Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel As I'd read in other reviews the staff at the Dubai Sheraton Creek hotel are fantastic. A real credit to management. The club floor room was excellent and and it was a great short break away. The only reason I didn't give an overall 5 stars was because of booking/charging issues - on each day of the stay we spent 10 -15 minutes trying to correct mistakes which is just a bit of a downer on a holiday. Staff were both helpful and very apologetic in correcting things, so no complaints there, but still the problems affected our total experience. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility great location This is an excellent facility for Business as well as for Tourist spending quality time with family in Dubai. Excellent staff, Merry Ann was in counter during check in, she was courteous and explain all the tho associated activities in Hotel as it was first time for me. Overall good facility to come back as explore the surroundings. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff ( Front Office + Lounge ) The reason to return again and again despite the technical glitches in the room is the friendly staff especially in the lounge, August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business and short stays Highly recommendable due to its central location and close to airport,its ideal for business & short trips. Staff very welcoming and a choice of three restuants (Italian/Indian and Japanese), there is also an English Pub as well as a comfortable lobby area where you can order coffee and cakes. Check-in staff are most welcoming and helpful and hotel offers free town car airport transfers for Club Executive room bookings and you get access to the business lounge too so worth paying the extra. November 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed by Stay A great brand, but this hotel did not live up to expectations. Club Room perk of free shuttle service: driver never arrived at Dubai Airport, and the front desk would not compensate for alternate tax service. No manager on duty when arrived. Additionally, I had to email numerous times to get SPG stay credit--and points awarded were 1/2 of stay rate. No wifi in Club Guest Room, and very slow LAN internet. On the other hand, the location is an easy 10 minute drive from the airport and serves good (yet predictably expensive) food. Would not stay again, given other Starwood choices in the vicinity. Cannot recommend this hotel past on experience. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent View Our room with BEAUTIFUL creek view, specious n contemporary interior design, peace n cozy, sunlight are coming through the big glass windows, without going to the pool, you can just quietly relax with the sunbathing on your couch. We had just stayed one night, but we are truly impressed with such an unique experience!!! Will come back Soon August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Classic Look The hotel is beautiful and in a wonderful location. I had a Club Creek View room, which was nice and spacious with lovely views of the Creek. The floor to ceiling windows allow you to enjoy this key feature. I personally like the classic look especially when it is complemented with modern ammenities such as flat screen TV, high speed internet connection etc... February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Detail This was my second stay in this hotel after the renovation. I commented positively on the first stay and I had only one comment regarding the food at the Club Lounge. The hotel responded to my comment saying they will see what they can do. To be honest, I get a lot of these answers and in most cases they are just that: answers. Nothing happens and things stay the same. Not this time ... not at Sheraton Creek. I was very happy to see they added a lot of new items to the breakfast menu. Sheraton Creek staff really know how to make you feel special. Where else you comment and then you see changes happening? This made me feel like a million dollar. Thank you Sheraton Creek. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Focused Very consistent customer focus from reception through the restaurants and bell staff, everyone gave a greeting and asked if they could help. Food in the restaurants was high quality and priced well. I would stay agaain. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Excellence A fantastic place to relax, with respectful and friendly, professional staff. The rooms are spotless, and well serviced. The pool area, is again immaculate, with excellent change areas, and very relaxing. The hotel is by the creek, which is picturesque. The access, by minibus, to the Emirates Mall, was excellent, and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay It was great stay. Only what we miss is well done club lounge, absolutely dry. I hope next time I see the change with variety of refreshments to make a stay enjoyable. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheration Dubai Creek Absolutely fantastic. Great position, staff were absolutely fantastic, very courteous and helpful. We'd stay here again for certain. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always the same at the Hotel Sheraton Dubai creek that is why we have stayed 6 times January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Example of its Brand Set in the very urban context of Deira, this hotel nevertheless has a lovely location overlooking the Dubai Creek and more the atmosphere of a resort than a business hotel. I personally don't mind the "period" style of the Atrium Lobby - with fountain and Arabesque plasterwork ...it felt quite in line with vernacular style. The lobby level Club could be a lesson to similar facilities in other properties - smooth and welcoming at check-in, well-stocked and delicious at breakfast and Happy Hour. Beautifully and newly decorated. SPG Recognition was very good, I received a personal welcome email prior to arrival with an offer for a complimentary airport pick-up which I took advantage of and much appreciated. I was upgraded to an executive suite with an exceptionally large and comfortable bath room that included a two-person oval tub and beautiful. marble. As well as a surprise in-room amenity, I received my usual points and, delightfully, a complimentary upgrade to full breakfast in the Vivaldi Restaurant. This was exceptional with omelette station, various ethnic breakfast items and lovely outdoor terrace seating overlooking the Creek. While it is true that some aspects of the decor and some furnishings are dated, I don't feel this takes away at all from the total positive experience. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are a "somebody" I have just completed an almost three week stay at this property and need to first acknowledge several staff members who where spectacular in making my stay comfortable. From the Club Lounge and led by Jocelyn - there is Ivy, Mary Ann, Klaudia, Francois and Tabrez. Perhaps the best team I have ever encountered anywhere! Thank you for making my stay so special. There is also Lukas, Front Desk Manager and Saskia, Director of Guest Services; Evelyn, Ambassador for Unicef and Stephan, General Manager all who personally engaged themselves in my stay. Of course there are many others who where champions in their own way. To the readers of this review, the staff are friendly, attentive and genuinely wish to make your stay a memorable one. Hotel and facilities - the hotel is fully equipped with several dining facilities. My favourite is the Italian Restaurant - Vivaldi which looks over the Creek. There is Hatta on the lower level - a coffee shop with both an indoor and outdoor seating area. Several other types of cuisine are also available at the hotel. The spa is also quite good. Try a massage, sauna or just hang out on one of the loungers around the pool. The hotel also has an excellent fitness facility and if running or jogging is what you enjoy, the marina boardwalk is immediately behind the hotel. The room - extremely comfortable and efficient. The rooms are not huge as some hotels are today, but these are all newly renovated and extremely comfortable. Of course the room comes with the "Sheraton Sweet Sleeper" bed which you just fall into. Final comment - I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone -it is centrally located and only 15 minutes to Sheikh Zayed Road; 10 minutes from Deira City Centre; next door to the Chamber of Commerce and the Head office of Emirates NBD Bank and central to many of the Government of Dubai offices. PS there is also a golf course very nearby - Dubai Creek Golf and the Souk is not far. A hotel you will not go wrong with! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very Relaxing 5 star Hotel I admir everything from the cheerful staff to the comfy well designed room. club features was more than convenient. I like the room decoration that I can enjoy looking to the creeck while showering and what I love most is the rainfoll showering and the very cold water that gives a good Recovery at the morning. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel overall was excellent, however I must mention specifically the staff as I thought that they were exceptional. Great customer service and all very friendly from the moment that they met us at the airport to the moment that we left. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room One problem was the hot water in the room, it took 10 minutes to get to proper temperature for a shower. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has profetional staff This hotel has a great staff April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Restaurant selection and friendly club lounge I spent 4 nights at hotel. The Ambassador services met my needs for my out of standard arrival and departure times. The first welcome in club lounge was friendly and supportive ( thanks Jocelyn & Mary Ann ) and continued throughout my stay. I ate in the Japanese fish restaurant - excellent, thanks Desy, At the Indian restaurant Ashani, (recently refurbished) I had a modern Indian meal as advised by chef Vishal Rane recently from the mint leaf London - not too shabby that either. The Friday brunch at Vivaldi was an epic 5 hour event with a wide ranging variety of tasty and well prepared foods on offer, make the most of it and pace yourself to sample the specialities e.g scallops and fois gras. Room was fine though no upgrade available. Complementary airport transfers worked perfectly. All in all would certainly recommend the hotel. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a great stay in this very luxurious hotel. The staff is really friendly and super service minded. The pool area is very relaxing and the Italian restaurant Vivaldi was delicious! We ate their almost every day during our 7 night stay. Special thanks to Houda, we feel very welcome thanks! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Renevation done to the hotel I was very impressed with the new renovated rooms they looked amazing and all the facilities were available. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service and very nice facilities While it is one of the oldest 5 star hotels in Dubai, it is very well maintained, good location near airport and many popular areas, right on the creek. Nice pool and good gym equipment. Great buffet breakfast and service is impeccable. Great SPG recognition. If ytou have any problems durign your stay, they will go out of their way to assist you! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Had to stop off in Dubai unexpectedly and booked the hotel in the middle of the night. Excellent service from reception and the night manager in arranging a room for myself. Very comfortable room, great breakfast. Room had fantastic views over the creek. Will definitely stay again next time in Dubai. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From when I checked in I enjoyed the friendly staff and how helpful they are. The restaurants in the Hotel has awesome food and the rooms are great. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to its best I have been a loyal customer of this hotel for many years. It is so exciting to see back to it's best and beyond. The rooms are great and the club lounge well worth it. You have to try Vivaldi. It is outstandiing! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be missed Stayed at this hotel for over 10 times. The hotel is closing for a year to be renovated and we will have to stay somewhere else. Will miss the place and cannot wait for it to open again. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many positives and a huge negative We enjoyed the excellent location of the hotel and general ambiance of a Sheraton. The service and attention were excellent, especially the conceige who was very helpful in providing details of what we should be doing given our short stay. However, as a frequent international traveller and SPG member, I was very disappointed that a tier one hotel such as a Sheraton would not be totally honest wih me in their dealings. We had been assured that there would be taxi service available for our 4:00 a.m. departure. I had explicited said twice that I did not want the hotel's limo service which cost much more than I was willing to pay for the short ride to the airport. In spite of making my preferences clear, when we got to the curb it was the hotel service which cost us about four times the rate of a cab. At 4:00 a.m., I felt we were in mo position to refuse the tranisportation. I was formally a Gold Level SPG member, often flirting with Platium status but my loyalty to the brand wasa abandoned when I refused credit for a stay I had clearly paid almost the going rate for. This last incident does not respect for SPG. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value club rooms Just returned from 5 night stay with yous. Service was fantastic from the moment we were collected from the airport until we were dropped off for return flight....staff throughout hotel were amazing. Especially poolside were nothing at all was too much trouble. Club room was definitely worth paying extra for only thing was no one explained happy hour where u have 2 hours free alcoholic drinks until evening before we left. Saying that having free breakfast and snacks and airport transfers were still great value for money.location perfect for getting out and about with metro station only 5-10 minutes walk. Will definitely be returning..thank you November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location & Maintaining Standards (mostly) Nice location and a well-maintained hotel, in facilities and service standards, although oldish like other Dubai's on-creek hotels. SPG Recognition is excellent; I was always upgraded to a creek-view room and got a bottle of wine for my elite status. A spacious welcoming terrace with a view; much enjoyed it with F&B during the less-hot evenings. But I continue to experience some draw-backs: wait at the reception to check-in, check-out or simply to get your room-card re-validated. Refurbishment work on-going in a room next to mine; although noise was controlled, the dust extended from that room’s entrance to mine; even on carpet till elevator. January 13, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>