Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you mr. Morihiro Tsuchida I am so happy to stay at this fantasic hotel and would like to express my gratitude to mr. Morihiro tsuchida. Yesterday, I went to Nike shop and paid extra money for the transaction. Mr. Tsuchida helped me to make a refund and explain to the Nike shop via phone. His service is undoubtedly perfect and helpful. I thank you very much for his professional help and kindness. Truly, I enjoy the stay in Sheraton grande Tokyo bay hotel. Thanks a bunch and hope to come here again. Cheung Ming yee from Hong Kong. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience We stay in this hotel often, on R&R overnight trips from Tokyo. Rarely do we go to the Disney Parks, but just chill out at the Hotel Spa. It is always enjoyable to see young people with their wide-eyed kids. The spa is very nice. The fitness area includes a nice pool; the "gym" has no free weights or machines but a couple of treadmills. OK. The open cafe on the main lobby floor has an excellent buffet dinner, breakfast is also good but prepare for a crowd. We will be back! July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel My family just completed a 5 day trip to Tokyo disney, and our stay at the Sheraton tokyo bay hotel was awsome. It was comforting and luxurious, not to mention very convenient to get to the disney monorail station. All the staff we spoke with were friendly, and communicated good understandable English (our Japanese skill was limited to konichiwa), and our grand room was clean and restocked daily. We will definitely stay at this hotel every time we visit. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed It is our first time to stay at Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay and quiet comfortable in the room except the indoor pool and outside pool all are in construction and noisy during morning time. It is pity that our children can not go swimming. Suggest that there is one pool at least should be available otherwise it is not 5 stars hotel. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for family stay The best hotel property in Tokyo Disneyland. June 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel by all means I have stayed over 160 nights at various Sheraton over the years. This hotel is the worst one that I have ever stayed in a Sheraton. I had two issues with this hotel: 1. The hotel refuses to honor my Gold membership, claiming that my hotel was booked by a "3rd party." In fact, my reservation was made by a travel agency contracted by my company. I had used the same agency to book with Sheraton worldwide and had never had any issues. The staff was not responsive to my explanation. After I requested to talk to a manager, the hotel reluctantly agreed to honor my Gold member benefit. 2. However, at the check out, the front desk refuses to honor the gold member benefit. Another round of argument ensued. 3. Hotel room is not clean. Carpet is soiled and used. Hotel food is expensive and not in good quality. Please stay away from this hotel. Yokohama Sheraton is much better. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect All were top notch! A worthy Sheraton hotel indeed! Had a great stay with them. Will be back if visiting Tokyo Disneyland. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good plaice to rest after DisneyToon adventures Sheraton Urayasu convenient location saya IT All. Furthermore we we instantly recognized as platinum tier member. Our rooms are impeccanle with great view of Disneyland and the ocean. April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel for kids not for adults I can see the rooms haven't been refurbished since my first visit here in about 1995. More than 20 years of heavy traffic have taken their toll on the rooms. I can find no aspect of this hotel to explain why it is a 5 star hotel. Most of the hotels in the area are closed for major refurbishments. This hotel desperately needs to do the same. Breakfast is decent enough, children's activities are plentiful but it certainly doesn't feel like a 5 star hotel let alone a category 5 hotel. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Respect Unfortunately, the experience with the Sheraton Grande went from positive to negative rather quickly. The hotel does not show much respect towards Platinum members (who spend 50-100+ nights a year in SPG). Upon arrival, the staff are very courteous. Many of them speak English, which is a major plus. The hotel manager was super kind as we were celebrating a special occasion, putting a "Congratulations" letter in the room (+1 star). They upgraded us to a suite (I used Suite upgrades) - I was ecstatic. However, the suite consisted of 2 beds (which they then pushed together into one), and was also on the smoking floor (the room is non-smoking). There is a lot of construction going on as well, so you may notice construction workers roaming the halls. Now, the reason I am rating them lowly, is that the second you checkout, you are no longer needed on the property. For example, we came back to the hotel a bit past 4PM (our checkout time is 4PM) and asked if we could just rest in the "Club" lounge since they booked us on the 6:35PM shuttle to Haneda. At the entrance, they said no and no exceptions. I went to the SPG Gold/Platinum Desk to ask if we could go in and get a water or coffee, and they refused. While I understand that they follow rules strictly here, there was no "sorry" or anything. It was a strict "No, you are no longer staying on the property." I thought it was rather disrespectful, especially as a Platinum member. Fortunately, they offer 1 hour of free wifi in the lobby (thus writing the review). I don't blame them for following the rules, but they should definitely treat Platinum members with more respect. As for the hotel overall, the gym is very poor. There are no freeweights, and the pools are closed during the winter season - no biggie there. The buffet on the 12th floor for Platinum members is decent - lots of variety with soup, dimsum, American eggs/sausage, orange juice, etc. The staff don't really make an effort to say Hi compared to other SPG properties in Japan. As for the rooms, the rooms are clean. They're a bit old and dated, thus the renovation. I am eager to see how the new rooms will look - this is a good investment. As for location, if you are going to only go to Disneyland/Sea, this is a great location. Make sure to buy a daily pass for the monorail since it's 260yen each way. If you're not purely spending the week/weekend at Disney, I'd recommend moving to a hotel closer to the city. It is extremely far from the city (~1.25 hours) and expensive unless you have a JR pass and buy a daily pass for the monorail. Overall, I had very high expectations for this hotel but my experience was soured. I'll treat this as a one-off and maybe will give it another chance. February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not reached their hotel knowledge Only 2 staff who really know 5 star quality service. Mr. Noguchi and Ms. Kobayashi from all day dining. Receptionist who did check out for me, super slow. Don't know how to use opera system may be. Wasting my time. Don't even ask me whether I'm SPF member or not. Guest service they are polite but only polite. I'm member so internet fees should be complimentary but they told me NO twice. At the end it rebated at check out time. Ignorance. We used f&b outlet most of the time including room service, I just want to warm up my previous dish. They denied and ask me to go to another building to use microwave. What star is this hotel? Just huge disappointment. Next time we won't stay here even tho spg have good deal. Not worth it, feel very bad. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun A great R&R spot for family. In the main dining area, OASIS, they have introduced a morsel-xized made to order hamburger as part of the evening buffet service. The service is outstanding and management highly responsive to suggestions to improve further. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great R&R An excellent property for the money especially for day trip R&R from Tokyo. Two minor foibles: Our room was not ready when we arrived at 3pm check-in time. No combs in the Oasis spa the two days we used it. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Extremely Helpful I had problem with the reservation. The manager was extremely helpful to solve the issue. I had such a wonderful experience to start with the hotel. Location is great to Tokyo Disneyland or Sea theme Park. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well managed property The Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay was well managed, well staffed, and had very clean accommodations. The Hotel was visually appealing with ample amenities. It is a destination hotel as it was very close to Disneyland Japan. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convinient for Disneyland Tour It was nice to be able to check in at the "Welcome Center" near by "Maihama" Train Station. We got our Disney passes right there so we went straight to Disneyland instead of taking our luggage to our room. After we stayed whole day at Disneyland, we came back to a beautiful and comfortable room and our luggage was already there waiting for us. Very productive and smooth from the start to the end of our visit. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Manager Great hotel with close proximity to Tokyo Disneyland. This hotel is most fortunate in having an Excellent Customer Service Manager in Mr Christopher Samaratunge! He is professional yet friendly who is approachable, and provides informative knowledge on Tokyo and transportation options. Great job! October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Felt dirty and old I'm a gold member with SPG, but the hotel could not find my membership. The room felt like a corridor full of beds. 3 beds in the room even if we had ordered room for 2. Old and dirty room with a uncomfortable smell. The only thing over 2-3 star in the room was the overprize, expensive low quality. I would recomend to find another hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay I was there for attending a conference. I did not find anyghing to complain about. Friendly staff were always attentive and they assisted me every time I asked questions. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service provided during my recent stay Prior to my check-in date, I sent 1 luggage from Osaka to the hotel so that I do not have to lug the luggage while visiting other city in Japan. I asked my Japanese friend to contact the hotel to pre-alert them and upon check in, when I check about my luggage, they told me it will be delivered to my room. I was also well received upon arrival at the entrance as i took a taxi from Maihama train station to the hotel. It took me less than 10 mins to check in with detailed explanation by the front desk. I was given a late check out till 4 pm since I check in around 10 pm on the day of arrival. When I do my check out on my last day of stay, I left my luggage with the concierge while I continue my Disneyland activities and by the time I reached the hotel it is already 11 pm and there is no more transport for me to my next destination in Narita except Taxi. As the hotel is in full occupancy, they allowed me to stay around in the lobby till the next morning when the first shuttle starts at 7:07 am. Overall, the service provided by the hotel is excellent and I am very satisfied. September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience in the Pool of Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel I was swimming in the pool with goggles & snorkel (FINIS Freestyle Snorkel) at about 10:45am. However at about 12pm I was told by a lifeguard I was not allowed to use the snorkel in the pool. I was puzzled; the lifeguard had noticed my snorkel when I first entered the pool and also when I was using the snorkel for my freestyle. Furthermore upon checking the rules & regulation, I did not notice any indication that snorkel is not allowed in the pool. Through this incident I felt that the hotel has allowed the whim and fancy of its staff in deciding what is allowable & appropriate in the pool. Rules & regulation should clearly indicate the type of swimming apparatus that are allowable in the pool, preferably with photos & pictures so as to avoid confusion & miscommunication. Finally if an apparatus is deemed inappropriate it should be communicated with the hotel guests early. This entire incident lead to me feeling my presence in the pool of Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel is not welcomed & I was deliberately chased out. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest interactive Engaged guest on enquiring on their needs very well. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Discney vacationwith family Luckily I chose this hotel as my precious family trip for tis time, all my family enjoyed their happy hours during the stay, the varieties of facilities actually meet everyone's needs. And, there was one thing impressed me a lot in these days, my child mindlessly dropped 10,000 yen in the garbage can, but the house keeping picked it up and honestly put it on the desk! I didn't have the chance to express my gratitude to this staff, I would require the management team in Sheraton Tokyo Bay Hotel to recognize his/her great behavior. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really appreciate this hotel's exellent service!! Dear Sir Katsuyuki Tanimizu, I'm Jimin Choi who stayed in room number 682 for 2 nights in Sheraton hotel from Aug 27 to 29. Due to our mistake, we missed the airport limousine bus this morning. However your car-ride service made us in time. Plus my daughter put her cap in the car unknowingly, the hotel staffs who gave us a ride contacted the Korean Air, so we could get it back just in front of our gate. It was the first time for me to travel with my mom and my daughter and this travel was so meaningful for us. We're really touched and grateful to you for your kindness and your hotel's exellent service. Sheraton hotel made our travel unforgettable. We definitely will stay again in Sherton, and hope to see you soon. Thank you. Yours Sincerely, Jimin CHOI August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvements to EARN my recommendation Hallways leading to guests rooms is smoke filled, even in the No Smoking floors. Need to install new carpet and paint walls to rid of odor. Need to have at staff at all times (2 minimum if you are going to maintain two lobbies (1st floor and 2nd floor). We arrived on 1st floor with no welcome host or staff member. You need a separate Concierge desk with a qualified staff member that speak fluent English, know many restaurants, shops and places to recommend (not just Disney ticketing). The buffet downstairs need to have more Japanese items on the menu. During our 3 night stay, we only had Japanese octopus balls. We are in Japan, you should represent Japanese cuisine along with the other international menu items. For the price we pay, each guests deserve it. Pizza and pasta fillers and rice is not satisfactory. You also need better menu available for late dinner, the price is discounted but still considered high. The rooms themselves are fine/average. Although some need renovations. Dolphin rooms are dated and need renovation. Had to be upgraded to Penguin room which was slightly better. Also, fitness room and swimming pool should be standard ammenities. No extra charge! That is an insult and disrepectful, when other hotels offer it as standard included already in hotel rate. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun-filled holiday My family spent a great time in this hotel, especially my two little daughters. The birthday decorations are great, with the card with our names which is out of my expectation. Should spend more time in enjoying hotel facilities next time. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing at Best for Category 5 Hotel This property is all about location. I give it two stars vice one only because of the location near Disney Parks. With or without the location, it is not worth the cost. I used points for three rooms, for two nights and quickly realized that I wasted a lot of points. A few thoughts I hope are helpful: 1. We had a standard room that came with two double beds. The double beds are big enough to sleep two adults. However, the rooms and especially the bathrooms are vastly outdated for a hotel in a Category 5 rating. Additionally, the beds are not up to the Sheraton comfort standards. The beds are hard and the bedding does not feel soft like the acclaimed Sheraton Signature Bedding. 2. The picture on the SPG website shows a beautiful resort pool and it is beautiful when you see it real time. Although the website briefly mentions you have to buy a pass to use the pool, what they don't tell you is it costs Y3800 (~$38) per person per day. That is an outrageous cost to use an outdoor pool, at a hotel you are a guest at, especially with a family. Sheraton needs to review this cost and policy if they are going to taut this place as a family friendly hotel. On that note, any amenity at this hotel will cost you more and it is not cost friendly. The bottom-line is that to use hotel services, you will get nickel and dimed to death. 3. The staff knowledge of hotel policy is inconsistent. For example: I was told as a Gold member all three rooms would get free wifi. Found out later that only one room would get free wifi. Was also told by the SPG desk receptionist I could use the indoor lap pool free of charge, went to use the pool and was told I had to pay the $38 pool fee, then later told I didn't. 4. For an international hotel, english speaking staff is not at a standard level expected. Fortunately, my wife speaks fluent Japanese so it was not a problem for us. 5. There was no apparent shuttle from the hotel to the park main gates. They claim to have a shuttle to Disney but the shuttle was not to Disney but to the Disney TRAM. Of note, the Disney TRAM is only 300 meters from the hotel entrance. The Disney TRAM takes you to the park gates, but you have to pay to use it. You can buy one way tickets or buy multiple day passes. A two day unlimited use pass cost Y800 ($8) per person. If you are there for multiple days, that is the most cost effective way to go. There are a lot of great SPG options in the Tokyo area that are far superior to this one. If Disney is not a must in your travel plans or it is only a one day excursion, then I would seriously consider the other SPG options. Having stayed at others in the Tokyo area, the experience is far better. I can not recommend this hotel to anyone unless total cost is not a factor. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family fun This hotel is good for families, if its just a couple I would not use this hotel again. The food was ok to bad at the buffet. You had to pay to use the pool and it closed at 5pm when the sun did not go down till 7pm, why? Not impressed with the hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location to Disneyland and Disneysea For family who plans to go to Disneyland and or Disneysea, this hotel is very closed to the Disney monorail station (2 minutes walk). Rooms in this hotel is considerably spacious but a bit old. We had two ocean deluxe rooms but the air conditioning did not work well as the rooms were not cool. The staffs are friendly though, and they speak English well. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room feels old The room looks/feels very old, and the bathroom is not pleasant. Probably not actually dirty, but it looks like it is. Can not call this a 4 or 5 star hotel. July 8, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T05:46:52.998-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_361, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>