威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 927 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay at the Sheraton Waikiki Good recognition of Platinum status. Club Lounge keeps improving its breakfast with the addition of a rotating schedule either of bacon, sausage, or ham. Evening offerings usually include a salad. Club Lounge staff are great. This is a busy hotel in a great location with great views from its Club Lounge and Ocean Front rooms. Club Lounge can be over-crowded during holiday periods. Plenty of activities for everyone with the beach right next to the hotel. Sea Turtles showed up every afternoon right next to the walkway along the ocean in front of the hotel. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never A Disappointing Moment! I've stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki in the past...and I have to say, the experience only gets BETTER each time. Overall, The "Platinum Guest Experience" is much improved. The separate check-in area makes checking in a breeze, as the check-in lines can be rather long. There's a NEW "Guest Experience Team" and these folks go above and beyond to make certain your stay is as perfect as possible. This feature alone sets the Sheraton Waikiki apart from other Waikiki Starwood properties. We were pleased to receive a suite upgrade, as we haven't been able to secure one here in the past. (This hotel is always in high demand). The room was absolutely SPOTLESS and the views were breathtaking. The only downside here are the CABANAS at the spectacular EDGE POOL. Apparently, a separate company now manages these and the price is much increased from when the Sheraton managed their own poolside cabanas. You're better off to use a "complimentary" poolside lounge and forego the pricey cabanas and enjoy the view for FREE. There's LOTS to see and do while in Honolulu. But good luck dragging yourself away from your room, the pool and the beach while at this more relaxing edge of Waikiki! March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The new look at the infinity pool needs to be "relooked" at I"ve been staying at the Sheraton Waikiki for years now, mostly for the pool experience. The infinity pool had to be the best place to hang out, but with the latest upgrades, I have to say, it made it a very unwelcomed experience. The new staff at the pool is very unfriendly and impersonal to the guests. Please bring back the old staff! I heard it from many long standing customers over the weekend. The new cabanas block the beautiful view of Diamond Head, and were never used, as well as the cabanas at the far end of the pool. The weekend pool d.j. makes things very unenjoyable. The pool has lost its luster that it once had. And the light/laser show was the worst thing I have ever waited to watch. Very unprofessional for all the advertisements around the resort. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation ever! I have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki a few times now, but it never ceases to amaze me! The pools alone are worth staying here for! There is an adult only infinity pool which is glorious. We have spent whole days lounging about the pool with an amazing view of the ocean all the way to Diamond Head. The hotel has refurbished the area with new loungers, umbrellas and bright yellow floaters for the pool! Best pool in Waikiki by far. There is another pool for families which is equally as fabulous with waterfalls, slides, hot tubs and play areas for the children. Our grandbaby loved it! The staff here are very caring and knowledgeable. Stanley in the lounge may be the best, most attentive we have ever had the privilege of meeting. The staff at the pool are the friendliest bunch of people. Unbelievable. Casey at guest relations, so awesome, as well as Shawn at the front desk. And of course there is Julie, who is superb, a real glowing asset to the Sheraton Waikiki. Everyone we met there this visit seemed to go above and beyond and with a smile. Our room was spotless, well furnished with a view that was breathtaking. Absolutely loved it. We loved everything and after 3 weeks, still did not want to come home.....because they make you feel you are home! February 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The property has a nice location, but the rooms are very spartan and tired looking. Certainly not the same as the pictures on the website. Also, I used Starwood points, which in theory "reward" frequent Starwood guests. Instead my "city view" room was overlooking their parking garage. One of the worst rooms and views I have ever had at a hotel. When I asked to be moved (I had a morning check in), the "friendly" staff insisted they had no other rooms available. Very disappointed in Starwood as well as this property. Next trip, I'll definitely be staying elsewhere. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platinum Recognition There is a lot of great things I could right about this hotel but most has already been said. I am going to tailor this review for platinum SPG members. PROS: 1. I made our reservation too late to apply a suite night award so we were playing suite upgrade roulette upon check in. We were upgraded to a very spacious 1 bedroom ocean view suite. We were only there for 1 night. 2. This Sheraton has one of the most unique platinum amenities I have seen. In addition to 500 points you are given a paper gift bag and are allowed to go to their Gift shop and whatever you can fit in the bag is complimentary. GREAT JOB SHERATON WAIKIKI. KEEP IT UP. 3. The Leahi Club has fantastic views and while the food spread was good it was nothing spectacular. The complimentary draft beer and house wine are really what set the club apart. The night we were there there was chicken skewers, miso soup, rice pilaf, cheese and fruit platters, etc. CONS: 1. While walking into the hotel mid afternoon I stopped by the platinum desk and asked about a late checkout. Without so much as looking at the computer I was told that the hotel was sold out. Upon returning to the room I checked SPG.com for availability and found a considerable amount of rooms for sale including our specific type of suite. I called down the the front desk and received a different front desk agent. I asked about a late checkout this time and before I could even explain that there seemed to be plenty of availability I was told that a late checkout was no problem as my room was not committed that evening. Nothing frustrates me more than apathetic front desk agents. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First, but not last visit to the Sheraton Waikiki I recently returned from my first trip to Hawaii and the Sheraton Waikiki. I was in Hawaii for a conference, but was able to steal some time for fun. The Sheraton fulfilled my expectations and then some. My room was clean and spacious. 24-hour access to the gym was much appreciated for a working trip. The property was gorgeous. I loved the view leading to the infinity pool and beach. The convenience store had everything I needed to make my stay complete. Around the property were plenty of places to eat and shop. For a large hotel, it didn't feel overwhelming. When I come back to Hawaii, I'm definitely staying at the Sheraton Waikiki. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous,except for the smoking!! This hotel is FABULOUS!, expecially the views. Unfortunatley, we couldn't enjoy our balcony overlooking Waikiki beach due to a guest that constantly smoked next to us, even on our NON-SMOKING floor. We notified the lobby, but this guest just smoked the entire time. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class.... Except For Rum Fire The hotel and the staff are first class, I would especially like to acknowledge the security staff on the night of 1.14.14, for bringing up to our room a lost pair of sunglasses. I would like to point out the rude staff at Rum Fire, to the staff at Rum Fire, here is a tip, cater to the 40 somethings when they are at the bar waiting for a drink, you might do yourself some economic good. Also drop the attitude when a customer is cashing in a free drink coupon, instead of throwing the "free" drink menu at the customer, take your complaints to management about offering the free drinks. January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult to sleep I checked in as a PLT, a friend checked in with no status. We both asked about upgraded rooms. I was not offered any selection but told that my room was the best available. He was offered a few choices and had a much nicer room than me. (and checking for a different date, he did have a much higher category room) Difficult to sleep as Rum Fire had loud parties until after midnight and I could hear the music, crowd, etc. almost every night. Clock was broken; called for help and no response for more than 45 min. When I called back, I was told, "it's easier to just have a wake up call than have someone come fix anything." October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by is the worst sheraton we have ever stayed in from the moment we checked in till departure there were constant problems. original room did not have a beach view cleaner was inconsistent food was poor quality pool chairs were disgusting -no matresses and not have to pay an additional $60 per day for a chaise lounge with a mattress key card had to be re-coded three times in four days November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr The best holiday ever ,3rd time visit,the front desk staff to the bell door staff to the housekeeping,to the tour desk staff,to the pool staff were amazing.The easy access to the shops areas near the hotel was helpful.Sitting on the pool facing the beach was amazing.Enjoying playing billiard was very good time with another guest from Japan. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Unforgettable! Its nearly been a year since we stayed at your property and I cannot gush enough to friends and family about how amazing our stay was. We love to visit Hawaii and cannot wait to stay at your property again, from the amazing service, the beautiful views and ease of access to all that Waikiki has to offer, thank you for an amazing and unforgettable holiday. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay (Nay 16-18) I stayed at this hotel with my dad for our visit in Honolulu. We got upgraded to a wonderful ocean front king-bedroom. The view was breath-taking and very private on our balcony. We enjoyed the club lounge very much, Great food, wonderful staff, spacious, and with a amazing view at Waikiki Beach and the Diamond Head. The evening lounge hours were really good, 4-8pm, very considerate about potential time differences for the visiting guests. We got a 2pm late check out, which works out for us for our evening flight. Highly recommend! June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just uncomfortable Great location for Waikiki, but this was the single most uncomfortable hotel room in memory for this frequent traveler. No desk, not one comfortable chair, and poor pillows, with an A/C system that could not keep the room cool in October in Hawaii--all just unacceptable. Food was good, but restaurant service, especially in Kai Market, was just really poor and inattentive. Great lobby--but rooms are not Starwood quality, so do not expect it! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous staff and service, amazing to Platinum guests! This is my favorite Starwood property because of the stellar staff, amazing service and how well I'm treated as a Platinum member. The Club Lounge is incredible, and the management and staff there is superb. They go above and beyond every day. I love being able to give an "award" to my favorite staff member, and I think the management is doing things right by recognizing and rewarding excellent service. I wish all Starwood properties did that! I pay more to stay at this property because it's worth it. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a very good stay here overall, despite some initial aprehension. Check-in was a bit erratic as there was a line of guests waiting at 11pm but only 2 front desk agents, but that’s probably my only complaint. Received a lovely upgrade to a Pualani Suite, which was massive and much appreciated. Location is probably the best in Waikiki, there’s convenient parking, shopping mall and expensive stores, as well as convenient shops in the lobby area. The infinity pool is great, and you could always get a decent spot. The Club Lounge was great: without a doubt the best I’ve seen anywhere in the Americas, with a great breakfast spread, and great evening drinks and snacks. Dare I say, for a family it could even make sense to pay for Club Lounge access. Would stay again on a future trip to Oahu. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by View, view, view and then some more views I had a great experience at the Sheraton Waikiki. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a huge suite. I had window with views of diamond head and the ocean. Spectacular views. Was incredibly impressed with everything done for platinums. The welcome "gift" was amazing and probably the best welcome gift I've ever received. The wifi is the best wifi I've ever had at a hotel. It really spoiled. The hotel is clean, well maintained and in the heart of Waikiki. I would highly recommend it. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honolulu Escape The infinity pool is amazing, sipping cocktails on a pool beanbag soaking up the rays and relaxing is the hotels greatest attraction and with good reason. Everyday is a scramble to get the "good" banana chairs bu if you don't get the good chairs don't fret there are really no bad chairs in this area. Most tours we did started at this hotel and was a great advantage especially if you are only hear for a short time. The other pools are also great too and all the kids looked to have a spectacular time on the slide into the pools. The hotel has a great location away enough from the real hussle and bustle of the of the main strip and yet close enough to walk down enjoy the main strip and return to a relaxing evening away from the hustle and bustle. The great location allows you to enjoy the hotel pools and facilities or a short walk to enjoy the sands under your feet and take in the rays or enjoy beach sports on the sandy beach. The entrance to the hotel is grand and spectacular but as we went to our room the rest of the hotel looked at little out dated and not as spectacular as the entrance and foyer. Maybe my expectation was too high as we were on our honeymoon and having come from New York's Westin and the Belagio in Las Vegas I was a little dissapointed that the hotel room was not as good as my previous stays in hotels. The hotel staff were very helpful friendly and attended to our needs. Everytime we needed something they never hesitated to help. Booking all our tours for a 10 day stay in and effortless 20 minutes was great. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff The hotel staff from front desk to housekeeping departments were excellent. Encounter a small problem with housekeeping but problem was resolved very quickly. Much mahalos. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went for Paradise and found Heaven Truly an amazing hotel. My husband and I went to spend my birthday and our anniversary. We loved it. The pools, the room, the view, the food...everything was just amazing. We felt like we were at home. We came home wondering how long it would take us to financially afford bringing our kids back with us. :-) The activities at the hotel were awesome. I cant say enough great things. Centrally located with amazing views. Muhalo Sheraton Waikiki we love you!!! April 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and renovated hotel however customer service is lacking i was fairly happy with my stay here in late august 2011. The room was clean and newly renovated. However I cannot give five stars to this hotel. I stayed in a mountain view but wished for a partial ocean view. I wanted more of a breeze because all i smelled from my balcony was cigarette smoke. I Wouldn't allow my toddller on the balcony because of this. I was told that I could use my star points to upgrade my room upon checking in if available. I asked every day if a room was available and the answer was always no. My stay was for five nights. The front desk did not even look in the system or anything, just no and not nicely either. More like annoyed. I dont understand why no rooms were available because when I checked on the spg website there were plenty. When I asked about that she cut me off and repeated her no. Regardless, I am planning to stay here again in April 2012. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love The Sheraton Waikiki The Sheraton Waikiki is a fantastic resort with great amenities. The infinity pool is the best pool on the island. The pool staff is incredible, making sure you have everything you need. Thank you Logan, Fillipo and Cody. You guys are the best. The Beach Center at the Sheraton has everything you need for your day on the beach. Thank you Jeff for your hospitality and kindness. Can't wait till the next visit. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Surprisingly Comfortable Stay After reading several reviews complaining about low platinum recognition, I was prepared to be downgraded in a large resort hotel. On the contrary, I found this hotel to be outstanding, and even the reception agent was able to find a room for an early check-in. Yes, it was on the 8th floor, but so what----this hotel is about doing everything you can to enjoy the benefits of the resort which means not staying in your room. With access to the Club Lounge which was absolutely delightful, there was a solid breakfast offering and afternoon snacks. The staff in the Lounge were also quite helpful and pleasant. Yes, there is a resort fee as with almost all resort hotels, yet I chose not to take the hotel points amenity and upgraded to complimentary valet parking. And that was a very wise choice as the valet attendants are also very efficient and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful week in Oahu. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Sheraton Waikiki From making reservations to checking-in and checking-out, everything was great. The room was clean and airy and very comfortable. With the bank of 11 elevators, wait time was minimal. February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, rooms are bad This Sheraton has two things going for it. The location and the pool. I have been staying at this hotel for 40 years. It has always been my favorite in Waikiki, but my family has said no more. We had a leaking air conditioner that got the floor all wet and we had that musty wet carpet smell for a week. There is no chair in the room to sit down and even put your shoes on. No desk to work at. Not even a mirror other than in the bathroom. No drawers to put your clothes in. There are a few shelves in the closet. The bathrooms are basic. I have stayed at a lot of Sheraton's and this rates among the worst I am sorry to say. I will always remember being in the lobby of this hotel the day Elvis died. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Though the SPG APP Showed Availability I joined a tour from Japan and stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki. Although the SPG APP showed the availability of large ocean front rooms or suites and we fully recognize tour stay is not applicable for SPG Platinum benefit, the receptionist refused to upgrade with room charge difference payment. Also the building is too old so that the noise from isle or rooms next door sounds terrible. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise in Hawaii! When I was planning my trip to Honolulu for work, I was looking for a convenient location and a nice property at a good rate. The Sheraton Waikiki met and exceeded my expectations. The staff were so helpful (especially Alice at the concierge desk), the rooms had fabulous views and the property was immaculate. My client and I had wonderful cocktails, enjoyed laying out by the pool and just relaxing when we weren't working. The location couldn't have been better, right in the heart of everything and walking distance to everything we needed. A wonderful value for the price, highly recommend! November 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Waikiki Beach Location I have stayed at this hotel a number of times while visiting Waikiki mainly for the location and views of Waikiki Beach. The rooms are somewhat dated but have great views from the balconies, the higher the floor the better the view. The size of the hotel creates a somewhat chaotic arrival and check in process. Hotel highlights include the location on the beach, a great adult oriented edge pool and a very nice larger pool area for families. I also enjoyed relaxing in the rocking chairs by the koi pond. A complete variety of activities, shopping and dining options are within a short walk. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and outstanding service This is a very high traffic hotel and the lobby is always busy. However, customer service is excellent and staff are very friendly. The club lounge has a beautiful view with plenty of food and drinks for guests. Room is very clean but shows its age. I am very lucky to have an upgraded room with fantastic ocean view. Thank you for a perfect vacation. January 13, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:43:48.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_927, tr_927
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>