Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in or reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Checked in at 3:00 am after very long day of airline delays. Staff met us with smiles and acknowledged our platinum status, checkin was fast, bed so comfortable. It was a delight to waken to beautiful view of canal and golf course. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... I stay at this property often and it is as nice as always. The rooms are great, the gym and club room are also great. But I think what makes this property a great property is their staff. Very friendly and responsive to guest's needs. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is not user friendly Inital arrival was very fustrating. Valet was behind. Self parked and had to walk behind the hotel to get into the lobby with lots of luggage. My room key was not coded to enter/exit garage. Scanner would not read any of my credit cards so I could not leave the garage without waiting for help from the hotel. Room was great. I could not check out. Tried calling from room, no one would answer.... went downstairs to lobby. The line was very loong with one one person behind counter. There is no excuse for a hotel next to one of the largest airports in the country not to be staffed. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel We stayed on a friday for one day before our cruise. Staff went out of their way to make everything perfect. Girl on front desk set us up beautifully. The concierge, bell boys, went out of their way to get us where we wanted to go. The breakfast we received with SPG was tops. I cant say enough good about the hotel. I dont know where these other people stayed who were unhappy, but our entire party of 7 loved it. My daughter even said she wished we were going back after the cruise as the beds and pillows were so much better than the cruise. Close to the airport and convenient for cruising. December 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed Front desk stuff not paying attention to clients but congregating and laughing and letting clients wait for well over 10 minutes. Twice had to go back downstairs as keys were not correctly programed. Club on the 10th floor, most of the time UNattended and dirty. At breakfast time, no milk and they "forgot" to put on the coffee machine. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel We checked in before our cruise.Gave us a free ride from the airport. Staff was friendly and efficient. They even dropped us off at a restaurant and picked us up. Our wish was their command. Made sure we had a ride to the cruise terminal. Breakfast was excellent. Had a very positive experience. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upgrading needed/ near Airport & FIU The bathtub was old and dirty. Walls needed repairs to wall paper. Bathroom tiles had mold. Towels were never returned in the right quantities. Had to pay for refrigerator- $20 per day, no microwave, no in room safe. $15 per day for parking. Restaurant was very good. Service at front desk was adequate. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Guest I've stayed at this hotel now three times and the staff has exceeded my expectations each stay. First the location is great for what I need to do and there are plenty of decent restaurants nearby. Second the Club lounge is always stocked with water and drinks and I love the coffee machine, so on those occasions I just need a snack I don’t have to go anywhere or spend any money. Third, the Valet’s have my car ready by the time I get down to the lobby. Lastly, the head chef Frank and his staff do an excellent job, I will be back. Almost forgot, I was expecting a view of the airport, instead I get a room with a view of a very nice golf course. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible attention to detail At checkin I was told I was not a platinum. After big argument the explanation was that when I made my reservation at the beginning of the year i was gold so that is the info they had?. Been a while since a maid walked in the room with no announcement too. i called ad asked for breakfast hours, they answered with the shuttle schedule. lounge food was minimal and of low quality. I called for a room cleaning one day and no one ever showed up. I think the staff has a problem listening to customers or maybe I should speak Spanish to be understood?! August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A lot of inconvenience Let me share with everyone the kind of service we’ve received from this hotel and their staff, from the day of our arrival to the day of our departure. I have reserved two rooms in this Hotel, two weeks before our arrival to see the Miami game with the following (two connected rooms one with King Bed and the other room with two queen-sized bed for our friends children. On the day of our arrival in Miami around noon I called the hotel to let them know that we will be checking in by 4:00pm, the staff that answered the phone assured me that the two rooms we’ve reserved are ready and will be waiting for us. But then, when we got there, a lady from the registration desk told us that only one room is ready and that the second room (connected to one room) should soon be ready so she gave us the keys for only one room. After about 30 minutes I called the front desk to see if the second room is ready, another lady talked to me with a different tone on her voice and said the room will not be ready for another 30 to 45 minutes, I was very unsatisfied at that moment so I asked her why then she said there is nothing she can do the guest that was staying on that room had checked out late so their just starting to clean the room. After 20 minutes my husband came out the room and so the cleaning lady just got done cleaning it so my friend went downstairs, and a guy said that the room is not ready and it should be ready by the time we get back from the game so she went back to the room .I’ve asked my husband to come with me down the front desk to talk to a manager about the whole thing. When we asked for a manager a Supervisor offered to talk to us and she’ll try to help us she said. We told her exactly what was happening and that we are very dissatisfied of all the staff that we talked to she apologized and asked us what she could do to ease our disappointment so we asked her to find if the room is ready and that because of all the delay that we should also have a late check out. She asked us what time we want to check out and we said 6:00pm if that’s possible she said yes and she also said the room is ready but, there are no 2 queen beds in any of the rooms, but they can and will provide us a bed (a folding bed which by the way, my friends back ached so bad the next day). So that was the end of our first day, The next day on our way to eat breakfast, I went to front desk just to make sure that we are checking out at 6:00pm, what a surprise when the lady I was talking said it was not entered into the system at all, that if we had checked out at six they would charge us a full day extra. Thank God I went back to check before it was too late. So everything is set, we went out,came back around 5pm , guess what? We were locked out! Our keys were not reprogrammed to check out by 6pm so my husband went down to the front desk wanted to talk to the manager once and for all. But the lady he was talking to giving him more excuses for what happened instead of calling the manager so my husband just had enough , he just asked the keys to be reprogrammed. Overall, we had a great time in Miami except for the services that we’ve had from this hotel and made us all feel not to come and check in to any Sheraton hotel ever. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stop next to the airport As our flight arrived from Paris, France, we needed to rest one night before having our car location and drive thru Florida on the next day. So we enjoyed the free shuttle.between the airport and the Sheraton. We appreciated much the staff who welcome us. Compared to an other luxury hotel near this place we took when coming back, we preferred the Sheraton for many reasons : - there is somebody ready to help you at all times if you wish, - there are quiet restaurants in the place, the (included) breakfast was far better and good, - and at last less taxes, no surprise in the fare when checking out. Next time we'll be in Miami, we'll choose Sheraton. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Follow Through I returned to this hotel after a previous stay in January 2013. The front desk remembered me, a nice and welcome introduction to my stay. The restaurant food and service was delicious, the shrimp and steak entree was perfectly prepared. When we departed I left my jacket in the closet, and called the front desk to ask for help. Not to worry they told me, the hotel will hold it for me for pick up on my way through Miami next week. Thank you for the personal and professional service. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly staff Ms. Agar give me a hand when dry machine out of order in time and help me to finish a parcel pick-up by UPS. Those thing will only happened when stay in Sheraton; because they always find good staff to give the best service. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience!!! I've just had a terrible experience staying at Sheraton Miami Airport. After arriving early on the booked day, I waited for more than 6 hours in the reception. Meanwhile, other guests that arrived not as earlier as I did, but early as well, got their rooms ready earlier than mine. Its a pretermission! I felt disrespected as it never heppand in any hotels in all my life. And this fact considering that I'm 6 months pregnant just make it looks more unappropriate. The hotel was highly recommended by the company, but I'll certainly give them a feedback about what happened. Additionally, the last day was spoiled fruit at breakfast. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room door was entered late at night Sunday night, while asleep, I heard my door room open. I had the safety latch and also some stuff blocking the door. the noise wakened me and I immediately called the front desk. Was told thee was no manager on duty but spoke with a woman. She said she would check into what happened but I never received a followup. She sent me new keys and two breakfast vouchers. No further followup nor extra SPG for mental anguish and loss of privacy. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel near airport Nice hotel near the airport. Costs average. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay! We stayed at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel 2 days. For us was just perfect! Very close to the airport, shuttle bus every 15 minutes from the airport to the hotel and viveversa. We booked triple room for parents and child, the room was big, beds very comfortable. The breakfast was nice and good quality. Also it is very easy to move from the hotel to down town with the train. I recommend this place to everyone. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Wow Your Hotel was AWESOME. My girlfriend loved it, the pool was beyond any thinking process. I was mad because the bathroom did not include toothpaste. I know....I'm a Virgo. I stated during the reservation process it would be two people in the room,.....only one white robe. No one in your staff asked us if we needed anything. I felt like a number. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good/ not so good We stayed before and after our cruise. First check in was excellent! Felt like a special guest. Was told as a SPG member we were given a room with a golf course view. Felt we were treated as a special guest and the stay was wonderful. All the staff were great. Second check in was very different. Very matter of fact with little eye contact and no welcoming manner. The room was on the street side and a good deal of noise. All the staff we encountered were supper with the exception of the front desk person on the second visit. The first desk clerk I believe was Nicole R. She was outstanding each and every interaction. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade to Presidential Suite I was welcomed, and then upgraded to the presidential suite at no additional costs. The room was great. The room service was timely and the food was good. The upgrade truely made my day. I only stayed overnight, but it was indeed one of the most relaxing nights I have ever had in a hotel. I would stay again. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent surprise After running around the Miami International Airport area looking for a hotel, I ended up in the Sheraton and despite the age, I was surprised by the quality and the warmness of their staff. I became an SPG customer and look forward for new opportunities in other Sheratons around the World November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Combo Great location re airport and views over golf course.Great value with full breakfast included and club room if on club floor.Friendly and efficient staff. Great airport shuttle service. Decor a bit tired but other aspects well outweigh that especially the Sheraton heavenly bed July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami Airport Sheraton Another wonderful Sheraton experience. I am always impressed how friendly and caring your staff are. Our stay on Nov 25/13 was enjoyable. The rooms met our expectations. We only have good thigs to say about Sheraton Hotels. They are my first choice when travelling. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This hotel is very good, good location, there's transfer to the airport every 15 minutes. All those people work there are polite, helpfull and kindness. The price is acessible and the breakfast is delicious. I had a great time at Sheraton. Try it you too. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday start We stayed here before travelling on to naples. Hotel was excellently placed two minutes from the airport and opposite the car rental pick.up. Room nice, staff very helpful and breakfast before we left top class. I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Breakfast service on 10th floor is an excellent feature. The lady who works there preparing breakfast and cleaning the place was fantastic, always smiling and very efficient. The guys operating the shuttle bus to the airport also very nice. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was excellent The staff was exceptional. Always available when help was needed. My room was cleaned every morning when I returned from breakfast. The restaurant was awesome. The check out girl was very courteous. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed here before a cruise and the hotel and amenities were better than the cruise. A must hotel for people. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean. Rooms were very clean and comfortable,staff was very pleasant. Would recommend July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be aware I would call this a 3 time hotel. First time, Last time & never again time. April 10, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>