Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay The room was clean and enjoyed my stay. The rooms were cleaned late afternoon and that made it hard to be able to refresh during the day. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will take good care of you! No matter what time you check in, an agent will take special care of you and will try to meet all requests. I have never felt rushed, ignored, or even unimportant to the agent/hotel staff. This is an excellent 2nd home. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by POOR STAFF When I arrived for my 3 o'clock check in my room was still not ready. They told me since I booked a room on high floor I would have to wait. The lady working the desk made me feel like it was my fault. I had to explain I was running the marathon the next morning and needed to be in my room at 3 so I could start to get things in order. She did find a room, but didn't explain very much if the price was going to change or anything like that. When checking out we called down to have our car ready. They say give them 15 minutes. we waited over 45 minutes because they forgot about our car and I had to remind them. Except for 2 woman working the desk, everyone else was very non helpful. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wedding Venue in Columbus! We hosted a New Year's Eve 2011/2012 wedding for our daughter Jessica & son-in-law Nick, here! it was simply fantastic! The staff was friendly, the service and food was tremedous. Executive Chef Jonathan and Chef Jason prepared a spectacular meal for our 320 guests. The meals were delivered on time, the food was delicious and served hot! The service led by Vernon & staff was tremendous. Our guests raved about the venue, the food, the rooms, the staff, the lighting, the food, bar & restaurant service....all great. Our biggest treat was working with Chris & David., Catering & Banquet leads and the entire Sheraton 'A' Team! Sheraton: You made this Father of the Bride very happy & proud...Welcome to Columbus, Sheraton...and Happy New Year! January 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff needs to be more attentive Our room was never cleaned. I requested it to be cleaned on 2 occasions on the Saturday of our stay but it never happened. Room was not very clean - very dusty and caused allergies. Restaurant and bar were great. Restaurant and bar staff friendly and attentive and engaging. October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Better options out there I stayed here as part of a wedding party. When I checked in the room was 80 degrees. I turned on the air, left the hotel for an hour, and when I came back it was 82 degrees. I was told that someone would be up to fix the air. While I was trying to get ready for the reception, drenched in sweat, no one materialized. When I returned from the reception the carpet was soaked due to leaking pipes on another floor. And this was at over $200 a night. No apology, no attempt to adjust the bill. Better options in downtown Columbus. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was beautiful and the stay relaxing. It was a great, relaxing stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience ever I stayed in this hotel for the half marathon event going on in columbus this weekend and from beginning to end my experience was beyond disaster. To start with I was told over the phone when I booked that I would have a room with a microwave and a fridge, that I would have free internet access, and that a late check out due to the marathon would be no problem. While arriving at the hotel, I was unaware of the parking situation in Columbus so I was a bit confused about what I needed to do. I had one staff member outside tell me while I was waiting behind several vehicles that valet parking was free for those staying for the marathon. At this point I had already been through 2 hours of hunting for parking places through surrounding garages and it was getting late. When the staff member got to me to take my car he told me it was a $30 charge, completely different than what I was just directed. Because I had already been waiting for so long and needed to make the marathon dinner, I was just going to pay it. He then told me i couldn't pay with a credit card and I would have to go get cash. At this point I was already ready to call the hotel and cancel my stay, but I didn't. I found a parking spot at the columbus commons parking area that a random person outside told me about. While checking in I was there was only one room option available regardless of what I was guaranteed over the phone, so I had no fridge or microwave for food options. By the time I got checked into the hotel it was later than the marathon dinner event they were holding. The phone in my room didn't work so every time I needed something I had to use my cell phone. I called a staff member who said he would bring me a menu and that he could have the kitchen make a pasta dish for me if I go down to the lounge. I went into the lounge and they told me they don't do special dishes and I have to order what is offered at those times on their menu. It was almost 1030 pm and I hadn't eaten dinner yet. I couldn't leave the hotel out of fear that I would run into loss of parking spots again because of the number of people in town for this event. From here I spoke to a lady at the front desk who gave me a catering menu of delivery options. I went back upstairs to my room and called and they were closed. It took everything to not call the manager and ask for my money back. I wasn't in marathon event mode anymore and was about to skip everything and drive back home. I spoke to another gentleman who gave me pizza places who will deliver. I tried to log onto my laptop to look at pizza menu when it asked me to pay for this service. So when i called the front desk she told me this service is only available to certain rooms. Once again I had been given false information from several different staff members. I called pizza hut and ordered something simple. The guy who delivered the order called me when he arrived to the hotel and told me that the people at the front desk were not letting him come up to the room. They even commented to me when I let them know how my night has been so far- that it isn't their fault I didnt make it in time for the runners dinner. But my wait for valet parking and the run around from employees outside had a huge part to deal with how late I was able to check in. I was beyond angry at this point. I'm a very patient person but I didn't know how much more I could handle from this hotel. I went to bed after eating with the hopes that the next day would be a new day. After the marathon event I came to my room and called the front desk just to confirm that I was okayed the late checkout. I didnt want to deal with interuptions while getting cleaned up after the race. The gentleman I spoke with was very rude to me and asked who I talked to because they never allow late check outs and I should be charged for this. I told him the lady who said this was ok and he said ok fine but we never do this just for future reference and hung up on me. While I was in the shower I had someone knock on my door several times. I'm assuming it was housekeeping and they weren't informed of my late checkout. So it wasn't just a fluke that the first night was horrible for me- the whole experience at this hotel was bad from beginning to end. The cost of this hotel is not cheap compared to others. To not have a complimentary breakfast, free internet service, and deal with all of the complications of food ordering, nonworking phone in the room, no fridge or microwave- this stay wasn't even close to worth what I paid. I'm leaving this lengthy review so everyone can see the details of what happened. All of the staff members at this hotel need to be on the same page because I was given a different story the whole time. Employees should know what food options are available for guests who aren't from around there and whether parking is free, and they should see what you were guaranteed on the phone while booking the hotel room. I will never ever stay here again. I will still be calling about this experience as well. I stay in hotels on a frequent basis and this was the worst experience I have ever had!! May 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why could I smell everything from the next room? We stayed here because we were in town for a concert at Columbus Commons and this was right next door. I loved the location and the room was nice but every time we were in our room we kept smelling a very strong sweet smoky smell and we couldn't figure out what was going on. Finally, when we were trying to go to sleep but couldn't because our eyes and nose were burning, we tracked down the smell. The people in the next room were either burning incense or smoking something and then burning the incense to cover it up and the smell and probably the smoke was coming through the adjoining door. Even though it was shut and locked we were still getting the smell. While I don't really care what people in the other rooms are doing, I was rather perturbed and upset that the seal between the doors was so bad that whatever my neighbors were doing was keeping me from sleeping. I called to the front desk to complain and I also said something to the front desk when I checked out but they both seemed rather unconcerned that this happened. I don't normally splurge on one of the better hotels when I am just spending one night but I was with my daughter and we wanted to make it a relaxing mother daughter event and I was disappointed that this happened and we had to put up with this. One a good note, the bed was very comfortable and the room was nice otherwise. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The beds! They are amazing. The bathroom also exceeded expectations. Was very very pleased with my stay at this Sheraton location. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised After reading a less than flattering review, I was expecting to put up with what ever I had to for a short time. What a pleasant surprise. The staff were bright, cheerful, helpful and courteous. The hotel is lovely. My room was spotless, and comfortable. The only shortcoming was no refrigerator or microwave. Restaurant, wonderful, inexpensive by today's standards. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and affordable! Great looking hotel, and the staff was extremely helpful! Price was also a plus, the only thing closest to a complaint would be the Club lounge was a little weak, but that was mainly because I had high expectations. All around a great hotel, and I would definitely come back! October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WiFi was broken Dear Sheraton Staff, I have been staying at this hotel for the last 5 years and I must say, this was the first time that you really disappointed me. I had 3 of my colleagues staying at the hotel as well and none of us could connect to the Internet through your WiFi. even after we collectively spent more than 90 minutes on the phone with you tech support. A very disappointing experience overall and my team have already made alternative hotel bookings for our next two trips to Columbus. That is 12 nights of hotel rooms you're losing between now and the end of August because of this. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Memorable experiences - mainly bad ones Here are my top three 3. Valet tries to open my Toyota with a Nissan key and when it does not tries to tell me that its not my car - very smart 2. Fitness has a great view through the windows but no water, towels or gym wipe more frequently than I expect 1. This is a jewel - My wife and I return to the room to a stink of cigarette smoke (in a supposedly non-smoking property) - its spewing in through the ventilation system. Thankfully, there was John at the bar to take good care of us during dinner - appreciate your hospitable manner John - thanks But I would rather pay less to stay in the Sheraton Suites - at least I get what I expect May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Columbus 2011 The typical Sheraton experience... clean, quiet rooms, cordial staff, everything I have come to expect. My only complaint was the television. Bad picture, few channels, the sound jumped from barely audible to being too loud in a single click, and the menu function did not work. I hardly had time to watch it anyway, so it was not an issue. I would strongly consider booking at this property for future visits to the area. The staff makes the difference, and they were terrific. October 25, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lots of bad stories to share When we arrived, the heating in the room didn't work. Instead to switching us to a different room, the staff said maintenance would come to the room. Two calls and an hour later, maintenance arrived, found the problem, and turned on the heat -- which then could not be turned off, so the staff finally switched us to a different room (11:00 PM). The next day, housekeeping never serviced the room. The morning after next, the fire alarm went off at 5:30 AM, telling everyone to leave the hotel, which we did. The reason, it turned out, was not a fire, but a water problem that resulted in no hot water. So everyone at the conference we were attending went through the day without having showered. I could go on -- food service running out of coffee and eggs at breakfast, staff looking zoned out, This hotel is a disaster. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Excellent Had a really great experience at this hotel for a conference. From the valet staff to the front desk staff, everyone was friendly and helpful. I was even able to check in quite early and staff went out of their way to make sure the room was in a quiet corner. October 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by August experience Unfortunately my experience was not a good one. The A/C in my room was not working and when I arrived the temperature was about 80 degrees. I made the front desk aware of the problem and then departed for dinner and a ball game. About 5 hours later I return and it was clear that someone had been in my room as the cover of the A/C unit was off but it still wasn't functioning. There was no note or communication regarding status, a resolution timeline or an offer to change rooms. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didnt get the room that I reserved. I reserved a room with a king bed. When I arrived (at night) I was told that check-in is at 3pm and my room had been given away. I suppose next time I will reserve any room available, show up at 3pm and take over the best room at the hotel. Also, the water heater went out and our water was brown and cold. Good thing we didnt drink to much of it in the middle of the night. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, enjoyable, best for weekday business travel I actually attempted to pay more to avoid staying here because the negative reviews posted here, but could find no availability. So my wife & I celebrated our first anniversary here, and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. The facilities are nice, our room was clean & had a decent view, the staff was friendly & helpful, and the bed was PHENOMENAL! The location was nice, except that in the immediate neighborhood there were virtually no restaurants open over the weekend. Plan ahead for places to eat and plan to drive if you stay during a weekend. Otherwise you'll end up paying a hefty premium for the average food & mediocre service at The Plaza restaurant onsite. Contrary to some reviews here, there were no hidden fees (sure, you can pay for Wi-Fi, but it's not a secret). To summarize, we had a blast, the room was comfortable, the service was friendly & prompt, and there are much better restaurants around but you'll have to drive to them. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service This was the most consistent A+ service throughout the SPG company. The check-in desk staff all had bright smiles. The server in the lounge had a smile and was friendly. The room service was discrete and observant (left extra shower gel without being asked). The Club Floor rooms were great and I loved the upgraded elements. All around A+ for the service and attitude for the employees. Would definitely recommend again. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIZ TRAVELER warm and friendly from check in to check out...nicely appointed comfortable rooms with adequate work space...room upgrades have been awesome April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Great !!!!!! Just the Best clean rooms May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My husband an I have stayed at the Sheraton for the past three years when coming to watch an OSU football game ab service has always been great but our visit this year was very disappointing. On arrival no one asked to assist us w our luggage we had to unload an carry in. We then inquired on what time the first shuttle left for the game an were told they no longer offer this service, one of our high priority items for staying. Check in was smooth but cluttered with a lot of luggage an bags just setting around with tags from early arrivals. On Sunday morning we had to go to the desk to check out no statement was delivered to our door. We called valet 15 minutes before we checked out only to find over 20 people outside waiting. It took 40 minutes for us to get our car from valet. Needless to say with much regret we will be booking at another hotel for our next stay in Columbus September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, Terrible WiFi I have been staying at this hotel every week for several months. The location, staff and rooms are all excellent for a Sheraton (better than the Westin). The only downside is their in room WiFi is absolutely horrible. It disconnects often and is incredibly slow when it does work. I have raised this issue with the staff several times. They have said that they are upgrading their system but nothing has changed since March. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely facility Across the street from the capitol for easy access; my room was very nice, no changes suggested other than more outlets near the bed and a second source of light on the 'dark' side of the room. No way to turn on the room lights without crossing the dark room to get to lamps. Also had to move a floor lamp to other side of the room as there is , oddly no lamp near the upholstered chair. Suggest reserv clerks inform caller of 'total' billing at time of reservation to include the extra 17% local visitors tax------ my room billed out at @ $50 higher ( per night) . No substantial complaints. food, both lunch and breakfast were "real" food well prepared ( as opposed to most hotel faux breakfasts). Staff very accommodating. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great amenities....bathroom not thoroughly cleaned We loved the hotel; it had great amenities,and the room was very comfortable. However, when we went to use the bathroom in the room, the seat was dirty. Also, we had to hold the toilet handle down to get it to flush. The shower area wasn't as clean as it could have been as well. We asked for a 5:30 wake up call, but it didn't come until 6:00 A.M. We did set an alarm to be safe, but if we would have relied on the wake up call, we would have been late and missed our spot in a competition,,,our sole reason for staying in Columbus. The hotel itself was nice and we probably would stay again.....I guess I would just insist on the staff coming to take care of the uncleanliness off the bathrrom next time. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bolt your door if you ask for late checkout Employees confirmed with me a late checkout for 1:30pm---both before I arrived, and when I checked in. At check-in, the lady said she put me down for 1:30. However, it was not communicated across the staff. On the day of checkout, housekeeping knocked on my door but left when I said I had late checkout (they didn't try to enter). Shortly afterward, a manager used a key card to open my door without even knocking! He apologized and noted that my late checkout was not noted on his clipboard. I am a female and was staying alone. This should not happen. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper thin walls. Stained bedding Had read previous reviews but figured it couldn't be that bad. I was wrong. Could hear my neighbors till 5:30 in the morning. There were four drunken guys with a cooler and a love for MMA fighting which they emmulated till the wee hours, throwing themselves against the wall and the adjoining door. They were so verbally abusive to each other we were uncomfortable complaining because they would know who it was. We complained in the morning to the front desk who could care less. The lobby was filled with High School Students who were unsupervised and the hotel personel did nothing to help the situation. Luggage was everywhere and kids were laying all over the furniture and computers. Entrance was thru the valet parking which made it awkward. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Workout facilities For a first class hotel , the workout room equipment needs to be updated. The treadmills are old and should be replaced. September 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>