纽芬兰喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 纽芬兰省和拉布拉多省,
  • 圣约翰斯
  • 卡文迪什广场 115 号
  • 邮政编码 A1C 3K2
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 18 years and under stay free when accompanied by an adult. Children 5 years and under eat free from Kid's Menu.  Kid's Menu is available for children 12 and under.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 19 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with high service. A comfortable hotel. With an very friendly staff. It made our stay unforgettable! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. John's NL is sweet A great stay with very warm people. We were exhibiting at a small conference and the hotel staff were extremely helpful. A minor downside: The cod was too heavily battered and a little undercooked in the fish and chips. Otherwise food was great too. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel Newfoundland Loved Newfoundland! The people and the culture....wonderful! We stayed at the Sheraton Hotel and for the price of the rooms I was somewhat disappointed with the quality of the room, the bed (mostly the pillows) and the advantages at staying in the room. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel is lovely. Our room was incredible, very spacious! The bathroom was a little disappointing in comparison with the size of the room as it was rather small. The maids that we met were very friendly as were the people at the front desk. All in all, we had a wonderful stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at this hotel are friendly and helpful while providing very good service. The guest rooms and meeting rooms met the standards expected for business travel and meetings. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Comfortable rooms and the staff was fantastic. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR excellent stay except the pillows were too soft! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff assistance This hotel is ideally situated for visiting historical sights and walking in nature as well as in the old city centre. The staff were all, without exception, exceptionally helpful and friendly. They were particularly kind to our large dog. For the cost of the room, I would have expected furniture which wasn't chipped and scratched, as well as complementary slippers and the use of a robe. Various lights were not functioning. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior hotel The Sheraton is absolutely the hotel to stay in when in St. Johns. My only complaint was the initial payment of a security deposit of $226 which was returned to us AFTER the room was checked for damage on our departure. We were required to check out and not return to the room before the deposit was credited to our account. I have stayed in hotels all over the world and never had a hotel request a security deposit before. It was inconvenient and humiliating. Otherwise a superior hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always look forward to our stays at this hotel. This hotel is in a great location and most of the staff treat you with respect. Generally we stay at least 12 - 15 nights per year at this hotel. However on our most recent stay we were amazed at the attitude your check in person displayed towards us. Most of the staff are wonderful at this hotel. The club room has amazing views and the staff are awesome. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in St. John's Stayed two nights at the Sheraton Newfoundland in June for business. I quite enjoyed my time there and would recommend it to other travellers (either for business or leisure). Pros: Good location for both the centre of the city and the airport. Comfortable room. Excellent housekeeping. Great staff. Cons: Decor and furniture are starting to show their age. Food in the lounge wasn't all that good. I did not dine at the restaurant. Overall, a very comfortable hotel to stay at in St John's with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend it to others. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location but no other dazzling features. This hotel is in an ideal location for touring St. John's. Walking distance to George street, Quidi Vidi and Signal hill. Numerous restaurants and cafes close by for breakfast, lunch and supper. Imelda at the concierge desk is an unreal find. She helped us immensely with our touring days and always stopped us to talk. The front desk gentlemen I checked in with could take a page out of Imelda's book. He was doing some form of paperwork when I arrived and instead of stopping and checking me in he simply said I will be with you in a moment...meanwhile 2 other guests were checked in with the personnel beside us! The food is outrageously priced at this hotel. We did not eat here for that simple reason alone, so I can not comment on the quality of the food. "Normal" breakfast with eggs and bacon was $20 when across the street at the diner it is 5.75! I understand convenience but that is ridiculous. The room was small but had everything we needed including an unreal view of the harbour and signal hill. The bathroom is common and could use an update...again enough room to do what you need to. I would stay here again for the location alone. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even 5-star hotels have their bad days. We have stayed here several times with no complaints. This a number of items fell short of our expectations: room telephone did not work; bathroom fan did not work; one lamp cord did not reach receptacle; time on clock/radio could not be re-set; one of Club room staff spent too much time in her office with the door locked, or working on her computer, and was generally surly. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Overall stay was good - some issues at check-in - someone else had checked into my room. Initially front desk were going to give me a key to go to the room. I asked that they check instead. There was someone in the room. I was then told that there was no other room available on the club floor. When reminded that I had booked my room a couple of months in advance I was provided with a nice corner room on the club floor. Overall an excellent stay made up for a clumsy start. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room and friendly staff. Great place to attend a conference. Completely satisfied with facilities, room, food and hospitality. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed a great stay! My spouse and I stayed @ the Sheraton in St. John's, NL, on New Year's Eve. We found our room, the service and the food and beverages in the Club Room to be super. In spite of the special evening, patrons on our floor were well-behaved. Security were visible and certainly kept things under control. Parking was tight but hotel staff accommodated everyone satisfactorily. Thanks for a lovely evening. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at sheraton St John's Newfoundland, Canada Very good location and room fascilities. Very helpful staff. Restaraunt lacks vegeterian chices in food June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water Stop charging the second bottle of water $3.75 while the first one is complimentary. I fortunatly read the minuscule label on the second bottle and did not get a charge. THis is ludicrous and this type of business is not very welcome. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and great meals A warm welcome, a beautiful room with a great view if the harbor, a delicious seafood platter for dinner, followed by fresh berries and yogurt, a fabulously comfortable bed and a great night's sleep. What more could anyone want? It was a wonderful stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Good and courteous staff. Very clean. Great food. Conveniently located. Exercise center excellent. Management staff and room service staff exceptional. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The room was very nice. I had a view of the city and the harbour. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is right downtown with lots of shops and restaurants. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by St John's Good hotel, great location, June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated, Noisy Hotel Stayed at this hotel for business, so just wanted a quiet place for the evenings. First night was subjected to continuous loud thumping from the floor above, resulting in a very poor night's sleep. Second night, had to get up very early (3:30am) to catch a flight, and was subjected to continuous loud noise coming from room next door. I called down to the Front Desk to have it remedied, and I did hear them come in and ask them to stop, but the noise just continued for the rest of the evening. The room itself was quite dated, and a couple of the lamps were broken and unusable. The TV system was brutal and forced you to go back to the main menu each time to change the channel, i.e.unable to use the +/- channel buttons to change. The only thing that did work quite well was the WiFi. I also arranged to have a cab for me early to take me to the airport, and when I checked out, I found out that it had not been ordered, which caused a delay in getting to the airport. I mentioned on checkout that my stay had been poor and loud and there was no attempt by the reception to even address it. They just handed me the bill. I will avoid this hotel in the future and will recommend others do the same. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iceberg Heaven Excellent concierge desk. Helped on many little things, which made our stay relaxing and comfortable. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel My three day stay in October 2013 at the Sheraton Newfoundland Hotel was wonderful . The staff were friendly, very polite, accommodating and all around helpful ! Room service was most professional and quick ! I even took advantage of the "Art Gallery" and made a purchase there of a beautiful print. It's getting rave reviews here at home. I would stay here again with out hesitation !! I loved my room and the view was spectacular at night ! "Thank you Hotel Newfoundland" November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great staff I was in St. John's on business for 5 days recently and I was always impressed with the level of friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I found that they were genuinely interested in making my stay comfortable. My room was very comfortable and I had no issues with it. The only area of improvement I can suggest is the business centre. Throughout my time there, most of the computers could not connect to the internet, so I found I had to "hop" from computer to computer to find one that worked. This may have been just a temporary issue while I was there. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone going to St. John's. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Booking Thanks for fitting me in at the last minute. Great hotel, great experience. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay and friendly staff. The staff are the finest asset in this hotel. The location is convenient and the building is well maintained. It is though the quality of most of the staff that makes it a pleasure to stay and I was there for thirteen nights. I should alert you to two problems – 1) The Make A Green Choice program continues to be rather chaotic. On three separate mornings I had to politely decline a change of sheets and towels because on each occasion it was only two days since they had been changed. I placed the Green Choice card on the door handle outside my room on three out of every four nights but it did not seem to matter. 2) There were two incorrect charges to my room. A dinner from Oppidan and four days later a breakfast from Oppidan. I accept errors in reading room numbers from bills can occur: room 516 was misread as 716, and room 726 was misread as room 716. However the names on the bills did not tally with my name and it took nearly 24 hours for the paperwork on the dinner charge to be found when I pointed out I had not taken dinner. It particularly disappointed me that no-one at reception apologised to me for these two errors. I shall return to the hotel because most staff are so good but I shall be monitoring carefully the Make A Green Choice program and I shall check my account meticulously. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I stay here every time I am working in St. John's and have a good stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! When I first arrived I was disappointed in the cleanliness of my room and expressed my concern to the front desk. They apologized repeatly and immediately moved me to a new room, which was an upgrade from what I paid for. Also, it was my anniverisary and the front desk staff also surprised myself and my wife with an Anniverisary cake. It was amazing! September 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>