客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to chillax I often visit to Disney and always choose this hotel. I don't generally go to the theme parks but chill at the hotel on day trips from Tokyo, door-to-door about an hour. We were upgraded to Club. The staff is receptive and polite. I have only one comment on service. Checking out of the hotel in the Club lounge, there was only one staffer, who was gabbing on the phone without stop, I am not sure to whom. I kept waiting to checkout until finally she called for assistance. Even if she was talking to a boss, waiting for her to give me my final bill was an unfortunate blemish on this property. Just a suggestion for improvement. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Plus status recognized The experience was great and I loved my stay. The pre check-in staff (at Tokyo Disney Resort Welcome Center) was friendly, efficient and fully recognized my SPG Plus status as I expected. I received my card keys in advance in the morning, prior to my scheduled check-in time (at 3PM, same day) and also granted an enhanced room at renovated floor, complimentary Wi-Fi and 4PM late check-out. Sheraton Grande management did an amazing job elevating my experience. Highly recommended. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great return stay Another great return stay. The hotel was in the middle of construction but you'd never know it. The new Club Lounge on the first floor was great and the staff was very helpful with packages, park tickets, and even helped us with some cell phone problems we had. Looking forward to going to Disneyland again so we can stay at the Sheraton! April 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by few perks You have to pay for most amenities in the hotel like the indoor pool/sauna. April 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Disneyland Visit Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel is a huge hotel located very close by to Disneyland and Disneysea. You only have to take a quick monorail ride which located right infront of the hotel (they also offer shuttle to go the monorail every 15 minutes). Very fast and easy access. You can also buy your disneyland tickets at the hotel so you save time rather than wait in the line in the Disneyland. The hotel is huge. Our room is ok with two double bed. The ceiling is kind a low though so the room look smaller than it seems. And the room decoration just standard. The air conditioner also not working properly. Take long time to get the room cold. I book the club room so i got lounge privilege and get to take breakfast on the 12th floor. The breakfast is ok. Not too much option but still great. The lounge is pretty nice. At night they give u free drinks and free platter of food which is great. They also give free wifi to all SPG member. The service is great like other Starwood hotel. All very helpful in everyway. Sheraton also have outdoor pool but because it is still very cold when we went there, nobody using it. They also have mini golf, game centre, photo studio, indoor pool, spa and gym. The gym is very small. only few cardio but the indoor pool is very nice. The hotel have everything.... Will stay here again when we go back for Disneyland April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We stayed at the Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay for 4 nights into the weekend of the Vernal Equinox weekend. The trip was a first time family tour of Tokyo. The location of the hotel worked well for that as there was easy access to the Maihama JR train station from either the Disney resort monorail or shuttle bus. From Maihama it is an easy 15 minute ride into Tokyo station. The hotel is very comfortable and impeccably clean. Our room was quite large with 2 double beds and a large bathroom, all of which was ideal for this trip with our daughter. We had a great view overlooking Disneyland and Disney Sea and enjoyed the fireworks from our balcony a couple of the nights there. We all very much enjoyed the SPG lounge. The breakfast buffet on offer in the Summit restaurant was excellent and had a wide variety of great food. The evening lounge offerings were also very good and consisted of appetizers/snacks as well as an excellent selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. The thing that made the stay outstanding is the wonderful staff members we encountered throughout our stay. They were all very attentive and extremely professional. Thanks for a great stay! March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Option for Tokyo Disneyland Located at the back of the Tokyo Disneyland, easily access as just 3 mins walking distance from the Bayside Station (Connection Bus also available). Nice staffs, great room with amazing seaview, wonderful breakfast with the choice of either Japanese Set or Buffet; also luggage delivery service is available for sending to the airports. By the way PS4s are available for you to make your kids to stay in the same location. =] March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my 12th floor Club Room Newly renovated club room is beautifully decorated & indirect lightings made it even more homely. I checked in with my teenage daughter & son. Had an extra bed for her. So spacious with 3 arm chairs & a small round writing table. There was even an English movie on the tv if you had time to fiddle around. The AC adjustable thermostat works!!! Thank you , all the wonderful staff & Hotel Mgr Sig. G Fornillo who met us on check out. The only thing I didn't like was the evening canapés as some items were repeated either on day 2 or 3. Wish for fruit option in your new club lounge. Breakfast @ The Summit was good. This was my 6th stay here over a period of 11 years. Very easy to come by with the airport limo bus either from narita or haneda. March 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only Stay If Visiting Disneyland, Very Poor Management Response to Issues This hotel is only good if visiting the Disney Parks, otherwise forget staying here, otherwise the location is terrible, technically the property is located in Chiba not Tokyo and is inside the Disney resorts. I stayed here knowing this so I was not disappointed as I wanted to try this hotel as I have stood in every Tokyo area SPG hotel except this one, considering they charge 20000 SPG points a night and is a category 6, it is a poor value other than for visiting Disney, I would stay elsewhere. I had multiple issues with the property during and after my stay and was given a complete runaround by the hotel manager G.F. and was only offered an insulting 500 Starpoints for the multiple issues as an apology I had at the property which took several weeks to post and they did not even post my 500 Starpoints until starwood corporate got involved and when I asked for them to do better than 500 SPG points, management did not reply to multiple emails at all and only replied when urged by Starwood corporate multiple times and only a canned useless sorry reply and no resolution by the same hotel manager. The poor and useless response from the hotel management left a very bad taste, they gave me and starwood corporate a complete runaround, I would not count on this hotel for anything to fix any issues if anything goes wrong with the stay. I was able to stay in both the renovated room for the first night and the non renovated room for the next night. They upgraded me to a renovated room as an SPG Platinum the first night, however the second night they could only give me a non renovated room as I wanted a 4PM late check out. The renovated room on the 12th floor had a new construction smell and the smell is uncomfortable and nauseating, I believe when they renovated that floor they did not bake out the construction fumes and smell well or did not at all and is a possible health hazard considering many families with small children stay at this hotel. The non renovated room on the 11th floor did not have a smell and was a lot more comfortable in terms of air quality. During my first night, there was a wait in the club lounge where I had to leave my name and room number for the lounge to call back to allow me to enter the lounge as it was crowded and at capacity and I could not enter immediately as there were no seats. There were other people on the waitlist and I had to wait in my room to enter the lounge, I recommend going a lot earlier than closing time as if I went right before closing time or reception changeover, they would not have been able to accommodate me. I feel the property could do a better job of increasing the lounge capacity or open a temporary seating elsewhere during days they expect crowds. I have been in club lounges at many SPG as well as other major competitors in many areas in the world and I have never had a lounge that was over capacity and did not allow entry due to crowding. The Wifi at this property is very slow, especially when I moved to the 11th floor it was a lot slower and useless. The gym was also useless and minimal with a few cardio machines. The hotel also misposted my starwood point credit for the stay which required SPG to fix so check your starwood account after staying here to make sure they post the points correctly. What really disappointed me with this hotel is I had multiple issues with the property during and after my stay and was given a complete runaround by the hotel manager after my stay without any acceptable resolution, I would not count on this hotel for anything to fix any issues if anything goes wrong with the stay. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay at the Tokyo Bay The staff and the facilities and the room were just perfect! The bath was always great! January 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another nice stay here If you come here consider staying on the renovated 12th floor. I wonder when Starwood will renovate the other floors. Quite a difference. A few opportunities for service enhancement 1) if you eat in the Grand Cafe unless you are certain you want only one dish, opt for the buffet, and not order a la carte. I made that mistake and waited 20-25 minutes for two scoops of ice cream when the ice cream corner was 10 meters from my table and I could have gotten it myself in a jiffy as well as saved money, as the buffet had all dish I ordered and much much more. Anyway waiting 20-25 minutes for the ice cream unacceptable. As a result we missed the fireworks show, a big reason for coming here. 2) The Club Lounge was absolutely packed with a 10+ people waiting list. Many of these wait listers never showed up and worse still, serval tables in the Club were not being used. And two women selfishly hogged two separate tables for two each using the second table to put their purses on. Better Club management in order. In other Starwood properties when there is a Club Lounge overflow, guests are placed in an adjoining room where they can sit down and even have a drink of dish while they are waiting. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort near Disneyland Everything was great during our stay. I recommend breakfast on 12th floor or in lounge to avoid crowd. December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice R&R We were upgraded to the 12th floor Club rooms. Sheraton has renovated them and it seems on this floor a different hotel, quite well decorated and comfortable. We stay here often on overnight trips from Tokyo for R&R. Always a pleasant stay. Nice to see all the little kids with their parents and refreshing to use the Oasis spa facilities. The large open restaurant buffet is good. Lots of choices, good service. December 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by New renovated club room We had been offered a new renovated club room for this stay. The room was decorate like a sailing ship which is very nice. The down side, when we try to check out in the club lounge, we had ask to wait since there is another guest in line, but sadly we had waited for 20 minutes but still not being attended. At last, we had to go to front desk to check out. December 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for Tokyo Disney This hotel is very convenient when travelling to and from Tokyo Disney theme parks. However, the bathroom smell after every flush, no one pick up when I dial guest service button, no free wifi in guest room and laundry facility is far from the guest room. Surely need more improvements for the price the guests paid! October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place in Tokyo great place to spend time with kids October 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Gold benefit other than 250 points It was really disappointing to find Japanese hotel is no longer competitive to other countries, like China, Singapore, or even India. Surprisingly, water supply is much worse than others, even worse than shopping centre, and WIFI is useless, my own 4G connection is much much better. Most disappointing was no recognition for membership, as mentioned by others as well. Even though I booked through App, we have stayed one of the lowest & noisiest floor. At checking out, when I went to member desk, I was refused and it was asked to wait for long queue. No prompt check out can be expected. The location where convenient for Disneyland makes the hotel too expensive. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you mr. Morihiro Tsuchida I am so happy to stay at this fantasic hotel and would like to express my gratitude to mr. Morihiro tsuchida. Yesterday, I went to Nike shop and paid extra money for the transaction. Mr. Tsuchida helped me to make a refund and explain to the Nike shop via phone. His service is undoubtedly perfect and helpful. I thank you very much for his professional help and kindness. Truly, I enjoy the stay in Sheraton grande Tokyo bay hotel. Thanks a bunch and hope to come here again. Cheung Ming yee from Hong Kong. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience We stay in this hotel often, on R&R overnight trips from Tokyo. Rarely do we go to the Disney Parks, but just chill out at the Hotel Spa. It is always enjoyable to see young people with their wide-eyed kids. The spa is very nice. The fitness area includes a nice pool; the "gym" has no free weights or machines but a couple of treadmills. OK. The open cafe on the main lobby floor has an excellent buffet dinner, breakfast is also good but prepare for a crowd. We will be back! July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel My family just completed a 5 day trip to Tokyo disney, and our stay at the Sheraton tokyo bay hotel was awsome. It was comforting and luxurious, not to mention very convenient to get to the disney monorail station. All the staff we spoke with were friendly, and communicated good understandable English (our Japanese skill was limited to konichiwa), and our grand room was clean and restocked daily. We will definitely stay at this hotel every time we visit. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed It is our first time to stay at Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay and quiet comfortable in the room except the indoor pool and outside pool all are in construction and noisy during morning time. It is pity that our children can not go swimming. Suggest that there is one pool at least should be available otherwise it is not 5 stars hotel. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for family stay The best hotel property in Tokyo Disneyland. June 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel by all means I have stayed over 160 nights at various Sheraton over the years. This hotel is the worst one that I have ever stayed in a Sheraton. I had two issues with this hotel: 1. The hotel refuses to honor my Gold membership, claiming that my hotel was booked by a "3rd party." In fact, my reservation was made by a travel agency contracted by my company. I had used the same agency to book with Sheraton worldwide and had never had any issues. The staff was not responsive to my explanation. After I requested to talk to a manager, the hotel reluctantly agreed to honor my Gold member benefit. 2. However, at the check out, the front desk refuses to honor the gold member benefit. Another round of argument ensued. 3. Hotel room is not clean. Carpet is soiled and used. Hotel food is expensive and not in good quality. Please stay away from this hotel. Yokohama Sheraton is much better. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect All were top notch! A worthy Sheraton hotel indeed! Had a great stay with them. Will be back if visiting Tokyo Disneyland. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good plaice to rest after DisneyToon adventures Sheraton Urayasu convenient location saya IT All. Furthermore we we instantly recognized as platinum tier member. Our rooms are impeccanle with great view of Disneyland and the ocean. April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel for kids not for adults I can see the rooms haven't been refurbished since my first visit here in about 1995. More than 20 years of heavy traffic have taken their toll on the rooms. I can find no aspect of this hotel to explain why it is a 5 star hotel. Most of the hotels in the area are closed for major refurbishments. This hotel desperately needs to do the same. Breakfast is decent enough, children's activities are plentiful but it certainly doesn't feel like a 5 star hotel let alone a category 5 hotel. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Respect Unfortunately, the experience with the Sheraton Grande went from positive to negative rather quickly. The hotel does not show much respect towards Platinum members (who spend 50-100+ nights a year in SPG). Upon arrival, the staff are very courteous. Many of them speak English, which is a major plus. The hotel manager was super kind as we were celebrating a special occasion, putting a "Congratulations" letter in the room (+1 star). They upgraded us to a suite (I used Suite upgrades) - I was ecstatic. However, the suite consisted of 2 beds (which they then pushed together into one), and was also on the smoking floor (the room is non-smoking). There is a lot of construction going on as well, so you may notice construction workers roaming the halls. Now, the reason I am rating them lowly, is that the second you checkout, you are no longer needed on the property. For example, we came back to the hotel a bit past 4PM (our checkout time is 4PM) and asked if we could just rest in the "Club" lounge since they booked us on the 6:35PM shuttle to Haneda. At the entrance, they said no and no exceptions. I went to the SPG Gold/Platinum Desk to ask if we could go in and get a water or coffee, and they refused. While I understand that they follow rules strictly here, there was no "sorry" or anything. It was a strict "No, you are no longer staying on the property." I thought it was rather disrespectful, especially as a Platinum member. Fortunately, they offer 1 hour of free wifi in the lobby (thus writing the review). I don't blame them for following the rules, but they should definitely treat Platinum members with more respect. As for the hotel overall, the gym is very poor. There are no freeweights, and the pools are closed during the winter season - no biggie there. The buffet on the 12th floor for Platinum members is decent - lots of variety with soup, dimsum, American eggs/sausage, orange juice, etc. The staff don't really make an effort to say Hi compared to other SPG properties in Japan. As for the rooms, the rooms are clean. They're a bit old and dated, thus the renovation. I am eager to see how the new rooms will look - this is a good investment. As for location, if you are going to only go to Disneyland/Sea, this is a great location. Make sure to buy a daily pass for the monorail since it's 260yen each way. If you're not purely spending the week/weekend at Disney, I'd recommend moving to a hotel closer to the city. It is extremely far from the city (~1.25 hours) and expensive unless you have a JR pass and buy a daily pass for the monorail. Overall, I had very high expectations for this hotel but my experience was soured. I'll treat this as a one-off and maybe will give it another chance. February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not reached their hotel knowledge Only 2 staff who really know 5 star quality service. Mr. Noguchi and Ms. Kobayashi from all day dining. Receptionist who did check out for me, super slow. Don't know how to use opera system may be. Wasting my time. Don't even ask me whether I'm SPF member or not. Guest service they are polite but only polite. I'm member so internet fees should be complimentary but they told me NO twice. At the end it rebated at check out time. Ignorance. We used f&b outlet most of the time including room service, I just want to warm up my previous dish. They denied and ask me to go to another building to use microwave. What star is this hotel? Just huge disappointment. Next time we won't stay here even tho spg have good deal. Not worth it, feel very bad. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun A great R&R spot for family. In the main dining area, OASIS, they have introduced a morsel-xized made to order hamburger as part of the evening buffet service. The service is outstanding and management highly responsive to suggestions to improve further. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great R&R An excellent property for the money especially for day trip R&R from Tokyo. Two minor foibles: Our room was not ready when we arrived at 3pm check-in time. No combs in the Oasis spa the two days we used it. January 24, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:56:01.663-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_641, tr_641
  • loc_en_US, sid_361, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>