Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel

  • 6501 North Mannheim Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average The first room smelled like an ashtray and we had to change to a different room. We arrived late and there was no food available at the hotel, had to get a cab ride to Subway for a bite to eat ! July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A business hotel not designed for business people let me first say the staff at the hotel are wonderful. But the "hardware" is terrible. Let me give you some examples. 1. As other reviewers have noted, there are no plugs next to the bed. In fact there are few places to plug in anything in the room. Given that the rooms were recently renovated, this seems to be a huge mistake in design and thoughtfulness for the customers. 2. The wireless internet is TERRIBLE. I mean its so bad, it was constantly dropping out. The only place it seems stable was in the loungeroom and not the bedroom. 3. Why can't I write more? Is there a word limit? GRRRRR.... February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by O'Hare Sheraton - You Are Welcome Here I travel a great deal and while my destinations generally do not have Starwood properties, this is probably my favorite hotel/motel of all. It has an extremely comfortable aura and the staff is outstanding, at all levels. While I only have the opportunity to stay there 2 or 3 times each year, I have picked up a few of the first names and would like to recognize Narda at the front desk and Mario at the bar. Keep up the good work! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip Great stay, I will stay again June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price versus features are not right $400 a night with no Wi-Fi or free breakfast. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by guardian angels We booked this stay online after a very difficult trip back from London during which my husband became quite ill. We arrived at the hotel at approximately 1:45 AM; the desk agent took one look at us and told me he was upgrading us. We were assigned the presidential suite, a 2 BR corner room. My husband was quite ill with the flu during our stay and everyone from housekeeping to the executive floor attendants could not have been more attentive. I was not an SPG member but joined on the spot and at subsequent stays have been consistently wowed by the service level. Thank you and sorry to be so tardy in recognizing the truly compassionate and superior service. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property, Poor Service I used this hotel for 2 consecutive weekends in October. The hotel is convenient to the Airport and it has great rates on weekends. The property is in good shape and the rooms are all suites. Nice property overall. However, because this is an overflow airport and conference hotel, the service is lacking. There is no attention to detail. For instance, we had a breakfast package, but the vouchers were not given to us until the second or the third day. They never made up for it even though they promised to do it. We also had extra charges that we did not recognized. As a platinum member you do not get any recognition. I contacted the manager. Never got a reply back. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Upgrades has returned property to a prime airport location Amazing what $8 or 9 million can do! I have been staying at this location the night prior to my departure flight for the last 15+ years and had watched the property as it showed signs of aging. About two years ago I had to go through some discomforts during a lengthy renovation process. The staff has always been first class even during the frustration of renovations. The end product now makes it all worth while, from the brightness to newly furnished rooms, fitness facilities and re-opened lounge. The staff now seems even more cheerful if that is possible. Still a couple small faux pauxs like no extension phone in bedroom and lack of easily accessible electric outlets near work desk. I'm sure they will correct shortly. If you enjoy fine dining you are across the street from Nick's Fishmarket, or within walking distance of La Cave where you can not only enjoy a great steak but the owner will flambé an absolutely delicious cherries jubilee for you, to end your meal on a high. For a more casual meal the in-house restaurant is of average quality or you can enjoy Harry Carey’s across the road. I now consider this mid range hotel as providing, 'The best value for your money in the O'hara airport area'. May 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Hotel I was at this Hotel for 2 nights along with 51 other people in my party the rooms were nasty dust on everything then everynight you went out of the room the door keys wouldnt work you would have to go down and let them activate you a new key that was a headache some of the rooms looked like blood on the carpets then when you get there they tell you u have to put down a credit card for all rooms in case something was used they ony had 3 floors open no kind continental breakfast the rooms had not been cleaned the reovations were to been finished and it wasn't so I advise you to run from this Hotel February 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed seemed worn out The bed my wife and I slept on seemed worn out. Deep in the middle, high on the sides, we both tended to roll to the middle. Sleep quality was restless. The room, however, was large, spacious, and clean. Upon checking in, I was surprised that the man behind the counter did not welcome us, didn't tell us about the hotel features, didn't ask us if we preferred a certain floor, or anything. He just asked us how many keys we wanted and handed them to us. Checking out, the woman working at the time was much more pleasant. Breakfast buffet was meager for the price. Hot items included only plain eggs, bacon, sausage, and potatoes. Some items ran out when we were there. Waiter was very attentive however. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd review - Blown Away at the hospitality of this hotel. I reviewed this property over a year ago and listed some of the downsides, to which I felt needed improvement, after staying here again last week. I am simply blown away at how much better everything is this recent stay. First off, I was flying in from a red eye flight arrived exhausted about 5am - I called earlier to see if they could accommodate an earlier check in and they told me being platinum guest absolutely. The shuttle picked me up quickly and Upon arrival about 6am- I was instantly checked in and upgraded to the top floor right next to the club lounge! - They made sure to check if i would need the late check out- (which i didn't) and to go enjoy breakfast in the lounge. Honestly as so many properties are cutting back their lounge services, this hotel still offers hot items in the lounge. Eggs, sausage, bacon, and at night -hot items as well. For those of us who don't drink diet soda and those that don't care for the calories in regular soda. Club soda and cranberry is good alternative. The lounge didn't offer it, but upon talking to the attendant- she spoke manager and comes out with several bottles of small Pellegrinos! & stocked it in the fridge! - This really blew me away and these little things like that which really keep my loyalty to the brand. WELL DONE and MUCH IMPROVED! - Will be returning again and letting my industry friends know a great place to stay near O'hare airport! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Home Away from Home This hotel is near O'Hare and is highly recommended for its location and outstanding staff. The front desk, restaurant, and drivers all go above and beyond to make you feel at home. The hotel was renovated in the last 2 years and is a great place to work and stay. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! Stayed here for a company meeting over three nights and was very happy with the service, accommodations, and food! The hotel staff really took care of our group and ensured that we had a productive series of meetings overall. And we did not have to go far for an after-dinner drink with a nice bar right in the center of the first floor atrium. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Good shuttle service to the airport, easy check in/out. Room size was huge - nice desk area if you need to get some work done and loved that a fridge was included (very convenient for leftover deep dish pizza). Bed was huge and very comfortable - great night's sleep. Nice and quiet. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wine lover outstanding great value and great suite May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and frustrated Guest I love this hotel look wise I was very upset that it was more then difficult to get in contact with the front desk. We had a business group there for meetings and the alarm in the room next to e woke me at 6:00 AM at which time I tried to contact the front desk to advise since it seem to be an empty room I was not able to get in contact with anyone at front desk until 7:30 AM and was then advised someone would be right up after another 1/2 of no sleep I called back to ask where the person was and was told the same it was finally cut off at 8:00 AM and I had a meeting downstairs at 9:00 Am to say the least i was very disappointed. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Stay at the Sheraton O'hara Terrible, terrible, terrible. Very unpleasant experience and the worst hotel we have ever stayed at. And, it happend twice; New year's eve 2011 and 2009. Need a lot of improvement for hotel, management and staff. I have stayed at motels that were better and the staff more experienced! Don't stay there under any circumstances.The food is horrible, especially the buffet breakfast they wanted you to pay $20 which was not worth the soupy, powered eggs, stale bakery, hashbrowns were cold in the middle, bacon too well done, the juices and the fruit was rancid! Horrible experience the entire 3-day stay. Will never stay at this Sheraton again! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Facility, Close to Airport, Shuttle Provided, Spacious I had a great experience, I received a room upgrade, access to a very nice club lounge, and this hotel was very much close enough to the airport for me to make an early morning connection. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Disgusting This hotel was completely disgusting. We found a large pile of fingernail clippings in the middle of the room--absolutely unacceptable. Management didn't seem to think it was as big of a problem as we did and did not resolve the issue to our liking. Their reaction (which was basically indifference to the issue) makes me seriously question the cleanliness standards of this hotel. I would never stay there again. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aged Hotel. Rooms and Gym Need Updates The lobby and related restaurant and microsoft plug and play dining area is impressive and new. BUT, after that the rest of the facilities are old, aged and needs very serious resources dedicated. The room was dingy and the gym had a order of musty. The club lounge also requires updating. Staff was great, but the hotel is not up to the Sheraton standards. Sorry for the negative feedback. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent customer service I made my reservation with one of your front desk employees. Her name is Melanie, I had a slight misunderstanding with one of the reservation sales agents. Melanie was professional and pleasant, she resolved the problem in a very short time. When I cheked in Narda was the front desk reresentative on duty she also was pleasant and kind. My overall experience starting with Melanie was a positive one. I will surely stay at your establishment again wheather it be business or pleasure !!! Sincerely, Marjorie Frazier-Shaw April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel this location is the best in the O'Hare area April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was very nice I really appreciated the treatment I received from this hotel. I'd definitely stay here again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Rooms & Food The rooms were spacious and had all the amenities we could wish for. Food for the banquet as well as restaurant food was fabulous. Staff was very attentive, helpful and friendly. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. Stayed the weekend and took the train into downtown each day. Excellent value for the price. Rooms and everything was spotless. Would highly recommend it. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient and confortable Hotel is well located near airport. Easy shuttle service and very friendly staff. Room was large and comfortable April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton ORD 3/21-3/23. Stay Wonderful accommodations with Kibg Suite and upgrade to Club Level! One of the best stays we have ever enjoyed at a Sheratom Prooerty! Please keep up the good work! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay when in Chicago What a terrific and unanticipated quality stay at your fabulous hotel. Five star treatment at affordable prices. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TLC extended by front desk staff I arrived at the Sheraton after a 4 day road trip with my son from WA state, exhausted and emotional after finishing the trip in the midst of Chicago rush hour & experiencing a stressful blow up with my son, the driver, as we arrived. He continued on to DC & I flew home the next morning. Jurial (sp?) at the front desk noticed my state. After settled in, she sent me a hand written note of comfort along with a bowl of soup and bottle of water. Now that is outrageous service! Thank you. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale and comfy From check-in to check-out my overnight stay here was great. The staff were courteous and friendly. The rooms are gorgeous, finishes and textures are rich and warm; I wish I had more time just to spend in this great room. Staying as a prefered guest definitely payed off here, saving my $$$ on both wifi internet, breakfast (which was very good), and the hors devours. My only suggestion would be to have the same bottled beer in the lounge as in the bar downstairs. September 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>