空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 894 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor staffing Worst aspect of this hotel is that the Bell desk is very poorly staffed. We almost missed our flights waiting to get our luggage. I will be avoiding this hotel in the future. Other items: Comforter on bed was way too hot - the alternative is the sheet which is too cold. March 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stressful stay I got locked out of my room (my key card got 'accidentally' deactivated) and had to wait half an hour for security to let me in which made me miss a reservation. Parking is astronomical. Wifi costs $10 a day. My toilet didn't work. There was no fridge or microwave. My curtain didn't go all the way to the wall leaving a 4inch gap of light that came streaming across my pillow. When I tried to get these issues fixed, their answer was to blame the very nice housekeeping lady instead. At least the place was clean and the bed was comfortable. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I really like the ease of being at this hotel. So much at your fingertips. March 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff was no help at all When we arrived, no one offered to take our bags nor did there seem to be anyone around to do so. Also, when we checked in, no one told us that there was a mall attached to the hotel with shops and restaurants etc, so when we went to the dining place in the lobby of the hotel, we asked if there were any other restaurants and we were told "no, this one the only one." When we checked out, we received a "thank you" but no one asked how our stay was., nor did we receive a final bill. The Junior Suite was tiny and the bathroom was so small, it was hard to close the door while you were in it. This is definitely a "convention" hotel, but not recommended for families visiting the Boston area. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to stay Very Comfortable. Would like to stay here again. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to stay very comfortable. Like it very much March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Experience My wife and i spent 8 Wonderfull days at the Boston Sheraton on Dalton Street, from arrival to departure our stay was Fantastic, front house staff to our room maid could not have been more helpful, and the Sheraton enjoyes a great location for sightseeing, for my wife and i its the place to be. Slainte Ken & Ann March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barnabus was so helpful We booked this hotel for my surgery (which we made a note as we booked the room) that requires us to come to Boston for from NC. We arrived at the Sheraton, Boston and my early check in request (1pm) that I did was not honored. We then get to our room to find it was right in the heart of a construction zone that was incredibly loud from early in the morning until late at night and it somehow caused the water in the shower to vibrate on and off as construction happened. We go to the club level (that we paid extra for) to get the espresso from the espresso machine they advertise for and it was out of order. So after our first night there we went to the front desk to ask if there is anything that can be done about our room since we are here for surgery and this room would not be quite and relaxing, and happened to mention the coffee machine as well. We also mentioned the check in problem. Luckily that is when we came across the amazing staff member at the front desk, Barnabus. He went out of his way to show us a few different rooms and then moved us to the most amazing room for our situation we could have been in. He also helped us to get credits to go to the Starbucks in the hotel and get the espresso we had been hoping for upstairs, each day we were there. He was so understanding and helpful and constantly asked how I was doing after my surgeries (it turned into more than one). They even let us stay in our room we moved to when we had to extend our stay due to the extra procedures. We had the most generous and caring housekeeper. Feiailei went out of her way to make sure we had all we needed every day. She happened to come in right after we had gotten back from one of my procedures and even made my bed and re-did the covers and pillows and then turned down the blankets for me to get in the bed after my surgery and made sure I was comfortable. The concierge ladies were so helpful and accommodating. They answered every question we asked. The day we came to the desk to extend our stay due to having to have another surgery, the front desk lady was super sweet and understanding. She knew we were going to change flights and have to make new arrangements back home for my son, and she gave us free vouchers for a drink at the bar. We could not have had a better experience than we did at the Sheraton, Boston. The food in the club level was amazing and the staff was amazing. We will definitely stay here again when we return for my post op appointment in 2-6 months. The fact that it was connected to the Prudential was amazing for shopping, food and avoiding walking in the snowstorm! February 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking I was really disappointed with parking fee. The hotel should validate parking fee. I was charged extra $15 for staying over 12min. $65 total for overnight stay. Good thing i didn't book for 3day getaway. February 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected I booked a room with a queen sized bed and a bathtub several weeks in advance. Upon check-in I was informed the only rooms available were one with a king sized bed and no bathtub, or a room with a bathtub and two twin-sized beds. I was also disappointed that your hotel did not have a hot tub. I had to wait in line for an hour to check in, forcing me to push back dinner reservations twice. Lastly, I was also disappointed about how unclear it was, until I arrived, that I would have to pay quite a high price for one night of parking. February 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gave my room away I had booked a room with two double beds, on arriving after a long tiring journey @ 12:30 AM, found out that they gave my room away and was forced to stay in a room with a king bed and a sleeper couch. Did not inform me of parking charges either. Front desk was not helpful. Basically had no alternative at that time of the night. One of us had to sleep on the couch sleeper, and finally slept on the floor. The springs from the couch dig into you. Never had a Sheraton experience as this one. February 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience This hotel is old, staff is slow and unfriendly. I tried to check in, and they were not able to offer me the reservation that I have booked for, and requested that I check into a room, and go back to the front to check out and recheck in the next day, which is ridiculous. The entire hotel is filled with middle schoolers, including the lounge. If you are looking for peace and quietness, you will not get it. If you are looking for good service, you will not get it. There's no communication between the staff. If you requested a late checkout at the front desk, they never tell their housekeeping people, and the housekeeping people will knock on your door in the morning to clean your room despite you having a late checkout at 3pm. The only bright side is that you get to use the lounge if you are a platinum member, and the food is decent. I stay in boston and cambridge a lot, and my advice would be to go to the liberty, the W, the Westin and avoid the Sheraton. They don't know what they are doing. February 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of loud high schoolers We stayed for one night for a much needed break. The hotel was wonderful- the pool was great for the kids, great location, loved the rooms, the beds were great. And there were many many excited screaming high schoolers running up and down the hall, knocking on their friends doors next door to us, even after repeated attempts to ask them to keep it down. Some kind of Junior United Nations conference. I understand that it's an exciting time for them, but every time we went to call the front desk, it would quiet down. Then 10 minutes later the noise would rise back up again. I would suggest that the hotel keep all of the kids separate from other guests, and provide much more security or personnel to walk the halls to ensure that the other guests are able to get some peace. We were up most of the night, and that would be my only complaint. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Sheraton is a great hotel in all senses, and all the staff are very nice and responsible. I appreciated very much all my experience there. February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by wifi does not work most sheraton hotels are for business people so the wifi should work. the fact that the wifi hardly work is absolutely ridiculous January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year Stay We stayed at the Sheraton Hotel, Boston for 5 nights over the New Year, we found the hotel to be comfortable, clean and friendly, the staff were excellent. We were celebrating a special anniversary and were very pleasantly surprised to find that our room had been upgraded, this was a lovely thought and really appreciated. This was a first visit to Boston and we were pleased to find that the location of the hotel is excellent for visiting the city sights, am happy to recommend the hotel. January 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever Pre purchased 2 rooms. Did not get a rooms as per reservations, even after we had already paid for the rooms. Front desk reception was rude. House Keeping did not arrive until late in the day 4 PM so we did not get our room cleaned. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended ! - The hotel is nearby train stations and connected to shopping centers. - The hotel staff were very friendly, courteous, and accommodating. When we checked in, a teenager girl was very happy to receive a present from a frond desk staff because it was her birthday. - The surroundings were very pleasant - The lounge is on the 29th floor and has an amazing view of the Charles river and MIT. - The upgraded suite and welcome amenities were very nice. Thank you! - We will stay here next time in Boston for sure. January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is awesome! We stay here 10 or more nights each year. Stays are always satisfactory, some are stellar! It depends on whether my SPG requests were honored. On this stay, many ice machines were not working.however, they brought us a large bucket of ice one day. January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location nice roomd Great location. Really appreciated the great service from staff, and the beautiful room and views. Starbucks line gets pretty lobg, beware! Otherwise great. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place, exellent hotel. The location is quite good and the sevice is exellent. I would like to be here in the future. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Sleep This Sheraton is a great balance of location, convenience and quality. I was in Boston for a short business trip, and I was flat out told to stay here by a SPG platinum member for my Boston trips. He was absolutely right. It was a short walk to other parts of downtown Boston and I was able to park my rental car and just walk for the rest of my stay. My room looked over the Charles River, and watching the sunrise on it was fabulous. While the parking can be a bit confusing, this is definitely the SPG property for business travelers who want a good central location in Boston. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheratons As SPG Gold got upgraded to newly renovated room when requested and got club lounge access with SPG business credit card. Very friend font desk and longe staff. Clean hotel, nicely appointed. Great experience. Valet parking is very expensive though. December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by review I hoped a quiet room far from elevators and vendong machines. However, my request was rejected first by a hotel receptionist. The room that was first assigned to me was near the elevator. I asked another receptionist to change my room. The changed room was far from the elevator, however, the room was near a vending machine and facing the construction outside. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This hotel is in a great location and is within walking distance to shops, sites and restaurants. Most rooms have great views and are well appointed. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel like you are a long time friends / family. December 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The best backbay location Great hotel, very comfortable rooms and nice lobby facilities. although, front desk staff need to be better trained and understand the r&r of spg membership. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Getaway My husband and I attended an event at the hotel and decided to make it an overnight getaway. Our hotel stay was excellent. My one and only complaint is that our bed was uncomfortable. The hotel needs to upgrade/replace the mattresses with newer, softer, more comfortable ones! November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was great!! Very clean. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wi Fi As a "preferred" guest we should have received complimentary Wi Fi connection. Very disappointed with this aspect of our stay. Have been there the last ten years for this particular conference and never been charged before. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEU Parents Weekend Great location. Nice pool and gym. Nice SPG Club Lounge on 29. Need to do a better job of keeping the driveway clear so cars and taxis can move through there. There was no recognition on the part of the staff at check-in of my SPG Platinum status which was disappointing. Had a 1 bedroom suite with a view of an alleyway. Thought I might get better with my status but it was Parents Weekend at Northeastern so maybe there was nothing better available. October 18, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T10:48:41.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_894, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>