塞里图斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 塞里图斯
  • 中心法院大道 12725 号
  • 邮政编码 90703
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Very friendly staffs and comfortable stay! November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff need to learn manners On check-in I never received a price; on check out I still did not receive a statement. To date I still do not have a statement. Night Manager rude! Never had a Manager get in my face when I questioned an additional pet fee, that was not mentioned upon making the reservation. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Nice comfortable hotel across from a shopping area. Not too far from Disneyland. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management Truly Values Guests I've stayed twice at this hotel in the past year, and the rooms are clean/comfortable and have modern decor. The rooms don't have the best noise insulation, but on average it doesn't make a difference as it tends to be a calm/quiet hotel. On my last stay, there were a few bumps regarding noise from an event downstairs, and an individual who provided subpar customer service. However, I have to commend the higher levels of management that got involved and immediately resolved all issues. They personally reached out to apologize and showed that they truly do value customer service and the guests that stay at this hotel. This is one of the nicest hotels in the local area, and I would recommend it to anybody looking for a convenient and comfortable stay. No hotel is perfect, but the fact that this hotel is under management that takes responsibility for any issues, makes efforts to improve, and values customer service, pushes this hotel to a higher standard. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good proximity to performing arts center i book this hotel due to its proximity to the performing arts center in which i went to a concert. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Great location October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 minute walk to Cerretios Performing Arts Center Overall a pleasant stay. Great bed. Easy to find the hotel. Close to Performing Arts Center. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service From making the reservation to the completion of my stay the Sheraton Cerritos exceeded my expectations. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Clean and nice bed, good location September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Furniture Comfort Third stay at this location. Love proximity to shopping & eateries. One area that could use some attention was the size of the chairs in the room. They were undersized, low to the ground, and were uncomfortable for me to sit in. The chairs in the lobby would be the more appropriate size for chairs in the room. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay no problem with the stay. baby crib was given but not used, too deep to be used. Breakfast package was purchased and pleasantly used. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall was a good stay Same associate who checked me in also did my check out - very friendly, engaged in conversation, inquired on reason for my visit and even offered suggestions on where to go - I was looking for a natural history museum for my son and he recommended LA Museum. Thank you. My apologies - I do not recall his name. I did not get to experience F&B as we were out most of the time. Lobby area was very cold. No safe or refreshment center in room. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Assigned water flooded room. Two days complaints finally transferred to different room which was in the same floor and the new assigned room was flooded too. Some area of carpet is still wet. Room telephones won’t work so physically wallk down to front desk to complaint about the room. It was very frustrated and had really bad times. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient Commendation to Manuel A. for being helpful and responsive to all our needs Manuel A. Iis the best!! while Alfredo V. embarassed me in front of my 3-year old daughter, brother and other customers because my 3-year old daughter packed 2 tiny boxes of cereals in her backpack for her snack at the airport - the innocence of a 3-year old...how much is the 2 tiny boxes of cereals?? July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay... I came for a family reunion. There was another big family at the hotel which made it cumbersome but that's just the way it goes! I had a very comfortable stay. The hotel is quiet and in a very nice community. The staff was attentive and very pleasant. I would stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at the Cerritos Sheraton is friendly, attentive and makes your stay very comfortable. The location is ideal for a business traveler, it's near restaurants, shopping, entertainment and more. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, But Hate Being a Second Class Citizen Overall, the stay was great. The room was very nice and the facilities are what I would expect from Sheraton. Fabulous bed, good facilities overall. As a regular traveler, it appalls me when I consider the dirty little secret of hotels...the more you pay, the less you get. You're already paying premium for the room, and then you have to pay for things that other hotels for much less give you. Wireless? Sure, at $10 per day...what? Who does that still? No microwave to warm up my chilled beverage, no fridge for my dessert after dinner. Not surprised, but it still is one of those things where the premium price just doesn't give you premium results. Then there's my favorite. It's been a very LONG month of travelling. My reimbursement check is waiting for me back at the office, but I'm maxed out on my card because of how much travelling I've done...so I did the unspeakable and asked if I could use cash as a deposit. I gave my $100 at check in...then when I check out it took nearly 12 minutes. Had to confirm that the room was OK, had to count towels, had to make sure I didn't do anything. Really? I'm a regular traveler who had cash...but my card was maxed from 20 days straight of traveling, flights, cars, etc. I was treated like a second class citizen. Given the choice, I'll really need to consider whether I want to continue to support Sheraton. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for taking care of my husband My husband wanted to take a short business trip to LA and I signed him up to stay at SPG. He doesn't have status w/ SPG but I am a gold member. Thank you for taking good care of him. He couldn't be happier w/ the accommodation. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cerritos Sheraton -a Starwood hotel Stayed there overnight to attend a function in the Cerritos Performing Arts and Theater. Beautifully located, had to just cross the road to go to the theater! Hotel is fine, probably needs upgrade of the bathrooms, etc. Hotel staff are all very courteous and attentive to our needs. Will definitely stay here again when the next opportunity arises. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Compared to other hotels in this price range, Sheraton Hotels are superior because of the design, cleanliness and maintenance of their facilities, the excitement and expectation that is created within the lobby, and their Staff members consistently offer a higher level of customer service. No complaints because they are experts at paying attention to the details. I am always pleased with the value and experience of staying at a Sheraton Hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of July in Cerritos I had box seat viewing of the Cerritos City firework display from my room. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service/food bar service poor food service - wrong order - cold coffey - inferior food quality - slow and unskilled bar service July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a fantastic experience The rooms were excellent, the overall experience was great. The only situation was at check out when there were some charges that were not valid. The staff did adjust the bill and everything was corrected. There was False Alert Fire Alarm at 2:00 AM on the 1st of July and no compensation was provided. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Nothing that stood out as exceptional in any way but nothing negative either. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right in the middle of thr LA action yup I always like it when I stay at Cerritos Sheraton great employee's and service and easy parking no extra fees June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, Efficient Staff. Nice Hotel. Just completed a very pleasant points stay at the Cerritos Sheraton. . I arrived early and was happy to find out that a room was available for me. Aaliyah, the lady at the front desk who checked me in, was exceptionally efficient, friendly, and a pleasure to meet. Her smile and friendly demeanor was infectious. Truly a remarkable employee for Sheraton. . I was upgraded to a very nice executive suite (#321). Seating and decor was comfortable, and the Sweet Sleeper Bed provided for a comfortable sleep. Bathroom was well appointed and very clean. This was probably one of the most comfortable Sheraton executive suites I've ever experienced. . I visited the lobby bar for a libation and to order a sandwich to take back to my room. Bar staff was friendly and efficient. Unfortunately, the steak sandwich was not a very good meal for almost seventeen dollars. The sandwich consisted of a rather nice piece of steak, but only one very thin leaf of lettuce. That was all. It was accompanied by a small amount of shoestring French fries. It was not a value. It definitely needs a lot of "dressing up." Adding sliced tomato and onion would be a good start. . The buffet breakfast was nice, with nicely cooked scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, potatoes, and all the other buffet selections. . All in all, I really enjoyed my stay here. I stayed here a few years ago and had mixed experiences. This stay was exceptional, except for the sandwich. There are several restaurants within a short distance of the hotel if you want to "eat out." You're also next to the 91 Freeway if you need quick access to the Southern California freeway system. . Make your reservation now for the Cerritos Sheraton. You won't be disappointed. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level The Club Level at this Sheraton wonderful foods for us to taste. The hospitality is good. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Value for Money The lounge and choice for breakfast is very ordinary. Initially I was impressed to note that the hotel is concerned about environment and had incentive of 5 $ off / some SPG points for choosing not to launder bed linen and towels. However, selecting that also means that meant that no house keeping staff will enter your room even to do the basic things like clearing the trash and just setting the bed right. This was a very unplesant surprize for me. I have been staying with most leading hotel chains in the world but no one has such a policy. Caring for environment does not mean not cleaning the room and doing the bed. To me this is being lazy under the guise of caring for environment. There are certainly smarter ways of caring for envirnment and at the same time maintaining the dignity of your hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway My wife and I were in need of a weekend getaway but had to stay within a couple of hours drive from our home due to time restraints. This hotel offered the perfect solution. It is convenient to local landmark attractions, and a variety of shopping restaurants and beaches. The facility is well appointed, well maintained and relaxing. It was a great choice. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was alot of noise I have always loved staying at the Sheraton, this is my first choice while staying away from home, but this time I was put in room 527 and it sounded like I was next to the security or housekeeping room, I heard voices on walkie talkies and carts going in and out of doors, I did not sleep as well as in the past. June 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:31:01.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>