客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimono's Restaurant Staff Great and friendly staff at the restaurant at the Swan. Tina was very helpful and friendly after a very long day at an all day seminar at the Dolphin. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced Tourist/Conference Complex Massive Disney Epcot-adjacent hotel complex that offers an impressive pool complex, but also feels pretty dated when it comes to the room and the building itself. Expect to be nickled and dimed (re: resort and parking fees) on top of what is already an overpriced room in a sea of options in the Orlando area. Hotel is also strangely laid out, so also expect to get lost a few times. On a positive note, we were upgraded to a room on a higher floor with a balcony due to Starwood status but noise level (construction?) was still a major issue, as was the towel rack that fell off the wall on the first day and was never fixed. Expect to have major trouble getting the front desk and especially the valet counter on the phone. I think this points to the massive amount of rooms in the hotel, with inadequate staff to handle the load. Overall, you can do better for the cost inside or out of the Disney compound. May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for relaxation and convenience; needs updating Stayed at the Dolphin 6 times now. One problem this time detailed below. We mostly hang around the resort, since our children are now grown adults. We discovered that we no longer need to pay for the expensive Disney hotel prices that don't offer nearly as much as the Dolphin. Experienced one issue this time: Pool now has extremely loud music playing most of the day--so loud that we were unable to hear each other speak, difficult to read etc. Asked if music can be turned down - gentleman said not really. Pool no longer relaxing & did not meet our needs. We had to leave the pool due to the music. Also, pool was closed for over 2 hours on 4/30/16 "for maintenance." May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay! Not sure where some of the other guest reviews stayed but it was not the Dolphin that we experienced. Our room was as good or/and better than a lot of other brands we have stayed at. We will be back when we visit Disney. Our room was fresh and clean. Tastefully decorated. We did have moderate elevator noise but not enough to keep us up. April 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Not usually one to criticize a hotel. Especially a Starwood property. This is my first truly underwhelming SPG experience ever. Long time Gold member and that's the only reason this stay hasn't tainted my brand perception. Not up to Starwood standards and certainly nowhere near category 4 property. We left after one night and made other arrangements (non spg). Staff is average. Rooms are small, old, smelly, and dirty. Just nasty all around. Spg should know and do much better. April 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards I am a long time SPG member (gold). I stayed at this resort for three nights with my husband and two children. Although the grounds are immaculate, our room was tired and dumpy. The bathroom was tiny. The sink did not drain correctly, and the toilet ran when flushed. The hotel itself is massive and the layout is illogical. We ordered room service one night to be delivered for breakfast the next morning and they lost our order overnight (they did credit us $50 for their mistake). Housekeeping knocked on our door one morning at an early 7:45 to see if they could make up the room. The hotel was loud, both in the hallways and between rooms. We downloaded a white noise app so we could sleep. Other guests left garbage outside their rooms regularly (pizza boxes, a large bag of cheetos), that then sat for hours. We requested a late check out when booking, and we were only given 1:00pm. That day, they seemed to be upgrading rooms, and there were beds, boxsprings, furniture, and rolled up synthetic smelling carpets outside our room. At a hotel this size, they should really close off the entire floor to perform upgrades. Wouldn't stay here again. April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar experience for a dull hotel The hotel itself was outdated and need some TLC. The hotel really caters to families and those tourists attending Disneyworld. I came for a business trip and my airlines lost my luggage. The only store on premise with decent clothes was seriously lacking "professional attire" in stock. Customer service was mediocre and my experience was less than amazing. I travel about 15-25 times per year for work purposes and this particular stay was less than exceptional. Also if you leave behind an item, expect to pay ridiculous shipping fees. It isn't even worth it to ship home my left behind items due to price gauging. April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting The hotel room was a room with two double beds. The room was fairly small and the bathroom was tiny. There was myself and a co-worker sharing a room. We had to turn sideways to get into the bathroom to shut the door, and we're relatively small people. The toilet had a rusted hole on the top of the tank. The shower floor was dirty and the bathroom in general just needed to be updated. We attended a conference from Monday - Wednesday. The food options were slim given our timing, and the meals that were provided we not anything more than fruit and pastries, or a salad. April 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Confusion about electric vehicle charging I called ahead to confirm that the resort had a charging station for my electric vehicle and was told by guest services that there was a charging station at the front of the hotel. I arrived needing a charge. When I asked the Valet where the station was I was directed to a regular electrical outlet and was asked for an extension cord! This way of charging is NOT comparable to a charging station in ANY way. Then I was told by Valet that all the theme parks had charging stations near the handicap parking. Not so. Only Epcot has 4 stations and those are first come first served. The EV owners park their cars there all day even after they are charged up. No system in place to provide turnover. I am extremely disappointed that Sheraton/DISNEY is so inept at providing the correct information about charging opportunities at the resort. The right information would have saved me HOURS of stress trying to find a charging station. I ended up driving an additional 60 miles out of my way to charge. This could have been prevented had the guest services cast member told me there was no station at the resort. No offer of restitution was made when I complained at the front desk. :( April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip of a Lifetime The location of this resort is perfect, it’s a Starwood hotel and still gets the benefits of Magic Hours in the Disney parks. I cannot say enough about the level of customer service we experienced with our stay at the Dolphin. It started months before check-in when I needed help to ensure the five rooms we were booking would be close together with balcony views. And did they deliver! Our rooms had amazing views. Some of us saw the Epcot fireworks and others had a view of the Hollywood Studio fireworks. On the nights that the fireworks were at different times, we got to catch both shows in our PJs with milk and cookies. They also helped ensure our room reservations had the detail needed to link properly to our FastPass+ 60 days in advance, for our party of 15 people. When we arrived to check in, it started “snowing” in the lobby around the floor to ceiling Christmas tree (I’m posting this a few months late) and there was a train with Frozen dolls circling the tree. Needless to say the kids lost their minds! We made a beeline for the pool grotto and relaxed before our days at the parks began. The restaurants in the hotel offer something for everyone. The adults enjoyed Blue Zoo and Shula’s while the kids loved the grab & go at Picabu and eating poolside. The kids club is also fantastic and a nice way for the adults to get some downtime. Several of us also enjoyed the Mandarin Spa. It was the perfect way to ease sore muscles from miles of walking in the parks. Had a bottle of Champaign delivered to sip pre-massage. For a family trip to Disney, this place is the perfect basecamp. Thanks to Cristina, Kye and all the staff at the Dolphin for the trip of a lifetime. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Really enjoy this hotel. Great location and the renovated rooms are beautiful. Can't wait until it is all completed. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Magic! Had a great experience staying at the Dolphin. From check in, our room, the great food and drinks to check out was exceptional. Can't wait until our next visit! March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I am thrilled with my decision to stay here during my trip to Disney World. The location is fantastic. Being able to hop aboard a complimentary bus or water taxi to get to various theme parks is very convenient. You can even walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Brunch is top notch. Yes, the property and rooms are dated. But it wasn't so bad that it negatively impacted my stay. I would come back. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Rush In a Rush? Check into this place. Traditional room big enough for my husband and 2 sons. Comfortable beds, message shower, located ideal for access to Boardwalk, Epcot Botanical Gardens & more. Stay at the Dolphin and party at the Swan. Play ping pong, corn hole, swim, hot tub and dance to the music with the Dolphin night lights. Enjoy a magarita pool side, ice cream from the parlor and feel the Resort style you, we all deserve! Only negative is Parking $18 self / $22 Valle per day was not expected. Lobby check in easy, fast & friendly. Concierge Desk host joked with us and Check Staff welcomed us with smiles. Rid the Rush with this Resort! March 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Power outage no notice a head of time The hotel cut the power and air conditioning with only arrival notice. As a life time platinum member I believe I am entitled to some Starwood points. The front desk refused although people I met said they were given points March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at the WDW Dolphin The WDW Dolphin is a great hotel. The staff are very friendly and they actually care about you. I arrived late because of delays on my end and checked in with Jeremy at the front desk. I booked a room with a king bed and Jeremy had to confirm if the room was ready for check in. I told Jeremy if the king bed is not available, I'll just take a queen instead because I didn't want to hold up the guest check in line, the hotel was really busy that weekend. Jeremy went above and above, he asked me if a double will be okay and he upgraded my room to have a view of the EPCOT firework show. Thank you for that, I really appreciate it. The Dolphin hotel is a very beautiful hotel. One complaint I have is my room had a moldy smell. The carpet smelled like someone just cleaned it with water and it had a nasty odor. Imagine a wet towel on the floor for a few days, that was the smell in my room. Will I stay at the Dolphin again in the future? Yes. It was a great experience. March 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really let down... Cleaning standard have slipped big time!!! This is my third time staying at this property. The first room I was given had dirty towels hanging in the bathroom. They moved me to a second room and it was filthy. I think (hope) that's it was just ice cream smeared down the nightstand and thankfully the lens that was broken above my sink making torn drywall and pipes visible didn't fall and bring me anymore surprises!!! I am not a picky traveller but this was disgusting. Definitely not a normal Starwood property!!! I will not be back!!! March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent facilities Counter staff were very professional and efficient. Romm was very nice February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This is the best hotel for Dinsey's Epcot. February 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncaring and Filthy Dolphin Hotel at Disney World was a total mess. The staff checked me into room 4036 overlooking the garbage sorting area. No view just the stench and garbage. I went down to the desk and asked to be moved (remember this is a vacation). they moved me to room 4045 and charged $100 for doing so (this room had not had its tub cleaned). The staff could of cared less about their guests. In fact your are only something to get through until quitting time. The Hotel is quite shabby. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for Disney visit Our room was one that had a balcony which was a nice feature. We came for a Disney trip and loved being so close to Epcot that we could walk home from there in the evening, and the other times we took the boat shuttle. They have bus shuttles to all the other Disney parks and you have access to the extra Magic Hours like the regular Disney properties have. Take advantage of the extra hours, because even though it was a holiday weekend, going early makes all the difference. They have a beautiful pool here also if you need a Disney break. The front desk staff was very nice and the rooms are clean, good size and nice too. January 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long in the tooth This hotel was probably great in the 80's - but it is showing it's age, and the high traffic of visitors. Colors are dated, rooms are in need of an update, and the bed was so bad, I actually had problems moving until I finally slept in my own bed. January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property, bad customer service and hotel services We have stayed at the Swan and Dolphin numerous times over the years. We are loyal Starwood members. Lets start wit the good, very nice hotel, clean room, and all the perks of Disney Transportation. Lets get to the bad; This may say Disney Swan and Dophn but by no means do not expect Disney customer service. The front desk people were by far the rudest I have ever encountered. Neither my wife nor I were greeted nicely or even recognized as SPG members. Their staff definitely need to be trained by Disney to realize what good customer service is. The resort Fee of over $25 with taxes for internet that would not stay connected and when it did was very very slow, to the point it was not worth even trying to stay online. The television service was equally as bad. Despite listing numerous channels they would come in blurry then the no signal on the TV would appear. This has been a problem for at least 4 years as this is the third time we have stayed there using our points in 4 years and it has always been a problem. Getting back from the parks late at nigh and wanting to unwind to have barely any TV or internet was very disappointing and calling maintenance at midnight was not an option. If they wish to be a high end hotel they need to step up up their game. Train their front staff with good customer service skills and update their internet and tv amenities. So for over $75 all I got for my resort fees were 6 bottles of water. Feel like my I wasted 30,000 SPG points. Extremely disappointed. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Such a let down I have never been so dissapointed with a hotel. We typically stay at The Shades of Green, but since we have been Starwood members, we are trying yo utilize Statwood properties. Check in took almost an hour, only to find out our room wasn't ready- so we had to wait another 1 1/2 to get our room - ( it was like 5:15 when they called us)- then there was just a million excuses as to why it was t ready- then the room was musty, shower had some rust or something very unattractive in the corner- stained tub, and finger printed windows. The pool slide closed at 5:00, so the kids didn't get to use it- and bar and restraraunt prices were quite inflated. Lastly ferries to Epcot seemed to be fat and few between, got down to get to Epcot early ( 7:30) and the ferry didn't arrive until 8:00- seems weird for park opening to not have more scheduled pick ups -There was no personal attention, no thank you, no recognition of our celebration- just an overall disappointment! January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel Evrything was perfect. We had a room at the Dolphin, it looked like it was brand new and had great amenities. I found the location very central to anything. Of course all of Disney is at your doorstep, but once I would put a restaurant or other attraction into my phone gps, it seemed like everything was under 4 miles away. Very easy to navigate and that is what I want when visiting in Orlando. The staff was happy and always willing to help. January 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I booked 7 rooms for my family and there were major problems with 5 of them. Red ants, roaches and water bugs. The rooms smelled like smoke, some like water mold. The staff took forever to respond. I requested a manager twice and never got to speak to one. It should NOT be a Starwoods hotel January 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed with Walt Disney World Dolphin Very disappointed with this hotel. My reservation is 12/30/15-01/04/2016 and redeem points .And this time I go to walt disney to celebrate my baby birthday.When I drive to Orlando we had a car accident on 12/30/15. So We may miss our first night. I called hotels and I told them they can charge me the points and the resort fee,but please keep my room. They make sure they will keep my room and I can check in anytime on 12/31/15. although We are very tired to deal with our accident ,But We think we can arrived the hotel and have a rest. We do not want to stop our travel, We bought earliest air Ticket to Orlando. But when We arrived the hotel.they told me my room is unavailable. We need to wait until the someone check-out. We wait in the lobby for almost 4 hours.There is no place i can feed my baby,and no place my baby can sleep. I am Very disappointed with Walt Disney World Dolphin. December 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I LOVE coming to Disney World!! My family has been visiting for 26 years. We usually stay at a Disney owned and operated hotel, The Boardwalk being our favorite, but this trip there were no rooms available. We decided that this would be the next best thing, after all, it's walking distance to two of the parks! From the time I arrived, I knew my trip wasn't what I was use to. The people checking me in were not very happy, no smiles and made me feel as if I was bothering them. I preceded to my room and, I have to say the room was not what I expected. I opened the curtains only to find that my 'standard view' looked over the trash area of dumpsters, large trash bins and the loading areas full of semi trucks. Looking at this garbage and also a rooftop that also had trash, put me to tears.(Literally) I know that most people don't spend much time in their rooms, but this was ridiculous. I took pictures, and I hope that I will be able to post them somewhere, so others can see. This trip was my last trip to Disney World with my son, just family, before he gets married this summer. We stayed in room 7040. Next trip, if I can't stay in a Disney Hotel, then we are not going! December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Guest relations Guest services sent an email several days before arrival. I contacted them after reading some negative reviews to be sure our room would be fresh & clean. Shelby & Lillian (also Greg) made sure our stay was perfect. They asked if it was a special occasion (24th anniversary) and we received some very nice gifts. Our room (9027) had a balcony & EPCOT view and it was better than a suite upgrade for the two of us. Great shower, very clean room, yet we were told it had not been renovated. The traffic & parking at Disney is a nightmare. Stay at Dolphin/Swan to avoid the bus/using your car while enjoying EPCOT/Movie Studios. Shula's Steak House is wonderful for a very high class dining experience & avoiding the crowds. Dolphin is a convention hotel so be aware. The Swan does not have the convention rooms. December 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is this going downhill? I've stayed at the Dolphin six times since 2010. It has always been my favorite hotel at WDW, and has been a reasonable deal for the price. It is in a fantastic location where you can walk to EPCOT, Hollywood Studios, and the Boardwalk. I love the cabana bar by the pool and their food. And the Fresh restaurant has the best morning buffet. I love going there. But this last time, I checked into a room that was musty and smoky. Someone must have been smoking there, and the humidity must be too high because it smelled damp in the hallways and the room. I moved from the 9th floor to the 6th and that room was better. It wasn't smoky. But there was still a slight musty dampness in the air. I noticed the exhaust vent in the bathroom was not working. You should be able to hold a square of toilet tissue up to it and have it stay in place, but there was no air exhaust at all. After every shower the room was even damper. So I was very disappointed with the room condition. For over $300 a night, the room should be clean and dry and not smelly. I hope I just had a bad room and that most are what I remember from before. Oh- They sent me an email to ask my satisfaction during my stay. I responded with this information and no one ever contacted me about it December 2, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T12:51:10.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2274, tr_2274
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>