Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location, room was a dissapointment Nice looking hotel in an nice area but our room left us underwhelmed. Our biggest complaint was the the overall lack of cleanliness of the room. When we travel back down to SoCal, we'll be sure to find another hotel. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% improvement I had addressed issues with management after a visit to this property in March 2015. Fast forward to December 2015. I am very pleased to see that every single item I had giving a negative review on in March has been corrected, and more than met my expectations on this visit. It's great to have this property back on my list of "Favorite Hotels". Kudos to the management and staff for caring enough to listen to the issues and take action for improvement. Exemplary experience this time! December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it here! We stayed in a club level room after a visit to Knott's Berry Farm / Soak City - I know that many people visiting the amusement parks would prefer to stay closer to the parks, but I found that a 10 minute drive was well worth it to stay in an awesome room. I love Sheraton, and the value in hospitality provided. I would gladly pay a few extra bucks to stay here than at a cut rate hotel / motel along Harbor that cannot compare to the level of service from Sheraton. October 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by too much nosiy from next room this hotel was too noisy. i didnt turn on the tv but i can hear loud tv sounds from right next room around 12am. i have to call front desk every night. I couldn't sleep well during the night time. I can hear even talk sounds right next room. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I travel here every other week for work. The staff all know me by name and make me feel welcomed. They always check on me to make sure my stay is comfortable and that I'm enjoying my visit. I'm proud to call this place my second home. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Parking is free which is always a plus. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Great stay. Loved the staff. Spent 5 days there with the kids and loved the central location. Will definitely stay here again. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations We love staying at the Sheraton Cerritos - the service is wonderful & goes beyond. I have to mention Kevin - she is always cheerful & makes us feel at home. One night we came back to our room after an evening out & found a treat from Kevin - a lovely dessert with an even lovelier note.What a delightful surprise! We were bowled over by her kindness! While Kevin went above and beyond what we expected you can always count on the friendly, professional service. The Cerritos Sheraton is a special place and our home-away-from-home when we visit our twin granddaughters. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the hotel! I will be back as this is close to my work place. Loved the service and the rooms. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Transit Hotel Travelling to LAX the next day so we stayed here due to price. Staff was excellent and attentive. Didn't stay long but enjoyed it. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid amenities with great perks The facilities were relatively up to date and well maintained. The experience was heightened with a very attentive staff and niceties including wifi, free parking, and a great breakfast. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Price and Location Nice clean rooms. Work out facilities better than expected. Breakfast buffet good if you have the free coupon but I think it was over priced at $17. Overall this is a very good hotel with a very nice staff for the price and location. February 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be careful.... I have stayed at the Sheraton In Cerritos several times. I would say 5-10 over the last few years. I choose to stay here because of its convenient location to friends and family whom I come to visit. I have to say that I think this is the last time I will ever stay here. Here are the reasons why. Weddings and conventions are top priority for this hotel. This means it's very hard to park here. Although it is free parking, there should be an area reserved for overnight hotel guests. I have had to park pretty far from the hotel after circling around for 5 minutes looking for a space. During wedding season and while there are conventions, regular guests are 2nd priority. Next, this morning at exactly 5:15am I had a knock on my door, this freaked me out and when I got up to check what it was, it was just a 5 dollar voucher they left under my door as an incentive for me foregoing housekeeping if my room. This could have been just tucked under the door without a knock. Later, I asked the front desk why they did that and the woman rolled her eyes in agreement with me that that was strange although I could tell she had gotten other complaints of the same nature. Last time I was here, ( during wedding season) , of course their was no parking. Even worse was that the room next to me was being used by the wedding party and they were partying all night until 3am. We had to call and complain to the front desk several times before they got them to stop. When I asked to be moved to another room at 3am, of course the hotel was sold out and they couldn't accommodate. These are examples from my last two stays. I have to say, I think I am done here. BTW, I stayed here on Columbus Day holiday which was a Monday and the following Tuesday and Wednesday night. I thought if I avoided the weekends their would be parking. I was wrong. As of 5 pm when I came in tonight, no parking, lobby is full of business people. I mean shoulder to shoulder full and I am trying to get my wife and 5 year old to our room in this crazy maze of people. Like I said, be warned about all of this. I hate to say this but I think I am done here. Will look for another spot going forward. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you for helping I wrote a review titled I Used To Love This Hotel and gave you 2 stars because the air system updates you made with the motion sensors was causing me to not sleep well in your hotel. The responsiveness to my review was amazing and the staff has worked to make sure I am always taken care of. My love for the hotel has been restored. Thank you! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your good work shows! Great location! Everything was top notch! Keep up the good work, it shows!! December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to Love this Hotel I have stayed at this hotel for over 2 years for more than 75 stays a year. Used to love this hotel would get great sleep, recently you installed motion sensors in the rooms for the heating/cooling system - I applaud the effort to be efficient but can't understand the ignorance of the fact that when you sleep there is no motion. I have complained, moved rooms had the staff tell me they don't under stand why it's this way or how to fix it... when the temperature drops 5 degrees and you wake in a pool of sweat there is no longer anything good, no sleep, no productivity at work the next day just me up at 130am again. You've been like family to me Patty, Kevin, JImmy Elisia all wonderful to interact with - but this change has ruined the hotel. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable The hotel had everything I needed and was conveniently located. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Very friendly staffs and comfortable stay! November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff need to learn manners On check-in I never received a price; on check out I still did not receive a statement. To date I still do not have a statement. Night Manager rude! Never had a Manager get in my face when I questioned an additional pet fee, that was not mentioned upon making the reservation. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Nice comfortable hotel across from a shopping area. Not too far from Disneyland. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management Truly Values Guests I've stayed twice at this hotel in the past year, and the rooms are clean/comfortable and have modern decor. The rooms don't have the best noise insulation, but on average it doesn't make a difference as it tends to be a calm/quiet hotel. On my last stay, there were a few bumps regarding noise from an event downstairs, and an individual who provided subpar customer service. However, I have to commend the higher levels of management that got involved and immediately resolved all issues. They personally reached out to apologize and showed that they truly do value customer service and the guests that stay at this hotel. This is one of the nicest hotels in the local area, and I would recommend it to anybody looking for a convenient and comfortable stay. No hotel is perfect, but the fact that this hotel is under management that takes responsibility for any issues, makes efforts to improve, and values customer service, pushes this hotel to a higher standard. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good proximity to performing arts center i book this hotel due to its proximity to the performing arts center in which i went to a concert. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Great location October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 minute walk to Cerretios Performing Arts Center Overall a pleasant stay. Great bed. Easy to find the hotel. Close to Performing Arts Center. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service From making the reservation to the completion of my stay the Sheraton Cerritos exceeded my expectations. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Clean and nice bed, good location September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Furniture Comfort Third stay at this location. Love proximity to shopping & eateries. One area that could use some attention was the size of the chairs in the room. They were undersized, low to the ground, and were uncomfortable for me to sit in. The chairs in the lobby would be the more appropriate size for chairs in the room. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay no problem with the stay. baby crib was given but not used, too deep to be used. Breakfast package was purchased and pleasantly used. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall was a good stay Same associate who checked me in also did my check out - very friendly, engaged in conversation, inquired on reason for my visit and even offered suggestions on where to go - I was looking for a natural history museum for my son and he recommended LA Museum. Thank you. My apologies - I do not recall his name. I did not get to experience F&B as we were out most of the time. Lobby area was very cold. No safe or refreshment center in room. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Assigned water flooded room. Two days complaints finally transferred to different room which was in the same floor and the new assigned room was flooded too. Some area of carpet is still wet. Room telephones won’t work so physically wallk down to front desk to complaint about the room. It was very frustrated and had really bad times. August 1, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T11:23:48.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>