迈阿密机场喜来登酒店及行政会议中心

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 迈阿密
  • 西北 21 街 3900 号
  • 邮政编码 33142
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in or reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel We stayed on a friday for one day before our cruise. Staff went out of their way to make everything perfect. Girl on front desk set us up beautifully. The concierge, bell boys, went out of their way to get us where we wanted to go. The breakfast we received with SPG was tops. I cant say enough good about the hotel. I dont know where these other people stayed who were unhappy, but our entire party of 7 loved it. My daughter even said she wished we were going back after the cruise as the beds and pillows were so much better than the cruise. Close to the airport and convenient for cruising. December 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed Front desk stuff not paying attention to clients but congregating and laughing and letting clients wait for well over 10 minutes. Twice had to go back downstairs as keys were not correctly programed. Club on the 10th floor, most of the time UNattended and dirty. At breakfast time, no milk and they "forgot" to put on the coffee machine. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel We checked in before our cruise.Gave us a free ride from the airport. Staff was friendly and efficient. They even dropped us off at a restaurant and picked us up. Our wish was their command. Made sure we had a ride to the cruise terminal. Breakfast was excellent. Had a very positive experience. January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible attention to detail At checkin I was told I was not a platinum. After big argument the explanation was that when I made my reservation at the beginning of the year i was gold so that is the info they had?. Been a while since a maid walked in the room with no announcement too. i called ad asked for breakfast hours, they answered with the shuttle schedule. lounge food was minimal and of low quality. I called for a room cleaning one day and no one ever showed up. I think the staff has a problem listening to customers or maybe I should speak Spanish to be understood?! August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just OK Managed to have enough disappointments in a one-night stay here: paying for parking at an airport hotel seems a bitter pill to swallow. Room was ok, didn't seem like a Platinum upgrade at all. Still, was quite comfortable and a good bad. A number of facilities were unavailable, like the Club Lounge, so a very basic breakfast buffet was offered (we're talking some pop tarts, filter coffee and bagels). Gym was also closed, so not much left in terms of facilities. The tiny pool could be appealing to kids, but anyone else would want to stay as little time as possible at this property, which is exactly what I did. January 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport layover Room was nice, service great. Restaurant dinner, unsatisfactory, high priced. Breakfast buffet, good. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Guest I've stayed at this hotel now three times and the staff has exceeded my expectations each stay. First the location is great for what I need to do and there are plenty of decent restaurants nearby. Second the Club lounge is always stocked with water and drinks and I love the coffee machine, so on those occasions I just need a snack I don’t have to go anywhere or spend any money. Third, the Valet’s have my car ready by the time I get down to the lobby. Lastly, the head chef Frank and his staff do an excellent job, I will be back. Almost forgot, I was expecting a view of the airport, instead I get a room with a view of a very nice golf course. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stop next to the airport As our flight arrived from Paris, France, we needed to rest one night before having our car location and drive thru Florida on the next day. So we enjoyed the free shuttle.between the airport and the Sheraton. We appreciated much the staff who welcome us. Compared to an other luxury hotel near this place we took when coming back, we preferred the Sheraton for many reasons : - there is somebody ready to help you at all times if you wish, - there are quiet restaurants in the place, the (included) breakfast was far better and good, - and at last less taxes, no surprise in the fare when checking out. Next time we'll be in Miami, we'll choose Sheraton. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Follow Through I returned to this hotel after a previous stay in January 2013. The front desk remembered me, a nice and welcome introduction to my stay. The restaurant food and service was delicious, the shrimp and steak entree was perfectly prepared. When we departed I left my jacket in the closet, and called the front desk to ask for help. Not to worry they told me, the hotel will hold it for me for pick up on my way through Miami next week. Thank you for the personal and professional service. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience!!! I've just had a terrible experience staying at Sheraton Miami Airport. After arriving early on the booked day, I waited for more than 6 hours in the reception. Meanwhile, other guests that arrived not as earlier as I did, but early as well, got their rooms ready earlier than mine. Its a pretermission! I felt disrespected as it never heppand in any hotels in all my life. And this fact considering that I'm 6 months pregnant just make it looks more unappropriate. The hotel was highly recommended by the company, but I'll certainly give them a feedback about what happened. Additionally, the last day was spoiled fruit at breakfast. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room door was entered late at night Sunday night, while asleep, I heard my door room open. I had the safety latch and also some stuff blocking the door. the noise wakened me and I immediately called the front desk. Was told thee was no manager on duty but spoke with a woman. She said she would check into what happened but I never received a followup. She sent me new keys and two breakfast vouchers. No further followup nor extra SPG for mental anguish and loss of privacy. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A three day stay This Sheraton was a good choice for us because it is at the airport for accessibility. We made a reservation online and confirmed a King room on the Club floor. It was confirmed and printed for us. When we checked in we were told the Club floor was not available with a king bed. The best she could do was on the 9th floor. Our first room #906 had problems. The first happening (within 5 minutes of arrival) was that toilet tissue holder fell off the wall. It appeared that the base of the fixture was broken for some time. Then the shower would not drain. NOT AT ALL. Yes, we knew how to set it for showering, but we had to "prop it open" in order for it to drain. This was done with the handle of a disposable razor (in its package). Third, the wastebasket had not been emptied under the desk. It was full of food trash wrappings, etc. We phoned down in the morning to ask to be moved. We were told the 10th floor was still unavailable, but that we could be moved to the 2 story suite right next door. Room 908 with the bedroom upstairs. The room worked okay, but the air conditioning on the upper area is quite noisy. The front desk ladies Veronica and Agar were very helpful and courteous. Mayling Marenco in the Club Lounge was very friendly and attentive. The gentlemen at the "Bellman" desk were very energetic, and helpful and attentive. We appreciated that very much. Yes there was construction in the lobby area, but that is necessary to update and improve the hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay! We stayed at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel 2 days. For us was just perfect! Very close to the airport, shuttle bus every 15 minutes from the airport to the hotel and viveversa. We booked triple room for parents and child, the room was big, beds very comfortable. The breakfast was nice and good quality. Also it is very easy to move from the hotel to down town with the train. I recommend this place to everyone. July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, poor facility No service, no hospitality. Everybody has attitude, from security, front desk to housekeeper. Low water pressure, poor shower head, bad quality tissues, towels need to be changed. I'm a spg lover, but no this one. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Wow Your Hotel was AWESOME. My girlfriend loved it, the pool was beyond any thinking process. I was mad because the bathroom did not include toothpaste. I know....I'm a Virgo. I stated during the reservation process it would be two people in the room,.....only one white robe. No one in your staff asked us if we needed anything. I felt like a number. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good/ not so good We stayed before and after our cruise. First check in was excellent! Felt like a special guest. Was told as a SPG member we were given a room with a golf course view. Felt we were treated as a special guest and the stay was wonderful. All the staff were great. Second check in was very different. Very matter of fact with little eye contact and no welcoming manner. The room was on the street side and a good deal of noise. All the staff we encountered were supper with the exception of the front desk person on the second visit. The first desk clerk I believe was Nicole R. She was outstanding each and every interaction. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade to Presidential Suite I was welcomed, and then upgraded to the presidential suite at no additional costs. The room was great. The room service was timely and the food was good. The upgrade truely made my day. I only stayed overnight, but it was indeed one of the most relaxing nights I have ever had in a hotel. I would stay again. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent surprise After running around the Miami International Airport area looking for a hotel, I ended up in the Sheraton and despite the age, I was surprised by the quality and the warmness of their staff. I became an SPG customer and look forward for new opportunities in other Sheratons around the World November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Combo Great location re airport and views over golf course.Great value with full breakfast included and club room if on club floor.Friendly and efficient staff. Great airport shuttle service. Decor a bit tired but other aspects well outweigh that especially the Sheraton heavenly bed July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami Airport Sheraton Another wonderful Sheraton experience. I am always impressed how friendly and caring your staff are. Our stay on Nov 25/13 was enjoyable. The rooms met our expectations. We only have good thigs to say about Sheraton Hotels. They are my first choice when travelling. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This hotel is very good, good location, there's transfer to the airport every 15 minutes. All those people work there are polite, helpfull and kindness. The price is acessible and the breakfast is delicious. I had a great time at Sheraton. Try it you too. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday start We stayed here before travelling on to naples. Hotel was excellently placed two minutes from the airport and opposite the car rental pick.up. Room nice, staff very helpful and breakfast before we left top class. I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service....especially for SPG members This should be a great hotel. It is in a good location though it is very hard to get to given the current configuration of the roads around MIA. The restaurant is okay and the facilities are fine. What is horrible is the lack of response to problems and the lack of acknowledgment for SPG members. I am SPG Platinum and Sheratons do offer a few amenities and perks for Platinum members--free high speed internet and a check in bonus--either bonus points, a fre e movie or $10 credit toward food. I choose the $10 credit. When I got the bill the next morning, the credit had not been applied. I wend by the front desk, waited in the long line and told the clerk who said she would take care of it. It didn't happen, so I e-mailed the hotel twice and never got a response. As for the SPG room, it was a standard hotel room and the WiFi code they gave me only accessed the normal free (slow) hotel WiFi, not the high speed WiFi. Finally, the breakfast and snacks served in the SPG club room were horrid and bland. Not worth the money at half the price. ' February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Breakfast service on 10th floor is an excellent feature. The lady who works there preparing breakfast and cleaning the place was fantastic, always smiling and very efficient. The guys operating the shuttle bus to the airport also very nice. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was excellent The staff was exceptional. Always available when help was needed. My room was cleaned every morning when I returned from breakfast. The restaurant was awesome. The check out girl was very courteous. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated Very disappointed that this is even in the Starwood program. Hotel was very cold, could not get heat to the room, bathtub would not drain....horrible experience. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is not user friendly Inital arrival was very fustrating. Valet was behind. Self parked and had to walk behind the hotel to get into the lobby with lots of luggage. My room key was not coded to enter/exit garage. Scanner would not read any of my credit cards so I could not leave the garage without waiting for help from the hotel. Room was great. I could not check out. Tried calling from room, no one would answer.... went downstairs to lobby. The line was very loong with one one person behind counter. There is no excuse for a hotel next to one of the largest airports in the country not to be staffed. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed here before a cruise and the hotel and amenities were better than the cruise. A must hotel for people. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean. Rooms were very clean and comfortable,staff was very pleasant. Would recommend July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff and dirty windows I was sincerely dissappointed with our one night stay at thie Sheraton Hotel. I have stayed at Sheraton in other countries before & all were much more welcoming. firstly the parking attendant was very rude and made us park well away from the hotel to offload all 6 guest and all our luggage. then the check in girl was just as abrupt and rude. we had already driven around Miami for 2 hours waiting for the designated check in time at 3pm & she told us rudely if we wanted 2 rooms on the same floor we would have to wait another 2 hours! We had 2 grandparents & 2 kids in our party. all in all a very dissappointing choice of hotel & one I will never recommend. Ron the bell hop was nice though. January 7, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>