Sheraton At The Falls Hotel, Niagara Falls, NY

  • 300 3rd Street
  • Niagara Falls,
  • New York
  • 14303
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Hotel Stay My friend came down to Niagara Falls, N.Y. to have minimal invasive spine surgery so we stayed at The Sheraton at the Falls, 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls. Much appreciated was the lighted magnifying mirror in the bathroom. Senior ladies really appreciate that which assists in applying their makeup. The iron was also appreciated. The Assistant Front Office Manager, Rania Roach, was an absolute delight. She was very courteous and did her best to make our stay a memorable one. A real treasure. The reason we chose this hotel was that it was close the Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by DR ANISH The stay was comfortable. The staff made us feel at home. In house TGIF was great. The proximity to all tourist attractions was wonderful. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Best customer service EVER. I have lost my key card and Ms. Roach was able to help. In addition, she has a lovely smile, which gives you an impression of five stars hotel. Regarding the food menu, it needs to add more choices especially in the snack (midnight part) . other that all is perfect, definitely I will come back as guest, and I will always recommend this hotel to family and friends. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a pretty good stay I have stayed several times in the past,nice place. Had a couple situations but the manager took care of everything. Great staff. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasure & Convenience Always a great stay! Everything is always OK! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Away Great location for Niagara Falls attractions, and shopping. Across street from Casino. Clean, great night sleep in affordable hotel!! December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming We always enjoying coming to this hotel. The people are always helpful and friendly.We actually look forward to coming and manage to make it a few times a year. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hockey Tournament Nightmare This hotel was full of uncontrollable parents and kids who were allowed to run amok in the hotel for 3 days!! At check in we had to sign a waiver about behaviour but there were no controls in place. Parents walked around the hotel with open cans of beer right in the lobby. What a pathetic display by the parents and the hotel staff to allow this to happen. December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bewildered The things that brought me to this hotel the most are gone. Plus the total cost has increased. I really enjoyed the social hour and the continental breakfast. The customer service has taken a back seat due to a lot less employees to welcome guests. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff Niagara Falls New York Our third stay this year (at Sheraton at The Falls, Niagara Falls, New York) did not disappoint - from check in to check out the friendly and professional Staff go out of their way to make your stay unforgettable! Great rate and lots of package deals for families or groups to choose from. We enjoyed the Casino and hotel package. You can enjoy Queen or King beds with custom feather pillows, views overlooking the Seneca Casino, delicious food at TGIF's, Starbucks and in lounges. Free WIFI let us keep in touch with home while the lobby with comfy furniture, free newspapers and hot apple cider to welcome us! Loved the consierge type lounges with treats but would suggest opening it up to SPG Preferred level customers also. Some minor wear and tear on the building needs addressing. Thanks Sheraton staffers for making our Thanksgiving and Black Friday trip a huge success!! We are already making plans to return and visit again - and are telling our friends and family that you are the "'ONLY PLACE TO STAY at the FALLS.'' (You can quote us on that too!) Happy Holidays and see you soon! November 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasn't happy I am a Gold member with Starwood along with owning a timeshare with them and they made me come down to the front desk to check out!!!! Crazy! What was the purpose for that? I can't remember the last time I have had to physically stop at the desk to check out of any hotel. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and clean. Room was ready when we arrived which was a great start to the weekend. The only concern we had was with the heating system which staff repaired immediately and I do mean immediately. It was also nice to have glass glasses in the room and not just plastic glasses. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect everything about this hotel was perfect from when we parked the truck till we left the parking lot the next day. the staff was great and helpful and with a smile on there face the whole time. Room was clean and very comfy. We had a awesome time. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accomadations The only problem I encountered was that there was hair blow dryer in the bathroom. all hotels that I have stayed in all had blow dryers. Also there was not a hot tub along side the pool. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The hotel was perfect- great gym, friendly staff, very comfortable bed & clean and chic. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel that never dissapoints We have stayed here at least 10 times and have nothing bad to say about any of our stays.That's why we keep coming back. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A excellent hotel just across the border This was our second stay at this hotel for a girls shopping trip. Will always choose this hotel for value and comfort. Staff are excellent, restaurant excellent and on site. Casino is just across the street for some fun. Wifi is excellent, have not used the pool facility yet but hope to on another trip. I will always make this hotel my choice when visiting the casino or shopping. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and genuine I would stay here again the rooms are very comfortable and clean, the staff was great, close to everything as well November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice everything was very nice. the room was comfortable. our only issue was the noise. the walls are very thin, it seems, and we had a lady talking on her phone , very early in the morning wake us. we dont get out much, so we saw a show and gambled till 130 am. at around 8 am, there was a dog barking , right outside our door, that also woke us up. it was there for 10 minutes. this was just WRONG! we found out it is a pet friendly hotel, but 2nd floor only. this basically ruined, what would have been a completely enjoyable stay. we didnt get to sleep in, and the noise from the dog, and phone call was unacceptable. everyone was nice that we talked to, but something has to be done about pets being allowed all over. probably nothing can be done about the thin walls. thank you, chuck p November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LIKED THIS HOTEL The hotel was good for most things. What would have made it excellent is if it included a hot tub. The hallways were noisy because the door was not tight to the floor.The women that checked us in was nice (jesscou) but she spoke very quickly and did not explain what and how the coupons could be used for. For instance, she did not say that the coupon for Fridays could be used for breakfast ,lunch or dinner. She spoke so quickly that it was hard to understand what she was saying. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room / Accommodations The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy hour was unexpected..nice feature I enjoyed my stay..it was my 1st time at a Sheraton,i will stay at another one when I travel October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this Hotel Words cannot describe how efficient and friendly the staff at this hotel were. October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper Thin Walls/No Sound Insulation This has to be the WORST sound insulated hotel I have ever stayed in. I was on the 5th floor, facing Third Street directly across from local casino. I understand that a major street isn't going to be quiet and I can overlook general street noise (car alarms, horns, sirens, street sweepers, etc.) if it's not excessive. The street noise wasn't the real issue. The noise from the hallway and adjoining rooms was absolutely, ridiculously loud...to the point that you'd think I was trying to sleep with the door to my room wide open to the rest of the world. There was absolutely no sound barrier/insulation between rooms. My 2nd morning there I woke up to the sound of someone in an adjoining room vomiting repeatedly. It was absolutely, stomach turningly vile. When I mentioned the poor sound insulation at the front desk during check out the desk attendant seemed surprised. When I mentioned that I'd been awakened that morning by a gentleman in another room retching his guts out she apologized and offered me a breakfast coupon. Seriously...who wants breakfast after having to listen to someone throw-up all morning?? I passed and she offered me extra Starwood Preferred Guest bonus points for my account which I accepted, but will never use. And to add insult to nausea, as she was apologizing again she handed me my bill and informed me that there was a balance to be paid. Apparently for resort fees which I didn't notice when I booked the reservation. So that's on me, but after rechecking the Sheraton website, the resort fee is supposed to include a casino voucher (which I never received). Addiitonally, I never received the $5 food/drink voucher for opting out of room service during my stay. To date, responses from the General Manager and Starwood Preferred Guest services have been less than helpful. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Weekend My husband and I recently spent the weekend at the Sheraton Niagara Falls. The hotel staff was extremely attentive and welcoming. Our room was modern and very comfortable. TGI Friday's is located in the hotel and we enjoyed a delicious relaxing dinner. The casino is just a short walk across the street and the falls are a few walkable blocks away. We would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem this time but usually a great hotel Been here many times in last 3 years and will continue to stay here. Recommended this hotel to brother and friend who have also stayed here. Had annoying problem this time though. Wifi did not work. Front desk reset router but it didn't help. Could not email daughter. Finally got front desk to phone her and phone in room died out during conversation. Also missed wake up call because phone did not work. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Friendly at the Falls! From the moment that my wife and I arrived, we felt the warmth and caring, from the bellman through to the registration counter. Tyler took care of our registration and he was fantastic! The ambiance and the location made this our best ever visit to Niagara Falls! October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Room The room was nice and clean. Beds most comfortable for sleep. Only thing I did see negative was grout in shower could have been cleaner October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt good as soon as I walked in. Location location location--close to the Fall and an easy walk to the Canada side. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience One of the nicest and most attentive staff I have ever experienced at a hotel. I travel for a living and spend 3 days a week in a hotel and rarely experience a staff as caring as that Sheraron Niagara Falls. October 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:23:09.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_3660, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>