纽约尼亚加拉瀑布喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 尼亚加拉瀑布城
  • 第 3 大街 300 号
  • 邮政编码 14303
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Stop We stopped at this hotel while traveling home from the east cost to WIsconsin. The hotel is older with the decor slightly outdated but the friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the room made for a very positive experiance. The hotel is directly across the street from a casino and walking distance to the falls. When we arrived home, we realized we left an extremely important item in the room safe. The staff and Allison in particular went outof their way to recover our left item and ship it back to us. I would definitely recomment this hotel and will stay here again in the future. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Near Falls We did not have any problems. The only issue was the loud band on Friday night outside on the street. They did quit by 10:00 p.m. Within walking to the Falls so did not have to get out and drive. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time Everything was great. Great location close to everything. Louis at front desk was awesome. Matt Fridays manager was amazing!! Can't wait to come back with the family this time. I went as a couple very relaxing time. Loved it! Best vacation I've had in a while. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointment We expected more from an SPG hotel. This Sheraton was tired and the ambience impersonal, even though reception and bellboy services were responsive, 'can-do' and good. Service in the pool area was not good enough. Breakfast at TGI Friday didn't feel good and the quality of food was below average. Bathroom was tiny and uncomfortable for a double queen room. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But Service Lacking I have stayed at Sheraton hotels throughout the country. This was my worst experience. The hotel is nice a bit old but with good updates/improvements. The problem is strictly on the management/staff side. We were traveling from Washington, D.C. for my mother-in-law's funeral. We arrived Friday night after a seven-hour drive to find that my reservation was not to my recollection. This was in part my error in not double checking the final reservation (I spent an hour on two occasions making the reservation thru Starwood). As two employees were attempting to figure out my complex reservation (a three-night stay in a king suite), the supervisor/manager abruptly comes out and states "just give him the king room because that is on the reservation." He was speaking about me without addressing me directly (personal pet peeve). I let him know my expectation to book a king suite even if I needed to pay more. I ended up with two reservations and had to change rooms after the first night. Every time I spoke with the front desk, the story was different. On one occasion, I tried to call the front desk but no one answered. I went down to the desk and there were five employee unoccupied and chatting. My brother-in-law left a phone in the room after checking out. A bellman took me to the room to look for it. During the journey, he explained how people leave great stuff in the rooms, but they had to hold it for thirty-days before taking it. He was too casual with a guest (knocking over items on the cleaning staff carts to get there attention). I know this is a long review, but there were several other issues with the lack of professionalism at all levels during my stay. This lack of professionalism probably has not affected the reservations at the property because of the wonderful location of the property. But for the location, I believe Sheraton would have serious problems with this property. I do believe the problems lies with this specific property and have already booked a stay at your San Diego property later this summer. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Very nice staff and nice rooms June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PROBLEMS Feel that they need a floor for just PETS as one across the hallway woke me at 6:00 AM and was still barking at 8:00 PM . They also need to have a floor for FAMILIES as on our 2nd day there almost 3/4 of our floor rooms were filled with LOUD RUDE CHILDREN PLAYING STICK HOCKEY IN THE HALLWAY. Management did come up and did try to locate the dog's owner with no luck. Not sure if he spoke to the parents concerning the children behavior as we left for the evening and did not return until very late and checked out the next morning. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great package, few issues The package I purchased off of Groupon was great, included a lot and was a good price. TGI Fridays food was amazing which was a big plus. When we need things brought to the room, however it took two and a half hours to receive. Also, I'm not happy about the $50 per night pending charge "in case of any damages" since this can cause overdraft fees for a transaction that didn't even need to happen and now is taking a week to come back into my bank account. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Amenities I had to crawl under the desk to plug in my computer. An outlet or power strip on top of the desk would be nice. The elevators are BARELY large enough to accommodate the luggage cart. I was stuck in the elevator with the cart and could not reach the buttons. There's not much in the way of breakfast options. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would go back I recently stayed at the Sheridan for work purposes. I found the Sheridan very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Beautiful hotel, beautiful rooms, extremely clean, very friendly staff...LOVED IT!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Niagara Sheraton at The Falls was great. Sal, the Concierge was a huge help, and fun to talk to. I would recommend your hotel anytime. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Hotel was great, I had no problems while their. It was near my conference, and I got to walk to the falls in the afternoon. Everything went fine and I had no rear problems while their. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by weekend getaway The location was great. However, the air conditioning in the room didn't work properly. We used the discount for TGIF we got in our package and the service and the cleanliness in the restrooms was horrible. The credits we received in our package for the casino were not portrayed properly on the website. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time First time in this hotel chain. Very friendly and helpful staff, close to all attractions, excellent room, would use them again. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No falls view Not near the falls, 5-10 min walk. NO view, but a standard business Sheraton with resort prices. Booked a suite and then was told they didnt have one available, and on other occasions was told by SPG that suites were available for upgrade but was not upgraded. Breakfast is sub par, although free to Platinum (only drank the coffee). Close to American Casino, and park. Parking has minimal charge in public lot connected to hotel. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL has great services Hotel was very speedy getting us checked no waiting this was a group on a convention.all services were excellent. bebs were very comfortable. the pillows were like a cloud loved them. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor excuse for a Sheraton I stayed here because I wanted to try this hotel, seeing as it just converted to a Sheraton. Although this hotel clearly has potential, I was not impressed. First of all, there was zero (and I mean ZERO) SPG Gold elite recognition from what I could see. The 5th floor (SPG floor) appeared to mostly be occupied by tour groups. These groups clearly belong on other floors. No free bottled water in the room, unlike virtually every other SPG property I visit. No fitted sheets as advertised, meaning you could easily wake up on top of a bare mattress. But what really took the cake was the fact that while I was out (with an authorized 4pm checkout and the Do Not Disturb sign up) SOMEONE decided to barge into the room, cleaned the room and removed most of my belongings. Not acceptable by any means whatsoever. I only found this out after finding myself locked out of the room. If you are looking for a 'good' Niagara Falls experience with proper SPG Elite recognition, go to the Sheraton On the Falls across the border. October 24, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Sad When I ordered breakfast to be delivered to the room , I guess that I forgot to ask for it to be hot. The entire meal arrived 30 minutes late and was inedible. The reply from the front desk was " that's too bad". Will stay away from this place in the future. November 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faulty Equipment - No Service Checked in at 4:00 ish and went to an event until 7:00 pm, returned ate supper and retired to our room to watch a movie and settle early as we had a very early morning (7:00 am) engagement. The TV was not working, picked up the phone to call the desk - it was not working. Dressed to go to the lobby to report it. Someone arrived, got the TV working and said the problem was with the jack not the phone - same problem to me... In the middle of the night discovered the toilet was not working and as there was no phone working could not report the problem - dressed to use lobby facilities (did not report problem until morning as I did not want to disturb my daughter who was competing at 7:00 am). Reported toilet problem at 7:00 said we would be back around 9:00 - still not repaired - lobby facilities again. Decided to check out and have breakfast elsewhere. Upon check out was not able to find anyone with any authority to whom I could address the problems. And of course was required to pay for this inconvenience... Very frustrating visit! May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs to upgrade when you go there with your spouse for alone time and there's kids running all over the hall way and had to be report several times its not relaxing at all. was told what do you expect its a hockey league .. that lady was so rude . November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Theft beware ! Beware ! Their housekeeping staffs are thieves and the management is full of crooks. Here is an incident that happened to us. We stayed in the Hotel on 19th and 20th of August. On the morning of 21st, at 9 am , we moved most of our stuff to our car and then went to visit the falls. We left a few items in the room and planned to come back before the check out time , 12 pm and then move the remaining items. When I came back to the hotel room at 11:45 am, all my remaining items were moved and them room was cleaned and made up for the next person! We never informed them that we were going to check out, so it was still under our name and they had no right to move our belongings. Also we declined room service , so they should never have entered our room. I waited in the queue for half an hour (they are highly understaffed in peak seasons, so expect long wait times in queue to check in/out), and informed the staff about the issue. The lady at the counter took the issue as a funny incident (and never thought of apologizing the mistake on their side). She told me the housekeeping staff thought we have already checked out (how can they 'think' so) and moved our items to lost and found. She said she is getting the items from lost and found and then asked me to wait. I waited another half an hour and my items were still not there. I then said I will come back in the evening and collect them. In the evening I was told that they don't have my items and was asked to talk to the manager. Another long wait for the manager , Serena , to arrive and she told me she is going to check the security logs and see if someone else entered our room. I told her it is very clear that it is their on staff who entered because no one else could have cleaned up my room and refreshed the items in the room (new bottles of water, new soaps and shampoos , etc), but she still checked and told me that there is no log of anyone else entering my room. (Clearly , a big lie to protect their staff). I had drunk from one of the bottles of water at 11:45 am, because my own water bottle which was there in the room was taken away and I was thirsty at that time. I showed Serena their water bottle that was half drunk which was a clear evidence that the housekeeping entered my room while it was still under my name (otherwise , I would never have been able to enter the room again and drink from it) Serena wanted me to file the claim with insurance. My insurance would not pay me because the cost of the items lost was less than the deductible. I wanted the hotel to compensate for the cost of my items lost (it was not just about them items that I lost, I lost 3 hours of my costly vacation and my peace of mind, but I just wanted them to compensate for the material loss). Serena said she would not do that and said go ahead when I said I am going to post a negative review about their hotel. So here I am. I never had this kind of experience any time before. I have stayed in both high starred and low starred hotels, but never. These guys are real crooks. Please stay away from them. I know a negative review from my side can not do much to their business, but anyway I really wish their business bites the dust. Stay away from this hotel! Personally I am am scared of the name Sheraton now. No more business from my side for any kind of business from Sheratorn September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Attended the TOPS State wide convention across from the Sheridan Hotel. Location was perfect had a wonderful stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Memorial Day Weekend Stay Of Excellence The Sheraton At The Falls and its outstanding service and facilities, combined with the breathtaking scenery of Niagara Falls State Park is the perfect place to begin the first unofficial weekend of summer. Have stayed at Sheraton At The Falls during various times of the year, and have always found the service to be both personalized and caring. Lou checked me into the hotel on 5/25/14 with both graciousness and efficiency. Stayed in room 505, a King Executive Suite. Within the past year, the rooms have been renovated with new sofas, side chairs, desk and floor lamps, new bathroom and desk mirrors, art package,new wall coverings,,mirror at the room entrance (full length), new cordless phone, and much more. Alanna, Michelle, and Laura have provided me with outstanding service at TGI Fridays at breakfast for several years now. While the breakfast buffet and steak and eggs are very good,it is their attention to detail, efficiency, and warmth that keep me coming back to the restaurant. The SPG 6th Floor lounge is well serviced by Jess, Holly, and Patty for both breakfast and evening snacks and refreshments. A new Hershey's Sweet Treats shop just opened at the Sheraton offering guests in-house candy treats, fudge, milkshakes, and ice cream. The Sheraton At The Falls is well located near the Seneca Niagara Casino, Niagara Falls State Park,along with being right next to bus stops for local buses. Geoffrey has done a great job coordinating my stays here for years. He makes sure that all of my needs are taken care of. The indoor pool, fitness center, business center, and banquet/meetings facilities are all first rate and serviced by detail-oriented professionals. Sheraton At The Falls is not just a well-run hotel, but a hotel that truly helps its guests to connect with each other in the tradition of Sheraton. Come stay and find out how truly caring a hotel staff can be! May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing service except for the spg recognition We received a room for people with disabilities, therefore the bathroom had no bathtub and was completely adjusted for disabled people to use; bed sheets looked disgraceful, they were very wrinkled looking like they hadn't been replaced and the bed skirt ws very dirty; we asked for them to be replaced, had to wait for 45 minutes and call the reception 3 times to get it done, the housekeeping gentleman told us that their bedsheets were not being ironed at all that's why they looked so wrinkled, but that he would change them and make the bed in a neater way!!! I paid the bill in cash when checking out and I was charged once more from my credit card, now struggling to get someone to call me back if they will even be bothered. We were offered complimentary drinks as starwoods members, however I would never recommend your hotel just for that, I'm absolutely dissapointed!! June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible from beginning to end Room smelled of smoke, second room was dirty, heat would not shut off, my bottles of water were not there, hot water did not work for the morning shower, only one towel and the hand towel was covered in someone else's toothpaste. When I went to kindly explain the hot water situation I was given a sheepish but insincere "I'm sorry" and blamed it on us being on the end of the building. I heard tons of people complaining about no hot water in the lobby- yet nothing was offered. No complimentary coffee - not even and offer to waive my parking fee. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton At The Falls Far Exceeded My Expectations The Sheraton At The Falls Hotel facilities, service, and SPG recognition far exceeded my expectations. Room 589, a King Executive Suite on the SPG Club level was spotless and had cabernet wine/ fruit and cheese plate delivered to the room. The check-in on 10/4/11 was very personalized and the staff welcomed my repeat business. The Guest Services staff remembered my needs and preferences from my 10/08 and 10/10 stays and always did their personal best for me. The Jade Room & TGI Friday's had great food and service. A great Mgt lunch on Columbus Day was nice, along with an SPG Club reception daily. The best Hotel stay I have ever had! November 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again! We regret staying in a hotel where we slept on someone else's dirty sheets the first night, while only having throw pillows instead of bed pillows. We regret staying in a hotel where we only had one facecloth, no hand towel, no bath mat, no bath soap, and no shampoo. We regret staying in a hotel where on our second day, housekeeping left our room open and unlocked for over four hours. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly managed and dirty I stayed at the Sheraton at Niagara Falls for 2 nights in July 2013 as part of a conference. I checked out early and will not stay there again and cannot recommend it to anyone. The front desk help are very nice, but the hotel is badly managed. Based on my experience and those of colleagues, the front desk seems to have little authority to deal with problems. My room was so dirty that I took photos after the first night and showed them to the front desk in the morning. I was going to be out for the day and asked that my room be cleaned. The person at the front desk was appalled at my photos of a seriously dirty shower, smears on the wall, carpet not vacuumed, broken bedside lampshade, dirty coffee area, and broken cookies under the bed. I tried to make hot water for tea in the coffee machine the first morning and it came out as brown sludge because there were old grounds in the water tank. When I returned that evening, I found that the lampshade had been replaced but the rest was unchanged. I checked out the next morning and told the front desk why. Even my bill was messed up- requiring several follow-up calls. I travel a lot- this hotel is crying out for new management. I do not typically write reviews, but felt that it was necessary in this case. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel. except for a few disappointments the pool was cold. could not use it. young lady in the starbucks, during the morning hours needs more training. had a bad experience both mornings we were there. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>