Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and fun I stayed in a grand deluxe room which was clean but smaller than the one at the swan. I had a great view and was able to check in and check out quickly despite the long line from the people staying for the convention. There was a mishap regarding the credit card I put on file for incidentals. I wasn't able to get a manager and decided to have starwood contact the hotel. I was told by a starwood representative that the manager on duty would contact me and he did...3 days later. I wasn't expecting the manager to contact me 3 days after I checked out, but I got a sincere apology regarding the mistake and he made up for it and then some. The staff at the front desk was very nice and accommodating. I plan on staying again during the holidays. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Sheraton post Renovation I am so happy that I returned to the Dolphin after many years to find it being renovated. My room had been renovated and was very nice. In fact, it was significantly better than any other Sheraton I've stayed in for quite a long time. I'm very picky and have stayed at hundreds of SPG hotels and with the renovation this is a great spot! It's a great hotel for a Disney vacation and offers such convenience with the boat to Epcot and Hollywood Studios, busses to the other parks and shopping areas and plenty of on-site amenities. I don't have kids, but I did notice that they have an adorable program where you can drop off your kids stuffed animal while you go to the park and the stuffed animal will be photographed around the property before your kid returns to pick it up. Cute benefit. I got a great room with a balcony that had a view of the Epcot fireworks, that was such a treat and I was thrilled to have that experience! As a platinum member, you might not be upgraded to a suite, but you'll find many other great benefits (I loved that the resort fee was waived! IMO that's one the best perks!) July 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stinky hotel Please change the carpeting and furniture! Hotel is gross especially dolphin June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location & Amenities Available at WDW! If your looking for the best place to stay at WDW, look no further! The Dolphin offers the greatest location for accessing all of the parks with ease. Plan your stay long enough to take a break from the parks to thoroughly enjoy the Dolphin pool and cabana areas which are awesome. The food is by far the number one feature as all of the restaurants are excellent and a welcome change from the typical park grub. The Fountain and The Fresh Mediterranean Market were our personal favorites. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience We arrived for our stay and, upon arrival at the front desk, an employee named " JEFF", whose name tag said "hospitality is my passion" proved it was true. He was able to re-work my accommodations to suit our needs, and did so quickly, effectively and with a smile. No questions asked, and he was far beyond highly competent. No, I am not a relative of his, but when someone gives extraordinary service, it is essential to recognize that person. Our room is fantastic and our experience has been great. June 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Birthday weekend Confirmation 967678136 Dear Mr Sawyers I usually don't provide much negative feedback since I do extensive research before I actually pay for something but my experience at the Dolphin resort was not a very good one. First off the hotel, lobby, grounds and pool areas were beautiful but I could not say the same for the hotel room. I was very surprised of the condition of my room. As soon as we walked into the room we were overwhelmed with a mildew smell from the carpet. I was shocked since we paid over $300 for the room and was expecting something much better. The room looked out dated, the bathroom had no fan, there was mildew on the wall where the shower curtain met the wall and the TV connectivity kept cutting in and out. 3 years ago I booked a room for my parents, sister and her 3 kids and they were very please and recommended me to book for our gathering once again at the Dolphin. Even my parents stated this was not the same type of room they stayed in 3 years ago. Unless you go under some major renovations I would most likely not stay at this resort again. Very disappointed since it was my birthday weekend and all I heard was complaints from elderly parents. I hope you take this feedback and investigate the conditions of my room and hopefully make it a better stay for future customers. Very disappointed customer. Gary May 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We expected a luxury hotel for the price. The room was nice- not great- just a hotel room. Everything else was, disappointing. The hotel charges extra, just to stay there! We had to also pay for parking at the hotel! The poolside restaurant was nice but cost a fortune! The hot tubs on the facility- well most of them were not working! And they were full of kids which the signs said were not supposed to be there! One day, we went to get towels and we were told that they didn't have any. They were rather rude really! They said other people had been waiting longer for towels. Getting to sit on a chair was....... nearly impossible. People staked out chairs. We stayed at another place that didn't charge extra, had lots of towels, and chairs! It can be done! The best thing about this place was the magic show. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimono's Restaurant Staff Great and friendly staff at the restaurant at the Swan. Tina was very helpful and friendly after a very long day at an all day seminar at the Dolphin. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced Tourist/Conference Complex Massive Disney Epcot-adjacent hotel complex that offers an impressive pool complex, but also feels pretty dated when it comes to the room and the building itself. Expect to be nickled and dimed (re: resort and parking fees) on top of what is already an overpriced room in a sea of options in the Orlando area. Hotel is also strangely laid out, so also expect to get lost a few times. On a positive note, we were upgraded to a room on a higher floor with a balcony due to Starwood status but noise level (construction?) was still a major issue, as was the towel rack that fell off the wall on the first day and was never fixed. Expect to have major trouble getting the front desk and especially the valet counter on the phone. I think this points to the massive amount of rooms in the hotel, with inadequate staff to handle the load. Overall, you can do better for the cost inside or out of the Disney compound. May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for relaxation and convenience; needs updating Stayed at the Dolphin 6 times now. One problem this time detailed below. We mostly hang around the resort, since our children are now grown adults. We discovered that we no longer need to pay for the expensive Disney hotel prices that don't offer nearly as much as the Dolphin. Experienced one issue this time: Pool now has extremely loud music playing most of the day--so loud that we were unable to hear each other speak, difficult to read etc. Asked if music can be turned down - gentleman said not really. Pool no longer relaxing & did not meet our needs. We had to leave the pool due to the music. Also, pool was closed for over 2 hours on 4/30/16 "for maintenance." May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay! Not sure where some of the other guest reviews stayed but it was not the Dolphin that we experienced. Our room was as good or/and better than a lot of other brands we have stayed at. We will be back when we visit Disney. Our room was fresh and clean. Tastefully decorated. We did have moderate elevator noise but not enough to keep us up. April 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Not usually one to criticize a hotel. Especially a Starwood property. This is my first truly underwhelming SPG experience ever. Long time Gold member and that's the only reason this stay hasn't tainted my brand perception. Not up to Starwood standards and certainly nowhere near category 4 property. We left after one night and made other arrangements (non spg). Staff is average. Rooms are small, old, smelly, and dirty. Just nasty all around. Spg should know and do much better. April 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards I am a long time SPG member (gold). I stayed at this resort for three nights with my husband and two children. Although the grounds are immaculate, our room was tired and dumpy. The bathroom was tiny. The sink did not drain correctly, and the toilet ran when flushed. The hotel itself is massive and the layout is illogical. We ordered room service one night to be delivered for breakfast the next morning and they lost our order overnight (they did credit us $50 for their mistake). Housekeeping knocked on our door one morning at an early 7:45 to see if they could make up the room. The hotel was loud, both in the hallways and between rooms. We downloaded a white noise app so we could sleep. Other guests left garbage outside their rooms regularly (pizza boxes, a large bag of cheetos), that then sat for hours. We requested a late check out when booking, and we were only given 1:00pm. That day, they seemed to be upgrading rooms, and there were beds, boxsprings, furniture, and rolled up synthetic smelling carpets outside our room. At a hotel this size, they should really close off the entire floor to perform upgrades. Wouldn't stay here again. April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar experience for a dull hotel The hotel itself was outdated and need some TLC. The hotel really caters to families and those tourists attending Disneyworld. I came for a business trip and my airlines lost my luggage. The only store on premise with decent clothes was seriously lacking "professional attire" in stock. Customer service was mediocre and my experience was less than amazing. I travel about 15-25 times per year for work purposes and this particular stay was less than exceptional. Also if you leave behind an item, expect to pay ridiculous shipping fees. It isn't even worth it to ship home my left behind items due to price gauging. April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting The hotel room was a room with two double beds. The room was fairly small and the bathroom was tiny. There was myself and a co-worker sharing a room. We had to turn sideways to get into the bathroom to shut the door, and we're relatively small people. The toilet had a rusted hole on the top of the tank. The shower floor was dirty and the bathroom in general just needed to be updated. We attended a conference from Monday - Wednesday. The food options were slim given our timing, and the meals that were provided we not anything more than fruit and pastries, or a salad. April 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Confusion about electric vehicle charging I called ahead to confirm that the resort had a charging station for my electric vehicle and was told by guest services that there was a charging station at the front of the hotel. I arrived needing a charge. When I asked the Valet where the station was I was directed to a regular electrical outlet and was asked for an extension cord! This way of charging is NOT comparable to a charging station in ANY way. Then I was told by Valet that all the theme parks had charging stations near the handicap parking. Not so. Only Epcot has 4 stations and those are first come first served. The EV owners park their cars there all day even after they are charged up. No system in place to provide turnover. I am extremely disappointed that Sheraton/DISNEY is so inept at providing the correct information about charging opportunities at the resort. The right information would have saved me HOURS of stress trying to find a charging station. I ended up driving an additional 60 miles out of my way to charge. This could have been prevented had the guest services cast member told me there was no station at the resort. No offer of restitution was made when I complained at the front desk. :( April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip of a Lifetime The location of this resort is perfect, it’s a Starwood hotel and still gets the benefits of Magic Hours in the Disney parks. I cannot say enough about the level of customer service we experienced with our stay at the Dolphin. It started months before check-in when I needed help to ensure the five rooms we were booking would be close together with balcony views. And did they deliver! Our rooms had amazing views. Some of us saw the Epcot fireworks and others had a view of the Hollywood Studio fireworks. On the nights that the fireworks were at different times, we got to catch both shows in our PJs with milk and cookies. They also helped ensure our room reservations had the detail needed to link properly to our FastPass+ 60 days in advance, for our party of 15 people. When we arrived to check in, it started “snowing” in the lobby around the floor to ceiling Christmas tree (I’m posting this a few months late) and there was a train with Frozen dolls circling the tree. Needless to say the kids lost their minds! We made a beeline for the pool grotto and relaxed before our days at the parks began. The restaurants in the hotel offer something for everyone. The adults enjoyed Blue Zoo and Shula’s while the kids loved the grab & go at Picabu and eating poolside. The kids club is also fantastic and a nice way for the adults to get some downtime. Several of us also enjoyed the Mandarin Spa. It was the perfect way to ease sore muscles from miles of walking in the parks. Had a bottle of Champaign delivered to sip pre-massage. For a family trip to Disney, this place is the perfect basecamp. Thanks to Cristina, Kye and all the staff at the Dolphin for the trip of a lifetime. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Really enjoy this hotel. Great location and the renovated rooms are beautiful. Can't wait until it is all completed. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Magic! Had a great experience staying at the Dolphin. From check in, our room, the great food and drinks to check out was exceptional. Can't wait until our next visit! March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I am thrilled with my decision to stay here during my trip to Disney World. The location is fantastic. Being able to hop aboard a complimentary bus or water taxi to get to various theme parks is very convenient. You can even walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Brunch is top notch. Yes, the property and rooms are dated. But it wasn't so bad that it negatively impacted my stay. I would come back. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Rush In a Rush? Check into this place. Traditional room big enough for my husband and 2 sons. Comfortable beds, message shower, located ideal for access to Boardwalk, Epcot Botanical Gardens & more. Stay at the Dolphin and party at the Swan. Play ping pong, corn hole, swim, hot tub and dance to the music with the Dolphin night lights. Enjoy a magarita pool side, ice cream from the parlor and feel the Resort style you, we all deserve! Only negative is Parking $18 self / $22 Valle per day was not expected. Lobby check in easy, fast & friendly. Concierge Desk host joked with us and Check Staff welcomed us with smiles. Rid the Rush with this Resort! March 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Power outage no notice a head of time The hotel cut the power and air conditioning with only arrival notice. As a life time platinum member I believe I am entitled to some Starwood points. The front desk refused although people I met said they were given points March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at the WDW Dolphin The WDW Dolphin is a great hotel. The staff are very friendly and they actually care about you. I arrived late because of delays on my end and checked in with Jeremy at the front desk. I booked a room with a king bed and Jeremy had to confirm if the room was ready for check in. I told Jeremy if the king bed is not available, I'll just take a queen instead because I didn't want to hold up the guest check in line, the hotel was really busy that weekend. Jeremy went above and above, he asked me if a double will be okay and he upgraded my room to have a view of the EPCOT firework show. Thank you for that, I really appreciate it. The Dolphin hotel is a very beautiful hotel. One complaint I have is my room had a moldy smell. The carpet smelled like someone just cleaned it with water and it had a nasty odor. Imagine a wet towel on the floor for a few days, that was the smell in my room. Will I stay at the Dolphin again in the future? Yes. It was a great experience. March 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really let down... Cleaning standard have slipped big time!!! This is my third time staying at this property. The first room I was given had dirty towels hanging in the bathroom. They moved me to a second room and it was filthy. I think (hope) that's it was just ice cream smeared down the nightstand and thankfully the lens that was broken above my sink making torn drywall and pipes visible didn't fall and bring me anymore surprises!!! I am not a picky traveller but this was disgusting. Definitely not a normal Starwood property!!! I will not be back!!! March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent facilities Counter staff were very professional and efficient. Romm was very nice February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This is the best hotel for Dinsey's Epcot. February 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncaring and Filthy Dolphin Hotel at Disney World was a total mess. The staff checked me into room 4036 overlooking the garbage sorting area. No view just the stench and garbage. I went down to the desk and asked to be moved (remember this is a vacation). they moved me to room 4045 and charged $100 for doing so (this room had not had its tub cleaned). The staff could of cared less about their guests. In fact your are only something to get through until quitting time. The Hotel is quite shabby. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for Disney visit Our room was one that had a balcony which was a nice feature. We came for a Disney trip and loved being so close to Epcot that we could walk home from there in the evening, and the other times we took the boat shuttle. They have bus shuttles to all the other Disney parks and you have access to the extra Magic Hours like the regular Disney properties have. Take advantage of the extra hours, because even though it was a holiday weekend, going early makes all the difference. They have a beautiful pool here also if you need a Disney break. The front desk staff was very nice and the rooms are clean, good size and nice too. January 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long in the tooth This hotel was probably great in the 80's - but it is showing it's age, and the high traffic of visitors. Colors are dated, rooms are in need of an update, and the bed was so bad, I actually had problems moving until I finally slept in my own bed. January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property, bad customer service and hotel services We have stayed at the Swan and Dolphin numerous times over the years. We are loyal Starwood members. Lets start wit the good, very nice hotel, clean room, and all the perks of Disney Transportation. Lets get to the bad; This may say Disney Swan and Dophn but by no means do not expect Disney customer service. The front desk people were by far the rudest I have ever encountered. Neither my wife nor I were greeted nicely or even recognized as SPG members. Their staff definitely need to be trained by Disney to realize what good customer service is. The resort Fee of over $25 with taxes for internet that would not stay connected and when it did was very very slow, to the point it was not worth even trying to stay online. The television service was equally as bad. Despite listing numerous channels they would come in blurry then the no signal on the TV would appear. This has been a problem for at least 4 years as this is the third time we have stayed there using our points in 4 years and it has always been a problem. Getting back from the parks late at nigh and wanting to unwind to have barely any TV or internet was very disappointing and calling maintenance at midnight was not an option. If they wish to be a high end hotel they need to step up up their game. Train their front staff with good customer service skills and update their internet and tv amenities. So for over $75 all I got for my resort fees were 6 bottles of water. Feel like my I wasted 30,000 SPG points. Extremely disappointed. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T10:28:47.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2281, tr_2281
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>