Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Below Sheraton Standard--Avoid Having stayed at numerous Sheratons, this room is by far the worst of any I've ever experienced. Stained/soiled carpet. The headboard is peeling. The bed dustcover has "questionable" stains. The general condition of the room is "advanced decay" and (to top it off) across the hall from an extremely noisy icemaker. Although the common areas are reasonable and the staff were friendly, it simply doesn't make up for the extremely poor in-room accommodations. The arrival was chaotic with an apparent large group filling the hotel and the management hadn't accounted for the surge: escalator to the lobby check-in was broken, elevators were slow and no staff to direct arriving guests to either parking or check-in.The night manager offered to find another room--at another hotel! Moving to the Marriott as soon as possible. March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel/location. Fair price Enjoyed the stay. Nice hotel, very clean. Only issue was I had one of those rooms with a common door to another room. Could hear their TV blasting all night. Will def stay on my next trip through though. Fantastic customer service February 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by BOOKING & BILLING I called on a Sunday to book 3 rooms. I called Friday to cancel 1 room; I was told that they don't have any reservations under my name. So I book 2 more rooms. I was billed for 5 rooms and when I called, Sheraton was not willing to refund my monies back, so I had to dispute the charges on my credit card to receive my refund. February 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good night's sleep and a decent breakfast Bed was comfortable. Loved the shower head. Breakfast buffet was ok. Customer service was not the type of high touch service I would expect from a Sheraton brand. Room service was awful - took almost 4 times as long as they estimated and 3 out of our 4 items were cold. Housekeeping staff missed things on each day, and the front desk staff missed giving me my breakfast coupons twice, and was nonchalant about the room service issue. Bell staff did not offer help with bags. January 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No great features Nothing impressive to report. Coffee...make it in your room, that's the only place you will find it. January 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend, rooms need updating. Staff is very pleasant and common areas are acceptable however rooms are in need of updates. Not what you would expect. Very unfortunate. January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff The staff here are always so welcoming and accommodating. They are always quick to make adjustments to your reservation and even help with dinner recommendations. The staff up in the club lounge are also amazing! The location is ideal as it is right by convention center and tons of restaurants. December 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The lobby was lovely, the check-in staff great, BUT... We booked two rooms for Dec 4&5, they were on different floors which was fine; however, despite the fact that we were not in our rooms all AM and attended a wedding from 4:15 to midnight, our rooms were never cleaned!! Very disappointing-we were comped our parking fee, but I certainly would not recommend anyone looking for a lovely weekend celebration to stay at the Raleigh Downtown Sheraton December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Pleasant Experience The hotel was in a great location right near the Convention Center and a short walk to many great restaurants. The staff was welcoming and accommodated all needs. Will stay again if traveling to Raleigh in the future. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - my personal travel concierge I left a few dress shirts hanging in my closet on my last stay at the hotel. The hotel contacted me and offered to have the shirts shipped to my house (at no charge). I appreciated the offer, but asked the hotel to keep them until I returned in a couple of weeks. I checked into my room last night, and without asking, my shirts had been placed in my room. It was like magic. Very happy. Felt like I had a personal travel concierge. October 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing to say the least ! I stayed in this hotel once a few years ago before it was "upgraded" to category 4 and my how things have gone downhill. Staff was pleasant. Room 904 was filthy. Bed sagged so much I rolled to the middle, bathroom door would not close. Upon inspection I noticed the reason was because there was a several inch splint of wood separated from the door above the handle that they tried to fix by painting it back into place...did not work. The splint broke free of its paint some time ago...and was sticking out. The only way to close the door was to depress the wood sticking out by the lock with one finger and pushing the door shut while carefully removing finger as door entered the frame so as not to get finger caught in doorjamb. Upon my inspection of the door I noticed two smudges of mucous/ hair making a mosaic of sorts on the bathroom wallpaper. Couple other issues like the room was not serviced the next day after we returned from our outing at 5pm and we had to sit in the lobby for an hour while they found staff to clean it. Management offered a room change but we had already decamped...offered a rebate of one nights stay in points which I accepted but have yet to receive over a week later. This place is sub-par at best and not deserving of a category 4 ratings for sure. I travel a lot on business and I have never stayed in such a "tired" property. It's a shame since we had such a pleasurable experience in the same property less than two years ago. Oddly enough when I got home I read reviews on Yelp that echo my experience so I don't think this is a "one-off" experience October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed for an onsite conference. Facilities and amenities were perfect. Food and staff were wonderful. Room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Everything you need in a hotel and in the center of Raleigh. Would recommend highly. October 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience Travel frequently for work and leisure and have never had a worse hotel stay. The facilities are subpar at best for the Sheraton and Starwood brands. After check-in had to go back to the front desk twice before they gave me the correct room type. After waiting for room service to deliver my food for over an hour I proceeded to call them and by that time they were "closed" and did not answer the phone. I then tried guest services SEVERAL times to which I received no answer. Went down to the front desk and they basically shrugged and said the restaurant was closed and could do nothing for me. As a loyal Starwood member I am appalled at this hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by toilets never worked I was on the Concierge level of this hotel. Toilet never worked. Called for 2 days. Said it was fixed but it never was. So sorry but never offered to move us. Not a pleasant visit. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty linen - unchanged bed, uncaring staff I was horrified by the discovery of dirty linen and then by the housekeeping attitude to this. I was preparing for bed on my first night at your hotel. I pulled down the sheet of one of the two beds in the room to discover that the bed linen had clearly not been changed from the previous guest. The bottom sheet was crumpled and there were numerous hairs and other bits of grit in the bed. Also the pillows smelled of perfume. Fortunately there were 2 beds in the room and the other one had clean linen. I phoned reception who said they would send someone from housekeeping immediately to change the sheets. Half and hour later someone from housekeeping arrived and handed me a pile of linen. She flatly refused to change the bed and told me I had to do it because it was too late. I left the linen on the offending bed, thinking housekeeping would change it the next day - wrong! It was left piled up on the bed for the duration of my stay. I advised the checkout staff of this and they said they would email me with an explanation & apology. They haven't. Overall I would say very poor service and I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. I am a business traveler and have stayed in some pretty low rated hotels, but I have never had dirty sheets and would never expect it (and this quality of service) from the Sheraton. August 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Raleigh hotel stay The hotel has been recently renovated and the rooms are clean. The restaurant at the hotel - Jimmy V's is delicious. We had a group dinner there with 60 people and the service was great. I had issues with my key card 2 times throughout my 2 night stay and both times management addressed my issue very quickly and professionally. Even though I had to change rooms on the second time they offered to compensate us with a free breakfast and some free SPG points. The front desk agents are super friendly and welcoming as well. July 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness Issues My stay at this hotel was extremely unsatisfactory. The carpet in my room was incredibly filthy. Because of the dimness in the room, I didn't realize how filthy it was until i got in the shower. Black dirt was literally under my feet from walking around in the room. The noise level in the hallway was also very distrubing. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expections After reading some of the reviews for this hotel I was uncomfortable about staying here. I am very glad I decided to take a chance. We had to stay downtown and this was the closest hotel for us. We had a delightful stay ! This was not the most expensive place we have stayed and I did not expect it to compare. This is a very nice hotel, with clean rooms, and excellent staff. It is in a good location and has parking. If we need to stay in Raleigh again, we will stay here ! June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit Dad Between Races This hotel was superb and one of the best Starwood properties I have experienced. Room was great and staff made me welcome from the time they met me out in the loading zone. Lounge is superb, gym, restaurant, pool, everything was top notch. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Considering i have stayed at this location 3 times now for the convention at the Raleigh center, this time proved to be the worst! I paid for the club package to have access to the club room for breakfast before i went to the convention but it stayed closed for 2 of my 3 mornings. Then the pool was closed off because of the convention. I paid extra for these luxuries and got none of it! I'm extremely dissatisfied! May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Checked out after one day Essentially, AC was not working well, room was unclean, and parking conditions made unclear by staff. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot in downtown Raleigh I've stayed here a few times in the past couple years and have never had a bad experience. From arrival to departure, the staff is so friendly and as always, the room was comfortable and clean. The bonus it the restaurant/bar attached to the hotel. Great drinks and food. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel except for... the toilet seat was very worn and somewhat dirty. Since we were already unpacked, I requested that the toilet seat be replaced. It was. Don't know if the housekeeping alerted maintenance re the toilet seat and maintenance didn't act on it or if housekeeping just ignored the issue. Also, I guess there is no quality control regarding housekeeping. Any way, a guest should not have to request a new toilet seat. Other than that, stay was very pleasant. Hotel is in a great location. Garrard (Security) and Lyle (Bellman) are very gracious and helpful. Bobby V's (restaurant in the hotel) is very convenient. The sweet potato fries are excellent. Kelly, a server in the evening, is great. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I want to personally thank Duane for going over & beyond making sure our stay was an amazing one!! He treated us like family and you usually don't get that kind of service from hotel personnel but he was great. If we are ever in Raleigh again we will be staying here again. Thanks Again!! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 100th Sheraton Stay I stay at SPG properties often (85-125 nights per year), but I don't often leave reviews. However, after my recent stay at the Sheraton Raleigh Downtown, I feel I have to. If you are visiting the Raleigh area, you cannot beat the location, customer service, and comfort of this hotel. My experience this week was fantastic. In past stays at this property, I received the typical solid Sheraton experience, but this time I felt the staff was so much more enthusiastic--it made a huge difference. They were willing to help for everything. There was one employee (large guy with an outgoing personality) that I saw all over the property providing help to visitors. Everyone, from the front desk staff to the room attendants to the lounge staff, was helpful and courteous. Also, it was my 100th stay at a Sheraton, and the management provided me with a hand written note and welcome gift that I did not expect at all. It was a fantastic touch, and I truly appreciated it. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service made the difference despite Sheraton reservations making an epic blunder, Nigel the evening mgr made it right and our stay, which did start with greetings/invaluable luggage help from Kevin,courteous checkin with Ashly and ended with a comfy room/bed and good nites sleep. The location was great for us. The rest of the hotel has its quirks but the service from the management staff was excellent. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Winter Refuge The day I arrived the area had experienced a major snow event. Although several people were waiting in line, staff were patient and friendly. The room was pleasantly warm, and surprisingly well lit. Despite the carpet having been vacuumed, it was a little on the dingy side. This however did not distract from the fact that I was extremely comfortable during my stay. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatly exceeded my expectations There are two things about this hotel that compelled me to write my first ever review - Christine in guest services and the Jimmy V restaurant. Christine came through on her promise to do whatever she could to make my stay more enjoyable by finding and loaning me a phone charger (my hero). She exemplifies the excellence of the staff generally. The food and service at the restaurant were some of the best I've ever had. Must have the mussels and scallops. I can't wait to stay here again. Well done February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Such a let down I was so let down by this Sheraton location. Not only was there no wifi available (there was in the lobby, not the rooms), but I had to deal with construction. I don't mind having some sort of remodeling done to u;pdate the hotel, but starting at 8:30 in the morning on Friday? And on Saturday? Unacceptable. And then there's the staff in general... Wow. Talk about people that hate their jobs and want to take out their displeasure on the customer. From the front desk to housekeeping, every employee I encountered was rude and condescending. Never again. Not only a poor experience at this location, but has really turned my opinion of Sheraton in general. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised at fees charged for in room Internet and fridge Was surprised to see that I had to pay $10 to have a very very small refrigerator put in the room. Was also disappointed to see that I would have to pay to have Internet access in the room. Many other hotels have both of these items free. Very noisy room next door until 4 in the morning. January 26, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T10:01:48.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>