Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort for Gold Coast Holiday Stayed for 3 nights while visiting the Gold Coast and couldn't have been happier with the hotel and location. Beautiful facilities, with ocean and pool view upon arrival to lobby. In recognition of my Lifetime Platinum status I received an upgrade which really made my stay. The swimming pool is lovely and just steps from the beach so guests can enjoy both. The breakfast buffet offered one of the best selections I've seen. The location is great - a walking/biking path runs in front of the hotel and gives access to marinas, attractions, neighborhood restaurant areas, and parkland. The staff is outstanding - friendly, always ready to help. A waiter in the restaurant offered to help me track down a particular pair of sandals after I had exhausted all options at the local shops. While away from the hotel I got scrapped up in a bike accident and upon my return the front desk manager pulled out a first aid kit and helped me get cleaned up, while the bell and valet staff took care of my bike. Fabulous personal service and very welcome for someone travelling on her own far from home. Upon departure I used the house car for the trip to the Gold Coast airport. It was very well priced compared to a taxi, easily arranged by the concierge, on time and the driver was friendly and professional. Outstanding combination of location, facilities and service levels would definitely ensure my return on a future visit to the Gold Coast. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Stayed at this hotel during Jan/February 2016. The view from the foyer is superb and the grounds and lagoon areas are so calming and amazing. The room had great views from our outdoor area and was spotlessly clean. The only negative would be 'No separate shower' so had to climb into the bath. We enjoyed the pool apart from it being a bit slippery underfoot with it's tiled surface. The seafood buffet was also great with it's wonderful selection of foods, couldn't fault it. Overall we enjoyed our stay immensely. February 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Staff not the best or inviting January 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer holiday Just check in and currently enjoying second stay for 14 nights at Sheraton Gold Coast. Resort is great just as my family remembers, great staff, good room and nice being by the beach. The main disappointment we have is with the use of the SPG Kids pass, last year we were able to enjoy our lunch by the pool and kids as well, now this year the kids and adults have to dine inside if they want to use the SPG kids pass. Seems very strange to have a beautiful family pool area but not allowing the kids to dine there. Management said this is due to customer feed back. Very odd as kids enjoyed having lunch with us by the pool lounges. Great resort just not as kid friendly anymore. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Location We stayed for two nights as a surprise to my partner for his 45th Birthday. From start to end everything was perfect. The Sheraton even acknowledged his birthday and we had a lovely surprise when we went to our room and found a birthday cake :). We had the best weekend. From room to the seafood buffet and breakfast, it was amazing. The location, you don't even realise you are at the Gold Coast which is what I wanted. The Sheraton once again ticked all our boxes and we can't wait to return. Thank you so much to all the staff you were all wonderful. It was a very memorable get away. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay I would like to thank all the hotel staff for our wonderful stay and the sparkling wine we were given to celebrate our 33rd wedding anniversary . Thank you for a memorable stay December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Awesome Hotel, it relaxed us as soon as we entered the premises. Great swimming pool and overall accommodation. We only wish the food menu had more options/cuisines as we found it very limited in it's range, even though it was buffet. December 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to have gone downhill a little bit? Having stayed at this hotel a number of times before, while we enjoyed our stay as always, there were just some things that made it less of a 5 star hotel: 1. At check in, we asked to leave our luggage since our room was not yet ready. The check in agent gave me a couple of luggage tags and told me to put them on the bags. Don't they normally come out from behind the front desk and do it for me? And while the bags were waiting to be stored, there are times when they were unattended. 2. The pool bar closing well before the swimming pool closure time. We tried to order some snacks about 30 mins before bar closing time, but were turned down. We were told drinks only until closing. So it seems that the hotel has lost a bit of its shine. On the good side, the high tea is still pretty good. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HONEYMOON BEST RESORT IVE BEEN TO!!FANTASTIC SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF,AMAZING VIEWS OF THE BEACH GREAT FOOD IF YOU HAVEN"T ALREADY BOOKED TREAT YOURSELF YOU WON'T BE DISAPOINTED.WE ARRIVED ON WED FEB 3RD 2015 WE WENT INTO OUR ROOM TO FIND A BOTTLE OF WINE AND A CARD CONGRATULATE US IN GETTING MARRIED.LOVLEY STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME. THANKS GUYS!! SCOTT & MELANIE SIDON August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very impressed with faciilties and location. Proximity to Marina Mirage is a plus with some good restaurants. Fitness centre was excellent. Nice to stay at a hotel with tennis court option (although our court was pretty rough the grass courts are good. My main criticism was the AV facilities at the conference. There were constant AV problems which really affected the whole meeting. A constant frustration that was not fixed. Not good enough for a large hotel offering conferences and embarrassing for our overseas visitors in particular August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We recently stayed at sheraton Mirage Gold Coast for the 5th time in the past few months and for my family and I each visit gets better and better. So much so that we have booked to have our wedding ceremony and reception at the hotel. The Conciege team go above and beyond at all hours to help out and make the stay as welcoming and relaxing as possible. the resort as a whole is perfectly located for all our needs and been only minuted to Seaworld makes the perfect spot to take our now 10 month old daughter. This trip we stayed in a suite for the first time and found it to be a perfect size and had the best view we could have imagined. My fiancee and i were able to relax and talk whilst our daughter slept and could have some time to ourselves this way. Cant wait to be back there enjoying the location and helpful dedicated professional service this resort offers. August 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suffering from split personality My request for a quiet room resulted in being assigned a connecting room next to the children's pool. Thanks to stellar reception staff I was able to change rooms on the second day - but clearly a rooms management team that has zero interest in meeting guest needs. Housekeeping was very good and the room was in good condition - but the king bed being two beds pushed together was pretty poorly done. Hotel staff were all very good - although service in the restaurant often dropped from casual to unprofessional. Grounds were looking a lot nicer than a previous stay. Ultimately I don't know if this hotel is trying to pitch itself as a cheap and cheerful resort or something more upmarket - I don't think they know themselves. Lots of positives, and even though I always try to choose an SPG Hotel, I'd be hesitant to return as I have little faith in the room assignments. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoyable Always enjoyable....we have been returning to the Sheraton Mirage for twenty years now.....though it has changed over the years important aspects remain constant.....beautiful proximity to the ocean....wonderful staff .... Style..tranquil decor....great food and a good nights sleep. We always return home refreshed.....(and with one or two purchases from the stores across the road at Marina Mirage!) July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for Supporting GCAM I came to town for the Gold Coast Airport Marathon. The hotel arranged for a water taxi to get us to and from the starting area (because some roads would be closed for the race) and also opened the restaurant early that morning so we could fuel up. This kind of attention to guests' needs and connection to major community events demonstrate the high standards this property's team sets for itself. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and people wonderful food, very friendly and helpful staff. couldn't be better really. thanks. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the world's best The Sheraton Mirage is one of our favourite hotels. We've been staying there for many years (began when I organised a conference there..the first of many) and always get a thrill on arrival, looking through the huge glass doors onto the beach, surf and South Pacific, where sometimes you can even see the whales on their journey to or from the Antarctic. It is the only major hotel with direct surf frontage, but with its huge pool who needs surf? The rooms are comfortable (corner rooms larger) all equipped with their own spa, and views either over the ocean, the pool and lagoons, or gardens. Its location is ideal:beach at one end, Marina Mirage shopping centre across the road at the other, with its high end shops and great restaurants. On the beachside a boardwalk extends along the foreshore, and SeaWorld is close by. This time we took advantage of my Starwood Suite Awards and upgraded to a magnificient suite.The staff are first rate and Mark Sexton is to be congratulated for keeping this great hotel at top standard. Special mention for Jade who checked us in and out, a very helpful and nice young lady, June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel & service was 1st class The hotel's facilities, rooms and responsiveness of staff was 1st class. Nothing was too much trouble and we felt very welcomed! Definitely coming back. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Overdue Review Mark Sexton and his staff have done a great job with this hotel. I have stayed they so frequently I know the GM's name off by heart. Each time I stay I am upgraded, the staff are friendly, the rooms are amazing, they even have ice cream at breakfast (yes I am a grown adult). I was arriving late for my last stay due to a storm and being ANZAC day nothing would be open, I contacted the hotel to let them know we would be late. On arrival staff escorted me to my room where there was a lovely bottle of sparkling wine (not a hotels own label some specifically selected), bottles of orange juice for me to make mimosas, soft drinks and snacks as well as a lovely letter compliments of the hotel. But the evening didn't stop there... The hotel staff let my partner and I stay in the hotel lobby bar after closing and have room service delivered as if we were eating in a restaurant. The hotel offers the 'go green' option which is a $15 a day voucher for guests who refuse house keeping which can be used at any of the bars including the swim up pool bar. The hotel is situated on the beach and opposite multiple shops and restaurants There is no exec club so the breakfast is the platinum amenity I prefer but I am usually granted bonus star points as well. To say I would recommend or stay at this hotel again is an understatement. I would be there now if it wasn't for work. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Stayed for 3 nights with my fiancée and 7 month old daughter on our first family holiday and it was fantastic. We had room 1092 which was on the ground floor so perfect to be able to walk out and show the little one around with ease. One minor issue was the cleaning of the room after our first night the housekeeper had not vacuumed at all or cleared rubbish bins properly, babies cot had not been touched either. However after speaking to reception the issue was fixed whilst we were out to dinner. The Concierge staff could not have been more helpful and every request was met promptly and without any fuss at all. A massive thank you to the Concierge team for making it such an enjoyable and relaxing stay. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and near to seaworld Great location and near to seaworld. Spacious room and comfortable bed. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A drem weekend at the Gold Coast Sheraton Mirage This hotel is absolutely gorgeous with its indoor and outdoor water plan and with the beach for backyard. There is a walking track that can take us to Surfers Paradise, and comes handy after having indulged in the wonderful breakfast food ( you will eat the best eggs Benedict in Australia!) The rooms are very spacious and well furnished, with a well stocked mini bar. There is a spa bath in the good sized bathroom. We loved the poolside view from our room. The delicious seafood buffet at night was well assorted and reasonably priced. The staff is extremely pleasant , and courteous and will help us in any way. We loved the coktails and mocktails served at the poolside. Our children were treated kindly as well, we highly recommend the Sheration Mirage on the Gold Coast , it gave us the best family reunion venue ever! Good on you, Sheraton people! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Firstly, I want to apologise for my late review. I had written a review over a year ago after my last stay here but it appears it never actually submitted as I could not find it (possible internet failure maybe). I want to give a very warm thank you to Mark Sexton and Charlie McArthur, who both went out of their way to ensure we had a wonderful experience at the hotel for my 3rd stay. We were granted a late check out (Gold SPG benefit) without any issues for this stay. We had a lovely room on the 3rd floor and wonderful surprise waiting for my daughter on arrival. The gift of strawberries and sweets was very well received. Thank you. All the staff we came in contact with were wonderful, helpful and friendly. The hotel staff work very hard to ensure guests have a wonderful stay. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast in Terraces. The hotel location is brilliant, right on the beach. I hope to visit again sometime this year. It will always be my first choice at the Gold Coast. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Fab Food Our group held a High Tea event at the Pearls Bar at the Sheraton. The staff could not do enough to accommodate our guests or help the organising committee. Food was fantastic, they really made extra effort to ensure that our event went well and that our guests were comfortable. Some members also stayed overnight at the Sheraton Mirage and were very impressed by the helpful staff, appointment and cleanliness of the rooms. Would definitely run our event and stay there again. Kind regards Dragons Abreast Brisbane May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great ambiance, facilities, and presentation. Loved the food, staff responsiveness, and professionalism, making our stay very enjoyable. Conference Ball well organised and large numbers well catered for. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and atmosphere We were very impressed with the level of professionalism of the staff and the amenities and the look and feel of the resort. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoko and Family The couches in reception look old tied and dirty April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch where your room is located The hotel is magnificent. We stayed there for 5 days this past December and it was a great place to stay. The only drawback relates to their swimming pool policy. They have a great pool but only allow the use of the pool during hours of sun light. This was disappointing for us in the evening but we understood why. The problem came in the morning hours. Other guests felt that it was fine to send screaming kids into the pool around 6:30AM each morning. The parents sat and watched them scream and play prior to breakfast. We had beautiful rooms overlooking the ocean and the pool, but to be woken in the morning to screaming kids was frustrating. The hotel said that they couldn't do much since they were following policy. If you get rooms close to the pool area be aware that you could have a rude awakening with nothing to do to stop it. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty & Nature Combined A luxury hotel positioned in truly beautiful spot on the Gold Coast surrounded by water - endless white sand beaches on one side, and boat-filled harbour on the other. Stayed here for a few days for my birthday and had many magical moments with my husband - from a fabulous cocktail evening at Pearls bar indulging in some of the best cocktails we've ever had, to the long barefoot beach walks, and relaxing time spent lazing by the pool. Add to that fun shopping across the road, amazing food options (highly recommend Providores) and great coffee. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointing Service My wife and I had lunch at Terraces Restaurant today and was extremely disappointed with the service. We have been attending the restaurant many many times over some 20 years and have always without exception enjoyed the Buffett and the level service provided. Today we were seated at table 400? On the lower level near the window and the staff service area. There were two waitresses attending to our table and at no stage were we asked if we wanted additional drinks, not offered clean napkins as other tables were given without request and generally ignored. Both were more intent talking to each other. When presented with the account I gave the waitress my cards and a short time later I was given the folder, my cards and what I thought was a receipt. It wasn't until a few hours later that I received a call to say I had not paid the account. I was very embarrassed. In the past the staff have assisted us with settling the account. Given my comments we will continue to enjoy your wonderful restaurant. Thank you. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is extremely pleasant to stay in MY favourite Hotel on the Gold Coast. I have stayed here ever since the Hotel was built many years ago. I think the recent upgrade has been well handled, but the Hotel is not as beautiful as it was when first built. January 15, 2015
  • 2016-08-31 T11:17:56.626-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>