Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect setting within reach of a Disney lifetime experience The Dolphin and sister hotel next door offer the perfect gateway to the disney theme parks and the bus and boat transits are easy. Of specific highlight is the Bluezoo restaurant in the hotel. SPECTACULAR food and service (Irina - one of the best servers I have met). the front desk staff were prompt, the valets were very courteous. All in all.. great value for money. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolphin Hotel Everything was fine. The rooms could be updated a bit. There were stains on the white sheer curtains and it was a little musty. But I would stay again. The staff was very helpful and caring! We stayed for a convention. The convention services were fantastic. The staff set up a breakfast and lunch area making meals quick, easy and affordable except for a $3.00 banana. The price per one piece of fruit was too high!! Everything else was fine. They make gluten free pancakes in the restaurant which was a nice treat ;) The Fountains food was hot and made to order - perfect every time. The pool was a fun experience. The beds, pillows and linens were 100% comfy and clean!! Thank you housekeeping! Over all, the stay was 3.5/4 stars only because the rooms could be updated a bit. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Sheraton, with a Disney Twist This was our second stay at the Dolphin, where we spent a week for the Starpower Nationals Dance Competition. The hotel far exceeded my expectations - we were upgraded due to my Platinum status to a larger room that included a full walk in closet in addition to the regular one, 3 sinks, and a nice sized room perfect for my family of 4. The SPG Platinum breakfast option was a nice addition, saving me quite a bit of money on their excellent breakfast buffet, which was a requirement due to varying call times for my two dancers. Although the hotel in-room furniture is starting to show it's age a tad, the overall experience was very positive. This (or the Swan) is the perfect place to stay for a full Disney experience, as you still get the extra magic hours and transportation, but backed by a real hotel company. I look forward to staying here again. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel ameneties (thumps up) excellent for all different clientele, I noticed lots of family, the hotel has a lot to offer to their guest and most of all very attentive staff on any floor. July 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updates The hotel is older and needs updated. It feel cramped, noticeably in the hallways. The doors do not block sound very well, we could hear every word being spoken in the hallway, to the point where we thought the door was open. The facilities are not well marked, and it's hard to find things. Especially the public area bathrooms. We got so desperate we had to go back the the room because it was the only bathroom we could find! The pool was good and bad, I was VERY disappointed that the kids pool is a shallow bowl in the concrete. You need a zero entry to avoid isolating the little ones and give them more to play with. The bell crew was awesome on check in, but a housekeeper knocked on our door at 0945 to ask if we were leaving that day, and checkout was listed as 1100. It was very hit and miss, and just not up to Sheraton standards. I was disappointed. June 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed first-time stay I expected more from a Sheraton Walt Disney World Dolphin Hotel. The rooms are dated, bed and sheets were uncomfortable. Long-wait on check-in, front desk staff was frazzled while waiting on us (did not have a pen in hand and took forever to accommodate with toiletries). Valet parking attendant was not attentive. I waited for 10-15 mins for a valet attendant to arrive. I attempted to self-park and the sign was hard to see so I then proceed back to valet and waited again. I am very disappointed during this stay. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandkisd Visit Once again the Dolphin staff, and the guest relations staff made or visit top the magic kingdom, very Magical. The food at Picabu, the room, staff, and attitude of the resort are remarkable. We enjoyed time by the pool, in the workout facility and just being around the hotel. We love this place and we will be back soon. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay... The AC in our room wasn't working well, called twice for service. Finally found out construction was on our wing...Made for a very uncomfortable stay. Also, we participated in the Be Green and we had to continue to call for trash to be emptied and water delivered. Last, phone buttons didn't work had to continually dail the operator and wait to be connected to service areas (valet, room service, etc) instead of being able to dail direct. Also, room service left table & tray in the room all day, after we called for pick up. Spoke with management on the way out not very accommodating. Invoice was to be emailed still not received. Expected alot better service from this upscale resort hotel. As we've stayed here before and the accommodations and service were excellent. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff I am writing to shine the light on 4 of your employees that I had the pleasure to deal with. We are a production company that produced a large event at your beautiful property. First, Patricia Darakdjian your Meeting & Event Manager. She was professional, efficient and extremely gracious. She could not have been more accommodating and helpful. She was truly a team player and consistently pleasant. Second Tatiana DeCastro your catering person assigned to the group. As with Patricia she was also extremely gracious, pleasant, effective and personable. Both could not have been kinder. Third, two staff members from your Picabu restaurant - Angeles (I apologize I do not have her last name )& David Eskenazi. As we all know working large groups can be exhausting and every time we went to your restaurant we were met with smiles and impeccable service. They went out of their way to make us feel at home and welcome. Lastly, I would like to compliment your entire team from the front desk staff, room service, set up crews and anyone we came in contact with, the service was impeccable. Thank you and I would definitely recommend your hotel. Sincerely June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel good, but needs more attention The staff was accommodative in providing an upgraded room for us. The bellman did not go over the room, we did not know there was a refrigerator until we packed to leave. Luggage was not brought up to room from car - upon calling we were told we have to give them the stub - ? Food was expensive. Maid knocked but did said nothing when door was opened, just stared - ? June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great employee made the time fun I met Teddy Carguets? at our conference cocktail hour. He has such a fun personality and really enjoyed mixing it up with the guests. He provided excellent service and I would love it if every staff person I met had his awesome personality. They were all good but Teddy is outstanding. June 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pratik Agrawal This hotel is just so much overhyped. This is close to Disney World and you get free parking at Disney if you stay here may be these are the only benefits of staying here. My bathroom was clogged and I had to call atleast 5 times and wait for more then 2 hours before someone came and fixed it. As a result of it I got delayed for entire day. When it came to breakfast as a platinum you are not even eligible to pack yor own togo food. They packed food for me and looking at the quantity it was not even for a kid. Overall if I am paying a higher price, I expected a better service here. Also, as an SPG Platinum i have been staying on SPG property for a long time but this one is definitely not worth it. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to Chad & Orlenda in Banquets Great service from Chat & Orlenda. I am attending a conference and came to the lunch very late and the tables were being cleared. Chad & Orlenda went out of their way to take care of me, as well as being very personable. I appreciate the extra effort! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taylor Just a note of appreciation for the absolutely fabulous care and service that : "T" provided when I came to pick up the key for our room. She was absolutely the friendliest greeter I have EVER met. You need many more like her! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back again!!!! This would be our 6th time staying at Dolphins. We stayed here for 4 nights this time and the only problem we encountered was A/C in lobby and hall way was too cold for us. Living space is very clean and restaurants served great food, even PICABU was very good and priced VERY reasonable. Transportation to all WDW theme parks were provided and we loved shopping in the shops located inside the resort. Not to mention, great amenities on property includes: white sand beach, 5 pools, fitness room, arcade room and much more. On the days we didn't go to a theme park, we stayed busy doing activities at the resort.We will definitely stay here again when we go. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place we will stay!! The staff is very friendly and always making sure everything is perfect. From the very minute you step foot on the property, you are happily greeted by the valet and promptly directed to the very friendly front desk for check in. With kids who are ready to start our vacation, a fast check in process is a real bonus!The hotel lobby is beautiful with large fountains! A perfect family picture spot! The rooms are spacious and smell very fresh! Right when you walk in the door, you are meet with a very pleasant clean scent.All the restaurants are very good but out favorite is the 24hr Picabu! It offers something for the whole family morning, noon, and night! The staff there is very friendly and willing to make even the pickiest eater happy!! The large pool and water slide are a big hit for kids of all ages:) And of course, the easy access to all the parks is the icing on the cake! June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect hotel to visit Disney parks We come to this hotel every year because it is so close to Disney. You are able to walk to Epcot and Hollywood studios or take a boat. Very convenient. They offer a variety of restaurants and minutes away from Disney's Boardwalk. May 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kept charging my car So I stayed for two nights, I repeat TWO Nights for a total of $360. Why I got charged 6 separate charges totaling up too almost $1000 is beyond me. I was extremely upset. I also didn't get a room till 4 o'clock. I'm a Disney annual pass holder and stay at the all star every time I go and have never had an issue like this before. Now I'm back home waiting for ALL this money to be put on my card. Ohh and I should add that I only put one $150 charge to my room but when they approved my card again for another $180 after doing so I never room charged again. Shockingly still got two more $100 charges every day there. When I complain they said it was for the parking! Makes no sense. Other then the room readyness and the hotel taking all my money my stay was good but will never come back May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was extremely disappointed with my recent stay at the Dolphin Hotel. When we first arrived, we were told that we were being "upgraded" to a room with a view. When we arrived at our room, it did have a pool view (4202), but was extremely outdated (there wasn't even an extractor in the bathroom), smelled of mold and was smaller than any room we have ever had at the hotel. I didn't bother to complain, as it had taken over 30 minutes to get checked in and we were excited to get to the parks. We opted for the Green Room Program, and not once was the trash removed from the room. I understand not changing the sheets or towels, as that was part of the Green Service, but not taking out the trash for 3 days is just disgusting. I made various calls to Guest Services, which I was on hold to speak with a rep for at least 5 minutes at every attempt, about this but the trash was never removed. We had to leave the trash in the hallway daily, and then beg for plastic bags to replace them ourselves. Also, the 2 "free" waters you are suppose to receive every day only came when we called and requested them. I am not sure if it was that we opted to participate in the Green Service that the trash was left and the waters were nowhere to be found, but due to the horrible service, I would not recommend participating in the program. I usually do not bother placing negative comments or reviews, as it is not worth the time, but, at every step, the Dolphin disappointed me. Again, I was extremely disappointed in my experience and do NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!!! Beware! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by People who made my kids first time experience an awesome Katie Goncalves, from sales who helped me from the first day of my planning she was awesome she when beyond to make my boys first trip an awesome one! and Mike Ropiza who tooked care of us at the Cabana awesome service and Francis at check in with a great smile and attitude, from one sister propery to another another one you guys rock! thank you for such a great experience Katie, MIke and all May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... Had a special occassion with family, T.J. at the front desk must be especially commended for his assistance with making this an outstanding and memorable stay (sentimental trip). Room, amenities, simply everything was great, and that is why I continue for over 7 years to stay here each year... May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and location Our stay was fantastic from the start. Great service, luxurious and ample room for a family of four, sparkly clean. The best feature is the resort's proximity to Epcot. Our serene view of the fountains, lake and pool was relaxing after a day at the parks. Beautiful lobby and great restaurants. I've stayed here before many times and every type of view is great (pool view, Epcot resort view). Walt Disney World's Dolphin resort has become my go to place at Disney. By the way, the barbecue at Cabana Bar was delicious! May 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed Check in is 3:00 however rooms were not available until after 5:00 pm!!! Was told that just because check in is 3 does not mean your rooms will be ready. The room was too hot to sleep. Had temperature set to lowest setting at 65 and it was no lower than 75 degrees in the room. The restaurants on property are ridiculously expensive. 2 regular coffees (not good coffee) and two bagels (not able to be toasted) was over $16 at the Java place next to lobby. To get a breakfast sandwich and a coffee at the Mediterranean or picabu is close to $20! Valet parking is $25 per day! There is also a resort service charge of close to $30 each day added to your bill. Nickel and dime you should be its name. The only positive attribute is the location being close to Epcot but that is about it. Had high expectations but unfortunately will never go here again. May 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not Clean Hotel needs to be renovated and MOST DEFINITELY NEEDS MAJOR CLEANING!!! Room was not clean! Dead bugs on bathroom counter! Mold is corner over the bedroom. Called down to the front desk and asked for someone to come and clean room, That was never done! When mentioned at checkout still no one seemed concerned! Very disappointed in this hotel. Don't even bring up the fact you need to pay for parking and a resort fee! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arrival was messed up I arrived at 2:10pm and waited for 2hrs and 45 minutes for a room. I have stayed here multiple times over the years going back to when it first opened and I took my family here for a vacation. I could even understand a 30minute wait but this was ridiculous. I do not know if this was a work slow down by staff or what the issue was. Seemed very third world instead of Disney World. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL THIS HOTEL WAS BEAUTIFUL AND GREAT FUN AS WELL, WITH WONDERFUL RESTAURANTS, A CENTRAL LOCATION AND ALL THE AMENITIES. THE ROOMS WERE QUIET, VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WAS ACCOMODATING AND PLEASANT. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I really want to say "thank you" to both Jhourdan & Jessica (whom was being trained by Jhourdan) on the day of our checkout. They were so friendly, professional & helpful. Smiles and attitudes like theirs keep people like us coming back again and again. Thanks again! May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing By far the worst Starwood hotel I've stayed at, was surprised it was part if this chain. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has good features but Our room was average. Hotel had extras to do but didn't know about them. Till walking around the property. hated the fact we were going to a Disney hotel but had to pay for parking. $18. Plus tip? Really! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overview The staff were courteous the room comfortable, and clean The restaurant staff very well trained May 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:58:28.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2204, tr_2204
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 75 next>>