广岛喜来登酒店

  • 日本
  • 广岛县,
  • 广岛市
  • 若草町 12-1,
  • 东区
  • 邮政编码 732-0053
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch hotel, excellent location. Excellent hotel in a great location next to the train station. Food was good and well priced, and the bar was pleasant. Staff were very courteous and made us feel welcome. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you As usual, the Sheraton Hiroshima was an excellent place to stay. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sometime I visit to Sheraton Hiroshima Sometime I visit to Sheraton Hiroshima Hotel for business. I had to stay in another hotel if there is no vacancy. I have regretted it rvery time. As far as I know, Sheraton Hiroshima Hotel is best in the world. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Expectations We were exceptionally pleased with the close proximity of the railway station. However it was very quiet. The rooms were excellent - in fact we were very impressed with everything, especially with the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff . would definitely stay again and recommend. Thank you Sheraton. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautifully appointed Sheraton Hiroshima is newly updated and very beautiful. Modern, but still has Japanese influences. The staff was most helpful, and the buffet restaurant offered a good selection of foods. Next to the train station, and airport bus service is convenient, too. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and service Very convinient location and good English speaking attendants. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hiroshima Sheraton Was a great place to stay to explore Hiroshima and to rest and relax. Room, staff and services were all fabulous. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel let down by swimming pool We booked this hotel because we wanted a swimming pool, and it has an indoor one. On arrival we asked about it and were told there is an extra charge of about ¥16,000 per person per day. This was not mentioned anywhere on their website and put it beyond our budget. We felt hugely disappointed by this because the pool was the only reason we chose this hotel, and we feel the hotel is not being upfront about this facility. Other than that, the hotel was fine. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, but still good. This is an pretty average international Sheraton hotel, based right next to the Shinkansen exit of the JR Hiroshima station. If you take the airport limousine bus from the airport, it drops you off half a block away from the hotel entrance. The location is not central to Hiroshima, but has a great variety of transit options. For example, all trams start at the JR station, and there’s easy access to the Miyajima ferry via JR Rail. The Sightseeing Loop Bus starts in front of the hotel as well. There are also plenty of food options nearby in the JR station, and across the street accessible via a walkway on the 2nd floor. When I checked in, there were no upgraded rooms available, and I was put in a Deluxe Room. It’s a pretty standard size, with an open bathroom layout. There was a box of Japanese sweets waiting for me in the room, and are given two bottles of water a day. The room felt a bit humid, even with the AC on. Other than that, I had no complaints. For breakfast, you can have 500 points and eat breakfast in the lounge. If you want to eat in the restaurant downstairs, there will be a 1028 Yen surcharge (about 50% off). I didn’t ask if you could choose breakfast downstairs in lieu of the 500 points though. The Lounge is open all day, and serves a traditional continental breakfast, along with hot items such as scrambled eggs, potatoes, fish, waffle wedges, sausage, and bacon. Soft drinks and wine are available all day. In the evenings, the lounge puts out extremely light appetizers. A bit of a disappointment, really. Beef salad, tater tots, veggies, and such. One day I didn’t even find anything of interest to eat! I expected a heartier selection, especially in Asia! The gym is pretty standard, and contains all the necessary cardio machines and weights. It’s open 24/7. I passed a neat looking lap pool too. The pool/jacuzzi fee is 1620 Yen/person, and the Sauna is 540 Yen/person. Fitness center is free. The hotel staff are all friendly, and the ones I dealt with all had a great grasp of English. WiFi speeds are about average. Sometimes it would drop out, and I would have to disconnect and reconnect to get things going again. All in all, this is a pretty solid Sheraton, and I would definitely stay here again. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient The hotel is in front of the Hiroshima Station. And the bus to the Hiroshima Airport also leaves in front of the hotel. Very convenient for both Business and Sightseeing travelers. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative Experience! We stayed at many hotels in Japan in the past two years. I can truly say without hesitation that the Sheraton Hiroshima was the most spacious and comfortable of all of our accommodations. We stayed on the Club level and experienced amazing service and amenities that surpassed our expectations. Compared to hotels in Tokyo and Kyoto, this hotel is an excellent value for the price paid. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel serve comfortable Facility is really excellent. Bed, pillow, eiderdown are comfortable. I had a deep sleep. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about convienent! Right there as you leave the Shinkasen station and taxi service galore. Rooms are large and comfortable - and, when the storm clouds lift, the views of the surroundings (from upper floors) is great. Breakfast buffet better than most - fresh omlets available. Iron and pants press in room a real positive July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room review My son and I were only staying at Hiroshima overnight and the Sheraton is right next door to the bullet train "Shinkansen". Reception staff very good. Room layout as expected however fittings looking quite tired. There were several noticeable chips or gauges out of the timber cabinetry, together with scuff marks on the walls I would think from baggage. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel enjoyed our stay at Hiroshima Sheraton . It is very convenient to the railway station and local transit and is very modern and comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Value-added Hotel The convenience, comforts and hospitality of the hotel has given us an unforgettable stay in Hiroshima. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This property was perfect for my needs and I look forward to staying again on my next trip to Hiroshima June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location The hotel was so centrally located being right next door to the bullet train. All the local sightseeing tours depart from the front of the hotel. The hotel is modern and exceptionally clean. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good room space The room space is really nice for comfotable stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home when you're away from home Whether business or exploring the delights of Hiroshima, the Sheraton team are wonderful hosts and genuinely commitment to your wellbeing. Superb location, excellent facilities and easy access to transport makes the Sheraton my first choice in Hiroshima. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Best Sheratons I stay at Sheraton Hiroshima everytime and I believe this hoel is one of the best in Sheratons world wide.Accommodation and facilities are perfect and staffs are so kind and courtesy.Two request;1) hair drier could be more strong one. 2)younger staffs at the Bridge restaurant could be more trained to take care of each tables, not concentrating on the task he is supposed to do but on what the guests need for. Watch the guests! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and a great staff My stay at this hotel was very pleasing. The room was great and the lobby fit all of my needs. Being close to Hiroshima station made trips to work easy. My biggest compliment is to the staff. Everyone there did a great job making me feel at home and was able to answer every question I had. Thank You. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Excellent room Great/new room. Close to Train station April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to train station Good location easy access April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is modern, well located and very comfortable. Modern, great features, well located in Hiroshima. The Club rooms are great and staff really friendly and helpful. Definitely stay here if visiting Hiroshima again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! A very modern and comfortable hotel with attentive staff and located right next to the JR Hiroshmia Station. Easy access to the tram cars. As a platinum member was upgraded to a wonderful top floor corner suite. I really enjoyed my stay! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really made us welcome From the time of arrival everyone was very friendly and at check in Mr Abe was excellent. During our stay we got to meet other members of the team who were very helpful. In particular Mr Mervin McLeod gave us some good tips1 April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and convenient The hotel could not be more convenient to the train station, just steps away. The rooms are very nicely designed, comfortable, and quiet. Breakfast was fine, but not extraordinary in the common area. Unfortunately, we did not have Starwood preferred status when we registered, so we could not eat breakfast with our friends who did have Starwood preferred. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hiroshima Hotel review We stayed 2 nights at this hotel recently as part of our Holidays in Japan. The location is great, right next to the Hiroshima train station. Sheraton Hiroshima still kept the Sheraton standard, a world class hotel. The breakfast was ok although it lacked varieties compared to other Sheratons I had stayed. That said, the quality of food was good. Staff were very helpful, professional and spoke good English. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Hotel in Hiroshima Status: Starwood Platinum paying best rate + suite night award Accommodations: Uber clean, new, and fantastic views of southern Hiroshima. Service: Stand out Executive Lounge. Chiaki Nakanotono, supervisor, made our stay very pleasant and helped us with dining recommendations. Overall: Must stay in Hiroshima. Well appointed category 5 hotel. Not your average American Sheraton. Modern luxury at an affordable cost. Centrally located adjacent to the JR Hiroshima train station. Professional staff and a well provisioned Executive Lounge - continental breakfast had great hot items such as eggs, meats, and fried potatoes. Drawbacks: You have to take two elevators to get to your room based on the configuration. December 4, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:50:27.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_3595, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>