Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • 801 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 1J5
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change the name This hotel is still called the "Airport" hotel but it is not the one in the airport. I ended booking this one by mistake because of the name. Strongly suggest that you take "airport" out of the name. Call it the Dixon Sheraton. The only one that should be called the airport Sheraton is the hotel AT the airport July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what's expected at a Sheraton Hotel This hotel clearly needs some renovating, it is sort of stuck in the 90's. Overall it feels dingy, the carpet in my room was no longer taught across the floor, the bench seat was covered in vinyl that was severely worn and ripping in some places. Overall it was not to the normal standards I expect when I am staying at a sheraton. Also it was a very expensive stay ($138 per night plus $18 tax and some other fees too) and for that there wasn't even a fridge in the room, there was an extra charge if you wanted that luxury. I was very disappointed, I have stayed at Sheraton hotels all over the US and have never had a bad experience but this one is in Canada so maybe that made the difference. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel overall, good hotel to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent stay. Very responsive front office management. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Desk Service Their front desk staff was very unaccomodating when it came to a simple green choice request. I would not stay at this facility again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and quiet This hotel is directly in flight paths of many planes, yet it is extremely quiet. Very well soundproofed. You could faintly hear planes, but did not affect sleep or peacefulness. Clean and extremely comfortable beds. Very close to the airport with a shuttle running every 30 minutes. Affordable for proximity to airport and well maintained and cleaned. Would stay here again for sure. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling human Great staff. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and attentive. We stayed during an extremely stressful time while renovating. I was able to wake up rested and peaceful. Thanks! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laundry soap The hotel was very nice, comfortable and pleasant. The only criticism I have is the scented laundry soap for the bedding. It was very irritating and I can't imagine how people with allergies to scents deal with this. It is very environmentally damaging as well. I'm sure they could find a better alternative. Make sure to ask for unscented bedding on your next stay. If they get enough complaints perhaps they'll do something about it. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled of cigarettes The room was pleasant except that I could not get rid of the cigarette smell in the air even when I opened the vents in the windows, and I couldn't leave the vents open over night as the sound of the planes overhead was extreme. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service in cafe lacking There were a few servers in the cafe that were great (the breakfast bar guy, and one of the bartenders), but for the most part, service in the cafe was slow and lackadaisical, even when it wasn't crowded. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by management My stay at this property is always above and beyond pleasurable. It is refreshing to know that every time I stay at this hotel for business or liesure, I know that the Manager, Shaileen is ready to accommodate my family and I. There is no request too large to be addressed by her team. As an Executive member of a very large union, I travel extensively and I can say with certainty that I highly recommend this hotel when you are in the Toronto Airport area. Charlie November 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet. Exceptionally clean. Have stayed here several times before. Very friendly staff. Was impressed by the courtesy and welcome of hosts in the club lounge. Hotel was full yet room was very quiet (except for the planes which is to be expected and it's a fun distraction). Because hotel was full all accessible parking spots were taken. Perhaps hotel can offer complimentary valet in cases like that....had to use cane to walk a somewhat long distnce from car to hotel. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Stopover Hotel! My wife and I stayed overnight prior to flying out from Pearson. We found this to be an ideal hotel - accommodations were excellent - staff very friendly and helpful - shuttle to and from the airport was timely and easy to use. All in all, an excellent choice at a very reasonable rate. We will definitely be back! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected better It was an ok older hotel. The staff was nice...they always are. The parking was unclear as to where and how it works. Poorly marked. I was told that the Club Floor was only available to me for an extra $40.00. That's disgusting. The front desk acted clueless about the Chop House next door and directed me to the hotel bar where I already ate the night before. Best news is that it is a quiet hotel despite being at the airport. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Hotel has always been a good choice especially on weekends when you can get some great deals. This stay was good overall. Room was clean but housekeeping did forget to remove a half-filled bottle of wine and wine glasses from the storage area where the coffee/glasses are stored. Beds comfortable, linen clean and pressed. Paid for Club floor but very slim pickings when we went to Lounge at about 7 in the evening. Cheese trays empty. No attendant available. Breakfast in the Lounge was a completely different experience. Excellent hostess and decent food offerings. Overall, a good stay. Rooms. as usual, very quiet - just the sound of jets overhead which, like rain, can lull you into sleep!. December 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel ever I have been a Sheraton Preferred Guest for many years and I have never received the very rude comment that I received from the front desk manager. I just asked if I could get a bowl of oatmeal instead of eating the eggs and other high cholesterol foods from the Club Lounge. I was told I would have to pay for it and it would be sent up to me. I have told many people of his rudeness and will now put my review on to my account with Tripadvisor for the whole world to know. I did not appreciate his very rude reply to me. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service I have had the opportunity to stay a the Shearton Airport Hotel a number of times and the reason why I continue to return is due to their exceptional customer service. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They gave my room to someone else. I had a very late check-in confirmed as I was not going to arrive until 1 am. When I arrived they had given my room to someone else and took about 30 minutes to figure out what was going on and get me another room. The room thy got for me smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free hotel, but by that time I was too tired to get another room. The staff did what they could give the circummstances. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising Being under a flight path for the airport, the hotel was surprisingly quiet. I did not really notice the planes. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good location to Pearson Airport Stayed at this hotel for a few times in the past. I stayed again this time in March 2014. The hotel was swamped with some county fairs people, and lots of noises and lots of garbage. The club lounge was adequate, and staff was friendly. The hotel has a free airport shuttle to and from the airport. However, it runs only every 30 minutes, and it shares with the runs to another hotel. So allow time in your schedule to and from the airport. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations for our guests. Although I am from the area, I booked this hotels for 2 brothers-in-law from Alberta. The savings by having me make the arrangements saved them some money. When we checked in on Saturday, the appearance in the check in area as well as the room ensured my booking was not in error. Yes, definitely would recommend booking for guests in the future. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great food, space, features and staff! While I loved the food, space and my sleeping room at the Sheraton Toronto Airport, what I appreciated most was the flexibility and friendliness of the staff - particularly the Audio/Visual and Events staff that attended to all of our requests during our conference, as well as Raymond and Jeff whom during their night shift, helped me print some last minute materials at no charge for my conference. Everyone was very professional, approachable and accommodating. Thank you so much! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Stayed for 5 nights using points. Was able to upgrade for a small fee to the club lounge. Orlando in the club lounge was great and was a pleasure to see at breakfast every morning. The pool and hot tub were perfect! Very clean and a huge hit with us and our kids. It is more a business hotel with lots of conferences so there were not a lot of other kids, but we actually enjoyed that and having the pool all to ourselves. When we return to Toronto we will stay here again! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I am a frequent traveller and go to Toronto at least a few times a month, and no matter where my meetings take me, I will always stay at this Sheraton. It isn't the newest hotel in the bunch, but by far it is the best!! The big differentiating point for this hotel is their incredible team. From the Reservation Manager Joseph who always accomodates my last minute request to the lovely and taleneted Annissa who always greets me with a hug and a smile at the front desk, to the countless support team like Orlando in the Executive Lounge and the entire Guest and Room Service Team, and you can't forget George and Andrew and the rest of the team at Olio, the restaurant in the hotel. They are all incredible and make me feel like I am always at home. No request is to big for this incredible team that make staying at this Hotel my favorite Country wide. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has poor features compared to other Sheratons this hotel has the poorest Gold lounge I have used. Poor selection is an understatement. The rooms are also very warm, even turning off the heating system does not work. opening the window vent is the only option and then you have the noise from the air traffic . The gym area is very small and cramped with small selction of equipment, no height for even a chin up bar, February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty The carpet in my room was filthy; room did not smell clean; hallway smelled of sewage; elevators were not working properly; the lounge had a very small amount of food that was not replenished at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Atmosphere After a long flight it was great to be welcomed with a smile and checked in efficiently. Facilities were excellent and even able to have an early morning swim to work up an appetite for the excellent buffet breakfast. Good connections to and from the airport. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Family day weekend! Excellent stay at this Sheraton once again. The Front desk staff, Ken and Micheal were very welcoming and helped out with many details. Always with a smile. The dinner at Olio's was defiantely worth it. Delicious food and wonderful service from our attendant Hamilton, . Our kids can't wait to go again. Beds super comfy too!! The pool and hot tub made it feel like you were at a resrort!!Thanks!!!!!!!!!!! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff. Great club floor Booked a last-minute get-away. Front desk staff were very welcoming depite the late hour. As Platinum guest was upgraded to a fantastic suite. Spotlessly clean; sound system with CDs; current magazines - it was the perfect place for rest. Buffet breakfast was excellent and plenty of alternate dining choices nearby. Pool is wonderful and clean. Overall, one of the best Sheratons we've stayed at. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here all the time - great service I would like to commend the management and staff at the Sheraton Toronto Airport (Dixon Rd.) Hotel and Conference Centre. I have been staying at this hotel at least once every three months for the past year and a half and have never once had any kind of a negative experience. Nothing but great things to say about the cleanliness, service and amenities. December 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>