Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing to say the least ! I stayed in this hotel once a few years ago before it was "upgraded" to category 4 and my how things have gone downhill. Staff was pleasant. Room 904 was filthy. Bed sagged so much I rolled to the middle, bathroom door would not close. Upon inspection I noticed the reason was because there was a several inch splint of wood separated from the door above the handle that they tried to fix by painting it back into place...did not work. The splint broke free of its paint some time ago...and was sticking out. The only way to close the door was to depress the wood sticking out by the lock with one finger and pushing the door shut while carefully removing finger as door entered the frame so as not to get finger caught in doorjamb. Upon my inspection of the door I noticed two smudges of mucous/ hair making a mosaic of sorts on the bathroom wallpaper. Couple other issues like the room was not serviced the next day after we returned from our outing at 5pm and we had to sit in the lobby for an hour while they found staff to clean it. Management offered a room change but we had already decamped...offered a rebate of one nights stay in points which I accepted but have yet to receive over a week later. This place is sub-par at best and not deserving of a category 4 ratings for sure. I travel a lot on business and I have never stayed in such a "tired" property. It's a shame since we had such a pleasurable experience in the same property less than two years ago. Oddly enough when I got home I read reviews on Yelp that echo my experience so I don't think this is a "one-off" experience October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed for an onsite conference. Facilities and amenities were perfect. Food and staff were wonderful. Room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Everything you need in a hotel and in the center of Raleigh. Would recommend highly. October 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Hotel Experience Travel frequently for work and leisure and have never had a worse hotel stay. The facilities are subpar at best for the Sheraton and Starwood brands. After check-in had to go back to the front desk twice before they gave me the correct room type. After waiting for room service to deliver my food for over an hour I proceeded to call them and by that time they were "closed" and did not answer the phone. I then tried guest services SEVERAL times to which I received no answer. Went down to the front desk and they basically shrugged and said the restaurant was closed and could do nothing for me. As a loyal Starwood member I am appalled at this hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by toilets never worked I was on the Concierge level of this hotel. Toilet never worked. Called for 2 days. Said it was fixed but it never was. So sorry but never offered to move us. Not a pleasant visit. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty linen - unchanged bed, uncaring staff I was horrified by the discovery of dirty linen and then by the housekeeping attitude to this. I was preparing for bed on my first night at your hotel. I pulled down the sheet of one of the two beds in the room to discover that the bed linen had clearly not been changed from the previous guest. The bottom sheet was crumpled and there were numerous hairs and other bits of grit in the bed. Also the pillows smelled of perfume. Fortunately there were 2 beds in the room and the other one had clean linen. I phoned reception who said they would send someone from housekeeping immediately to change the sheets. Half and hour later someone from housekeeping arrived and handed me a pile of linen. She flatly refused to change the bed and told me I had to do it because it was too late. I left the linen on the offending bed, thinking housekeeping would change it the next day - wrong! It was left piled up on the bed for the duration of my stay. I advised the checkout staff of this and they said they would email me with an explanation & apology. They haven't. Overall I would say very poor service and I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. I am a business traveler and have stayed in some pretty low rated hotels, but I have never had dirty sheets and would never expect it (and this quality of service) from the Sheraton. August 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Raleigh hotel stay The hotel has been recently renovated and the rooms are clean. The restaurant at the hotel - Jimmy V's is delicious. We had a group dinner there with 60 people and the service was great. I had issues with my key card 2 times throughout my 2 night stay and both times management addressed my issue very quickly and professionally. Even though I had to change rooms on the second time they offered to compensate us with a free breakfast and some free SPG points. The front desk agents are super friendly and welcoming as well. July 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness Issues My stay at this hotel was extremely unsatisfactory. The carpet in my room was incredibly filthy. Because of the dimness in the room, I didn't realize how filthy it was until i got in the shower. Black dirt was literally under my feet from walking around in the room. The noise level in the hallway was also very distrubing. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expections After reading some of the reviews for this hotel I was uncomfortable about staying here. I am very glad I decided to take a chance. We had to stay downtown and this was the closest hotel for us. We had a delightful stay ! This was not the most expensive place we have stayed and I did not expect it to compare. This is a very nice hotel, with clean rooms, and excellent staff. It is in a good location and has parking. If we need to stay in Raleigh again, we will stay here ! June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit Dad Between Races This hotel was superb and one of the best Starwood properties I have experienced. Room was great and staff made me welcome from the time they met me out in the loading zone. Lounge is superb, gym, restaurant, pool, everything was top notch. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Considering i have stayed at this location 3 times now for the convention at the Raleigh center, this time proved to be the worst! I paid for the club package to have access to the club room for breakfast before i went to the convention but it stayed closed for 2 of my 3 mornings. Then the pool was closed off because of the convention. I paid extra for these luxuries and got none of it! I'm extremely dissatisfied! May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Checked out after one day Essentially, AC was not working well, room was unclean, and parking conditions made unclear by staff. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot in downtown Raleigh I've stayed here a few times in the past couple years and have never had a bad experience. From arrival to departure, the staff is so friendly and as always, the room was comfortable and clean. The bonus it the restaurant/bar attached to the hotel. Great drinks and food. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel except for... the toilet seat was very worn and somewhat dirty. Since we were already unpacked, I requested that the toilet seat be replaced. It was. Don't know if the housekeeping alerted maintenance re the toilet seat and maintenance didn't act on it or if housekeeping just ignored the issue. Also, I guess there is no quality control regarding housekeeping. Any way, a guest should not have to request a new toilet seat. Other than that, stay was very pleasant. Hotel is in a great location. Garrard (Security) and Lyle (Bellman) are very gracious and helpful. Bobby V's (restaurant in the hotel) is very convenient. The sweet potato fries are excellent. Kelly, a server in the evening, is great. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I want to personally thank Duane for going over & beyond making sure our stay was an amazing one!! He treated us like family and you usually don't get that kind of service from hotel personnel but he was great. If we are ever in Raleigh again we will be staying here again. Thanks Again!! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 100th Sheraton Stay I stay at SPG properties often (85-125 nights per year), but I don't often leave reviews. However, after my recent stay at the Sheraton Raleigh Downtown, I feel I have to. If you are visiting the Raleigh area, you cannot beat the location, customer service, and comfort of this hotel. My experience this week was fantastic. In past stays at this property, I received the typical solid Sheraton experience, but this time I felt the staff was so much more enthusiastic--it made a huge difference. They were willing to help for everything. There was one employee (large guy with an outgoing personality) that I saw all over the property providing help to visitors. Everyone, from the front desk staff to the room attendants to the lounge staff, was helpful and courteous. Also, it was my 100th stay at a Sheraton, and the management provided me with a hand written note and welcome gift that I did not expect at all. It was a fantastic touch, and I truly appreciated it. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service made the difference despite Sheraton reservations making an epic blunder, Nigel the evening mgr made it right and our stay, which did start with greetings/invaluable luggage help from Kevin,courteous checkin with Ashly and ended with a comfy room/bed and good nites sleep. The location was great for us. The rest of the hotel has its quirks but the service from the management staff was excellent. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Winter Refuge The day I arrived the area had experienced a major snow event. Although several people were waiting in line, staff were patient and friendly. The room was pleasantly warm, and surprisingly well lit. Despite the carpet having been vacuumed, it was a little on the dingy side. This however did not distract from the fact that I was extremely comfortable during my stay. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatly exceeded my expectations There are two things about this hotel that compelled me to write my first ever review - Christine in guest services and the Jimmy V restaurant. Christine came through on her promise to do whatever she could to make my stay more enjoyable by finding and loaning me a phone charger (my hero). She exemplifies the excellence of the staff generally. The food and service at the restaurant were some of the best I've ever had. Must have the mussels and scallops. I can't wait to stay here again. Well done February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Such a let down I was so let down by this Sheraton location. Not only was there no wifi available (there was in the lobby, not the rooms), but I had to deal with construction. I don't mind having some sort of remodeling done to u;pdate the hotel, but starting at 8:30 in the morning on Friday? And on Saturday? Unacceptable. And then there's the staff in general... Wow. Talk about people that hate their jobs and want to take out their displeasure on the customer. From the front desk to housekeeping, every employee I encountered was rude and condescending. Never again. Not only a poor experience at this location, but has really turned my opinion of Sheraton in general. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised at fees charged for in room Internet and fridge Was surprised to see that I had to pay $10 to have a very very small refrigerator put in the room. Was also disappointed to see that I would have to pay to have Internet access in the room. Many other hotels have both of these items free. Very noisy room next door until 4 in the morning. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade I have been staying in this hotel for the past 5 years. In addition, my company has an annual event that pretty much fills the hotel during it's 4-6 day event. Although the staff is wonderful, the premises are in dire need of being updated. The bottom of my bathroom door was warped and split/peeling. The room chair was flaking all over the room and stuck to my linen pants. The sink was cracked, although it did not take away from its usefulness. In the halls, there were stains on the carpets as well as the walls. Fortunately, being placed so close to the ice machine did not affect my sleep, however, the floor was very dirty and remained as such the 3 days I was there. January 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more with the Sheraton name This stay was a gift, and we were so excited! When we arrived the doorman was very nice and helped us navigate the hotel. We checked in and got onto the elevator. Our room was on the 12th floor, and when the doors opened we were shocked. The hall smelled very strongly of mildew and mold. Our room was less than clean, with something spilled on the bathroom door, a floor that did not appear to have been vacuumed, and hair on the toilet. I always travel with antibacterial wipes, so I re cleaned the bathroom. The room was old, and very dusty, with it very obvious on the vent in the room, the lamps, headboards and ac unit. We were very dissapointed! When we checked out and were asked how our stay was, I answered it was just okay. The clerk did not ask, nor did she seem to care why I would answer that way. January 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Night Room I booked this stay for after my wedding. Overall my booking process was very easy and I got to check in early, which was very helpful as I had to transfer my wedding dress and lots of bags out of my sister's room before my wedding. The room was great with water bottles and chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us after the wedding. Hollie Moot, the groups coordinator was GREAT!! She helped ensure my whole wedding block of rooms were situated. Only issue was she often knew more than the front desk and multiple guests in my block had to call her when they hit a dead end with the front desk, She is really the best though and always answered right away and solved any issues we had (these included: being overcharged, losing a room, and double booking a guest) January 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by An average hotel Very uncomfortable beds, breakfast for the cub rooms need more options. however clean hotel but noisy after midnight. December 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Member recognition Despite having a hotel confirmation email (with the confirmation number) and the details listed on my phone app, my reservation could not be found in the system! They had to enter me in as a walk-in customer and couldn't find my Platinum SPG number in the system (I've been a Gold/Platinum SPG member since 2002). To this day, i'm not certain what the issue was with the hotel system as there was No recognition of Platinum member and I was placed next to the elevator (despite my account preferences) where I was woken up by the dinging elevator very early in the morning. I now have little assurance that this won't happen again since there was absolutely no follow up as to the rationale for my completely missed reservation in the system. I often have to travel for business and can't afford mishaps as such while on the road. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Use an Update... Aside from the front-desk service at this location (No recognition of SPG Status, not something I actively seek out, but have come to expect after experiences with other properties; and a "less than enthused" welcome, seemingly due to the fact I wasn't a middle-aged businessman), the staff were lovely to deal with. In-Room Dining was fantastic, as were the bars/restaurants. Navigation was a bit confusing, and a few areas could use a facelift, namely the chairs in the guest rooms which have seen more than their fair share of wear. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serene and Functional Accommodations in Downtown Raleigh This is one of only 3 properties in Downtown Raleigh, walking distance to Amtrak station and capital business. It is a very nice, modern spaciously designed hotel with every modern amenity and the Starwoods gracious, efficient standard of service. Lobby is a large atrium of glass that is airy and open balanced by red brick and wood that is warm and cosy. My room was large and well appointed. The cookie cutter bath and products that are in every Sheraton but a robe in the closet is something I love but find a few hotels. The one big negative was the price. This hotel is always expensive. I booked in the afternnon of my stay and called direct as I was coming in late and told there were plenty of rooms available. Had it been earlier I would have gone to a lesser priced option. as I have done many times in the path. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Elevators were very difficult to operate. I put my card in, the floor button would light and then when elevator began to move the light went off and the elevator went elsewhere. This happen almost every time. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty carpet was dirty, halls and room. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Club Lounge The Club Lounge is exceptional. November 16, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T06:09:13.013-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>