Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid amenities with great perks The facilities were relatively up to date and well maintained. The experience was heightened with a very attentive staff and niceties including wifi, free parking, and a great breakfast. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Price and Location Nice clean rooms. Work out facilities better than expected. Breakfast buffet good if you have the free coupon but I think it was over priced at $17. Overall this is a very good hotel with a very nice staff for the price and location. February 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be careful.... I have stayed at the Sheraton In Cerritos several times. I would say 5-10 over the last few years. I choose to stay here because of its convenient location to friends and family whom I come to visit. I have to say that I think this is the last time I will ever stay here. Here are the reasons why. Weddings and conventions are top priority for this hotel. This means it's very hard to park here. Although it is free parking, there should be an area reserved for overnight hotel guests. I have had to park pretty far from the hotel after circling around for 5 minutes looking for a space. During wedding season and while there are conventions, regular guests are 2nd priority. Next, this morning at exactly 5:15am I had a knock on my door, this freaked me out and when I got up to check what it was, it was just a 5 dollar voucher they left under my door as an incentive for me foregoing housekeeping if my room. This could have been just tucked under the door without a knock. Later, I asked the front desk why they did that and the woman rolled her eyes in agreement with me that that was strange although I could tell she had gotten other complaints of the same nature. Last time I was here, ( during wedding season) , of course their was no parking. Even worse was that the room next to me was being used by the wedding party and they were partying all night until 3am. We had to call and complain to the front desk several times before they got them to stop. When I asked to be moved to another room at 3am, of course the hotel was sold out and they couldn't accommodate. These are examples from my last two stays. I have to say, I think I am done here. BTW, I stayed here on Columbus Day holiday which was a Monday and the following Tuesday and Wednesday night. I thought if I avoided the weekends their would be parking. I was wrong. As of 5 pm when I came in tonight, no parking, lobby is full of business people. I mean shoulder to shoulder full and I am trying to get my wife and 5 year old to our room in this crazy maze of people. Like I said, be warned about all of this. I hate to say this but I think I am done here. Will look for another spot going forward. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you for helping I wrote a review titled I Used To Love This Hotel and gave you 2 stars because the air system updates you made with the motion sensors was causing me to not sleep well in your hotel. The responsiveness to my review was amazing and the staff has worked to make sure I am always taken care of. My love for the hotel has been restored. Thank you! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your good work shows! Great location! Everything was top notch! Keep up the good work, it shows!! December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to Love this Hotel I have stayed at this hotel for over 2 years for more than 75 stays a year. Used to love this hotel would get great sleep, recently you installed motion sensors in the rooms for the heating/cooling system - I applaud the effort to be efficient but can't understand the ignorance of the fact that when you sleep there is no motion. I have complained, moved rooms had the staff tell me they don't under stand why it's this way or how to fix it... when the temperature drops 5 degrees and you wake in a pool of sweat there is no longer anything good, no sleep, no productivity at work the next day just me up at 130am again. You've been like family to me Patty, Kevin, JImmy Elisia all wonderful to interact with - but this change has ruined the hotel. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable The hotel had everything I needed and was conveniently located. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Very friendly staffs and comfortable stay! November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff need to learn manners On check-in I never received a price; on check out I still did not receive a statement. To date I still do not have a statement. Night Manager rude! Never had a Manager get in my face when I questioned an additional pet fee, that was not mentioned upon making the reservation. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Nice comfortable hotel across from a shopping area. Not too far from Disneyland. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management Truly Values Guests I've stayed twice at this hotel in the past year, and the rooms are clean/comfortable and have modern decor. The rooms don't have the best noise insulation, but on average it doesn't make a difference as it tends to be a calm/quiet hotel. On my last stay, there were a few bumps regarding noise from an event downstairs, and an individual who provided subpar customer service. However, I have to commend the higher levels of management that got involved and immediately resolved all issues. They personally reached out to apologize and showed that they truly do value customer service and the guests that stay at this hotel. This is one of the nicest hotels in the local area, and I would recommend it to anybody looking for a convenient and comfortable stay. No hotel is perfect, but the fact that this hotel is under management that takes responsibility for any issues, makes efforts to improve, and values customer service, pushes this hotel to a higher standard. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good proximity to performing arts center i book this hotel due to its proximity to the performing arts center in which i went to a concert. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Great location October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 minute walk to Cerretios Performing Arts Center Overall a pleasant stay. Great bed. Easy to find the hotel. Close to Performing Arts Center. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service From making the reservation to the completion of my stay the Sheraton Cerritos exceeded my expectations. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Clean and nice bed, good location September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Furniture Comfort Third stay at this location. Love proximity to shopping & eateries. One area that could use some attention was the size of the chairs in the room. They were undersized, low to the ground, and were uncomfortable for me to sit in. The chairs in the lobby would be the more appropriate size for chairs in the room. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay no problem with the stay. baby crib was given but not used, too deep to be used. Breakfast package was purchased and pleasantly used. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall was a good stay Same associate who checked me in also did my check out - very friendly, engaged in conversation, inquired on reason for my visit and even offered suggestions on where to go - I was looking for a natural history museum for my son and he recommended LA Museum. Thank you. My apologies - I do not recall his name. I did not get to experience F&B as we were out most of the time. Lobby area was very cold. No safe or refreshment center in room. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Assigned water flooded room. Two days complaints finally transferred to different room which was in the same floor and the new assigned room was flooded too. Some area of carpet is still wet. Room telephones won’t work so physically wallk down to front desk to complaint about the room. It was very frustrated and had really bad times. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient Commendation to Manuel A. for being helpful and responsive to all our needs Manuel A. Iis the best!! while Alfredo V. embarassed me in front of my 3-year old daughter, brother and other customers because my 3-year old daughter packed 2 tiny boxes of cereals in her backpack for her snack at the airport - the innocence of a 3-year old...how much is the 2 tiny boxes of cereals?? July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay... I came for a family reunion. There was another big family at the hotel which made it cumbersome but that's just the way it goes! I had a very comfortable stay. The hotel is quiet and in a very nice community. The staff was attentive and very pleasant. I would stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at the Cerritos Sheraton is friendly, attentive and makes your stay very comfortable. The location is ideal for a business traveler, it's near restaurants, shopping, entertainment and more. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, But Hate Being a Second Class Citizen Overall, the stay was great. The room was very nice and the facilities are what I would expect from Sheraton. Fabulous bed, good facilities overall. As a regular traveler, it appalls me when I consider the dirty little secret of hotels...the more you pay, the less you get. You're already paying premium for the room, and then you have to pay for things that other hotels for much less give you. Wireless? Sure, at $10 per day...what? Who does that still? No microwave to warm up my chilled beverage, no fridge for my dessert after dinner. Not surprised, but it still is one of those things where the premium price just doesn't give you premium results. Then there's my favorite. It's been a very LONG month of travelling. My reimbursement check is waiting for me back at the office, but I'm maxed out on my card because of how much travelling I've done...so I did the unspeakable and asked if I could use cash as a deposit. I gave my $100 at check in...then when I check out it took nearly 12 minutes. Had to confirm that the room was OK, had to count towels, had to make sure I didn't do anything. Really? I'm a regular traveler who had cash...but my card was maxed from 20 days straight of traveling, flights, cars, etc. I was treated like a second class citizen. Given the choice, I'll really need to consider whether I want to continue to support Sheraton. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for taking care of my husband My husband wanted to take a short business trip to LA and I signed him up to stay at SPG. He doesn't have status w/ SPG but I am a gold member. Thank you for taking good care of him. He couldn't be happier w/ the accommodation. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cerritos Sheraton -a Starwood hotel Stayed there overnight to attend a function in the Cerritos Performing Arts and Theater. Beautifully located, had to just cross the road to go to the theater! Hotel is fine, probably needs upgrade of the bathrooms, etc. Hotel staff are all very courteous and attentive to our needs. Will definitely stay here again when the next opportunity arises. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Compared to other hotels in this price range, Sheraton Hotels are superior because of the design, cleanliness and maintenance of their facilities, the excitement and expectation that is created within the lobby, and their Staff members consistently offer a higher level of customer service. No complaints because they are experts at paying attention to the details. I am always pleased with the value and experience of staying at a Sheraton Hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of July in Cerritos I had box seat viewing of the Cerritos City firework display from my room. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service/food bar service poor food service - wrong order - cold coffey - inferior food quality - slow and unskilled bar service July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a fantastic experience The rooms were excellent, the overall experience was great. The only situation was at check out when there were some charges that were not valid. The staff did adjust the bill and everything was corrected. There was False Alert Fire Alarm at 2:00 AM on the 1st of July and no compensation was provided. July 2, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:11:01.498-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>