Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente para reservar una habitación

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1087 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large business traveller friendly hotel Good location, large property suited to the business traveller - little run down and needs renovation. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle must have better We booked a room with a King. Checked in, got to room and it had 2 doubles. We called downstairs and they made me wait, had to pay $34 more a night for the King for 5 nights! Even though I had proof of reservation and price. AND...they put us right under the exercise room so that as soon as it opened in the am and when they were cleaning at night it felt like the place was falling apart, not to mention how hard it is to sleep in all that noise. October 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Green doesnt mean not making beds! I had a wake up set for 4:45am the first day. I never received the wake up call. We left for the day at 9:00 to return about 2pm and the room was not made. We came back at 6pm and the room was still not made so we called front desk and they sent some one up to make up the room. Their idea of making the room up was making the bed. We used the coffee maker in the morning it wasn't emptied the sugars or creams weren't replaced. The bathroom wasn't cleaned. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and rooms - Parking needs improvement Great clean room, exactly what you would expect from a Sheraton. Great location and staff were friendly and courteous. Only downside is that they need to improve their parking options. We were told we could easily exit the parking garage at 5:30am in order to catch a flight, but when we went to leave the parking garage was fully gated and closed. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice work out room! I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Seattle. Everything is within walking distance restaurants, shopping, movie theatre. Workout room has a variety of equipment and their is an in door swimming pool. I would stay here again. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect Bill/Inadequate Platinum recognition Good Hotel, Has a good Club lounge -(macaroons are out of the world!), great downtown location. Excellent pool on the top floor. Wasnt provided an upgrade even though I was a platinum member and considering I was traveling with family and could have used some extra space. Didnt have the "view" promised at checkin. Beware of parking charges that are close to $50/day. Checkin Amenity points were not credited and noticed inaccurate charges on the bill that needed call backs and jumping through hoops to clear. Would have expected more towels considering the number of occupants in the reservation. Overall satisfied considering I have had worse experiences with some hotels. December 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff shilling for tips As a platinum, I like to the benefits provided which include the complementary continental breakfast. I find most properties have a tip jar in the executive lounge. I was surprised that the staff print a zero balance receipt so you can charge your tip to your room. They then stand around watching if you fill it in. All the staff do is clear tables and fill a simple buffet and clear tables. While I usually tip (into a jar) it seems overkill to persent everyone a zero bill, and then expect a tip. This is a little crass. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Large Hotel - Next to Conv Center This is a large hotel with meeting space and located just across the street from the convention center. This was my first stay at this hotel and I was very happy. My room was in the Pike Street tower on a high floor and with my status with SPG I had access to the Club Lounge. The bed and desk area were both comfortable and the internet worked well. It was nice to walk out the front door and be in the middle of downtown shopping and restaurants. The room was comfortable and well maintained. Surprisingly, room service food and the restaurant at the hotel were both excellent, staff were a little frazzled though. I was surprised that I enjoyed everything that I ordered from them which is very unusual for me. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a wonderful stay at the Seattle Sheraton. My only complaint was that i turned down housekeeping to receive a food/beverage voucher, and if I didn't use the voucher, I was told that I would receive points. I never saw a voucher. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location , service and value The tail end of a wonderful 45 wedding anniversary trip to the U.S. from Australia for my wife and I. Everything seamless . Sheraton still is our home away from home. Really enjoyed the Halloween themed breakfast in the club room. Our grandchildren loved the photos we sent them of the Witches fingers , ghost eggs , mummy sausages etc. and -- we will always remember the Chihuly Glass garden . Simply breathtaking . Well done Seattle ! November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was centrally located, perfect for my conference and getting around the city. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to experience Seattle November 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong from the get go... I had high expectations for this stay as I had booked a room on the club level...but when I arrived at 4:00 I was told that the room I had reserved wasn't ready and I could accept a room on another floor. Strike 1. Then I was told that nothing else would be different and I would still get my complimentary access to the club level and not be charged for Internet. My key wouldn't work on the club and the attendant didn't let me in so I had to go all the way down to the front desk and get a new key so I decided to bag it and just go out and get food. Strike 2. Then I found out that even though I paid for the club level I was still charged $10.95 for my internet. Strike 3. On top of that my toilet was plugged upon check in and the shower was so hard to turn on that I, a 225 lb man, had to put my foot on the wall and pull with all my might just to get it to turn on. That seemed excessive. Strike 4. Overall I would say my stay was incredibly disappointing. Although the staff was very friendly and helpful...you just don't expect these kinds of mistakes, especially when you pay for the upgrade. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to pay for parking, wi-fi & no fridge or microwave We stayed 2 nights here. The staff was amazing! Very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very beautiful, but we didn't think it was worth what we had to pay "extra". We paid $200 per night & also had to pay $46 per day for parking, $11 per day for Wi-Fi, and we had no fridge or microwave in the room!! All these should have been included in a $200 per night charge! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location is Great The Location of the Sheraton Seattle is excellent. It is close to all the stores for shopping, minutes walk to Pacific Place Mall, and Macy's, not to mention right across the street from the Cheesecake Factory. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel stay everything was excellent. the food was excellent as well November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not value SPG Platinum members I try very hard to maintain platinum status with SPG every year. I've been a platinum member for the last 10 years. Most SPG hotels I stayed would recognize my loyalty and would have reserved at least a SPG level room w/o asking. This was not the case with the Sheraton Seattle. I was assigned a regular room on the 19th floor (out of 35). I asked if there were SPG or higher level room...I was told immediately I have the highest level room available for the night (without looking at the computer) I didn't feel the agent even tried to find another room me. I asked her politely again "would you please check if there is a SPG room available for a platinum member?" She responded with the same answer again, and then asked me for my platinum amenity selection. I do not feel I am being valued as a platinum member at this hotel. I have another reservation to stay here again next week. I will have to find a new hotel now...I am very disappointed with Sheraton Seattle and rethinking the value of maintaining platinum status with SPG. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Satisfactory The first night was booked for late arrival. I even phoned from Vancouver airport to re confirm late arrival. Our room was not as booked, so they substituted a wheel- chair access room. Requested a move, also booked an allergy free room, so at midnight staff had to change bedding on two beds. (King bed had been booked, but not available). We were on a convention, were moved again the next day. This room although it had king bed, was not much better. Again had to phone to get staff to change bedding. Rooms were not clean, carpets worn and dirty. No extras in room, no make-up mirror. This is a business hotel that appears to get a lot of traffic, with very little attention to cleaning or upgrading. It was a good location, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel and Location! Loved it All! My husband & I stayed at this hotel for an extended long weekend to explore the city for a little getaway. We so thoroughly enjoyed ourselves & we felt the hotel out did itself. Great service and location. Friendly staff. Always willing to help and we loved every moment. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Hotel in Downtown Seattle This hotel is located in a perfect location of Downtown Seattle, smack in the middle of shopping, restaurants, and next to the Convention Center. It has a very nice Club Lounge for Platinum Members which serves a nice Continental Breakfast and Cocktails/Snacks in the evening. They've got a wonderful Work Out Facility located on their top floor which is adjoined by a Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Sheraton Ive Come Across Just stayed at Sheraton Seattle last weekend. Sheratons can be hit or miss, and this one was a hit out of the park. This is not a new hotel, but they apparently recently remodeled the room top to bottom, not just a re-face. I stayed in the South Tower, and the room was beautiful, clean, sparkling, elegant. They had a great selection of snacks and well stocked minifridge. Huge work desk not too cluttered with hotel stuff. The tv worked well, with lots of channels, but was a little small for the room. Had an in room safe too. I didnt really interact with the hotel staff except to check in, which was painless. I dont recall if this was a branded SPG room, but it definitely wasnt on the concierge floor. Parking was a painful $45 per day. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMED Thanks for a great stay and late check out October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding group I worked with the sales office to book a block of rooms for guests at a Seattle wedding and they could not have been more helpful. I got nothing but rave reviews from the wedding guests . . . many of whom remarked on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We were not promised suite upgrades for my wife and me, or for the groom's parents, but it turned out that suites were available and we got them (even though the wedding events, planned by the wedding couple) were not held at the hotel. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Platinum Benefits in Seattle I've stayed at Starwood hotels in Seattle over 30 times in the past 16 months and the Sheraton Seattle Hotel provides the best upgrades, service, and platinum amenities in Seattle. November 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Total Rip Off I am extremely unhappy. I paid extra for a package which included a gift card after our stay. Only to be told after our stay that the hotel knows it can take up to six weeks to receive the gift card. The hotel room was nice and clean, but the pool wasn't heated properly and the "hot" tub was not heated more than luke warm. We were told parking would be $35 for overnight valet and were then charged $43 + tip. All in all I would not stay here again and I would not recommend it to my friends. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience My experience at the Seattle Sheraton was very good with the exception of the annoying pandering by people asking for money or cigarettes. I encountered this situation every time I left the hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much better hotels in Seattle It doesn't appear as though "bad" reviews are posted but I feel compelled to "warn" others about how poor this hotel is. No recognition/upgrades are given as a Platinum member, doors slamming, paper thin walls, staff who could care less about any customer. Definitely a convention hotel, good location in Seattle, but really poor staff and total lack of customer service. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Lacking At check in, the SPG staff person was handling a non-SPG guest. I went to the regular line. That person did not offer a room upgrade nor tried to explain why a room upgrade was not available. The hotel did not seem to be booked. This was quite disappointing. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late, But almost Worth the Wait. The only negative I have for the hotel is that our room was ready for us 2 hours later than promised by the front desk when we checked in. So disappointing because we made plans based on the promised time. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!! We stayed one night at the Sheraton Seattle after our Alaskan cruise & before early flights the next day. We reserved two rooms & arrived at the hotel around 11am just expecting to drop off our luggage with the staff & head out to lunch. Much to our surprise a room was already available - a gorgeous suite with two rooms that connected to a parlor with a wet bar, living room and dining room.. (THANK YOU!!!!) We were fairly worn our from our cruise so we took a Flat Rate cab to Pike's and ate at the Crab Pot for dinner. My mom & Mema had to leave at 6am before breakfast but they had coffee and quick bites for them in the lobby. Our flight was a little later so we headed up to the Club Lounge where they had a pretty decent spread of fruit, yogurt, boiled eggs, oatmeal, and coffee. The only odd thing was that we received a bill at our table for $0.00 but a place for a tip. We have been to TONS of SPG hotels and never received this in a Club Lounge before - we normally tip a few dollars or more when the lounge employees are extra nice. All in all this hotel was great, wish we could have stayed longer to check out other amenities! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN I have been coming here every year at Christmas for the last 12 years. Was also under my previous name DeRosier. I made my reservations in August for a room to sleep 3. At the time I was told we would get a room with 2 beds and a pull out couch. Well we got bumped because of the Apple Cup. We have decided to go to Bellevue from now on. Jeremy did give us the credit for the difference, but we will never ever stay at the Sheraton again. Every year there is something that goes wrong. I was still going to be charged the higher rate even though we ended up with the same kind of room we always used to get. That is why I made reservations for 3 places to sleep. We had to ask for manager finally, after arguing with 2 other people. November 30, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>