ウォルトディズニーワールドドルフィン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32830
  • フロリダ,
  • レイクブエナヴィスタ
  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2156 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing service I was disappointed in my stay. The hotel was similar in quality to the lower end disney resorts (very much like the Disney Coronado)--but much more expensive--and with no free airport shuttle. But, what disappointed me the most was the hotels refusal to allow me a 1 hour extension on check out time. I explained that I had a meeting presentation (our medical society meeting was at the hotel)--and the one hour extension would make things much easier on me. The refusal to offer even a minimal accommodation was frustrating--Actually, it is the only time I have ever been refused a one hour extension on check out time at any hotel I have ever stayed at. March 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Clear that the property needs renovation. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only a boat ride to Epcot & Hollywood Studios Great value for WDW area and location is only a boat ride to Epcot & Hollywood Studios. No car is needed to get around WDW. Rooms are clean and the hotel's service/staff met our expectations. Hotel had many food options for dining or snacking, all at various price points. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHECK IN FIASCO MY WIFE AND I VISITED YOUR HOTEL THIS PAST WEEKEND 25 YEARS AFTER WE TOOK OUR YOUNG KIDS TO DISNEYWORLD, THIS TIME WE TOOK MY ELDERLY BROTHER WHO IS AMBULATORY BUT HAS SPECIAL NEEDS AND NEEDS TO BE CLOSELY SUPERVISED. I AM A GOLD SPG MEMBER WHO PLANS TO TRAVEL EXTENSIVELY OVER THE NEXT 5 YEARS AND WAS VERY UPSET WHEN YOUR HOTEL DID NOT HAVE OUR REQUESTED SEPARATE ROOMS WITH KING SIZE BEDS NEAR TO EACH OTHER. THEY DID NOT HAVE TO BE ADJOINING ROOMS. WE ARRIVED AT 1:00 AND OUR 2 ROOMS WERE NOT READY SO WE WERE TOLD BY YOUR EMPLOYEE THAT HE WILL TRY TO EXPEDITE THE ROOM CLEANINGS AND WILL TEXT US WHEN READY. WE WENT TO DOWNTOWN DISNEY FOR LUNCH AND NEVER RECEIVED A TEXT SO WE CAME BACK AT 4:00 EXHAUSTED AND WANTED TO REST UP IN OUR ROOMS. WE WERE VERY UPSET WHEN WE WERE TOLD THE ROOMS WERE STILL NOT AVAILABLE FOR US EVEN AT 4:00. THE ONLY THING WE CAN GET THEN WERE TWO ROOMS ON THE SAME FLOOR BUT IN DIFFERENT WINGS. WE TOOK IT BECAUSE WE WERE TIRED AND DID NOT WANT TO CREATE A SCENE IN FRONT OF MY BROTHER WHO IS VERY SENSITIVE TO HIS SPECIAL NEEDS. WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DELAYED CHECKING IN AT ANY OF STARWOOD PROPERTIES ANYWHERE WE HAVE TRAVELED IN THE PAST. MY BROTHER ON THAT FIRST NIGHT HAD CLIMATE CONTROL PROBLEMS IN HIS ROOM WHICH HE COULD NOT FIX HIMSELF SO HE WAS UP ALL NIGHTAND VERY OVERWHELMED. WE WERE ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE HOTEL AND HE DID NOT WANT TO BOTHER US IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT AND DID NOT KNOW HE COULD CALL THE FRONT DESK. THIS WAS HIS FIRST REAL VACATION STAYING ALONE IN HIS OWN ROOM. NEEDLESS TO SAY THIS CREATED A BIG PROBLEM FOR OUR WEEKEND VACATION. EVEN THOUGH THE EMPLOYEE AND THE MANAGER WHO WE SPOKE TO WAS VERY NICE, THEY WERE NOT APOLOGETIC, AND BASICALLY TOLD US ALL THEY COULD DO IS JUST MAKE US WAIT WITHOUT EVEN A TIME FRAME ON WHEN OUR ROOMS WOULD BE READY. I AM AWAITING YOUR PROMPT RESPONSE BEFORE I CONTACT STARWOOD SPG CORPORATE AND LET THEM KNOW WHY WE ARE NOW COSIDERING MOVING OUR BUSINES TO ANOTHER COMPETITOR REWARDS PROGRAM. THIS WOULD BE UNFORTUNATE BECAUSE YOU HAVE A FANTASTIC SET UP WITH YOUR SISTER PROPERTY, THE SWAN, AND EXCEPT FOR THE CHECH IN FIASCO WE WOULD ALL COME BACK AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR HOTEL TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a winner I've stayed here every year for maybe 20 years. Almost like coming home again. Bravo. Can't say enough. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Dolphin Hotel - My Favorite This was our 9th stay at the Dolphin. I can think of no other hotel that provides me with the relaxing and "magical" experience that the Dolphin provides. Compared to other Disney area hotels (i.e. Yacht and Beach Club, Boardwalk), it offers the same great location, at a much more reasonable price. Plus, it is a great hotel - period! I've provided more details on Trip Advisor. My thanks to Starwood and the entire staff at the Dolphin for providing my wife and I with such a wonderful place to stay, and to look forward to in the future! Thanks again! Ken Brenner February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was super helpful The hotel is comfortable, roomy, beds are comfortable (and I'm picky), and the entire staff was superb. The location cannot be beat! The pools and beach were beautiful. When you book your room at this hotel, note that some rooms have balconies and some don't. Make a request or be sure to pick a room with a balcony/patio if you want one. We loved the Dolphin and will be back again! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Comfort, Beauty, Fine Dining! We are Disney World Florida resident passholders, we visit frequently and have stayed in almost every Disney Resort. This was our fist time at the Swan/Dolphin, and it exceeded our expectations! The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable, the hotel lobbies and grounds are gorgeous, and the restaurants are outstanding!! The bed was the most comfortable we have ever experienced in a hotel anywhere! The location is perfect, since you can walk to the Boardwalk for nightlife and more excellent restaurants, and taking the boat to Epcot and Hollywood studios is so convenient and pleasant. We are already planning out next trip to the Swan/Dolphin! January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and dated Hotel needs a revamp. It was like stepping back into the '80's. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Home We visit the Dolphin at least 5x a yr & have acquired many friends that are like family January 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by going down hill gold membership means nothing at this hotel anymore. My family has been going to this hotel since the second week it was open god knows how many night we have been their and not to say how much money. Its pretty bad when you have a favorite room number and try to get it when we can but just seams the the front desk just doesn't care anymore. If it wasn't for Gayle Adams we would have quit coming there a long time ago. Shes always helpful if you can get someone at the front desk to get her. Probably wont be back in till there are some changes. June of 1980 is a long time for loyalty doesn't someone think or maybe not. I hope someone learns from this customer January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Employees make a Great Hotel I have been raving to my friends about the fantastic experience I had at your hotel. I have to say it would never have been my first choice except the rate was good and your proximity to ESPN Wide World of Sports. As I arrived I was greeted by a very nice valet who let me leave my car while I checked in to take it later to self park. Every employee I encountered was genuinely wonderful and warm from the valet, front desk, Lamont's Boutique, room service, bar tender, and Kimono's Restaurant. I was actually surprised about the quality of the food - delicious! Even the room service food was hot and fresh. I will stay at your hotel again next year for the UCA Cheerleading event at ESPN Wide World of Sports. Thank you. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Beautiful facility, a bit overpriced but convenient. Overall good service but nothing special. Some staff member was knocking at the doors on a Sunday at 9 am, this should never happen. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Fantastic! I stayed at this property from Saturday January 10th until Friday January 16th. This was my second stay at the property and I chose this location based on my previous experience. This trip was a first couples vacation for my boyfriend and I and this hotel blew away my expectations!! The property inside and out were always clean and smelled great. The different restaurants all have wonderful meals! We especially enjoy eating at The Fountain! It's so close to Disney's Boardwalk we walked there every night! We did shopping and grabbed some pina coladas from Joe's Margaritas. Don't miss out on the mini golf course! A fun 18 hole course that we really loved! It's a great activity for any age. I thank the entire staff for making this experience so wonderful for us. We are already planning our trip back!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best It Could Be! Stayed at the Swan same week last year. Very impressed. This year tried the Dolphin and again very impressed. Very clean and so much to offer from dining to swimming. Pools were great and although there were many folks using them, it did not seem crowded. Christmas/New Year week is busy, but the Dolphin makes it seem that you are secluded. Oh and seriously....complimentary umbrellas on a rainy day! Great hotel with transportation options and a great location. Planning next year's stay already. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Week Stay We have stayed at the Dolphin three times (all during a school vacation period: Christmas week and February vacation) and the hotel provides everything you could want for a hotel within walking distance to Disney that is not Disney.I stayed here the first time because of the outdoor lap pool. I love to swim laps and both the Swan and Dolphin have two 33 yard lap pools that are kept at a cool temp so only real swimmers use them. (http://athleticmindedtraveler.com/blog/2007-top-10-hotel-lap-pools-in-north-america) The pools are perfect for swimming laps and the grotto pool with waterfall and slide is at least 10 degrees warmer and perfect for kids. The hotels are set up in a nice complex that makes moving between them easy. There are a number of very good restaurants, especially Il Mulino and the Fountain and very good coffee bars. Every room is comfortable and clean with a mini fridge and very comfortable beds. The staff is extremely helpful and kind. I had one small problem this trip with a voucher and the head of Guest Services, Richard Price, who happened to answer the phone when I called about the issue took care of it immediately. Mr. Price was very responsive and professional but also very friendly and warm. He genuinely seemed happy to be able to help me. I was very impressed. We also had a minor issue with the TV the first night and a technician came within 5 minutes and replaced the TV.He was extremely professional and courteous. I am very impressed with the level of service and effort the staff at this hotel puts into making guests happy. This was during a very busy time which makes the experience even more impressive. We definitely plan to return. Green Features: Excellent make a green choice program with $5/day voucher for skipping complete room cleaning. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Experience This is our second annual trip and stay at the Dolphin. Our stay was exceptional, and there is not one thing that we would want to change. The Dolphin significantly enhances the Disney visit. We can't wait for our next stay. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wondeful Time at the Dolphin We just stayed at the Walt Disney World Dolphin for 6 nights, 11/30 through 12/6. We really enjoyed the hotel. It is whimsical without being over the top in theming. We had a balcony room from which we could see the boat dock, the walkway to the Swan, and the Tower of Terror and Mickey hat as well. The hotel was decorated for the holidays, and we loved the light show with music on the walkway. Our room was so comfortable and spotless, and housekeeping did a wonderful job. All of the hotel employees were great. We also love the food options at the Dolphin. The location is perfect - an easy boat ride to Epcot and the Studios, and the boats were very frequent. It was our 3rd stay at the Dolphin, and we will be back! December 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what it used to be The hotel has not been changed in over 20 years. Bathrooms are horrible. The room I stayed in looked like a old motel. Lighting very bad. Woke up in middle of night to shower in other room. Sounded like it was in my room. Very disappointed. I don't know why there is resort service pkg. not worth it . December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and helpful We found the hotel to be relaxing for a family holiday. All staff were helpful and knowledgeable to help us or were able to get the information. We were able to easily spend time relaxing by the pool or site seeing. Hotel offered many activities for our family. December 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Good and the Bad We stayed in 2 different rooms during this trip - both suites. Both of the beds in the first rooms were lumpy and sloped to the middle. In addition, the lighting was so limited it was difficult to read a paper unless it was midday, the sun was out and you sat near a window. We changed rooms and it made a huge difference. The second room was much better in both regards - comfy bed and lighting. It is a shame they would let any room fall into such condition as the first one. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issue after issue after issue.... Upon early arrival, the hotel couldn't accomodate an early check in request or room type. Was promised a roll away bed that never arrived. Ordered room service two nights and each time the order was incorrect in many ways. Room was freezing and couldn't be altered via thermostat. Loud banging noises from the heater once it started to work. Called for bags to rush to airport and they were not ready as promised. Blase attitude from every staff person we encountered. And so forth and so on. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice Being local resident's we find the Dolphin Hotel fills all our expectations for a great place to unwind. The Hotel staff and the Restaurants to be all we expect and more. We would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to anyone and we have done so and will continue to do so. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I would stay here again for a Disney trip, hotel was beautiful and it was a great location to travel to all parks with use of boat shuttle and bus shuttle. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as advertized or expected Was disappointed in not having the room we reserved available upon arrival. Was more disappointed with plumbing issues (water pressure while showering) and then a broader plumbing issue affecting toilets on one night of our stay. Customer service was not satisfactory and I would not recommend this hotel, despite its proximity to the parks. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location for going to Epcot and Hollywood studies December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort like home The accommodations are great and the location is PERFECT for family fun December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disney Location My family of 3 stayed at this property for our Thanksgiving Disney vacation. Desk staff were very helpful and accomodating with all of our needs. We didn't utilize housekeeping services as we chose to paricipate in the Green Choice program. Had minor issues with not receiving our alloted coffee/tea/water daily but guest services responded promptly when this was brought to their attention. The location of this hotel was the big draw for us and it did not disappoint. HS and Epcot are easily accessed by walking or by short Disney boat rides. Disney bus takes you to the other 2 parks. All in all, the service and location are what would bring us back. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff The staff was excellent, very friendly. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. There was a noise issue, I reported prior to trying to go to bed. Front desk was going to check on it. Not sure if they did or not, if they did, the problem was not fixed. Was at least compensated by having my rooms rate reduced. November 29, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:45:42.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2156, tr_2156
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 73 next>>