Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

  • Baniyas Street,
  • P.O. Box 4250
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, great location! I stayed for 25 nights at the Sheraton Dubai Creek and I felt like family. Each member of the staff greeted me with a smile and was very welcoming. A special shout out to a few people...Mark and Fabio at Vivaldi...food was awesome and I learned a lot from Fabio, my personal chef on my shoulder. MaryAnne and her team (Estella, Mahmoud, Yifei) thanks for making my stay less stressful. Jocelyn, you were always so welcoming! The doormen and security team...always had my taxi ready! Stephan thanks for the GM Happy Hour September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could gave been better. Myself and family stayed for 9 nights in 2 rooms. We were let down by a very rude member of staff who spoke to my wife in a disgusting manner. My wife wrote to the mngt twice and explained clearly what has happened. But we left the hotel feeling that the complaint still hadn't been dealt with in the correct way. In the end my wife still did not get any apology from the member of staff. We believe if the GM was not on holiday it would have been dealt with accordingly. We are so disappointed with Sheraton Creek hotel and towers. We will not be coming back. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business and short stays Highly recommendable due to its central location and close to airport,its ideal for business & short trips. Staff very welcoming and a choice of three restuants (Italian/Indian and Japanese), there is also an English Pub as well as a comfortable lobby area where you can order coffee and cakes. Check-in staff are most welcoming and helpful and hotel offers free town car airport transfers for Club Executive room bookings and you get access to the business lounge too so worth paying the extra. November 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed by Stay A great brand, but this hotel did not live up to expectations. Club Room perk of free shuttle service: driver never arrived at Dubai Airport, and the front desk would not compensate for alternate tax service. No manager on duty when arrived. Additionally, I had to email numerous times to get SPG stay credit--and points awarded were 1/2 of stay rate. No wifi in Club Guest Room, and very slow LAN internet. On the other hand, the location is an easy 10 minute drive from the airport and serves good (yet predictably expensive) food. Would not stay again, given other Starwood choices in the vicinity. Cannot recommend this hotel past on experience. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service The staff was very polite, always available and pleasant to deal with. All departments worked like a well oiled machine, from the porters through to guest services August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excptional Hotel I did not expect when I decided to stay in this hotel that I will be amazed about really every thing staring down from the concierge hotel all the way up to highest staff ,hotel renovation, and treatment to guest was outstanding. Thank you all. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality second to none My wife and I have just completed a 7 day stay at the Sheraton Dubai Creek. We had an excellent time. The experience from checking in to checking out far exceeded our expectations. The hospitality of the staff was second to none. Special mention must go to Jocelyn and her club lounge staff - Girlie, Francois, Mary Anne and Taabrez. Girlie was exceptional. I don't think we ever saw her without a smile on her face. The club creek view room that we occupied was exceptional. The view from the window was spectacular so much so that we never had the curtains drawn throughout our stay. We have never felt more welcomed than we did at the Sheraton. We have already booked the hotel for our stay in February. Thank you very much!!! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Classic Look The hotel is beautiful and in a wonderful location. I had a Club Creek View room, which was nice and spacious with lovely views of the Creek. The floor to ceiling windows allow you to enjoy this key feature. I personally like the classic look especially when it is complemented with modern ammenities such as flat screen TV, high speed internet connection etc... February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility great location This is an excellent facility for Business as well as for Tourist spending quality time with family in Dubai. Excellent staff, Merry Ann was in counter during check in, she was courteous and explain all the tho associated activities in Hotel as it was first time for me. Overall good facility to come back as explore the surroundings. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not A Family Hotel The hotel is good for single adults, when visiting the area for "Business" only. 1. My kids did not like the limited TV list of channels and they could not find the popular "Cartoon Network" channel which is available in every hotel 2. There is no Play Ground for the kids 3. The pool water temperature was fine, but the water seemed not clear, because I was not able to see the floor surface of the pool, which I experience for the first time. 4. Finally, the rate was higher than other 5-Star hotels in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Over all our stay has been nothing but enjoyable. I've been coming to Dubai for over 10yrs and I always stayed other properties, but now I have discovered one of the best kept secret Sheraton properties in Dubai. Indeed it was wonderful, and Francisco at the front desk made all the difference in the world, as we checked in early in the morning, he was able to put a smile on our face, and would like to say Thank You. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel As I'd read in other reviews the staff at the Dubai Sheraton Creek hotel are fantastic. A real credit to management. The club floor room was excellent and and it was a great short break away. The only reason I didn't give an overall 5 stars was because of booking/charging issues - on each day of the stay we spent 10 -15 minutes trying to correct mistakes which is just a bit of a downer on a holiday. Staff were both helpful and very apologetic in correcting things, so no complaints there, but still the problems affected our total experience. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sheraton Dubai Creek We enjoyed every moment of our stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek. In particular, thanks to Jocelyn for her attention to making our stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel is in a great location -the old city -and is right on the Creek. Our room looked over the Creek and towards Burj Khalifa and the newer parts of Dubai. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay It was great stay. Only what we miss is well done club lounge, absolutely dry. I hope next time I see the change with variety of refreshments to make a stay enjoyable. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheration Dubai Creek Absolutely fantastic. Great position, staff were absolutely fantastic, very courteous and helpful. We'd stay here again for certain. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always the same at the Hotel Sheraton Dubai creek that is why we have stayed 6 times January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Example of its Brand Set in the very urban context of Deira, this hotel nevertheless has a lovely location overlooking the Dubai Creek and more the atmosphere of a resort than a business hotel. I personally don't mind the "period" style of the Atrium Lobby - with fountain and Arabesque plasterwork ...it felt quite in line with vernacular style. The lobby level Club could be a lesson to similar facilities in other properties - smooth and welcoming at check-in, well-stocked and delicious at breakfast and Happy Hour. Beautifully and newly decorated. SPG Recognition was very good, I received a personal welcome email prior to arrival with an offer for a complimentary airport pick-up which I took advantage of and much appreciated. I was upgraded to an executive suite with an exceptionally large and comfortable bath room that included a two-person oval tub and beautiful. marble. As well as a surprise in-room amenity, I received my usual points and, delightfully, a complimentary upgrade to full breakfast in the Vivaldi Restaurant. This was exceptional with omelette station, various ethnic breakfast items and lovely outdoor terrace seating overlooking the Creek. While it is true that some aspects of the decor and some furnishings are dated, I don't feel this takes away at all from the total positive experience. March 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff ( Front Office + Lounge ) The reason to return again and again despite the technical glitches in the room is the friendly staff especially in the lounge, August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent View Our room with BEAUTIFUL creek view, specious n contemporary interior design, peace n cozy, sunlight are coming through the big glass windows, without going to the pool, you can just quietly relax with the sunbathing on your couch. We had just stayed one night, but we are truly impressed with such an unique experience!!! Will come back Soon August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast Accomopdation was excellent and staff behaviour was excellent. The breakfast was the same for 4 days and dint have variety in dining.I feel you should have variety in serving breakfast each day. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit of a rocky beginning after re-opening Booked this on points as an overnight layover. It was further from the airport than the Le Meridian, which was fully booked. The hotel had just re-opened about a week prior. I used one of my Suite NIght awards as well, as they were about to expire. The lobby interior is very nicely re-done, high ceilings, marble, etc, as any nice hotel in Dubai is. There was a bit of difficulty getting me checked in, and then my room key did not work. The layout of the suite was a bit weird, you walk in to the bedroom itself and then there is a sitting room when you go past the bed. They kindly had put a fruit plate on the desk, which was lovely, but there was a fly trapped under the plastic, so I called to have it replaced, but told that the kitchen was very busy. What they brought up was just a couple of yellow apples and a tired looking banana, which was disappointing, as the original one had berries and other fruits that I actually wanted. The shower pressure had some troubles as well, the pressure was almost non-existant and turned completely off a few times, as well it had to run for quite awhile to get it hot. Check out in the morning was even more difficult than the check in. I had called down about 15 minutes prior and asked for the bill to be ready, but it was not, and the person at reception was not familiar enough with the computer system to be able to send the bill via email (which I always prefer) rather than printed, and they kept insisting they needed my credit card. In the end, my credit card was charged for accommodation, even though I had used points for the room. They have acknowledged the mistake and said they will refund my card, which I am still waiting for. Dubai is always a test of one's patience, and I'm sure that the hotel was just going through some stumbling blocks after the re-opening and I just got unlucky. It's a satisfactory hotel if you have a long layover as it's 15 minutes from DXB. I'd probably stay there again if the ones closer to airport is full, but would not book a suite again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Detail This was my second stay in this hotel after the renovation. I commented positively on the first stay and I had only one comment regarding the food at the Club Lounge. The hotel responded to my comment saying they will see what they can do. To be honest, I get a lot of these answers and in most cases they are just that: answers. Nothing happens and things stay the same. Not this time ... not at Sheraton Creek. I was very happy to see they added a lot of new items to the breakfast menu. Sheraton Creek staff really know how to make you feel special. Where else you comment and then you see changes happening? This made me feel like a million dollar. Thank you Sheraton Creek. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed While my stay, the aircon failed to work (in fact temperature dropped from 21° to 14° at once. Maintenance tried to fix it unsuvvessfully and I had to insist to change room. That was done after 3 hours!!! I also went for diner twice at your so called Japanes restaurant. Sea food was not fresh at all... May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very Relaxing 5 star Hotel I admir everything from the cheerful staff to the comfy well designed room. club features was more than convenient. I like the room decoration that I can enjoy looking to the creeck while showering and what I love most is the rainfoll showering and the very cold water that gives a good Recovery at the morning. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Restaurant selection and friendly club lounge I spent 4 nights at hotel. The Ambassador services met my needs for my out of standard arrival and departure times. The first welcome in club lounge was friendly and supportive ( thanks Jocelyn & Mary Ann ) and continued throughout my stay. I ate in the Japanese fish restaurant - excellent, thanks Desy, At the Indian restaurant Ashani, (recently refurbished) I had a modern Indian meal as advised by chef Vishal Rane recently from the mint leaf London - not too shabby that either. The Friday brunch at Vivaldi was an epic 5 hour event with a wide ranging variety of tasty and well prepared foods on offer, make the most of it and pace yourself to sample the specialities e.g scallops and fois gras. Room was fine though no upgrade available. Complementary airport transfers worked perfectly. All in all would certainly recommend the hotel. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel overall was excellent, however I must mention specifically the staff as I thought that they were exceptional. Great customer service and all very friendly from the moment that they met us at the airport to the moment that we left. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are a "somebody" I have just completed an almost three week stay at this property and need to first acknowledge several staff members who where spectacular in making my stay comfortable. From the Club Lounge and led by Jocelyn - there is Ivy, Mary Ann, Klaudia, Francois and Tabrez. Perhaps the best team I have ever encountered anywhere! Thank you for making my stay so special. There is also Lukas, Front Desk Manager and Saskia, Director of Guest Services; Evelyn, Ambassador for Unicef and Stephan, General Manager all who personally engaged themselves in my stay. Of course there are many others who where champions in their own way. To the readers of this review, the staff are friendly, attentive and genuinely wish to make your stay a memorable one. Hotel and facilities - the hotel is fully equipped with several dining facilities. My favourite is the Italian Restaurant - Vivaldi which looks over the Creek. There is Hatta on the lower level - a coffee shop with both an indoor and outdoor seating area. Several other types of cuisine are also available at the hotel. The spa is also quite good. Try a massage, sauna or just hang out on one of the loungers around the pool. The hotel also has an excellent fitness facility and if running or jogging is what you enjoy, the marina boardwalk is immediately behind the hotel. The room - extremely comfortable and efficient. The rooms are not huge as some hotels are today, but these are all newly renovated and extremely comfortable. Of course the room comes with the "Sheraton Sweet Sleeper" bed which you just fall into. Final comment - I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone -it is centrally located and only 15 minutes to Sheikh Zayed Road; 10 minutes from Deira City Centre; next door to the Chamber of Commerce and the Head office of Emirates NBD Bank and central to many of the Government of Dubai offices. PS there is also a golf course very nearby - Dubai Creek Golf and the Souk is not far. A hotel you will not go wrong with! June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by improvement We checked in two in the room there was only one pair of slippers and bathrobes which we had to call and ask for more. There was no toothbrushes in the bathrooms. The refrigerator was not working and they repaired which was still not working didnt call again as it was late and the next day we left. The total experience was not good as it had been a while I had not come and I was not happy with the quality of the Room. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service and very nice facilities While it is one of the oldest 5 star hotels in Dubai, it is very well maintained, good location near airport and many popular areas, right on the creek. Nice pool and good gym equipment. Great buffet breakfast and service is impeccable. Great SPG recognition. If ytou have any problems durign your stay, they will go out of their way to assist you! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has profetional staff This hotel has a great staff April 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>