Sheraton Chicago O’Hare Airport Hotel

  • 6501 North Mannheim Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel, could use minor details I booked this hotel last minute in order to have a ride to the airport. I'm not sure if we were upgraded but our room was huge which was a plus. We loved everything about the hotel except the fact that there was no microwave or a vending machine. They stopped serving food after 11pm and everything was far. Well it was snowing so we had to wait till the next morning to eat. We ate breakfast at the restaurant, it was quiet, the waiters and staff were very fast and friendly. The food was okay, but we had no choice but to eat there. I would stay here again. January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I've stayed here numerous of time, and never have I feel disappointed. The staff was beyond helpful. Service is truly their key to success. It offers 24 hours shuttle, which comes handy during the cold climate, to airport. The atmosphere here reminds me of home. I'll always consider this hotel home-away-from-home December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good night of sleep after a great dinner!! The hotel stay was wonderful. Check in went smooth and fast. Nice friendly front desk staff made me feel welcome. Service in restaurant was great. Food was very tasteful with nice presentation. Great selection of draft beers. Several craft choices to choose from and bartender very knowledgable. Supervisor stopped by to see how things were going. All around great service. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, spacious and surprisingly quiet Most of my business was close to the airport so instead of staying downtown I went with this hotel. And like they say, money goes a lot further in the suburbs. i didn't eat at the hotel, but all other amenities were very nice and I think this hotel would serve families as well as business travelers. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airline crew comments... Two night stay. Outstanding fitness center. Thoroughly enjoyable and restful facilities. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caters to Business Travelers I was welcomed at the front desk with a flute of sparking wine with a strawberry - nice touch after a long day of travel The hotel manager was about to leave for the day but returned to the desk when he saw a guest that just walked up in line and another guest was being checked-in by the other front desk person - shows that the guests come first Hotel fitness center updated with modern equipment and can get a complete cardio and strength training work out I would stay here again November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't get Refund For a week and a half I have been trying to get the charges removed from my debit card of almost 600 dollars to the card I booked the room with. Spoke with Carol and other personnel to no avail. I travel by air or car every single day and this is a problem to have my funds tied up. I am literally doing this review at another SPG in another state November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton O'Hare My stay was an easy satisfying experience. The location of the hotel was excellent , staff interaction was pleasing. I would stay on my next visit to Chicago November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, perhaps outdated Average hotel with close proximity and good shuttle service to Ohare. Decor is outdated. Room size is good. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1st time experience Thanks for a wonderful upgrade to a suite on the SPG Club floor. It was a great inaugural experience at your hotel. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel needs a couple of thingsI I have stayed here a couple of times. I would like to see the phones moved into the bedroom or a second phone in the bedroom so that when the phone rings for a wakeup call, you can hear it. You need to go back to your menu for the bar food that you had, as there's just not much there for easy finger foods now. Someone needs to be able to explain WHERE you find the shuttle when you are at the airport, as "out in front" just doesn't work for OHare. I gave up and took a cab. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! This was a great, although short, business stay at this property. I travel frequently for business and pleasure and found this hotel to be one of the better Sheraton's I have stayed in the U.S. (I have stayed in over 50 Starwood properties worldwide). The staff is great from check in to the shuttle driver. The room was spacious. I did not experience the food so I can't comment on that. I plan to use this property again when I have an early flight out of ORD or a late arrival and it seemed to be a good option for a longer stay, if needed. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful overnight stay The hotel is a great location for overnight airport stays. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We received an upgrade and the room was fabulous. Our member status provided us access to the Club room which was fantastic. This was definitely one of our nicest stays at a Sheraton. Short but lovely. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Large clean rooms. Great check in process. Great service with the shuttle. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Stay In Chicago This is a delightful and affordable place to stay when visiting Chicago. The proximity to the airport is great. Staff is extremely gracious and attentive. The workout room had top of the line equipment. I used Cash & Points and thought it was a great deal. I would recommend this hotel for visiting downtown Chicago at a reasonable price. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & facilities The hotel was close to Chicago O'Hare which made it unnecessary to rent a car. Great shuttle service. I attended a workshop conference that was also held at the hotel and the accommodations were great. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and up to date. The hotel staff was excellent. Very friendly and upbeat. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but showing wear Nice spacious rooms but they are unfortunately showing wear after a recent remodel. My biggest pet peeve in the rooms? Only one nightstand! The showers are also old and showing it. Hotel staff is responsive but the wait staff at the atrium restaurant is not. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hello? Anyone here? I only stayed one night, so maybe things improve with the length of stay. Hotel and room were a bit dated, not bad, but not "crisp." Went to the bar for a drink and waited 10 minutes before someone showed up. Dinner was limited and not that good. Breakfast was also limited and my group of 3 ordered the same thing, but not everyone got a complete order. Also had to find someone to come take the order. Airport issue: no directional signage to shuttle buses= had to ask a security person. Overall: convenient place to stay, would consider staying again, but now know what to expect and what will be more difficult to achieve. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by September 2014 This motel is very clean, modern, spaceous and the rooms large. I liked the couch and bed combinations in the suites. I hosted a business meeting at your site and the service was excellent, but way too much food for the number of guests in the meeting. I brought my wife with me, and she was very satisfied with the room and atmosphere of the motel. I was slightly disappointed that the motel did not have a pool, as I like to swim. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They over deliver!! They are all very helpful and have a great beautiful hotel. I came in a large truck and they got me parked close to the hotel's main entrance. The Club Room is one of the best stocked ever, diet coke, pop corn, crakerJacks, cheeses, wings and much much more. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomodations! I was very pleased when I entered my room to see the spacious two rooms and clearly, these rooms are designed for comfort. Everything was clean and well stocked. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Rooms were large and quiet. Good stay September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was okay The hotel was okay. I probably would have liked it better had the top sheet on the bed been nicer. It was stiff and hard. But what really did me in was the blood stain on the sheet. It really grossed me out. Yes it was a stain and not an unwashed sheet, but it was still discsting to have by my head. I didn't complain at the time because it was after midnight and I was tired so I slept on teh other side of the bed. The staff was all r=friendly when we needed help. The breakfast was WONDERFUL!!! September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good amount of space Hotel is conveniently located to O'hare and very close to rental car facilities. The rooms are quite large and fairly comfortable. Club lounge staff are helpful, and the breakfast in main restaurant is okay. Easy place to have someone meet you as well. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The remodel of this hotel looks fantastic I was very pleased with how nice the recent re-model of this hotel looked. It gave it a completely different look and feel. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good experience; would recommend Rooms were very spacious, quiet, and well equipped. Bathroom was small compared to rest of the space allocations. Check in was a bit slower than with other properties and no attempt was made to recognize or honor my Gold level. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, smoke smell in the room. Great hotel and excellent club room and exercise facility. Unfortunately someone had smoked in my room the night before and there was a strong smoke smell. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service/ food We recently hosted a pharma meeting at your property and could not be happier, not one client complaint. The service in all departments were amazing and did not miss a beat and the food was delicious, every meal serving. We were thrilled working with Erin (every detail managed), Julia, Mary, Danny and rest of the team :) The airport shuttle was great and always on time! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable hotel with an exceptional staff We stayed here with other out-of-town guests for our son's wedding. Dawn in sales made setting up a block of rooms so very easy and was a pleasure to work with promptly answering all my questions and addressing all concerns. During our stay we found all the staff to be most cordial and accommodating. The rooms were clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet for proximity of the hotel to the airport. We were also pleased with the continental breakfast selections and restaurant service. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton O'Hare Airport I wa sfirst checked into a room that had another occupant. I was then moved to another room and found out later that the Television didn't work - sound, no picture, the phone quit working, and there was a terrible noise from the airconditioning unit. My two other colleagues had bad experiences in their rooms as well. Would not recommend. August 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:47:14.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_40, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>