Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Soft Product, Terrible Hard Product I stayed in 3 different room types at this property. I generally don't write reviews but I do want to share my experience here. I do not recommend to stay at this hotel unless you do not have a choice. The other SPG properties in the area (The Westin and Le Meridian# will give you a better experience IMO. 4 Biggest Improvement Areas: 1) Noise. The A/C units vibrate violently and make this constant, awful humming sound. It is not only your room's A/C unit that will give you headaches, but the units in the rooms next to you as well. 2) More Noise. Many rooms have connecting doors #even on the Club Floors) and the sound-proof is no-existent. 3) Water Pressure. Unpredictable, sometimes it'd be perfectly fine and other times, it is subpar. 4) Water Temperature. Even more unpredictable. I have experienced both scalding hot water and barely warm water. January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs big time Engineering work I am a business traveler and is convenient for me to stay here. For the past 3 weeks I have been placing issues with the rooms. First it started shower turning cold while taking shower in a minute or two. Now the issue is the rooms are either two warm or freezing cold. The engineering staff are doing their best when we complain. I believe it is the age old appliances giving up. (: I believe time to give up my SPG loyalty and look for options. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent Every Stay For the past 2 years, my husband and I have stayed at the Sheraton on Capital Square when we are in town on both business and pleasure. There is ALWAYS excellence in service from every single employee - the valet staff (Nathan, my favorite); the lounge/bar (LaTyce, my favorite); oh, and John, too; the management staff (Michael and Leslie - I think is her name); the front desk staff; and the wonderful managers who arrange our stay along with a wonderful young man named, Kohy. We appreciate all of you for all you do for us and all your guests. You make our time away from home a most pleasant stay. See you in two weeks as we will be back for a medical appointment. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good stay Stayed at this hotel for a convention. There was a problem with the hot water at the hotel and we had no hot water for 3 days. Bill was paid by tax-exempt organization (school district). Since they had the tax-exempt information and could not put the taxes on school district credit card they applied the taxes to my personal credit card designated for "incidentals". November 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel Checkin took 3 hours as someone in the back office did not seem to have a clue about "tax exempt" and they could not find the credit card authorization which was sent in by our treasurer in advance. All the research did no good as they still put the taxes on the bill upon checkout even though all the "tax exempt" certificates were re-filed. On one day the maid (a new employee who was told our room was a checkout) threw out all of our personal toiletries as well as bottled water we had purchased ourselves. Wake up calls did not work. The low-level employees tried very hard to make up for these errors, but the problem seems to lie with hotel management. I have stayed in hotels in third world countries, and none of them were ever as bad as our experience at this hotel. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend My husband and I recently spent a weekend at the Sheraton for a wedding and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our room was satisfactory for our needs and the price was very reasonable. We ordered room service twice which was new to us and both times the staff was friendly and helpful. The food was fantastic, kudos to the chef !! Would recommend this hotel to others. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great views Hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful and polite. Hope to return soon. September 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Stay Upon check-in, our reservation could not be located, nor could our SPG info. After a few moments, they found the reservation. Room was clean and comfortable as was housekeeping staff. The Plaza for breakfast was great with great service. The Plaza Lounge on 8/22/15 yielded horrible service from Tsion (server), Jimmy(bartender) and Mike(manager). Our concerns were dismissed and talked about in front of our table as if we weren't there. Still waiting to hear from corporate. Overall, not a bad stay with the exception of the lounge. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel, aging and needs some upgrade in dining area June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Few Perks For Price Positive: Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Room was spacious. All the amenities were there. Negative: Most hotels have a $50 hold for incidentals, this one charges $75. Bathroom was filthy around the toilet and tub (mold, urine, "short and curlies"). I absolutely did not want to shower there. No fan in the bathroom. When it's an 85 degree day and you've been walking around the city you want to go back to a nice chill room but the AC in the room wasn't working very well, it actually put out heat for awhile, a ceiling fan would've circulated more cool air than that thing. Kept the AC on the highest setting all through the night and it still never cooled off (it would only go to 65, but it was definitely not bringing the temp down to that, air output was very warm). Valet was very expensive and not at all convenient. I could've retrieved my car much faster if I were allowed to enter/exit the garage at will. When I knew I was only stopping in at the hotel for 15 minutes to an hour between activities I usually opted to park on the street and pay the meter for the convenience of being able to get to my car much quicker. That's not my idea of valet, especially when I paid so much for it. No pool but I knew that before purchase. No free breakfast either. While these are not musts for the cost of staying at this place they would generally be expected. You're mostly paying for location, but even that is not the best. I was still a 20-30 minute walk each way from everywhere I needed to be. (10-15 minutes by car) You're better off to skip this place unless you have no other options or they bring the price down considerably. (btw I purchased on a third party site and only paid 50% the normal rate and I would still consider this much too high) June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food needs help As a consultant, I live in hotels and rarely have a complaint about the food because the food in hotels is rarely great or awful. I must say that this hotel has consistently the worst food of any Starwood hotel I have ever stayed at! I stay 4 days a week, every other week at this hotel and I do all I can to avoid eating here. PLEASE get a new cooking staff!! June 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was OK For the price, breakfast should be included. The second day of our stay, a couple of items that were left on the TV counter were missing when we returned to our room after it had been cleaned-the box of tissues I brought & some leftover breakfast snacks. I also did not understand why we were put in a handicap room instead of one with a tub; The shower had no hand sprayer. The rooms were cleaned later in the day. The elevators were fairly quick. The hotel was quiet. The phone did not always work. A chair for the shower was delivered timely. Just thought for the price that the experience would be better. The hotel was chosen for proximity to wedding venues. Our family did get an opportunity to gather in a semi-private area at the hotel which was appreciated. May 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I recommend AGAINST this hotel The restaurant was the absolute worst. I stay at business hotels all the time. The staff was very nice. But, after reserving one & being promised it for 2 days, they finally said they don't have microwaves & gave me a mini fridge that was all banged up, rusty & scratched up. I stay 3-4 weeks at a time & preference between equal high quality business hotels based on those 2 things. I normally eat 1 meal a day in the hotel & then 2-3 times a week get room service. The food was so pathetic & service was so ridiculously poor that after suffering through 4 meals, I stopped eating there. The room looked nice & had a gorgeous view. But, it was dark & had to ask for an additional lamp and the furniture was very inefficient for a business traveler. It might be basically acceptable for a 1 or 2 stay. But, I'd stay at any of the three other hotels within a block or two. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The front desk clerks were pleasant and helpful. April 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh, it was okay I thought the lighting was very poor in my room. Also, the layout and the usefulness of the furniture was not comfortable or conducive to working or relaxing. The blinds in the bathroom were screwy so it was tough to get good natural light into the room. Dining options were okay and overall experience with the staff was great. Pillows were AWFUL, but the bed was comfortable. I'd stay here again, but it won't be my top choice in the city. SPG was not my hotel chain of choice and this experience, while not unpleasant, did not impress. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay This was a nice clean hotel which is top on my list! February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS GREAT LOCATION ROOM WAS NOT RESUPPLIED BY HOUSING STAFF. FRONT DESK PERSONNEL WERE VERY HELPFUL. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time Starwood Hotel guest This was my first time staying at a Sheraton Hotel or any Starwood Hotel. My expectations were met and exceeded. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming and identified me as a Starwood Preferred Guest. Every part of the hotel was clean, kept up, and nice. My room was huge and very comfortable. The price was excellent for the type of hotel, room, and my experience. You have definitely made me a very loyal customer. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service I'm writing this review to personally thank the Sheraton in Columbus, OH and, in particular, Cara Morrow and Tim Rucker who went out of their way to see that my accommodations were special. My fiancé returned from a long deployment and they made sure our celebratory stay at their hotel was memorable. It absolutely was. Great service, friendly staff, professional all around. Thank you so much for taking great care of us and going out of your way! January 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Conference Hotel The Downtown Sheraton is directly across the street from the capitol building and rooms on the north side have great views of the building. The hotel is part of a larger complex that includes an office building and small shopping plaza, and there's also an in-hotel Starbucks. It's generally a nice property, but not outstanding in any way. I needed computer access while I was there, but none were working in the "Link@Sheraton" nor in the club lounge. Staff didn't care. Metered parking seems plentiful on surrounding streets, and I parked for free across from the hotel overnight. Beware of "No Stopping Between x and y AM" signs all over the place, though...I think they'll tow if you're in these spaces. Platinum received an upgraded room with nice view and club access. Club had evening appetizer (including various salads, cheeses, and even desserts) and morning breakfast buffets. Seating is somewhat limited, but it wasn't crowded when I was there. I'd stay here again because it's the best downtown SPG option for the price. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with the best view in downtown Columbus! My wife and I chose to stay here to celebrate her birthday and our anniversary. We were going to see the Symphony at the Ohio Theater next door and felt this hotel was most convenient. The staff were fantastic and very attentive, polite and welcoming. The club lounge was wonderful and the food and drink available allowed for a great hour or so of relaxing conversation with other guests. But that view!!! It is the best view in all of downtown Columbus. I highly recommend a Capitol Sq. view! The hotel seems to have been recently renovated in many areas and they were tastefully done! The restaurant was also well worth a visit. The food was wonderful and the staff were fantastic. My only complaint, and it is minor given all that we experienced there, was the bed. It seemed so comfortable at first, but then it began to sink in the middle. Within an hour my wife and I were sleeping back to back sunken into a hole in the middle of the bed. It felt like you had to climb over a hill to get out of bed. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay in the hotel a lot but there is one thing... I like this hotel for a lot of reasons. It is in a good location, nice people and rooms. But the last time I stayed there, I found our room to be dark. Not enough light to put on makeup or get dressed. Usually the room we stay in has a light on the desk or a magnifying mirror in a large bathroom. This time, we were "upgraded" to a room where I really could not see in any of the mirrors well enough to get myself together in the morning. A friend staying during the same time commented that her room was dark as well. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Female Excellent stay great employees December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Mom Friendly Everything was exceptional, however, I had to request a fridge for the room to store breastmilk (and was charged $10 for the night). The staff brought the fridge right away, the fridge appeared to be working fine, however during the middle of the night it stopped working and in turn, I had to dump breastmilk. I was very happy with our stay, it just was very frustrating that in order to take a trip, part of it requires me to store milk, dumping it was very frustrating to me. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Hotel is 8 minute taxi ride from airport and is very clean and comfy with a friendly staff that is very knowledgeable about the city. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by center of city The onlly issue with poor sleep was the room next door were loud , pounding on walls and doors, and blowing a whistle. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although it is nice, there were a couple things: I could not get my heat to turn on. I tried everything. I even set the thermostat on 80 and still got up to 65 degrees. I also had nothing but cold water. I tried both before I went to bed and when I got up in the morning. I tried everything with that as well and it was cold. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Columbus Central to entertain & dining November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice renovations, but service needs improvements I work only a few minutes away from this hotel and have not stayed here in more than a year (I travel from another state when visiting our HQ). Overall the property has improved, new carpeting, Starbucks, fireplace, good common areas, but the valet service/area did not live up to my expectations. On arrival we could not even pull into the valet inlet and had to wait on 3rd Street (very busy) for about 15 minutes. Departing a few days later when calling down from my room (after 9 AM) they said it would take 30 minutes to recall my vehicle (after them telling me it would take 15 minutes when drop off). Going downstairs and outside it appeared they were not busy and they only had one person getting cars. Maybe management doesn't understand they are serving mainly corporate guests...even though the hotel is located on CAPITOL Square in downtown Columbus. Very flummoxed on why this can't be resolved. Will not stay here in the future. The Westin down the street is much better and prepared for guests that have to travel to their office in the AM. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Capital Square This hotel is located on capital square with wonderful downtown views. There are many downtown theaters and restaurants and other activities in the area and very convenient. November 13, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:22:57.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_3716, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>