Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

  • 30100 Agoura Rd
  • Agoura Hills,
  • California
  • 91301
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel nice and cozy, easy access to Malibu. Only thing I would have wanted was breakfast included August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has one great feature This is the 1st hotel Sheraton that we have stayed in that do not iron their sheets. I called the front desk to confirm and they sent housekeeping to change the sheets but still not ironed. Also, when I called to verify if they serve complimentary breakfast, I was told no. But, as I was checking out, I again asked the housekeeper if they serve comp breakfast and I was told yes. In fact they even have "dinner" served. This comp "dinner" is the 1st that I have heard of. When I spoke to the front desk clerk that informed me that they do not serve comp breakfast, she didn't even apologize!!!! July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT hotel We had stayed in different Sheratons, and this is by far the best. We were VERY surprised. We payed with our Starwood points, and it was a great value. Rooms are large, comfortable and clean. Beautiful lobby and great staff! Exactly what we needed after a long day on the road. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi I dont like that wifi not included February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient The disabled parking is locate a distance from the main entrance. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for reunion Everyone I talked to enjoyed their stay at your hotel. It was our 50th high school reunion and your staff did everything they could to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Really appreciated the shuttle service to the winery for the classmates. Only a few cliches occurred. Our breakfast in room came late (but we weren't charged for it - thanks) We were supposed to have happy hour drinks and special munchies at the bar but they never materialized (we had to order on the spot) Again, the staff accommodated us as best they could. Would definitely recommend this hotel to other functions such as weddings, reunions, grad parties, birthdays etc. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by August Agoura Hills Accomodations and Excellent staff. Location 20 minutes from beaches in a very nice area. I have stayed here many times in the past few years, and always pleased. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by club lounge is a disappointment There are few things that would make me hesitate to come back to this Sheraton : 1. The Evening hors d'oeuvres only serves meatball with sweet chili, honeydews , and one type of cake. 2. The bedbox is too high. Unsuitable for people who have small kids or pets. 3. The comforter that I slept on has blood stain on it. I wonder if it is washed. There are other Sheraton that offers better Evening hors d'oeuvres at the club lounge. The only thing that met my expectation is the free wifi. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wired internet The hotel has a nice appearance, and the staff is helpful and friendly. The room we were given did not have wired internet, and the hotel charges $10/day for *each* wireless device you use (i.e., $10 each for your phone, notebook, tablet, etc.). This is a total ripoff and we would not stay here again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and am returning for a 4th. Its a bit of a drive for me to la but the staff service clean rooms and clean facilties is worth the drive. you name it they are willing to go the extra mile for you and the finally a hotel that has the club room operate on weekends! Most hotels treat their club room hours like airline miles, you can use it from 8 am to 10 pm then it re opens . Sheraton Finally someone got it right ! December 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Special Requests are agreed to but not delivered on I needed an accessible room with two beds. I was told this was not possible but that they could provide a king bed and a single rollaway. My daughter booked the room over a month in advance and confirmed the room and rollaway the week before but when I arrived they had given away all of the rollaway beds and couldn't get one until the middle of the night or the next morning. They offered to move me to the club level without accessibility but that was the whole point of the special request. No other recompense was offered in spite of having to shift someone to a family member's home at the last minute. One of the two elevators was broken through most of my 5 day stay. A catering order for brunch on my granddaughter's wedding day arrived without cream or sugar for the coffee service and it took 3 calls and 2 hours to get it. My daughter put together gift bags for wedding guests at the hotel but only half of them were given the bags when they checked in. Wonderful time with family but wouldn't stay at this hotel again. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Husbands 50th B day I made a reservation for a suite for my Husbands 50th birthday. I marked our arrival time as 2 pm. We arrived at 3:50 and were told our room was not ready. it would be 30 minutes and we could have a complimentary drink in the bar while we waited. Our room was not ready until 5pm. When we got in our room, the AC did not work, did not even turn on. it was a 100 degree day. Overall we wasted over an hour and a half waiting for our room to be ready and a maint. man. not a great start for his 50th B-day. Upon checking out, we called for a bellman and was told one was not available as he was on a shuttle run. We took our own bags, only to find out one elevator was not working! It took 45 minutes to make 2 trips in a very hot and crowded elevator, stopping on every floor. This was our 2nd poor visit and do not think my husband will want to return. August 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating This Sheraton was clean and a convenient place for me to stay. However, the decor, including orange carpets, and the cement patio/ pool area give the hotel a very dated feel. While the hotel is maintained, I think it may be time to revamp the hotel to give it a more modern look and feel. Staff was overall fine, although upon checkin, the person running the desk told me that he was very tired about 7 times, which I found odd. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff This hotel is great location on the border of Los Angeles County and Ventura County. It is minutes from the beaches of Malibu, Pepperdine University, Cal Lutheran University; many nice restaurants in the close vicinity of the hotel/ The front desk staff was tops in professionalism, efficiency and politeness. Nice fitness center. Nice Sheraton Club breakfast with meats, eggs, fruit, etc. SPG Plat recognition and thank you. June 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer service I would not recommend this hotel. I am SPG platinum and have stayed here a few times. Something has changed.. I called the front desk for 15 minutes on 2 occasions( after 10 pm so not busy) and they never answered.. Club lounge lady on Sat morning was very rude and not helpful.. Don't believe the 7 am opening time.. If you do reach the front desk, they are not wanting to help either.. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under construction Beware, this hotel is going through a major remodel right now. Don't stay here unless you get a serious discount for the hassle. Bar is closed and most of the downstairs is all torn up. I reserved a club floor room and I got club floor access (after I had to remind them) but not a room on that floor. The club is a joke, it's just a couple of hotel rooms. It needs help. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We had a room on the Club Floor which faced the back of the hotel (a hill) but it was nice and quiet (perfect for us). The room was good sized and clean, the bed was very comfortable and the toiletries were a nice touch. The Club Room was a little on the smaller side but it seemed well stocked and well kept. Overall, a nice hotel with an accommodating staff. May 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Malibu alternative We booked the hotel as it was the most convenient and cost effective hotel in the area to visit our friends living in the Malibu canyon area. it was easy access to the highways and the mountains so getting around was great. The weekend we stayed was booked solid and had hundreds of people about the place. The public spaces could accommodate them. The rooms were well insulated and didn't hear anyone. The hotel views were not what you would call stellar; our balcony opened to the roof top units of the adjacent restaurant and public spaces. The sun courts near the pool made up for that as a nice quite place to read a magazine. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reviewing difficulty The number of required fields makes it take too long to provide input and review, should be able to just check the boxes (if that what you want to do). August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AVOID Made the mistake of staying here on free rooms from points. They put holds on my debit account after they said they would not. I bounced checks and could not get anyone from the local hotel to contact me till i called corporate. There are much better hotels in the area there have to be cause this one may cause me not to use SPG hotels again. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Closed off During Renovation The Sheraton is a comfortable hotel, but not exactly first class. This was our second stay in the same month, for wedding related events. The hotel is under renovation, which is fine, but I could not believe that the workers had acess to the pool blocked off - in the middle of summer! How could the manager allow that? Our room was on the ground floor, and did not have a balcony/patio, which is something that I expect to have. There is a bar and restaraunt if you don't want to leave the premises. Right across the street is a brew pub called The Lab, which is the crack spot for the younger crowd. Would I stay here again? Possibly, but I would explore other options first. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service My family and our four young children were trapped in the elevator for 45 minutes, making us an hour late to a Rehearsal Dinner. The staff did nothing but give my children candy. No voucher or coupon, or comped room or free dinner or a drink for that matter. Then we were over-booked when we checked out and our bill remains un-settled. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay! This is our second stay at this hotel. The beds are very comfortable, rooms are quiet, you cant hear the freeway traffic. We had to change rooms and the staff was very helpful and always had a smile on their faces no matter what. If we go back to that part of California we will stay there again! Also the food is excellent. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Timing The room was comfortable, but.. They were painting the front of the building so parking was messed up. In addition, they were installing doors on the back entrance. Finally, this was happening during the first week of the 2012 Olympics and the hotel's cable was messed up. Poor management. August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding weekend service Not enough front desk staff. Club floor was not worth the extra money. Most of the time there was only granola bars and no water for club members. Is there supposed to be wine in the afternoon?? There was no service person in the afternoon. It was almost like they were hiding and no wine. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A good hotel... but not great. As Sheratons in the US go, this one is good, but not great. I stay here because of the hotel's rates and its convenient location. As usual, the bed was fantastic. As a SPG Gold Preferred, I would have expected to be offered the best possible room in the next category. I wasn't. June 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Daughter's IPAD Hello, After numerous attempts to hear from a staff memebr regarding leaving my daughter's IPAD in the room no one has responded. I left a message with the lost and found person in charge of housekeeping and no response. Just looking for some help!!! Teresa August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with comendable features This hotel met all my expectations. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. My stay was for a wedding and the shuttle service to the wedding site was a nice touch, it would have been even better if our driver had known the route so he wouldn't have gotten lost. My room was very nice with all the conveniences I needed. Only one thing would have made the night better, the radio alarm went on at 5:15 AM, I must have hit the snooze button because it went on again 15 minutes later. I finally found the off button so I could resume my sleep. This was a first for me so I consider it a fluke. If not for this quirk I would have given the hotel 5 stars across the board. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service but rooms are outdated The hotel and the rooms are somewhat updated. However the staff was amazing. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude front desk Francise or a tall, dark haired desk clerk was a pain. For some reason, my key was disabled. I went to the front desk to ask for help and to verify that I was going to the correct room. Without ID he would not provide me with any assistance. No sure what he would have done to help me if I had locked myself out of my room without my ID. I understand privacy issues, but YOU LOCKED ME OUT OF MY ROOM. Once I provided my ID, he simply stated that my key had been disabled, no apology and handed me a new card. I stay in hotel rooms over 100 nights a year. Most folks would be apologetic and helpful. April 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>