空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NEVER stay here again, don't waste your money or points To start, when we first seen the hotel it looked very dated from the outside, as we walked into the main doors the place looked welcoming. As we checked in they explained that parking was from a 3rd party company and its based on availability.... Well there was no availability so we got stuck waiting an hour for someone to leave so we could park. After parking you have to walk down a very odd entrance to the hotel and go up or down stairs in a ditry feeling environment. The room need a full overhaul, broken tiles, old smell, mold and ancient appliances. No water, no hand soap, no decent service, no I will never recommend this place to anyone. Starwood you should be ashamed of yourself for letting people stay here. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I feel like a prisoner stuck here for 4 more days. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location for everything Very close to airport train station, rental car center etc. professional staff. Nothing bad about this hotel. December 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is close to the airport Very poor shuttle from airport to hotel, I could not get on the first and we were packed in like sardines on the next one. I was told that they only had one shuttle running that day rather than their normal two. Room ok, food ok but really just very blah!. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close This hotel is close to the airport but not excessively noisy. Very close to other transportation (rail, rental car, bus, etc.) in fact within walking distance. December 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient MIA Location A speedy one night stay between planes did not allow us to sample much of the hotel's amenities except for the comfortable bed. Bar service was somewhat spotty for food . November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I am writing to express my extreme gratitude for the exceptional service I received during my recent stay. I am in the process of relocating to Miami from Rhode Island, and my trip in early was for the purpose of exploring the area and finding residence. The front desk staff was amazing, accommodating my early check in after arriving on an early morning flight from Rhode Island. My room was clean and spacious, as well as aesthetically pleasing. The food in the restaurant was delicious; I had a slight issue with one of my room service orders but it was graciously handled by the front desk manager on duty. Additionally, I cannot express how much I enjoyed watching the wildlife in the grass and pond area in the back of the hotel. During my stay, several staff members stood out as well above expectation; Stephanie from the front desk was very helpful in advice about local attractions as well as extremely warm and friendly, during all of my numerous interactions with her over the course of my stay. Michael and Rodger from the bell desk were also exceptionally welcoming and accommodating; assisting me with arranging transportation and luggage. I observed them both to be consistently efficient and enthusiastically friendly with all hotel guests, coming in and out of the hotel . The airport shuttle was a big perk and very convenient, Geo ensured the ride was smooth and comfortable. Again, I thank the entire staff for their amazing service; it is clear to me the level of passion and dedication they all put forth in their performances. October 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by mixed opinion Oddly enough the best part of the stay was the parking valet service. They were consistantly friendly, genuine, responsive and attentive to details. Each night dinner was pretty good, but they ran out of bottled spring water half way through my stay and never restocked it before I left. I was ordering 2 per day, so they lost revenue there. Worse part of the stay was the inability to access the club lounge. First property and brand I have seen in 17 years of traveling that restricts access to Platinum members. Since I am Gold at 3 hotel Brands this is not the best strategy to differentiate yourself in the market. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good!! Room's condition, Breakfast and staff all are good. August 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by False accusation changed it all The hotel overall is good and we enjoyed our stay except the fact that the last night we were here one of the staff came over and accused us of knocking the wall. We were confused at the time because the staff did not even ask whether we did it. In fact we knew the sources of that noise. It was two kids running and jumping In the hall way. We took a peak when we heard the same noise and thought oh well they were kids. Apparently our neighbor must have made a claim to them that someone was knocking hard on the wall. It doesn't seem like a big deal but imagine that you are watching tv and all the sudden the hotel staff come in accusing you of something you did not do. She didn't even give us time to explain the situation or try to ask what happened. I don't quite know how she figured that we were the one who made the noises. Coming in without any investigation of what is going on and accusing us straightforwardly, she was so sure that it was us, which made us feel terrible. I called the front desk informing them it was not us because I was worried that if the noises came back they would pin it on us again. I explained to them my point but all I got was its okay. Not even a sorry. I am honest to say that I was not happy about the experience. A mistake is made there should be a proper apology in order. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Sheraton Staff Thank you to whoever is responsible for the employment and encouragement to the staff here. This hotel's drivers, concierge, registration clerks continue to be the best I've experienced in my entire 13 years of Platinum level travel. Thank you! Like a previous reviewer, I also felt just like family. From the driver's messaging up ahead of my arrival, to the genuine smiles at the front desk, I feel like I'm home 1,000 miles from home. Eliseo and Lexis both went well beyond the call of duty - thank you! August 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by club bad management I have had the opportunity to visit Sheraton hotels in many parts of the world. All I have was a Good or exelent experience. This Miami airport was the worst I have ever visited. I reserved a club room and service in that particular club was Horrible!!! I was ashamed of the service they offered!!! July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View Room We had a lovely corner room overlooking the river and golf course. Very quiet for its prximity to the airport and the staff was great. July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I have stayed at many hotels worldwide, but the attention given to me as a guess here was over the top. Friendly, anticipated my needs and answered any questions I had about the area. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Think of it as a "family". I can't say enough about this property. I've probably stayed there 50 times in the last year, and yes, I will keep coming back. The staff makes the hotel. Every time I check in I'm greeted with a hug, first names are the norm, and my Platinum status is always recognized. The location is excellent, shuttle drivers fantastic (Dino is basically a family member now), and the front desk is wonderful. Agar Geneus is always so wonderful to me and my family..,Tiffany has always taken care of us. I'm sorry to hear Geraldine left, but some of the new faces have great potential! I met one named Katherina and she seems to be on her way to a great career. Again, I can't say enough about the hotel...you have to put in to perspective the purpose of the property which is mainly for short stays and airport convenience. The Club Level food is great, much better than 90% of properties, and the staff will make your homesickness go away. To Agar and the rest...thank you for taking such good care of me over the years. June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable stay Well situated to meet up with friends that are coming on a different flight. Beds are super comfortable. The view on the golf is amazing. Reservations directly from the Sheraton website did not include breakfast in our case. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why so many bad reviews? We had a great stay here - all of the staff were great, from the shuttle guy, check-in staff, right through to the bar staff. All friendly and helpful. Good room, clean and quiet. No complaints, would stay here again. I really can't understand how this hotel has so many bad reviews! May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Front Desk Staff It took us 20 minutes to check-in at 11pm despite my Platinum status. We had reserved 2 rooms for 3 people. We needed to leave the hotel at 4am to head to the airport. At 2am, someone with a room key entered my son's room - he awoke startled and the intruder (surprised patron?) retreated. The front desk then called our room, waking us at 2am, to ask us which rooms we were using. There was never any apology from the front desk or the management of this hotel. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stayed again And check in was just as quick, room just as clean and comfortable. I had a long layover so I asked the front desk were to go. They sent me to Collins Avenue. It was a lot of fun. I jumped in an Uber cab and it only cost $17 to get there. So if you want the Miami beach experience, without the earth shattering cost of a beach side hotel, you can save a ton of money staying at the Sheraton and cabbing in each day, The lounge is pretty good too. May 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ridiculous Package Charges You charge ridiculous fees for packages. Reason enough to never stay again. Housekeeping walked into our room without even so much as a knock. I called for the duty manager and was told they would call back never happened. At check out they couldn't print my bill so I asked them to email it. Never happened. Two followup emails still no bill. My first review was never posted perhaps that is how they keep the rating up. I fly through Miami about once a month, sometimes staying a few days. Was looking for a good regular hotel to stay at. This is not it. May 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heat exhaustion I had the worst experience at this Sheraton. I travel a lot around the world and have platinum status with SPG but I must say this was the worst hotel stay EVER! So I got to my room in the early evening. I dropped my bags off in room. Turned the air on blast as the room felt like a sauna and met friends downstairs for dinner. I came back to the room hours later... opened the door and a wave of heat and humidity hit me smack in my face. Apparently the air conditioning was broken. So I called down to the front desk and stated the problem and was told a maintenance worker would be right up to fix the sauna issue in my room. Well I guess they forgot to send anybody as I needed to call again 30 mins later. And again was told they would send a maintenance worker up right away. Well I guess they didn't take this problem seriously as nobody came to help. So an hour went by and I finally called again to front desk so I could speak with the manager on duty. Lol well I was placed on hold for 20 mins. As I was on hold with the front desk the maintenance worker had come up and apparently fixed the air conditioner and left and I was still on hold. So I called back and spoke with manager regarding the problem. He came up to room 20 mins later to see if air was working properly. He did come to room and gave me a free breakfast downstairs. That was nice but I already had executive lounge access and had free breakfast in lounge. He could have offered SPG points rather than a breakfast I already had down the hall. So by morning I work in a deep sweat again. So I guess the air conditioning was not fixed. It was kinda funny as the maintenance worker was leaving room he spoke with another hotel worker that was in the hall and stated, in Spanish, that the air conditioning on this floor are always broken. COME ON...it's the executive sauna I mean floor. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Had a nice stay in this hotel April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had no problems Check in/ check out was easy. We needed more towels in our room as we were staying for 3 nights. Within 5 minutes we received more towels! We did not have one problem at this hotel. We will stay here again for sure. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Presidential Suite not even suited for a pauper Had 4 rooms in total with one being the Presidential suite. All of the regular Queen rooms seem to be fine. However, the presidential suite was horrible. The dining table had missing chairs and the worst part was the pullout couch. It was definitely needed for our party but it was broken, which left two adults sleeping on the pull out couch mattress on the floor. We also had two roaches in our room. Management handled the situation in a horrible manner. It took until the day I was leaving to have the issue resolved by the district manager who agreed the onsite manager handled the situation wrong. It's really sad the Starwood brand would ever have horrible service. March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG Property So Far The only reason to stay here is for a long layover. It is a truly disappointing property. My room had mold throughout the showers. Restaurant service was terrible. The tiny pool backs up to a smelly canal. The lobby is disgusting. Parking is $16.05 per day, even if you park your own car. February 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff did not seem concerned with my needs The first night myself and a lifetime platinum member whom I was traveling with did not have adequate heating in our rooms. It took my friend to call the property Mgr. to have his situation satisfied, yet when I explained I had the same problem I was brushed off and no one came to my room to even look at the problem. I will be staying in Miami again but not sure if I will give you another opportunity to improve your service. I also one day will have the capacity to become a life time platinum member but maybe I will try other accommodations. February 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last time in this hotel This is my fifth time (and last one) in this hotel. Reason for that is that I got charged per day and per package that I previously delivered. I was never charged for this before, even though I'm a SPG member since 2006, and always tried to stay in the Sheraton chain. Apparently this is a new policy, according to the staff. So be aware if you are planning to buy something from Amazon. Stayed February 2015 February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is technically challenged The thermostat was malfunctioning. I reported the issue at 1 AM on my 3rd night. They offered to change the room . I couldn't change the room as the kids were asleep. The next day morning they sent an engineer. He did something to make the Thermostat to work. The thermostat fan was always on and high . I finally switched it off as the noise was unbearable . Even though the fan was set on auto mode. It affected my sleep for two nights. I tried meeting the manager during check out to give the feedback and he was unavailable. Secondly, the tub faucet was leaking. It's no inconvenience to me . But i couldn't watch water being wasted. I reported and the issue was not fixed during my stay.. February 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was unfriendly and room was dirty I reserved a handicap room, wheelchair accessible and a roll in shower. I arrived at the hotel at 5:30pm and they gave us our room. It wasn't handicap accessible so I had to go back to front desk to get another room. They give us another room that was supposed to be handicap accessible and when we went into room, the bell boy had to rearrange furniture because a wheel chair wouldn't fit past chair near the entre way. Then I looked in the bathroom and there was a tub that wasn't handicap accessible. So I went back to the lobby again and they said, oh, well the room you were supposed to have isn't clean yet so you will have to wait. We waited an hour and a half for the room to be available, bringing us to 8pm...a two and a half hour wait for our room. The hotel staff was rude and unapologetic and said well, what do you want us to do about it, your just going to have to wait. Who knew that it takes a cleaning lady 1.5 hours to clean a room to should have been ready for us at 3pm. When we finally got into our room, there was no shampoo so we called to the front desk for shampoo and then went to the restaurant to eat. The food was terrible. French onion soup wasn't edible, the hamburger was dry, and the caprese salad was mainly green leaves. Went back up to our room to see shampoo bottles thrown on the ground from house keeping. SERIOUSLY??? I will never stay here again. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unrealized potential This is one of the less appealing Sheratons I have stayed in. Small room,no menibar, crowded lobby with large numbers of people coming in and out. As the only hotel accessible from the train, this should be a premium property, perhaps with a check-in at the rental car center (with bags delivered to rooms) to avoid crowds in the lobby and upgraded rooms. I sometimes have to take flights at 7 am out of MIA, so I NEED this hotel. It could and should be better! December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was good I do wish you had refrig. And microwave in room. I have been to a lot of hotels and this is the first that did not have them in room. December 7, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:01:57.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>