Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Beautiful Property, Professional Staff The location is perfect and the property is beautiful. The staff was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. From the front desk to the lounge to the conference staff to housekeeping to the concierge to the bellmen - all of my interactions were extremely positive. After 15 years as an Operations and Marketing Manager at a large hotel/conference center, I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the venue and the excellence of the staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton! This was my first time to Montreal and the staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful and friendly. When I come back to Montreal this is the hotel I will be staying at again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located. In the middle of, right next to all or a short duistance from all the action. The Hotel has everything you need as a traveler and a valued guest. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good beds Good beds; clean and new overall. Could use a more extensive grab-and-go breakfast and lunch place. Needs self-service laundry. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with very nice staff The hotel is at perfect location, right center of the city. Walking distance to all interesting areas. The staff is fantastic and we feel so welcomed especially when we checked in the hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and great hospitality Not only was this hotel conveniently located for site seeing, the staff and the work out facilities were fantastic. The bed was beyond comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always terrific. Whenever visiting Montreal this is our favorite hotel. The location is great for shopping or touring old Montreal. The staff have always been helpful and the rooms very comfortable, quiet and clean. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice experience I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the Sheraton Centre. It was my first time there and it positively exceeded my expectations. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great disappointment The hotel is old but relatively clean and the staff was very attentive and helpful, especially the concierge. No refrigerators are provided in the rooms because the hotel is "green" but when one was requested to store medication, it was promptly delivered. The loud air conditioning system going on and off kept us up every night, but the beds were very comfortable. Dead spiders hanging outside the windows were visible in our room and in the club room. The club room amenities were very disappointing and far below other SPG properties we have stayed at. Although the space was beautiful ,with windows that offered multiple views of the city, the selection of food was limited, especially in the late afternoon. Although the location was great, I would not recommend this hotel to SPG members who expect a Category 5 rated hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many Problems During our 4 night stay we had multiple problems with the hotel and staff. One night we had to call 3 separate times at 3 am for noise complaints and only heard security on the final time. Our air conditioning in the room wasn't able to be controlled by the wall thermostat so we would have to continuously turn it on and off. Another time we ordered room service with a time guarantee of 15 minutes which ended up taking 40. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another Fail. Here is a different kind of review. Does the Sheraton Montreal value my return business? A good way to determine the philosophy of customer appreciation of a given hotel is to see how they treat upgrades. I've stayed here several times over the past 3 years usually because I found a good rate and maybe because of it never been upgraded to a suite. This particular time I didn't even get upgraded from a "Traditional Room" to a "preferred room". This was on a Wednesday afternoon when I know the hotel is not operating at full capacity. It's evident to a well traveled person. You can tell from the traffic in the lobby during check out times, you can tell from the newspapers in front of doors, the amount of people at breakfast, the customer ahead of you in line who got the upgrade for whatever reason. You can tell. But really how you can tell that the hotel really does not adhere to SPG PLAT guidelines is when you NEVER get upgraded to a suite and have to argue your way to maybe a better room every time. It's a joke. The Sheraton Montreal does not care that you are SPG PLAT nor that you show loyalty to the brand and their particular hotel. With much more appreciative SPG hotels minutes away, make Le Sheraton Montreal your last choice. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Sheratan Centre I stayed for 10 nights. 37th floor hosts were great for both breakfast and hors d'oeuvres in the evening. Food was good too! The hot tub is great. Front desk folks could use some improvement, not very knowleadgable. Beds are noisy and need replacement. Consider purchasing tempur pedic beds for the roooms. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Was there for a sporting event. Very good service, and a very nice room. Not cheap, but for downtown in a big city this was good value. Paid parking let us stay in the garage till 6:00 PM of the day we left. A little noise on a Friday night from other guests, but that was expected. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest room noise I was woken up by guest noise at 1.30 a.m. from the room next door (multiple male partying guests in a single room) - and again at 2.30 p.m. by guest noise from the corridor (partying female guests). August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel at a convenient location Great location in downtown Montreal. Close to many amenities and close to the Metro station. I got one of the largest suites that I ever got. Great furnishing and great in room amenities. The club lounge was well appointed and staffed. The check in was great, and check out was speedy as well. This is one of the Sheraton Hotel in North American locations that can rival the service offerings from the ones in Asian countries such as Singapore and Thailand where they have great staff, club lounges with great food, and many amenities. Highly recommend! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed at the Sheraton Montreal in mid July for a business conference. Check-in was fast and my preferences were honoured. Really liked the key system - no struggling to insert a key card while juggling luggage. Room was clean and comfortable. Room service was good though mac and cheese was a bit bland. Two suggestions for improvement: 1) have to address the height of the shower head. I am 5'10 but there are many others taller and I had to duck when i showered and hit my head several times. 2) Also, updated phones would be good. Overall service was excellent at this hotel from reception to room service to wait staff and food served in meetings was excellent. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Montreal July 2014 First of all my room wasn't ready when i got there so I choose to take another room that was ready. A lower class room. I was ok with that, but why bother asking my time of arrival if you are not going to bother to have the room ready? Then one bed in the room had a huge hole in the centre of it, there would be no way two people could sleep in it, the centre sunk bad. Then while my daughter was changing a staff man, not cleaning staff, opened the door, why, i don't know, this was unacceptable and very uncomfortable for my 15 year old daughter. The gum stuck on the headboard needs some attention too! Overall not a great experience. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, awesome staff Front office staff went above and beyond to make my family's stay simply perfect. I stay many weeks every year in starwood properties, but this stay in montreal stands out as exceptional. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I arrived early and because of my Platinum status they had upgraded me to a suite which another Platinum member tood a late checkout for, I totally understand since I probably do it to others when I take the late checkout. The front desk was great in handing me a couple of drink vouchers for my waiting time, I know not everybody drinks but for me to have two glasses of wine while working and waiting for a room was a great touch, thank you again, will be back with colleagues in the near future. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to hotel in Montreal I generally gravitate to Le Centre Sheraton when I go to Montreal. It's clean, conveniently located and staff are very knowledgeable. This time I didn't sleep well because the mattress was sloping (probably due to guests always sleeping on one side) so I did suggest they rotate the mattress as I was checking out. You can count on this hotel for some convenient features - plenty of sockets to recharge your electronics, digital room temperature controls, great bedding,a small coffee machine, good lighting and more. I definitely recommend this hotel when visiting Montreal. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and horrible valet parking service The hotel is really good. The valet parking is horrible. I have waited as long as one hour for my car and it is a continuing problem in that no one seems interested in fixing this. I have discussed, complained, and all to no avail. Stay at the hotel, park your own car. December 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Average stay in a somewhat tired hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Mostly Fine Experience This hotel has a great location and very friendly, helpful staff. The property is well maintained and everything in our room worked well. Our sole complaint relates to the Club Lounge - very sparse offerings, really not worth visiting. Don't pay extra for this privilege. Otherwise a fine property. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Unsatisfactory I stayed at this hotel on business, and ordered room service for dinner (A salad with chicken, beverage). They forgot the chicken, and replaced it quickly but with cold chicken that tasted like it was cooked days ago. The bread was old and stale. Very poor quality, especially for Montreal. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service fell short of usual I usually get good service, but on this occasion the service was unacceptably poor on several occasions from inaccurate information at the Front Desk, to Housekeeping and Room Service. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location in downtown Montreal for business, near of everything July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Our visit far exceeded our expectations thanks in part to the VIP/Club Services Manager's attention to our visit prior to arriving. The Concierge was very helpful in finding us excellent dining choices. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit. The room was very clean and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the most part, good hotel. I found the room to not be totally clean. The TV remote, telephone and alarm clock were covered in dust! The bed however was very comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has extremely friendly staff & excellent features This was our first experience at the Sheraton and hopefully not our last. We found the facility extremely clean, very friendly staff and the accomodations were beyond our expectations. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has good staff the hotel is a very clean and has all the resources that clients need. Also has great staff and welcoming. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>