Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff and great services Another great family getaway at this very nice hotel. We normally stay at Waikiki Beach area when we visit Honolulu, and my family is a big fan of SPG hotels. This Sheraton hotel does not disappoint. Great Platinum recognition and benefits. Wonderful buffet breakfasts and dinner. Live omelet station is always very popular. Papaya and pineapples were top notch! Prime rib at dinner was some of the best we had, in comparison with some of the top steakhouse such as Ruth's Chris and Keg (in Canada). Please keep up the good work! The evening poolside shows were wonderful! Adding a lot of great ambiance to the great dinners. Our room was an upgraded ocean view room, very nice view and great decors. Staff have been always helpful, from front desk check-in/out, to restaurant wait staff, cleaning staff. Very much appreciate that! Wonderful location, walking distance to beaches, lot of great restaurants and shops. Very convenient to airport as well, Many airport shuttles make stops at this hotel. Resort fees include 60 minutes long distance call which were great to keep in touch with friends and families. A one-car parking is also included for the duration of the stay. Highly recommend! July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is ideally situated close to everything you need I have stayed here every year for the last three years in a row this is my fourth time back I love it and all the staff they are so helpful , especially tommy and guy on the tour desk , also breakfast by the pool is a great way to start your day you could not wish for a better place to stay. July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location/horrible staff I really enjoyed the location but not the staff. They were extremely ambivalent and unresponsive to simple issues. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel The hotel is tired and needs upgrading but I was ok with that. What was disappointing is the walls between the rooms are paper thin and I struggled to sleep due hearing my neighbours conversations, TV and their snoring. Not the hotels fault but if your a light sleep like me, it's hard to get a good nights sleep. I also ordered room service and after waiting 45mins - 1 hour, I rang to check up on it and the person answering the room service phone had forgotten to place my order. I wasn't charged for my dinner which made up for the wait. Lovely service from the pool area and the front desk was friendly and welcoming. My experience was just a bit hit and miss. June 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Waikiki Value and Location, but not deserving of a SPG 5 Star Property; should be renamed a Sheraton Four Point property Overall Impression:You can not beat the value and location of this Waikiki property. The property was given an upgraded status from a SPG 3 Star property to a SPG 5 Star property recently after a lobby renovation; while the property has a unique charm, it is no where near the same classification of its sister properties, (Moana, Royal Hawaiian, and Sheraton Waikiki hotel, which are also classified as a SPG 5 Star property) Unfortunately, while the rooms are clean, they are in desperate need of a renovation too. The owners have postponed several major renovations to include building a new tower; hopefully they will commence with the property upgrades in the very near future. SPG/Sheraton Corporate should look at reclassifying this property back to its original previous classification as a SPG 3 Star Property; Most guests will then truly appreciate the true value of this property and not feel deceived with its current SPG 5 Star Rating. SPG Recognition: It's the main reason why I am a loyal return guest, the hotel consistently appreciates your SPG Status and regularly recognize with a Room/Suite Upgrade. Exceeded Expectations: The FD and Hotel Staff are extremely friendly exuding the Hawaiian Aloha spirit. Below Expectation: The overrated and lofty grading of this property as a SPG 5 Star property. While resting on the laurels of its Waikiki Location and views from most of the rooms, the hotel needs to reinvest in renovating their extremely outdated rooms. The Princess Kailuani is one of the very few Sheraton property that does not host a SPG Club Lounge. Though they provide several drinks and meal coupons to make up for the lack of a Club Lounge, this is again another anomaly for a Sheraton property. April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms the hotel is in DESPERATE need of renovation ( they did the lobby but nothing else :-( ) what i really don't understand is why they put such massive pieces of furniture in such tiny rooms ....most people don't really unpack anyways .... and the bathrooms there's just no place to put your toiletires ....on a postive notel the staff are always very cheerful and welcoming :-) April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Princess Kaiulani the rooms are very old. We actually had to kill a cockroach on the 23rd floor! This is a very noisy location and the hotel does not have a Jacuzzi. I will not go back. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun time in Waikiki first, i want to say thank you to Justin at the front desk who upgraded us to a 27th floor ocean/city view room which was amazing to wake up to every morning. and also for the bottle of champagne...second we want to say thank you to Anita Patague who made sure our room was clean and comfy for us after we came back from our adventure each day. All staff members were very friendly and helpful when we had any questions. thank you to all the staff at the SPK and especially to Justin and Anita......we had a beautiful time....we will be back again. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Feb. 2015 Centrally located in Waikiki; across street from beach access; clean, tidy rooms. Not spectacular accommodations, but comfortable; style and furnishings show age of hotel. Pleased with ocean-view; nightly entertainment echoes but tolerable. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room has good ocean view Food was good, staff were friendly. But room needed to be sound proof to help reduce noice (music, traffic). Bath tub was not draining properly & sink facet was leaking (in room 2362). If the hotel has a club lounge, and it offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport, this hotel would receive a five-star rating. I knew you have space to add a club lounge. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks Giving holiday stay I have rated this down a little this stay, normally this hotel would receive my highest score, it is such a great hotel, this stay the check in assistant was almost Rude, no recognition for Gold, and not even pleasant, we appeared to be an interruption to her day, normally we have Cathy check us in and Cathy is amazing, all other areas was the normal excellent service we are used to from this hotel December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location was perfect for me and a bonus was the filtered water in the lobby. Bring your refillable water bottle! November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some attention to detail. Great location!! However, my partner and I did not get one wink of sleep because of some strange buzzing coming from the window. We were up for an hour trying to figure out where it was coming from and decided it was the wind outside perhaps making the curtains vibrate but we couldn't be sure. Also, I had requested an early check-in however the woman at the front desk did not seem like she wanted to accommodate that request. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound proofing There could have been better sound proofing between the rooms. Loud speaking people and children could be easily heard from rooms either side of us. One night it was early in the morning - 2.45 am. Another time a child was vocalising up to 11.30 pm and a different time crying up to 11.30 pm. November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Is the worst Sheraton hotel I ever stay. They wouldn't recognize my platinum status, no late check out & rooms need to be remodel. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great. Need a better pool area. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Hotel My Fiance and I have just recently returned from a stay at your hotel in which we got engaged while there. I cant speak any more highly of the staff you have working there, they did everthing in their power to ensure we were comfortable and had a memorable stay. Thankyou again for great hospitality I will definitely be coming back to stay at your hotel again. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Stay! I stay at this hotel every year but this year was the best I have ever had. Staff was well trained to meet our needs. We had many requests from needing a connecting rooms to staying in a quiet section. At the front desk, Gregg and Kathy went over board to assist us so that three adults and one five year old had the best time in Waikiki. The waitress at the beach restaurant was also kid friendly and the customer assistants were helpful with driving directions so that we would not get lost on one way streets. Because of the staff, we had a great time. Thank you. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Ocean view combined with the staff gave me an excellent stay. Sharen at the front desk extremely helpful November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regal Charm Renewed Wow! An incredible renovated lobby and restaurant/bar. The Front Desk hosts and hotel staff exudes a rejuvenated Hawaiian Hospitality spirit. The hotel acknowledgement of my SPG Recognition and Upgrade was greatly appreciated. The relocated and updated Buffet at the Pikake Terrace was much needed. The breakfast and dinner buffet selection is excellent at an incredible value. You can not beat the hotel location in the heart of Waikiki with the world most renowned Waikiki Beach across the street. The Royal Stature has been reestablished. The Princess name is no longer tarnished. Mahalo and Aloha to Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Hotel for making a former Kamaaina feel at home in paradise. November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel need updating hotel rooms need updating badly. Walls and carpets very worn. Service was fine and pool restaurant and service good. November 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service Poor customer service, I was told to wait for my room for almost an hour. And when finally available, I did not even get an apology. I find staff and management indifferent when reported and was basically shunned and told to go away. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This must be my 14th or 15th stay at the PK and I am always very happy with the total experience of staying here. Easy access to all major hotels and restaurants, self-parking, clean rooms with generous lanais, wonderful employees and a great feeling of security and comfort. Cannot recommend highly enough. SC. Kirribilli, Australia October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip Hotel was in the perfect location and had everything you would need! Would definitely stay here again. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel - nice and simple Nice but need updates from 1980s to present October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awfull Place needs a complete overhaul..Staff does not know what they are doing. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by front desk The staff ignored or concerns at check in and during our stay. Having stayed at the SPK several times in the past we were quite surprised to have received such cold treatment. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to beach Great hotel, good location, clean, staff friendly, but needs renovating which was already planned but not done yet. Had a fabulous view of Waikiki in a high up ocean room. Have been to Oahu 13 times and by far this view from this hotel was the best ever. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Great hotel, I was upgraded to a great room with lovely ocean view. excelent food, excelelnt staff, covenient parking. I am gald I chose this hotel. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by International Meeting As a meeting planner, the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani provided exactly what I was expecting - Great location, excellent staff, for a very reasonable rate, however just in need of some tender loving care, which I understand is on it's way. Front Desk, Banquets Department & meeting set-up were easy to work with and very professional. Good Food! I will return again. October 16, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:17:49.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>