Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only Stay If Visiting Disneyland, Very Poor Management Response to Issues This hotel is only good if visiting the Disney Parks, otherwise forget staying here, otherwise the location is terrible, technically the property is located in Chiba not Tokyo and is inside the Disney resorts. I stayed here knowing this so I was not disappointed as I wanted to try this hotel as I have stood in every Tokyo area SPG hotel except this one, considering they charge 20000 SPG points a night and is a category 6, it is a poor value other than for visiting Disney, I would stay elsewhere. I had multiple issues with the property during and after my stay and was given a complete runaround by the hotel manager G.F. and was only offered an insulting 500 Starpoints for the multiple issues as an apology I had at the property which took several weeks to post and they did not even post my 500 Starpoints until starwood corporate got involved and when I asked for them to do better than 500 SPG points, management did not reply to multiple emails at all and only replied when urged by Starwood corporate multiple times and only a canned useless sorry reply and no resolution by the same hotel manager. The poor and useless response from the hotel management left a very bad taste, they gave me and starwood corporate a complete runaround, I would not count on this hotel for anything to fix any issues if anything goes wrong with the stay. I was able to stay in both the renovated room for the first night and the non renovated room for the next night. They upgraded me to a renovated room as an SPG Platinum the first night, however the second night they could only give me a non renovated room as I wanted a 4PM late check out. The renovated room on the 12th floor had a new construction smell and the smell is uncomfortable and nauseating, I believe when they renovated that floor they did not bake out the construction fumes and smell well or did not at all and is a possible health hazard considering many families with small children stay at this hotel. The non renovated room on the 11th floor did not have a smell and was a lot more comfortable in terms of air quality. During my first night, there was a wait in the club lounge where I had to leave my name and room number for the lounge to call back to allow me to enter the lounge as it was crowded and at capacity and I could not enter immediately as there were no seats. There were other people on the waitlist and I had to wait in my room to enter the lounge, I recommend going a lot earlier than closing time as if I went right before closing time or reception changeover, they would not have been able to accommodate me. I feel the property could do a better job of increasing the lounge capacity or open a temporary seating elsewhere during days they expect crowds. I have been in club lounges at many SPG as well as other major competitors in many areas in the world and I have never had a lounge that was over capacity and did not allow entry due to crowding. The Wifi at this property is very slow, especially when I moved to the 11th floor it was a lot slower and useless. The gym was also useless and minimal with a few cardio machines. The hotel also misposted my starwood point credit for the stay which required SPG to fix so check your starwood account after staying here to make sure they post the points correctly. What really disappointed me with this hotel is I had multiple issues with the property during and after my stay and was given a complete runaround by the hotel manager after my stay without any acceptable resolution, I would not count on this hotel for anything to fix any issues if anything goes wrong with the stay. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay at the Tokyo Bay The staff and the facilities and the room were just perfect! The bath was always great! January 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another nice stay here If you come here consider staying on the renovated 12th floor. I wonder when Starwood will renovate the other floors. Quite a difference. A few opportunities for service enhancement 1) if you eat in the Grand Cafe unless you are certain you want only one dish, opt for the buffet, and not order a la carte. I made that mistake and waited 20-25 minutes for two scoops of ice cream when the ice cream corner was 10 meters from my table and I could have gotten it myself in a jiffy as well as saved money, as the buffet had all dish I ordered and much much more. Anyway waiting 20-25 minutes for the ice cream unacceptable. As a result we missed the fireworks show, a big reason for coming here. 2) The Club Lounge was absolutely packed with a 10+ people waiting list. Many of these wait listers never showed up and worse still, serval tables in the Club were not being used. And two women selfishly hogged two separate tables for two each using the second table to put their purses on. Better Club management in order. In other Starwood properties when there is a Club Lounge overflow, guests are placed in an adjoining room where they can sit down and even have a drink of dish while they are waiting. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort near Disneyland Everything was great during our stay. I recommend breakfast on 12th floor or in lounge to avoid crowd. December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice R&R We were upgraded to the 12th floor Club rooms. Sheraton has renovated them and it seems on this floor a different hotel, quite well decorated and comfortable. We stay here often on overnight trips from Tokyo for R&R. Always a pleasant stay. Nice to see all the little kids with their parents and refreshing to use the Oasis spa facilities. The large open restaurant buffet is good. Lots of choices, good service. December 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by New renovated club room We had been offered a new renovated club room for this stay. The room was decorate like a sailing ship which is very nice. The down side, when we try to check out in the club lounge, we had ask to wait since there is another guest in line, but sadly we had waited for 20 minutes but still not being attended. At last, we had to go to front desk to check out. December 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for Tokyo Disney This hotel is very convenient when travelling to and from Tokyo Disney theme parks. However, the bathroom smell after every flush, no one pick up when I dial guest service button, no free wifi in guest room and laundry facility is far from the guest room. Surely need more improvements for the price the guests paid! October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place in Tokyo great place to spend time with kids October 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Gold benefit other than 250 points It was really disappointing to find Japanese hotel is no longer competitive to other countries, like China, Singapore, or even India. Surprisingly, water supply is much worse than others, even worse than shopping centre, and WIFI is useless, my own 4G connection is much much better. Most disappointing was no recognition for membership, as mentioned by others as well. Even though I booked through App, we have stayed one of the lowest & noisiest floor. At checking out, when I went to member desk, I was refused and it was asked to wait for long queue. No prompt check out can be expected. The location where convenient for Disneyland makes the hotel too expensive. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you mr. Morihiro Tsuchida I am so happy to stay at this fantasic hotel and would like to express my gratitude to mr. Morihiro tsuchida. Yesterday, I went to Nike shop and paid extra money for the transaction. Mr. Tsuchida helped me to make a refund and explain to the Nike shop via phone. His service is undoubtedly perfect and helpful. I thank you very much for his professional help and kindness. Truly, I enjoy the stay in Sheraton grande Tokyo bay hotel. Thanks a bunch and hope to come here again. Cheung Ming yee from Hong Kong. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience We stay in this hotel often, on R&R overnight trips from Tokyo. Rarely do we go to the Disney Parks, but just chill out at the Hotel Spa. It is always enjoyable to see young people with their wide-eyed kids. The spa is very nice. The fitness area includes a nice pool; the "gym" has no free weights or machines but a couple of treadmills. OK. The open cafe on the main lobby floor has an excellent buffet dinner, breakfast is also good but prepare for a crowd. We will be back! July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel My family just completed a 5 day trip to Tokyo disney, and our stay at the Sheraton tokyo bay hotel was awsome. It was comforting and luxurious, not to mention very convenient to get to the disney monorail station. All the staff we spoke with were friendly, and communicated good understandable English (our Japanese skill was limited to konichiwa), and our grand room was clean and restocked daily. We will definitely stay at this hotel every time we visit. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed It is our first time to stay at Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay and quiet comfortable in the room except the indoor pool and outside pool all are in construction and noisy during morning time. It is pity that our children can not go swimming. Suggest that there is one pool at least should be available otherwise it is not 5 stars hotel. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for family stay The best hotel property in Tokyo Disneyland. June 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel by all means I have stayed over 160 nights at various Sheraton over the years. This hotel is the worst one that I have ever stayed in a Sheraton. I had two issues with this hotel: 1. The hotel refuses to honor my Gold membership, claiming that my hotel was booked by a "3rd party." In fact, my reservation was made by a travel agency contracted by my company. I had used the same agency to book with Sheraton worldwide and had never had any issues. The staff was not responsive to my explanation. After I requested to talk to a manager, the hotel reluctantly agreed to honor my Gold member benefit. 2. However, at the check out, the front desk refuses to honor the gold member benefit. Another round of argument ensued. 3. Hotel room is not clean. Carpet is soiled and used. Hotel food is expensive and not in good quality. Please stay away from this hotel. Yokohama Sheraton is much better. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect All were top notch! A worthy Sheraton hotel indeed! Had a great stay with them. Will be back if visiting Tokyo Disneyland. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good plaice to rest after DisneyToon adventures Sheraton Urayasu convenient location saya IT All. Furthermore we we instantly recognized as platinum tier member. Our rooms are impeccanle with great view of Disneyland and the ocean. April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel for kids not for adults I can see the rooms haven't been refurbished since my first visit here in about 1995. More than 20 years of heavy traffic have taken their toll on the rooms. I can find no aspect of this hotel to explain why it is a 5 star hotel. Most of the hotels in the area are closed for major refurbishments. This hotel desperately needs to do the same. Breakfast is decent enough, children's activities are plentiful but it certainly doesn't feel like a 5 star hotel let alone a category 5 hotel. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Respect Unfortunately, the experience with the Sheraton Grande went from positive to negative rather quickly. The hotel does not show much respect towards Platinum members (who spend 50-100+ nights a year in SPG). Upon arrival, the staff are very courteous. Many of them speak English, which is a major plus. The hotel manager was super kind as we were celebrating a special occasion, putting a "Congratulations" letter in the room (+1 star). They upgraded us to a suite (I used Suite upgrades) - I was ecstatic. However, the suite consisted of 2 beds (which they then pushed together into one), and was also on the smoking floor (the room is non-smoking). There is a lot of construction going on as well, so you may notice construction workers roaming the halls. Now, the reason I am rating them lowly, is that the second you checkout, you are no longer needed on the property. For example, we came back to the hotel a bit past 4PM (our checkout time is 4PM) and asked if we could just rest in the "Club" lounge since they booked us on the 6:35PM shuttle to Haneda. At the entrance, they said no and no exceptions. I went to the SPG Gold/Platinum Desk to ask if we could go in and get a water or coffee, and they refused. While I understand that they follow rules strictly here, there was no "sorry" or anything. It was a strict "No, you are no longer staying on the property." I thought it was rather disrespectful, especially as a Platinum member. Fortunately, they offer 1 hour of free wifi in the lobby (thus writing the review). I don't blame them for following the rules, but they should definitely treat Platinum members with more respect. As for the hotel overall, the gym is very poor. There are no freeweights, and the pools are closed during the winter season - no biggie there. The buffet on the 12th floor for Platinum members is decent - lots of variety with soup, dimsum, American eggs/sausage, orange juice, etc. The staff don't really make an effort to say Hi compared to other SPG properties in Japan. As for the rooms, the rooms are clean. They're a bit old and dated, thus the renovation. I am eager to see how the new rooms will look - this is a good investment. As for location, if you are going to only go to Disneyland/Sea, this is a great location. Make sure to buy a daily pass for the monorail since it's 260yen each way. If you're not purely spending the week/weekend at Disney, I'd recommend moving to a hotel closer to the city. It is extremely far from the city (~1.25 hours) and expensive unless you have a JR pass and buy a daily pass for the monorail. Overall, I had very high expectations for this hotel but my experience was soured. I'll treat this as a one-off and maybe will give it another chance. February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not reached their hotel knowledge Only 2 staff who really know 5 star quality service. Mr. Noguchi and Ms. Kobayashi from all day dining. Receptionist who did check out for me, super slow. Don't know how to use opera system may be. Wasting my time. Don't even ask me whether I'm SPF member or not. Guest service they are polite but only polite. I'm member so internet fees should be complimentary but they told me NO twice. At the end it rebated at check out time. Ignorance. We used f&b outlet most of the time including room service, I just want to warm up my previous dish. They denied and ask me to go to another building to use microwave. What star is this hotel? Just huge disappointment. Next time we won't stay here even tho spg have good deal. Not worth it, feel very bad. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun A great R&R spot for family. In the main dining area, OASIS, they have introduced a morsel-xized made to order hamburger as part of the evening buffet service. The service is outstanding and management highly responsive to suggestions to improve further. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great R&R An excellent property for the money especially for day trip R&R from Tokyo. Two minor foibles: Our room was not ready when we arrived at 3pm check-in time. No combs in the Oasis spa the two days we used it. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Extremely Helpful I had problem with the reservation. The manager was extremely helpful to solve the issue. I had such a wonderful experience to start with the hotel. Location is great to Tokyo Disneyland or Sea theme Park. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well managed property The Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay was well managed, well staffed, and had very clean accommodations. The Hotel was visually appealing with ample amenities. It is a destination hotel as it was very close to Disneyland Japan. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convinient for Disneyland Tour It was nice to be able to check in at the "Welcome Center" near by "Maihama" Train Station. We got our Disney passes right there so we went straight to Disneyland instead of taking our luggage to our room. After we stayed whole day at Disneyland, we came back to a beautiful and comfortable room and our luggage was already there waiting for us. Very productive and smooth from the start to the end of our visit. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Manager Great hotel with close proximity to Tokyo Disneyland. This hotel is most fortunate in having an Excellent Customer Service Manager in Mr Christopher Samaratunge! He is professional yet friendly who is approachable, and provides informative knowledge on Tokyo and transportation options. Great job! October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Felt dirty and old I'm a gold member with SPG, but the hotel could not find my membership. The room felt like a corridor full of beds. 3 beds in the room even if we had ordered room for 2. Old and dirty room with a uncomfortable smell. The only thing over 2-3 star in the room was the overprize, expensive low quality. I would recomend to find another hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay I was there for attending a conference. I did not find anyghing to complain about. Friendly staff were always attentive and they assisted me every time I asked questions. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service provided during my recent stay Prior to my check-in date, I sent 1 luggage from Osaka to the hotel so that I do not have to lug the luggage while visiting other city in Japan. I asked my Japanese friend to contact the hotel to pre-alert them and upon check in, when I check about my luggage, they told me it will be delivered to my room. I was also well received upon arrival at the entrance as i took a taxi from Maihama train station to the hotel. It took me less than 10 mins to check in with detailed explanation by the front desk. I was given a late check out till 4 pm since I check in around 10 pm on the day of arrival. When I do my check out on my last day of stay, I left my luggage with the concierge while I continue my Disneyland activities and by the time I reached the hotel it is already 11 pm and there is no more transport for me to my next destination in Narita except Taxi. As the hotel is in full occupancy, they allowed me to stay around in the lobby till the next morning when the first shuttle starts at 7:07 am. Overall, the service provided by the hotel is excellent and I am very satisfied. September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience in the Pool of Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel I was swimming in the pool with goggles & snorkel (FINIS Freestyle Snorkel) at about 10:45am. However at about 12pm I was told by a lifeguard I was not allowed to use the snorkel in the pool. I was puzzled; the lifeguard had noticed my snorkel when I first entered the pool and also when I was using the snorkel for my freestyle. Furthermore upon checking the rules & regulation, I did not notice any indication that snorkel is not allowed in the pool. Through this incident I felt that the hotel has allowed the whim and fancy of its staff in deciding what is allowable & appropriate in the pool. Rules & regulation should clearly indicate the type of swimming apparatus that are allowable in the pool, preferably with photos & pictures so as to avoid confusion & miscommunication. Finally if an apparatus is deemed inappropriate it should be communicated with the hotel guests early. This entire incident lead to me feeling my presence in the pool of Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel is not welcomed & I was deliberately chased out. September 11, 2014
  • 2016-05-27 T10:24:12.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_361, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>