哥伦布国会广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄亥俄州,
  • 哥伦布
  • 东州街 75 号
  • 邮政编码 43215
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel- friendly staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant had great breakfast items and reasonably priced- had 2 different waitresses, both of who were extremely nice! Did not eat any other meals here. Valet parking was quick and helpful- very courteous men working in this area!! Felt safe at night walking around. If stay here, must take time to walk around the area and especially the Statehouse- beautiful grounds! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal but the little things count The room was very comfortable but the lighting in the bathroom was so dim my wife had to open curtains in the sleeping area to put on her make up. She also had to use her own small travel mirror as there were none in the room. Also, the only outlets for charging my phone was in a wall where the phone rested on the floor. Most hotels have an outlet near the desk or night stand. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by luxurious feel Luxurious feel but you have to pay for to many things: Wi-Fi, breakfast, parking, etc August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wedding Venue in Columbus! We hosted a New Year's Eve 2011/2012 wedding for our daughter Jessica & son-in-law Nick, here! it was simply fantastic! The staff was friendly, the service and food was tremedous. Executive Chef Jonathan and Chef Jason prepared a spectacular meal for our 320 guests. The meals were delivered on time, the food was delicious and served hot! The service led by Vernon & staff was tremendous. Our guests raved about the venue, the food, the rooms, the staff, the lighting, the food, bar & restaurant service....all great. Our biggest treat was working with Chris & David., Catering & Banquet leads and the entire Sheraton 'A' Team! Sheraton: You made this Father of the Bride very happy & proud...Welcome to Columbus, Sheraton...and Happy New Year! January 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Ask for a late checkout We arrived late and I asked of a late check out and I was told no. No offer of 12, just a flat no. Lounge food was okay, the room was oddly shaped and there were huge windows in the bathroom, just different for a hotel room. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown convenient location for downtown meetings and actitivities August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unsatisfactory We came to Columbus for a convention. The A/C in the room was not cold and not cooling the room to our needs. when we called the front desk maintenance came and said there was nothing wrong. we requested a fan and got an industrial type fan for our room, the only thing that kept us cool enough to sleep at night. we requested no towels or bed linen changes during our stay, However we had to call and request that the garbage be emptied every day we were there! Housekeeping could of at the least come in and emptied the garbage, straightened up a bit. we even had to ask for toilet paper. Then to have to pay for Wi-Fi at $10.00 a day is ridiculous! should be free for paying guests. And no hotel shuttle for trips to the airport. Wow!! We will not be staying at your hotel again unless there are some big changes. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So surprised...no free breakfast? I was so surprised that this hotel chain doesn't do the free breakfasts. I assumed most all hotels do that now. It is very inconvenient and not people friendly! After a long day, I wanted a snack and some water and the price charged for a bottle of water or pop and a tiny bag of pretzels was way too much. Your hotel is not people friendly! It's not even free Wi-Fi that you can get anywhere else. $9.95/day??? That's crazy! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location in Columbus The hotel is located in downtown Columbus and at a very convenient location. It is recently renovated with nice facilities such as the 22nd floor-fitness center overlooking the Columbus skyline. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all review I found that the hotel was clean and neat. The beds and pillows where the best feature, so wanted to bring them home with me. I do however feel that for the price of the room with little perks it was over priced. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business conference This was one of the friendliest hotels I've ever stayed in. The room was huge and clean . The staff was super helpful and very nice. I'll be staying here again next year for conference . Great location great price great hotel July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check out I was 1 hour 52 mins after checkout time. Cost half a day. One shoe fits all. I worked all night. I checked in very late. Worked all night and tried to get down to check out. One and half cost for actually being in the hotel a total of 5 hours. One shoe fits all doesn't work. Asking some questions would have been better. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience ever I stayed in this hotel for the half marathon event going on in columbus this weekend and from beginning to end my experience was beyond disaster. To start with I was told over the phone when I booked that I would have a room with a microwave and a fridge, that I would have free internet access, and that a late check out due to the marathon would be no problem. While arriving at the hotel, I was unaware of the parking situation in Columbus so I was a bit confused about what I needed to do. I had one staff member outside tell me while I was waiting behind several vehicles that valet parking was free for those staying for the marathon. At this point I had already been through 2 hours of hunting for parking places through surrounding garages and it was getting late. When the staff member got to me to take my car he told me it was a $30 charge, completely different than what I was just directed. Because I had already been waiting for so long and needed to make the marathon dinner, I was just going to pay it. He then told me i couldn't pay with a credit card and I would have to go get cash. At this point I was already ready to call the hotel and cancel my stay, but I didn't. I found a parking spot at the columbus commons parking area that a random person outside told me about. While checking in I was there was only one room option available regardless of what I was guaranteed over the phone, so I had no fridge or microwave for food options. By the time I got checked into the hotel it was later than the marathon dinner event they were holding. The phone in my room didn't work so every time I needed something I had to use my cell phone. I called a staff member who said he would bring me a menu and that he could have the kitchen make a pasta dish for me if I go down to the lounge. I went into the lounge and they told me they don't do special dishes and I have to order what is offered at those times on their menu. It was almost 1030 pm and I hadn't eaten dinner yet. I couldn't leave the hotel out of fear that I would run into loss of parking spots again because of the number of people in town for this event. From here I spoke to a lady at the front desk who gave me a catering menu of delivery options. I went back upstairs to my room and called and they were closed. It took everything to not call the manager and ask for my money back. I wasn't in marathon event mode anymore and was about to skip everything and drive back home. I spoke to another gentleman who gave me pizza places who will deliver. I tried to log onto my laptop to look at pizza menu when it asked me to pay for this service. So when i called the front desk she told me this service is only available to certain rooms. Once again I had been given false information from several different staff members. I called pizza hut and ordered something simple. The guy who delivered the order called me when he arrived to the hotel and told me that the people at the front desk were not letting him come up to the room. They even commented to me when I let them know how my night has been so far- that it isn't their fault I didnt make it in time for the runners dinner. But my wait for valet parking and the run around from employees outside had a huge part to deal with how late I was able to check in. I was beyond angry at this point. I'm a very patient person but I didn't know how much more I could handle from this hotel. I went to bed after eating with the hopes that the next day would be a new day. After the marathon event I came to my room and called the front desk just to confirm that I was okayed the late checkout. I didnt want to deal with interuptions while getting cleaned up after the race. The gentleman I spoke with was very rude to me and asked who I talked to because they never allow late check outs and I should be charged for this. I told him the lady who said this was ok and he said ok fine but we never do this just for future reference and hung up on me. While I was in the shower I had someone knock on my door several times. I'm assuming it was housekeeping and they weren't informed of my late checkout. So it wasn't just a fluke that the first night was horrible for me- the whole experience at this hotel was bad from beginning to end. The cost of this hotel is not cheap compared to others. To not have a complimentary breakfast, free internet service, and deal with all of the complications of food ordering, nonworking phone in the room, no fridge or microwave- this stay wasn't even close to worth what I paid. I'm leaving this lengthy review so everyone can see the details of what happened. All of the staff members at this hotel need to be on the same page because I was given a different story the whole time. Employees should know what food options are available for guests who aren't from around there and whether parking is free, and they should see what you were guaranteed on the phone while booking the hotel room. I will never ever stay here again. I will still be calling about this experience as well. I stay in hotels on a frequent basis and this was the worst experience I have ever had!! May 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings When we first arrived, the valet staff was giving us mixed directions. One particular valet was incredibly rude toward the other staff (who were fantastic!). This same person had a very similar negative demeanor all week. The hotel staff was friendly. I enjoyed the room very much (except that I didn't notice in the description that there wasn't a refrigerator so we had to trash my infants milk). It was comfy and clean. The internet was overpriced (I've never paid for Internet before) and it rarely was strong enough to pick up signal. It crashed dozens of times! The desserts from room service was tasty but very small for the price. There were only 2 workers and 50+ guests in the lounge, and it took us 45 minutes to receive our order that we called in. Our sons milk (which was $4 for a cup!) was left out the entire time and was warm. However, the staff member noticed and got me a fresh one! I was there during an incredibly busy time, which multiple conferences going on, so I definitely had more patience with everyone! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Comfortable, clean, and well-decorated room. Bed was comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly, although we did not need much from them. They even gave recommendations for parking if we did not want to pay for valet. Location was good. We were able to walk to German Village and to the river. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why could I smell everything from the next room? We stayed here because we were in town for a concert at Columbus Commons and this was right next door. I loved the location and the room was nice but every time we were in our room we kept smelling a very strong sweet smoky smell and we couldn't figure out what was going on. Finally, when we were trying to go to sleep but couldn't because our eyes and nose were burning, we tracked down the smell. The people in the next room were either burning incense or smoking something and then burning the incense to cover it up and the smell and probably the smoke was coming through the adjoining door. Even though it was shut and locked we were still getting the smell. While I don't really care what people in the other rooms are doing, I was rather perturbed and upset that the seal between the doors was so bad that whatever my neighbors were doing was keeping me from sleeping. I called to the front desk to complain and I also said something to the front desk when I checked out but they both seemed rather unconcerned that this happened. I don't normally splurge on one of the better hotels when I am just spending one night but I was with my daughter and we wanted to make it a relaxing mother daughter event and I was disappointed that this happened and we had to put up with this. One a good note, the bed was very comfortable and the room was nice otherwise. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect evening We really liked the location downtown. We had a reception on a Friday evening. The food was amazing and the staff was there when we needed anything. The room itself was beautiful. We couldn't have asked for more. From start to finish, everything was great. Kudos to Chef Smith and Tina Battle for jobs well done. We would recommend this to any of our friends and associates planning a function like this. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very accomodating I'm a frequent vistor to this facility site. My company does significant business with this facility. I scheduled a three night stay. Apparently there was a mix-up; origin unknown. I was not given a room the first night. Sorry, no room in the Inn. I went to several other hotels around town before I managed to find a room. I was told my reservation was for the next three nights. When I arrived the next day needing a room for two more nights, I was told I only had a reservation for that night. After considerable time and wrangling I managed to get a room for the remaIning two nights. Regarding the room itself, each stay there seems to be somethng different wrong with each room. I'm not sure the reason. High turnover, low maintenance? Not sure. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by parking The Hotel is wonderful but being downtown Columbus, there really is not much parking. They have valet service but the price is a little steep. They did offer other options to park but you had to possibly walk a block or two. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by visiting for Cultivate 14 We were disappointed that we did not have a refrigerator in the room. Also no continental breakfast that most local hotels offer. The complimentary coffee in the hall was nice, would be nice to offer that every morning to your customers with a bagel or a muffin, none available on Tuesday morning. We had to get up and run every morning to get to the convention center early and being able to grab coffee on the run was great! Otherwise we had a great stay and the rooms were very spacious and comfortable, and staff was nice and accommodating. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised After reading a less than flattering review, I was expecting to put up with what ever I had to for a short time. What a pleasant surprise. The staff were bright, cheerful, helpful and courteous. The hotel is lovely. My room was spotless, and comfortable. The only shortcoming was no refrigerator or microwave. Restaurant, wonderful, inexpensive by today's standards. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stacy at front desk is wonderful Stacy at from desk goes above and beyond expectations. She is always attentive and provides excellent service. We stay at this hotel frequently and she always makes check in smooth and honors any concerns or requests with professionalism and courtesy. A true asset to hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Nice hotel - use for business travel regularly July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facility and Caring Staff The hotel has been renovated and was beautiful. Our room was beautiful with a king size bed that we slept so good my husband wants to replace our only 2 year old mattress! The food and staff were exceptional..I would highly recommend anyone to stay in this location! I am also in the hotel industry in northern Ohio and found the level of comfort and caring to be exceptional. I felt like I was family! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay location perfect. Breakfast perfect. Sleep- perfect. Fitness room perfect. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor maintenance The rooms are very poorly maintained. The handlE of the bathroom door came off on the inside. I was locked in. I went down to the desk and complained. I left the room at 7 and came back at 4 and it was not fixed. I called again and it stil. I'd did not get fixed. I was locked in the bathroom for 30 minutes with no phone After the 4 th complain someone finally came and fixed the door. Unfortunately the last dy the handle did come out one more time in my hand. This is embarrassing. I need to get credited for. Couple of days stays July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff and clean rooms The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. She was very efficient and even asked if I had a room preference, which I never even knew was an option! She also took the extra time to direct us to some local dining options. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was so comfortable! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and great location I enjoyed the spacious and clean room. Parking was close and easily accessible. The afternoon/evening staff was very friendly and helpful; the morning members were not as sociable. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Memorable experiences - mainly bad ones Here are my top three 3. Valet tries to open my Toyota with a Nissan key and when it does not tries to tell me that its not my car - very smart 2. Fitness has a great view through the windows but no water, towels or gym wipe more frequently than I expect 1. This is a jewel - My wife and I return to the room to a stink of cigarette smoke (in a supposedly non-smoking property) - its spewing in through the ventilation system. Thankfully, there was John at the bar to take good care of us during dinner - appreciate your hospitable manner John - thanks But I would rather pay less to stay in the Sheraton Suites - at least I get what I expect May 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lots of bad stories to share When we arrived, the heating in the room didn't work. Instead to switching us to a different room, the staff said maintenance would come to the room. Two calls and an hour later, maintenance arrived, found the problem, and turned on the heat -- which then could not be turned off, so the staff finally switched us to a different room (11:00 PM). The next day, housekeeping never serviced the room. The morning after next, the fire alarm went off at 5:30 AM, telling everyone to leave the hotel, which we did. The reason, it turned out, was not a fire, but a water problem that resulted in no hot water. So everyone at the conference we were attending went through the day without having showered. I could go on -- food service running out of coffee and eggs at breakfast, staff looking zoned out, This hotel is a disaster. March 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>