Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

  • 30100 Agoura Road
  • Agoura Hills,
  • Californie
  • 91301
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi I dont like that wifi not included February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room type not guaranteed, not business friendly. Was very disappointed to find that upon check in and getting to my room that my reservation for a King bed was changed without my notice and I was not told at check in. It turns out that this was the procedure for everyone I talked to in our group which constituted 40 room nights for an offsite meeting. Based off of this fact as well as that they still only offer in room internet for a surcharge, I can not recommend this as a business friendly hotel. On the plus side, the facilities (exercise room, pool etc) were nice and the bed was very comfortable. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for reunion Everyone I talked to enjoyed their stay at your hotel. It was our 50th high school reunion and your staff did everything they could to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Really appreciated the shuttle service to the winery for the classmates. Only a few cliches occurred. Our breakfast in room came late (but we weren't charged for it - thanks) We were supposed to have happy hour drinks and special munchies at the bar but they never materialized (we had to order on the spot) Again, the staff accommodated us as best they could. Would definitely recommend this hotel to other functions such as weddings, reunions, grad parties, birthdays etc. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by club lounge is a disappointment There are few things that would make me hesitate to come back to this Sheraton : 1. The Evening hors d'oeuvres only serves meatball with sweet chili, honeydews , and one type of cake. 2. The bedbox is too high. Unsuitable for people who have small kids or pets. 3. The comforter that I slept on has blood stain on it. I wonder if it is washed. There are other Sheraton that offers better Evening hors d'oeuvres at the club lounge. The only thing that met my expectation is the free wifi. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wired internet The hotel has a nice appearance, and the staff is helpful and friendly. The room we were given did not have wired internet, and the hotel charges $10/day for *each* wireless device you use (i.e., $10 each for your phone, notebook, tablet, etc.). This is a total ripoff and we would not stay here again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and am returning for a 4th. Its a bit of a drive for me to la but the staff service clean rooms and clean facilties is worth the drive. you name it they are willing to go the extra mile for you and the finally a hotel that has the club room operate on weekends! Most hotels treat their club room hours like airline miles, you can use it from 8 am to 10 pm then it re opens . Sheraton Finally someone got it right ! December 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Husbands 50th B day I made a reservation for a suite for my Husbands 50th birthday. I marked our arrival time as 2 pm. We arrived at 3:50 and were told our room was not ready. it would be 30 minutes and we could have a complimentary drink in the bar while we waited. Our room was not ready until 5pm. When we got in our room, the AC did not work, did not even turn on. it was a 100 degree day. Overall we wasted over an hour and a half waiting for our room to be ready and a maint. man. not a great start for his 50th B-day. Upon checking out, we called for a bellman and was told one was not available as he was on a shuttle run. We took our own bags, only to find out one elevator was not working! It took 45 minutes to make 2 trips in a very hot and crowded elevator, stopping on every floor. This was our 2nd poor visit and do not think my husband will want to return. August 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating This Sheraton was clean and a convenient place for me to stay. However, the decor, including orange carpets, and the cement patio/ pool area give the hotel a very dated feel. While the hotel is maintained, I think it may be time to revamp the hotel to give it a more modern look and feel. Staff was overall fine, although upon checkin, the person running the desk told me that he was very tired about 7 times, which I found odd. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff This hotel is great location on the border of Los Angeles County and Ventura County. It is minutes from the beaches of Malibu, Pepperdine University, Cal Lutheran University; many nice restaurants in the close vicinity of the hotel/ The front desk staff was tops in professionalism, efficiency and politeness. Nice fitness center. Nice Sheraton Club breakfast with meats, eggs, fruit, etc. SPG Plat recognition and thank you. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Allisgolden I have only 1 complaint otherwise the place is very nice and staff very hospitable. The furniture in the suite seem worn and the sofa bed was in bad shape. Otherwise I was very comfortable and noise factor was 0. November 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer service I would not recommend this hotel. I am SPG platinum and have stayed here a few times. Something has changed.. I called the front desk for 15 minutes on 2 occasions( after 10 pm so not busy) and they never answered.. Club lounge lady on Sat morning was very rude and not helpful.. Don't believe the 7 am opening time.. If you do reach the front desk, they are not wanting to help either.. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under construction Beware, this hotel is going through a major remodel right now. Don't stay here unless you get a serious discount for the hassle. Bar is closed and most of the downstairs is all torn up. I reserved a club floor room and I got club floor access (after I had to remind them) but not a room on that floor. The club is a joke, it's just a couple of hotel rooms. It needs help. June 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I would expect from a Sheriton We came for our anniversary..to start with stains on floors walls and side chair and curtain..we travel with a blacklight and that room glowed..didn't feel compfortable even sitting on chair so I called front desk told them of stain on chair..asked for at least something to cover it..they sent an employee with sheet..no apoligy..a sheet! We thought we were getting a king room with a view..we got a block wall and a parking lot..we thought we were getting a patio/balcony..we got a window that was screwed shut...after suspecting body fluids in room..chair wall and curtains we didn't take advantage of pool area..since the room wasn't maintained who knows about pool...overall our romantic weekend was a big disappointment! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We had a room on the Club Floor which faced the back of the hotel (a hill) but it was nice and quiet (perfect for us). The room was good sized and clean, the bed was very comfortable and the toiletries were a nice touch. The Club Room was a little on the smaller side but it seemed well stocked and well kept. Overall, a nice hotel with an accommodating staff. May 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by AVOID Made the mistake of staying here on free rooms from points. They put holds on my debit account after they said they would not. I bounced checks and could not get anyone from the local hotel to contact me till i called corporate. There are much better hotels in the area there have to be cause this one may cause me not to use SPG hotels again. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Closed off During Renovation The Sheraton is a comfortable hotel, but not exactly first class. This was our second stay in the same month, for wedding related events. The hotel is under renovation, which is fine, but I could not believe that the workers had acess to the pool blocked off - in the middle of summer! How could the manager allow that? Our room was on the ground floor, and did not have a balcony/patio, which is something that I expect to have. There is a bar and restaraunt if you don't want to leave the premises. Right across the street is a brew pub called The Lab, which is the crack spot for the younger crowd. Would I stay here again? Possibly, but I would explore other options first. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service My family and our four young children were trapped in the elevator for 45 minutes, making us an hour late to a Rehearsal Dinner. The staff did nothing but give my children candy. No voucher or coupon, or comped room or free dinner or a drink for that matter. Then we were over-booked when we checked out and our bill remains un-settled. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay! This is our second stay at this hotel. The beds are very comfortable, rooms are quiet, you cant hear the freeway traffic. We had to change rooms and the staff was very helpful and always had a smile on their faces no matter what. If we go back to that part of California we will stay there again! Also the food is excellent. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Timing The room was comfortable, but.. They were painting the front of the building so parking was messed up. In addition, they were installing doors on the back entrance. Finally, this was happening during the first week of the 2012 Olympics and the hotel's cable was messed up. Poor management. August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding weekend service Not enough front desk staff. Club floor was not worth the extra money. Most of the time there was only granola bars and no water for club members. Is there supposed to be wine in the afternoon?? There was no service person in the afternoon. It was almost like they were hiding and no wine. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A good hotel... but not great. As Sheratons in the US go, this one is good, but not great. I stay here because of the hotel's rates and its convenient location. As usual, the bed was fantastic. As a SPG Gold Preferred, I would have expected to be offered the best possible room in the next category. I wasn't. June 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Daughter's IPAD Hello, After numerous attempts to hear from a staff memebr regarding leaving my daughter's IPAD in the room no one has responded. I left a message with the lost and found person in charge of housekeeping and no response. Just looking for some help!!! Teresa August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with comendable features This hotel met all my expectations. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. My stay was for a wedding and the shuttle service to the wedding site was a nice touch, it would have been even better if our driver had known the route so he wouldn't have gotten lost. My room was very nice with all the conveniences I needed. Only one thing would have made the night better, the radio alarm went on at 5:15 AM, I must have hit the snooze button because it went on again 15 minutes later. I finally found the off button so I could resume my sleep. This was a first for me so I consider it a fluke. If not for this quirk I would have given the hotel 5 stars across the board. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service but rooms are outdated The hotel and the rooms are somewhat updated. However the staff was amazing. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude front desk Francise or a tall, dark haired desk clerk was a pain. For some reason, my key was disabled. I went to the front desk to ask for help and to verify that I was going to the correct room. Without ID he would not provide me with any assistance. No sure what he would have done to help me if I had locked myself out of my room without my ID. I understand privacy issues, but YOU LOCKED ME OUT OF MY ROOM. Once I provided my ID, he simply stated that my key had been disabled, no apology and handed me a new card. I stay in hotel rooms over 100 nights a year. Most folks would be apologetic and helpful. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh... This hotel was standard. Cleanliness was good. The pool and hot tub were functioning. There was a good staff list of nearby restaurants. I recommend Hugo's for breakfast. It was good enough that we ate their 2 mornings in a row! My problem is that we chose this hotel over others in the area because the free shuttle service for the wedding we were attending. No staff member told us that we were required to sign up for the shuttle (not at check-in when we said we were going to a wedding or any other time), so 30 minutes before the wedding ceremony, we waited outside and were rejected by the man driving the shuttle. When we complained to the front desk, they told us that it was the fault of the wedding couple who should have told us about the sign-up policy. They blamed the wedding couple on their wedding day, and an entire load of people who didn't get the memo had to find other means of last minute transportation. This hotel charged for internet access and breakfast. I would not come here again since there are other hotels with better amenities and better service. P.S. I have a problem with a hotel whom in their "Terms of Service" writes that they have "the right, but not the obligation, to edit, remove, modify, translate, publish, license, print, transmit, display." Editing and modifying one's review? Questionable. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suburban Oasis Very nice and well maintained property in a very green setting just off the interstate and not too far from northern LA. There's a nice outdoor pool and seating area with fire pits, as well as a fairly typical but good restaurant and bar. Staff is very friendly, and platinum received club level upgrade. Club service appears extensive (they even have a specific "dessert" time from 8-10), but the room is small, computers are exposed to the eating area for no privacy, and food/beverage selection is pretty limited. Because I wasn't actually on the club level, I was also offered a complimentary breakfast buffet in the restaurant, which was pretty nice and had plenty of options. I would definitely stay here again. October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the average Sheration this sheration was tired and old . Popcorn ceilings in the room and an air conditioner that was inefficient. We had to go to the front desk to get someone in the resturant to help us and then it took over an hour to get our food which came out different then what was described on the menu. The pool is like an apartment complex pool with no service an and very few chairs. Towels were small and thin and should not have been considered pool towels. i went to the bar three times and there was never anyone manning it. The omelet chef at breakfast was very rude and was quick to tell me that asking for egg whites with cheese didnt make any sense. Horrible service all the way around and i would never stay there again! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delivers what you expect from Sheraton Nestled in the hills right off the 101, this Sheraton provides good value and comfort. It often won't cost that much more than the those very average 2-3 star properties that dominate the lodging landscape between Woodland Hills and Malibu, but it offers a relaxing, resort-like atmosphere and decent amenities including a nice size outdoor pool and ok workout facilities. The lobby, restaurant and public areas are freshly updated and have a contemporary but somewhat spartan look. The rooms are fine but not luxurious. This hotel basically delivers what you expect from Sheraton. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and nice setting My wife and I enjoyed everything about our stay here...except the television. If you are paying for a movie it works fine. If you are trying to watch regular TV it is not fine. First just trying to figure out how to watch regular TV is totally non-intuitive. We had to call the front desk for assistance. Second, the video constantly stopped while the audio continued to play so you would miss the video portion of the scene. We don't typically watch much TV but had some rare time to relax and watch a show and just ended being annoyed. Other than that all was good. July 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>