空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 822 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room but not many services. My first floor room #3107 was wonderful with a partial ocean view and nice walk out patio. Maid service was excellent. The bed was very comfortable with first class sheets, pillows and coverlet. My only fault with this site is that the Rim Fire Room is not open more and there is no other restaurant other than a very expensive buffet by the pool area. You will need a car or good walking shoes to get to the services from here. We did find that the Plantation Restaurant was wonderful for dinner right across the street. They have a wonderful orchid garden also. The garden pool was quiet and a lovely place to spend time. I am sorry to hear that this place will change with the sale of Sheraton to Marriott. November 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room quality We did enjoy our stay at Sheraton Kauai resort. The location was very nice. The only negative thing was the quality of the room. We had a room in the Ocean Wing (room no. 1320) which was actually not cheap. The room was quite spacy, howver the carpet was old and pretty dirty. Additionally the water drainage in the bathtube did not work correcty. From my point of view this room needs refurbishment. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, 3rd stay. 10days this time. PROS: 1. Booked Deluxe Ocean View room. Stunning view, large, direct ocean front with 2 sinks in bathroom. Great ocean view for the sunset. 2. SPG Recognition - free bottle of champagne, $20 credit to the Link@Sheraton café, 20% discount for Breakfast buffet and two bottles of water in room daily. 3. Great location – shopping and many restaurants nearby. Close to canyon, – 30 minutes to airport or other direction to Port Allen. 4. Friendly caring staff. Sissy - check-in. Friendly, great customer service, and helpful in resolving where to obtain money order. Housekeeping – Perita, took care of room in a timely manner, fulfilled our personal requests, appreciate her hard work and extra effort to make our stay perfect witha very clean room and extra towels. Concierge (sorry forgot name) very, very nice, booked our Movie Tour, no hard sell with Timeshare – we just said no. Told her next day how great tour was. 5. Link@Sheraton café was great for small breakfast or meals. Coffee with scones or croissant. Pizza. 6. Pool has limited shade but all the staff helpful and friendly. Cold water brought out in plastic glasses about 11am, Lava restaurant pool-side, great reasonable priced food. CONS: 1. No screens on Lanai therefore had to keep door closed. Missed hearing ocean and breeze. 2. Buffett is $28.00 (minus 20%) for a basic same everyday menu. Where is the omelet or egg station, fresh fish choice and different potatoes/ meats. Need more variety. We searched for alternative restaurants in Poipu. 3. Didn’t bother with Rum Fire. We like our dinner in an open air restaurant. Rum Fire is totally enclosed with windows. Hawaii is a place to experience everything in the open air. We enjoy the Sheraton, stayed here 3 times out of 4 trips to Kauai. Significant is the Deluxe Ocean Front room in Building 1. We have been to Hawaii every year since we have been married and do travel the other islands. Kauai has been a favorite recently. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Get-a-way Made a quick trip to Kauai for a wedding and had three full days to enjoy the island and the resort. The Sheraton Kauai's location is the best on the island. You are on the best beach in sunny Poipu, and though it might be considered a four star property, you won't be lacking quality. It has traditional Hawaiian charm and the food and services were excellent. If you should want to explore you are well located to Spouting Horn, Waimea Canyon, Hanapepe, Koloa and the airport. And very nice neighboring off-site dining and amenities as well. PERFECT place to stay on Kauai. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior SPG Recognition, Hardcore Timeshare Sales Great hotel. I'll list out all the pros/cons to make it easy this time. PROS: 1. Superior SPG Recognition - free bottle of champagne, ocean view suite upgrade (amazing), $20 credit to the Link@Sheraton cafe, 2 free continental breakfasts per day, and an orchid luau. 2. Free VIP parking daily for SPG Platinum 3. Really kind staff 4. Delicious water in the front with pineapple 5. Hawaiian cultural event celebration while we were there - free food, booze, and mai tais! 6. Great shows every day or two - lei making, singing, etc. 7. Great ocean view for the sunset 8. Great location - close to the canyon, and not too far from princeville either. Halfway point between both and 30 minutes to the airport CONS: 1. Hardcore timeshare sales - skipped over the 7,500 points since 90 minutes was a long time. I don't mind them bringing up the timeshare opportunity, but being asked 3-4x within a day if we'd like to book a meeting is a little much! 2. Outside booths are $50, which are a bit pricey. Cabanas at $100 per day is reasonable. 3. Most SPG hotels offer platinum members buffet breakfast. $9 per person to upgrade. Not horrible, but first time I've had to upgrade. 4. Had a dirty towel in the bathroom. Nothing serious though - they replaced the towel set. Overall, I enjoyed the Sheraton. Betty in the front was very kind, and the amenities were beyond the normal SPG Platinum amenities. Would return here on another vacation. Just make sure to avoid the timeshare sales tactic unless you're desperate for 7,500 points. October 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Breakfast There was no fresh omlete only two fruits and crazy expensive September 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing but High Roll-away costs! I rarely review Hotels because of the frequency of travel that I do, but I have to comment on this Shereton. It annoys me when SPG amenities are different at "resorts", the worst was I was charged $70 a day for my sons' roll-away bed that plus the $30 resort fee for things that normally would be free with my SPG account added $1000 to my stay which seems excessive since the roll-away fee was not disclosed up-front. The hotel is nice enough and a great beach and surf break. Staff was friendly and service was great. Kids under 11 eat free for breakfast and Lunch which was an unexpected surprise. The 20% SPG discount on breakfast was only applied randomly and I could not get an explanation why or when it was in place, seemed to be based on staff knowledge of the SPG program and it was SPG week! August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickels and dimes Our stay felt like the hotel was trying to extract as much money as possible from our bank account. They charge a resort fee for every night but they only provide free valet for the first night. They provide two bottles of water only on the first night. They say kids eat free but only one child per two paid adults eats free. If a hotel charges a resort fee, we should be able to see the value provided. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better This hotel is simply fantastic. The suite night upgrades to oceanfront rooms are literally steps from the sea and you get to fall asleep to the sound of the crashing waves. The staff are amazing and have been everytime I've stayed at this property which is at least 5 times. Adria was the manager who was engaged before and during my stay ensuring that every detail was attended to and surprising me with extras. Kristi was the concierge who reached out before and during our stay - very sweet and helped us with planning details to ensure we enjoyed our stay. This is one of the best Sheraton properties I have ever stayed at and I actually prefer it over the St Regis on the island. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Night Just did the one night at this property but it was so memorable. Adria the guest services manager was fantastic and Sissy at the front desk was awesome and upgraded me to an oceanfront suite!! The hotel grounds were beautiful and the beach was great. If there was one complaint it was that drinks at the rum bar were really slow, was over 10 minutes before even asked what to drink. I think they needed help as they were busy at bar and serving all the restaurant orders as well. This is a great hotel on Kauai with quality staff and cant wait to come back. July 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Resort, Poor Cleanliness The resort is beautiful and easy to get around. Everything is within a short walking distance. You're within steps to the ocean and the bar at the same time. However, once you retreat to your room you might not find the same beauty. The cleanliness of the room was completely sub-par for any hotel, especially for the cost to stay here. We had mold on the bathroom ceiling accompanied by a hair that I looked up at every shower in between the light bulb flickers. And the bedspread held another hair next to a stain. To top it off, the air filter and vents were incredibly built up with dust. We spent more time on the balcony for fresh air, but that too was pretty filthy. Yes we should have complained, but it was our honeymoon and it was the last thing we wanted to deal with. We also didn't think moving to another room would be any cleaner. So I waited upon to check out to let them know the room needed to be thoroughly cleaned, but wasn't even asked how our stay was. Even as an SPG member, staying here is not worth it. July 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whats not to love! This is our 3rd trip to the Sheraton, 2nd with our adult children and grandkids. The lagoon rooms are great. Lovely view. We miss the shuttle however we did find Doug through the Concierge who shuttled us to the nearby shopping center. I"am sure we will be back again. Mahalo and Aloha! June 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This staff is very friendly and nice but there are roaches in the room. We were very disappointed with our stay at this hotel. We requested to be in main building of the hotel but that request was not able to be accommodated on the first night. The front desk gentleman helping us that night was very friendly and helpful. He told us we would be placed in a room in Building 3 the first night and then they would move us to the main building in the Ocean Wing the next day. They moved our stuff over to our new room for us while we are out at the beach and we just had to pick up our keys at the front desk which was great. However, in our second night in the new room, I killed two roaches in the room. We didn't want to have to move rooms again so we call front desk and informed them and asked that they do a thorough check of the room for anymore roaches when we left the room the next morning. They left me a message saying they did a full sweep of the room and found nothing. So we stayed in the room and found roaches again. I killed another roach and my wife thought she saw 2 other roaches run underneath the dresser/tv stand unit. They had two guys come up and pull out the unit to find the roaches but weren't found. They moved us to the other end of the building and to the 4th floor. The next day upon returning to our room, my son goes to the bathroom and a lizard runs out. We all housekeeping and they sucked up the lizard into the vacuum. Our friends that was staying at the hotel in the same Building as us also killed a roach in their room. We've been to Maui, Kauai and Oahu many many times and have never ever found roaches or lizards in any of our rooms until this trip to the Sheraton. We definitely did not expect to find these at a hotel like The Sheraton Kauai Resort. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experience My first time at this hotel and i was very impressed . Mahalo Adam Kaye June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The room had a beautiful view, and the service was excellent. We are definitely coming back as soon as possible! June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's all about the people I LOVED my time at Sheraton Kauai! Living in Hawaii I'm lucky enough to enjoy the sun and salt air in a daily basis. What really made my trip was the staff I encountered along the way. NICK at the front drive was the first person we encountered and honestly I was sad to leave him behind. Being in the Biz we look for individuals that stand out and go above and beyond. NICK is someone who should be showcased! if I could steal him I would in a heartbeat. His warm welcome, witty jokes, and awesome advise made me feel like I've known him all my life. We were lucky enough to have our trip start and end with Nick as he wished us fair well and of course invited us back :) As much as we fell in love with Nick there were other star players on your team. Unfortunately my vacation brain couldn't remember their names. But there was the super sweet woman who checked us in and answered all of my 101 questions and made sure I was fully prepared to enjoy every possible amenity the hotel had to offer. The line was long but she kept her cool and never once rushed or brushed me off. Then there was the awesome security team who found not 1 lost item but 2 and safely returned them to me. Even added a little joke about it so I didn't feel completely stupid for losing track of just about everything. Honestly, I have travelled all over the world and Sheraton Kauai is not only a hotel I would recommend, but it is definitely one I can't wait to return to. Mahalo for taking such good care of us. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded our expectations! Chef Young amd staff at Lava & Rum Fire maned by Michael made al our dinig experimces culinary memories. I exceeded our expectations! Chef Young amd staff at Lava & Rum Fire maned by Michael made all our dinig experimces culinary memories. I would like to give a kudos to Servers Dani, Nina . frank and John, the hostesses at Lava & Rum Fire, Fromt Desk, Housekeepers & the ocean! We loved every minute! June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Gets BETTER and BETTER! This is overdue...but better late than never! The Sheraton Kauai just gets BETTER and BETTER every year! After reading a few recent reviews, I was a tad leery of staying at the Sheraton Kauai again this year. HOWEVER, I called SPG Platinum Concierge AND the hotel directly, to address my concerns. Upon my arrival, Platinum recognition was EXCELLENT! My room was perfectly spotless....and best of all was the finishing touch...and incredibly beautiful SEA TURTLE crafted from towels, was spread across my bed...surrounding by hibiscus flowers! It was absolutely beautiful! I later learned that the Housekeeper Manager made it herself. Quite a beautiful welcome! Although the Lava Bar/Cafe were undergoing construction, the service and food were both timely and tasty! The staff here has certainly taken it to a new level with their customer service. They were attentive and friendly. Even the timeshare owners meeting was enjoyable! I'm already an owner, but they offered an "owner's update" meeting, The Sheraton Kauai may not be the fanciest Starwood property on the island...but it certainly provides for an excellent stay whether for business or leisure. June 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but staff having a bad week? The facility was great, but the only reason I'm not recommending this Hotel was the staff. I'm not sure if there were issues brewing behind doors, but it was really obvious to the customers. No greeting or inclination to help on several occasions. At arrival, due to our elderly age, we kindly asked for help with luggage and were oddly ignored while several staff members were hanging out in front of the lobby. We ended up carrying the bags up to the room ourselves. Overall just a weird vibe for the whole week and we did not feel welcomed. We were very surprised since we've stayed with Sheraton before. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Need Help The staff at the hotel other than the front desk staff was excellent. The front desk staff need to figure out what is going on and that a customers needs should be addressed not told what the the rules are with attitude. Guest should not be redirected to a line that took 30 minutes for a simple request that would have taken the front desk person 2 minutes To resolve (no one else was waiting for front desk help). Offered to pay for an extra night because of late flight out--rate was 2 times what we paid per night for a week. You lost revenue cause the front desk staff desk staff does not Get it or is not trained to meet guests need. Hotel offers a "hospitality" suite but was told for the first time that you only get it for 30 minutes. With three people that is nearly impossible Manager approved an hour only after getting attitude from front desk clerk For asking to speak with manager. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time We had a wonderful time at the Sheraton Kauai. Initially booked in the Garden View, however changed to oceanfront and what a great room. All staff that we had interactions with were great. When we checked in we were greeted with a smile and made to feel like family. Zena(?) was so helpful and Sheraton has a gem in her. Shirley who cleaned our room daily did a wonderful job of keeping us stocked with coffee, etc. I would also like to give a giant kudos to the valet staff especially Anthony. Those guys do a great job and are so helpfull when asked questions or directions. We will be back. The grounds are maintained to the highest level, just beautiful. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our vacation, however... we would have appreciated a separate pool area for children. This is the first vacation we have taken in 7 years, and felt that the kids should have been confined to the pool in the garden section of the hotel and not the one near the beach. It made for a not very relaxing time with all the kids screaming and splashing in the pool. Also, the food was mediocre at best. The staff, however could not have been friendlier and more helpful. The hotel, itself, was lovely. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overlooking the water Second time to Kauai and this Sheraton. Convinced I need to come here annually. A gorgeous beach, food choices, surf & snorkeling right in front. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly & knowledgeable staff Greeted very friendly on arrival, led to our room, air conditioning very loud, resolved same evening by upgrading by the very friendly manager on duty (?name) Christy & Josua at the Concierge were very knowledgeable & gave us very helpful tips re activities & Restaurant visits Rum fire Restaurant was excellent, food was delicious & view + service, couldn't ask for more Noel at the bar was excellent, friendly & prompt service. The Mango Mojito was Devine, have tried in various places on other islands but have been disappointed Nice beach but strong waves, being a not good swimmer, couldn't enjoy as much as I would have liked Overall, all the staff were very friendly, couldn't have done more May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Amazing location, great staff. Luau was fun and food & drink was plenty and delish. The garden rooms are across the road from main lobby & hotel but not a bother at all. Much quieter no pool noise. Would go back for sure May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip Pleasant staff and great location April 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Under Construction" I was dissapointed at check in as the room we were assigned was in an outer building that was under major construction. The room was dark, didn't have the king size bed I requested and smelled. Not a good way to start an 8 day vacation. I asked for a better room and they offered rooms in the main hotel for up to $100 more per night. We finally got a nice room in a construction zone for $50 more per night. No special accommodation was offered and we were told to take it up with our tour provider. The room we got was the one we wanted in the first place (sans construction). Elsie the room attendant was fantastic. We did the Luau and it was worth the $. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We stayed here for a few days before staying on the north shore for a more extended stay on Kauai. We enjoyed the ocean front room and the exceptional ambiance of the restaurant. We also enjoyed the pool as the proximity of the pool and the ocean are literally feet from each other. We enjoyed the food in the restaurant and look forward to staying here on a return visit to the island. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you again to the hotel staff The hotel staff, particularly the front desk staff, make this hotel worth coming back to. Great service from Lahela and Jacelyn. The Link Café staff is very helpful too. Mahalo! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to the great staff This stay (Oct-Nov 2014) was great as usual; the excellent service at the front desk made it especially so. Most helpful were Cheryl, Lonnie and Chris. I stay at many different hotels and the front desk staff at the Kaua'i Sheraton is always above the rest. Mahalo April 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:14:06.245-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_822, tr_822
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>