シェラトンホテル広島

  • 日本
  • 732-0053
  • 広島県,
  • 広島市
  • 東区若草町12-1,
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative Experience! We stayed at many hotels in Japan in the past two years. I can truly say without hesitation that the Sheraton Hiroshima was the most spacious and comfortable of all of our accommodations. We stayed on the Club level and experienced amazing service and amenities that surpassed our expectations. Compared to hotels in Tokyo and Kyoto, this hotel is an excellent value for the price paid. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room review My son and I were only staying at Hiroshima overnight and the Sheraton is right next door to the bullet train "Shinkansen". Reception staff very good. Room layout as expected however fittings looking quite tired. There were several noticeable chips or gauges out of the timber cabinetry, together with scuff marks on the walls I would think from baggage. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about convienent! Right there as you leave the Shinkasen station and taxi service galore. Rooms are large and comfortable - and, when the storm clouds lift, the views of the surroundings (from upper floors) is great. Breakfast buffet better than most - fresh omlets available. Iron and pants press in room a real positive July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Hotel in Hiroshima Status: Starwood Platinum paying best rate + suite night award Accommodations: Uber clean, new, and fantastic views of southern Hiroshima. Service: Stand out Executive Lounge. Chiaki Nakanotono, supervisor, made our stay very pleasant and helped us with dining recommendations. Overall: Must stay in Hiroshima. Well appointed category 5 hotel. Not your average American Sheraton. Modern luxury at an affordable cost. Centrally located adjacent to the JR Hiroshima train station. Professional staff and a well provisioned Executive Lounge - continental breakfast had great hot items such as eggs, meats, and fried potatoes. Drawbacks: You have to take two elevators to get to your room based on the configuration. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel serve comfortable Facility is really excellent. Bed, pillow, eiderdown are comfortable. I had a deep sleep. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel enjoyed our stay at Hiroshima Sheraton . It is very convenient to the railway station and local transit and is very modern and comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Best Sheratons I stay at Sheraton Hiroshima everytime and I believe this hoel is one of the best in Sheratons world wide.Accommodation and facilities are perfect and staffs are so kind and courtesy.Two request;1) hair drier could be more strong one. 2)younger staffs at the Bridge restaurant could be more trained to take care of each tables, not concentrating on the task he is supposed to do but on what the guests need for. Watch the guests! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Value-added Hotel The convenience, comforts and hospitality of the hotel has given us an unforgettable stay in Hiroshima. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location The hotel was so centrally located being right next door to the bullet train. All the local sightseeing tours depart from the front of the hotel. The hotel is modern and exceptionally clean. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This property was perfect for my needs and I look forward to staying again on my next trip to Hiroshima June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hiroshima Hotel review We stayed 2 nights at this hotel recently as part of our Holidays in Japan. The location is great, right next to the Hiroshima train station. Sheraton Hiroshima still kept the Sheraton standard, a world class hotel. The breakfast was ok although it lacked varieties compared to other Sheratons I had stayed. That said, the quality of food was good. Staff were very helpful, professional and spoke good English. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home when you're away from home Whether business or exploring the delights of Hiroshima, the Sheraton team are wonderful hosts and genuinely commitment to your wellbeing. Superb location, excellent facilities and easy access to transport makes the Sheraton my first choice in Hiroshima. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and convenient The hotel could not be more convenient to the train station, just steps away. The rooms are very nicely designed, comfortable, and quiet. Breakfast was fine, but not extraordinary in the common area. Unfortunately, we did not have Starwood preferred status when we registered, so we could not eat breakfast with our friends who did have Starwood preferred. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service and New Hotel It took us about 5 to 10 minute from the time we left the Bullet train to the Hotel. I was greeted by Ms. Taeko at the check in counter and she was able to help to find a room with a king size bed vs 2 double beds. The room was great. I did not bring my labtop on vacation and was happy to use the Link@Sheraton in the lobby. We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed this hotel very much for the time we spent in Hiroshima October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and a great staff My stay at this hotel was very pleasing. The room was great and the lobby fit all of my needs. Being close to Hiroshima station made trips to work easy. My biggest compliment is to the staff. Everyone there did a great job making me feel at home and was able to answer every question I had. Thank You. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location next to JR station We stayed at this hotel 9 nights, as a platinum we were not upgraded to any available suite room. The staffs are friendly and very nice. There is no wifi internet in room. The breakfast buffet in the lounge and the cocktail times, snacks are always the same menu every single days. It would be better if we found some changes in menu there every couple days. Very good location and comfortable hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good room space The room space is really nice for comfotable stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! A very modern and comfortable hotel with attentive staff and located right next to the JR Hiroshmia Station. Easy access to the tram cars. As a platinum member was upgraded to a wonderful top floor corner suite. I really enjoyed my stay! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really made us welcome From the time of arrival everyone was very friendly and at check in Mr Abe was excellent. During our stay we got to meet other members of the team who were very helpful. In particular Mr Mervin McLeod gave us some good tips1 April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is modern, well located and very comfortable. Modern, great features, well located in Hiroshima. The Club rooms are great and staff really friendly and helpful. Definitely stay here if visiting Hiroshima again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this property This is a great Sheraton property. Right next to the railway station, the only downside is a long walk to downtown. The Club Lounge is perfect especially Chiaki who always offered suggestions on things to do in the area. Highly recommended, it is one of the best Sheraton we have visited. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Excellent room Great/new room. Close to Train station April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to train station Good location easy access April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Perfect location - just a few steps away from the main station. Very modern hotel, both the lobby and the nicely furnished rooms. The executive lounge is top class. A bit pricey; but given the quality we do not regret the expense. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and nice hotel We stayed here for one night, hotel is very clean and modern, staff are very nice and we got a nice room with a nice view which is a plus The only down side is they do not have wifi in room However it's pleasant stay for us! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have stayed in Lovely hotel, pleasant, helpful staff, clean, bright and well-appointed rooms. The Club lounge is well provisioned. I've stayed in a lot of different hotels and this one stands out a mile. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location for international traveller to Hiroshima Located right in front of the train station & airport limousine bus stop. Competitive Japanese restaurants located in the neighborhood (around 3-10 min. walking distance. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The true meaning of "service" I have visited this commanding hotel with its breath-taking views twice; and on both occasions have been thoroughly satisfied in all respects. But it was the exceptional service that I experienced from the front office guest service desk on my trip in January that is a stand-out and worth the telling. I had enquired about the bullet train to Osaka and the transit to KIX, the island airport. Time was tight on my scheduled flight so I had to "get it right' or risk missing the plane. What was their response ? A typed table of the recommended train times, the cost of the fares, the likely walking distance between the bullet and the airport train. And the very platform at Shin Osaka to head for. All I can say is : on four continents of regular travel I rarely encounter such dedicated ownership of a request. An ownership that reduced anxiety and transformed a possibly stressful 6am transit into a peaceful ride. This stylish hotel is a fantastic contribution to delightful Hiroshima and a stay will be well rewarded in room (truly beautiful, spacious and tranquil), in the eateries and in the general ambience and gracious care. Thank you to the Sheraton Hiroshima team. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand New, Very Comfortable We stayed here in September 2011 and it looked like the hotel had just opened. Rooms are very modern and generously sized, with a nice up to date decor. As SPG Platinum, we were upgraded to a Club Floor, which included access to the Club Lounge for breakfast and evening drinks and snacks, which is a great addition. Otherwise breakfast would have been quite pricey. The location is very convenient, as it is adjacent to the JR station, so you're off and Shinkansen and in less than 5 minutes you can be in your room. Also convenient for day trips to Miyajima, and lots of tram lines which can take you downtown. I say "convenient" because it's not necessarily a nice location: the downtown area by the river seems a much more pleasant area, as opposed to the car park surroundings of the Sheraton... still, a 25 minute stroll will take you to the centre. The hotel features a nice indoor swimming pool and a good sized gym. Wireless internet was not available in the rooms, which keeps bringing me to my recurring question as a frequent traveller: why in this day and age would you build a new hotel and not fit it with in-room wi-fi?? But this was really the only main gripe: otherwise wi-fi is available in the club area and lobby. Staff were also very nice and eager to help. Would definitely stay here again. April 13, 2012
<<prev2