Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bell staff very obnoxious We had a very bad experience checking in today. We had a stay, park and fly package. There were to be 10 days parking included. As we took our bags out of our car a bell hop accosted us wanting our paperwork before he would let us do anything else. He made a derogatory remark about how many bags we had (which was not excessive) We told him about our reservation and tried to explain the situation. Another bellhop finally took me into the lobby and staightend any reservation confusion out. Next the rude bellhop came in and insisted on loading our bags onto a cart and would not let us take the cart to our room claiming that it was hotel policy because of security reasons not to let guests take their own bags which is ridiculous. We took our bags off of the cart and carried them to our room ourselves. It started our trip off to a bad start and we don't feel as if we want to come back. We have stayed here before without incident. May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost my Mail I arrived at the hotel at 1 am and left at 8 am, the only request I had for the front staff was to mail me two letters, properly posted and with proper amount of postage, non of the two envelopes were received at destination one was my daughter the other was a business for a return product. Now I am being charged for all the products, the ones sent to my daughter and the one sent directly to the company. When I called the hotel to explain and ask for help, the response was eminently unhelpful "we just deposit the mail". Really disappointing the "response" that is what I consider bad service, they could have been less rude and try to be sympathetic at least. May 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service I pre-paid for this hotel for 1 night during a trip to Miami. I had requested a king bed because my boyfriend is 6'4" and does not fit in the queen beds. After arriving at the hotel around 2am, I found out that they had "given away" my king bed that I had PRE PAID for! They were unapologetic and said they could give me a breakfast coupon instead...which I didn't even receive. After questioning why I would have pre paid for a room I didn't even receive, the staff had no answer, and made no attempts to help accommodate. This was extremely frustrating to arrive at a hotel at 2am and to have pre paid for something you didn't receive. On top of that the staff seemed to not care about trying to assist. March 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This location needs a face lift and complete management change Check in :(( . Spg gold / platinum member check in desk unoccupied (someone was on vacation and they do the check ins from regular desk :( Garage gate :(( wasted 5 min to wait for attendee to open the gate Rooms :(( needs renovation Location:(( pain in the neck to locate to garage enterence in busy intersection. They promise to fix the problem with honoring the rewards points on our family member's second room stay. After 2 weeks account still not credited with reward points :(( Very disappointed March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 24hr stay - Plat If you're flying in or out of MIA needing a hotel close to the airport, the Sheraton should be top pick. Pickup was quick / seamless, received upgraded room upon arrival (great front desk staff), rand rec. room on club floor. Night staff in lounge stayed past normal hours to accommodate myself and few others. Really appreciated that since I just came in from CA. Next morning breakfast was hot with plenty of options. Nice view of MIA, two T.V.'s, and plenty of drinks. Sheraton in Key West should stay at this hotel so they know how to take care of Plat guests or travels who pay for club services. Thank you to all staff and hotel management! January 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience We checked in Saturday night and were pleasently surprised with the quality of the room. It was comfortable and spacious. We wanted to grab dinner at the restaurant on our way to a concert. We sat down and waited more than 10 minutes before we got up and asked the hostess to send over a server, we were on a time crunch. The hostess took our drink order and relayed it to the waitress who came over to confirm the order. She had a hard time comprehending that two members of our party wanted drinks from the bar, a captain and coke and a rum and coke. She took the drink order and vanished for over 10 minutes before coming back with a diet coke, what appeared to be a coke with a lemon wedge and informed us that they didn't have captain morgan, what else did she want. She asked for a water and we placed our dinner order. We were confused as to why they didn't have captain morgan when there was a bar literally 10 feet away. I walked to the bar and asked if they would allow me to bring the drink into the restaurant and both bartenders asked why we didn't order from the server. They were shocked to hear me say that the waitress told us they didn't have rum. The manager came to our table to tell one party that the steak she ordered would take longer because she wanted it medium, when in fact she asked for medium rare. I asked the manager if he could talk for a moment because there seemed to be an issue with our server. We told him about the drink incident and his exact answer was "Is that it?" and treated us like we were wasting his time. Our food came out, one member of our party ate her dinner without a beverage of any time because the server never came back, and when she did come back, she asked the person who got the steak " how was your burger?". Clearly the server did not care about her quality of service or the level of comfort for her customers. We had to ask for the check from the hostess because nobody was ever going to come back to our table. We finally got it and we were charged for 2 sodas, even though we only got one, and paid full price for a meal that was miserable. Trying to leave the hotel, the gate for the parking garage wouldn't read our key card and we had to ask for someone to help us out of the garage. We got back from our concert and ordered room service, only to be delivered the wrong food and drinks, but we made do with what we had. The next morning we tried to shower and the water pressure was so little and the water was so cold that we didn't want to take cold showers when it was 46 degrees out. When we checked out, we asked AGAIN for them to fix our room keys so we could leave the parking garage and we were assured it was working just fine. We pushed the assistance button 5 times when we couldn't get out of the parking garage, and again, we had to go inside to ask for help where we were told "You should of just pushed the button". Over all, the bad experiences with the restaurant and parking issues negates the comfort of the room. It's a shame that the Sheraton name treated their guests like this. January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prepaid Room Not Available Plus Double Charged We arrived at night and the room we had prepaid for was not available. Our family of 5 had to be split up into 2 inferior rooms. The staff acted like they couldn't care less. On top of this I returned home to find that I had been billed again for the night stay when it was already paid for. I am currently trying to get a refund. January 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NEVER stay here again, don't waste your money or points To start, when we first seen the hotel it looked very dated from the outside, as we walked into the main doors the place looked welcoming. As we checked in they explained that parking was from a 3rd party company and its based on availability.... Well there was no availability so we got stuck waiting an hour for someone to leave so we could park. After parking you have to walk down a very odd entrance to the hotel and go up or down stairs in a ditry feeling environment. The room need a full overhaul, broken tiles, old smell, mold and ancient appliances. No water, no hand soap, no decent service, no I will never recommend this place to anyone. Starwood you should be ashamed of yourself for letting people stay here. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I feel like a prisoner stuck here for 4 more days. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location for everything Very close to airport train station, rental car center etc. professional staff. Nothing bad about this hotel. December 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is close to the airport Very poor shuttle from airport to hotel, I could not get on the first and we were packed in like sardines on the next one. I was told that they only had one shuttle running that day rather than their normal two. Room ok, food ok but really just very blah!. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close This hotel is close to the airport but not excessively noisy. Very close to other transportation (rail, rental car, bus, etc.) in fact within walking distance. December 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient MIA Location A speedy one night stay between planes did not allow us to sample much of the hotel's amenities except for the comfortable bed. Bar service was somewhat spotty for food . November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I am writing to express my extreme gratitude for the exceptional service I received during my recent stay. I am in the process of relocating to Miami from Rhode Island, and my trip in early was for the purpose of exploring the area and finding residence. The front desk staff was amazing, accommodating my early check in after arriving on an early morning flight from Rhode Island. My room was clean and spacious, as well as aesthetically pleasing. The food in the restaurant was delicious; I had a slight issue with one of my room service orders but it was graciously handled by the front desk manager on duty. Additionally, I cannot express how much I enjoyed watching the wildlife in the grass and pond area in the back of the hotel. During my stay, several staff members stood out as well above expectation; Stephanie from the front desk was very helpful in advice about local attractions as well as extremely warm and friendly, during all of my numerous interactions with her over the course of my stay. Michael and Rodger from the bell desk were also exceptionally welcoming and accommodating; assisting me with arranging transportation and luggage. I observed them both to be consistently efficient and enthusiastically friendly with all hotel guests, coming in and out of the hotel . The airport shuttle was a big perk and very convenient, Geo ensured the ride was smooth and comfortable. Again, I thank the entire staff for their amazing service; it is clear to me the level of passion and dedication they all put forth in their performances. October 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by mixed opinion Oddly enough the best part of the stay was the parking valet service. They were consistantly friendly, genuine, responsive and attentive to details. Each night dinner was pretty good, but they ran out of bottled spring water half way through my stay and never restocked it before I left. I was ordering 2 per day, so they lost revenue there. Worse part of the stay was the inability to access the club lounge. First property and brand I have seen in 17 years of traveling that restricts access to Platinum members. Since I am Gold at 3 hotel Brands this is not the best strategy to differentiate yourself in the market. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good!! Room's condition, Breakfast and staff all are good. August 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by False accusation changed it all The hotel overall is good and we enjoyed our stay except the fact that the last night we were here one of the staff came over and accused us of knocking the wall. We were confused at the time because the staff did not even ask whether we did it. In fact we knew the sources of that noise. It was two kids running and jumping In the hall way. We took a peak when we heard the same noise and thought oh well they were kids. Apparently our neighbor must have made a claim to them that someone was knocking hard on the wall. It doesn't seem like a big deal but imagine that you are watching tv and all the sudden the hotel staff come in accusing you of something you did not do. She didn't even give us time to explain the situation or try to ask what happened. I don't quite know how she figured that we were the one who made the noises. Coming in without any investigation of what is going on and accusing us straightforwardly, she was so sure that it was us, which made us feel terrible. I called the front desk informing them it was not us because I was worried that if the noises came back they would pin it on us again. I explained to them my point but all I got was its okay. Not even a sorry. I am honest to say that I was not happy about the experience. A mistake is made there should be a proper apology in order. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Sheraton Staff Thank you to whoever is responsible for the employment and encouragement to the staff here. This hotel's drivers, concierge, registration clerks continue to be the best I've experienced in my entire 13 years of Platinum level travel. Thank you! Like a previous reviewer, I also felt just like family. From the driver's messaging up ahead of my arrival, to the genuine smiles at the front desk, I feel like I'm home 1,000 miles from home. Eliseo and Lexis both went well beyond the call of duty - thank you! August 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by club bad management I have had the opportunity to visit Sheraton hotels in many parts of the world. All I have was a Good or exelent experience. This Miami airport was the worst I have ever visited. I reserved a club room and service in that particular club was Horrible!!! I was ashamed of the service they offered!!! July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View Room We had a lovely corner room overlooking the river and golf course. Very quiet for its prximity to the airport and the staff was great. July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I have stayed at many hotels worldwide, but the attention given to me as a guess here was over the top. Friendly, anticipated my needs and answered any questions I had about the area. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Think of it as a "family". I can't say enough about this property. I've probably stayed there 50 times in the last year, and yes, I will keep coming back. The staff makes the hotel. Every time I check in I'm greeted with a hug, first names are the norm, and my Platinum status is always recognized. The location is excellent, shuttle drivers fantastic (Dino is basically a family member now), and the front desk is wonderful. Agar Geneus is always so wonderful to me and my family..,Tiffany has always taken care of us. I'm sorry to hear Geraldine left, but some of the new faces have great potential! I met one named Katherina and she seems to be on her way to a great career. Again, I can't say enough about the hotel...you have to put in to perspective the purpose of the property which is mainly for short stays and airport convenience. The Club Level food is great, much better than 90% of properties, and the staff will make your homesickness go away. To Agar and the rest...thank you for taking such good care of me over the years. June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable stay Well situated to meet up with friends that are coming on a different flight. Beds are super comfortable. The view on the golf is amazing. Reservations directly from the Sheraton website did not include breakfast in our case. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why so many bad reviews? We had a great stay here - all of the staff were great, from the shuttle guy, check-in staff, right through to the bar staff. All friendly and helpful. Good room, clean and quiet. No complaints, would stay here again. I really can't understand how this hotel has so many bad reviews! May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Front Desk Staff It took us 20 minutes to check-in at 11pm despite my Platinum status. We had reserved 2 rooms for 3 people. We needed to leave the hotel at 4am to head to the airport. At 2am, someone with a room key entered my son's room - he awoke startled and the intruder (surprised patron?) retreated. The front desk then called our room, waking us at 2am, to ask us which rooms we were using. There was never any apology from the front desk or the management of this hotel. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stayed again And check in was just as quick, room just as clean and comfortable. I had a long layover so I asked the front desk were to go. They sent me to Collins Avenue. It was a lot of fun. I jumped in an Uber cab and it only cost $17 to get there. So if you want the Miami beach experience, without the earth shattering cost of a beach side hotel, you can save a ton of money staying at the Sheraton and cabbing in each day, The lounge is pretty good too. May 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ridiculous Package Charges You charge ridiculous fees for packages. Reason enough to never stay again. Housekeeping walked into our room without even so much as a knock. I called for the duty manager and was told they would call back never happened. At check out they couldn't print my bill so I asked them to email it. Never happened. Two followup emails still no bill. My first review was never posted perhaps that is how they keep the rating up. I fly through Miami about once a month, sometimes staying a few days. Was looking for a good regular hotel to stay at. This is not it. May 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heat exhaustion I had the worst experience at this Sheraton. I travel a lot around the world and have platinum status with SPG but I must say this was the worst hotel stay EVER! So I got to my room in the early evening. I dropped my bags off in room. Turned the air on blast as the room felt like a sauna and met friends downstairs for dinner. I came back to the room hours later... opened the door and a wave of heat and humidity hit me smack in my face. Apparently the air conditioning was broken. So I called down to the front desk and stated the problem and was told a maintenance worker would be right up to fix the sauna issue in my room. Well I guess they forgot to send anybody as I needed to call again 30 mins later. And again was told they would send a maintenance worker up right away. Well I guess they didn't take this problem seriously as nobody came to help. So an hour went by and I finally called again to front desk so I could speak with the manager on duty. Lol well I was placed on hold for 20 mins. As I was on hold with the front desk the maintenance worker had come up and apparently fixed the air conditioner and left and I was still on hold. So I called back and spoke with manager regarding the problem. He came up to room 20 mins later to see if air was working properly. He did come to room and gave me a free breakfast downstairs. That was nice but I already had executive lounge access and had free breakfast in lounge. He could have offered SPG points rather than a breakfast I already had down the hall. So by morning I work in a deep sweat again. So I guess the air conditioning was not fixed. It was kinda funny as the maintenance worker was leaving room he spoke with another hotel worker that was in the hall and stated, in Spanish, that the air conditioning on this floor are always broken. COME ON...it's the executive sauna I mean floor. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Had a nice stay in this hotel April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had no problems Check in/ check out was easy. We needed more towels in our room as we were staying for 3 nights. Within 5 minutes we received more towels! We did not have one problem at this hotel. We will stay here again for sure. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Presidential Suite not even suited for a pauper Had 4 rooms in total with one being the Presidential suite. All of the regular Queen rooms seem to be fine. However, the presidential suite was horrible. The dining table had missing chairs and the worst part was the pullout couch. It was definitely needed for our party but it was broken, which left two adults sleeping on the pull out couch mattress on the floor. We also had two roaches in our room. Management handled the situation in a horrible manner. It took until the day I was leaving to have the issue resolved by the district manager who agreed the onsite manager handled the situation wrong. It's really sad the Starwood brand would ever have horrible service. March 23, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:55:54.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>