Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 570 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by club lounge..lol I was forced to stay overnight after missing a connecting flight from Atlanta. Positives include the convenience to the airport with a free shuttle and........the public area looks beautiful. I wasn't there for more than 8 hours so I didn't explore much. But the stay got off to a great start when I was assigned a room that had not been touched since the guests left. This was around 11:00 pm. Never seen that happen nor should it ever happen. What if another guest was still in the room? I did get assigned a room right away and miraculously that one was cleaned. Due to this "inconvenience" I was assigned a club level room. This sounded good, I was starving after a day of travel and just wanted a snack which I was told were "available 24/7." The lounge was completely empty and quite frankly trashed. I assume the same people responsible for cleaning room 901 also cleaned the lounge. Not to mention the attendant (after learning that I'd have to leave the hotel at 6 am) stated that the club level would be a nice option due to their breakfast..........which is offered starting at 6:30 am. Looking back it's probably best I didn't wait around for it. I think if I get stranded in Atlanta airport again I'll choose to sleep in the terminal. I did enjoy the Showtime, though. Really made it worth it April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience!!! Spring Break 2016!!! We had a great stay at the Sheraton. Everything was wonderful! The front desk staff was excellent and had great advice on places to go around the city. My kids were on Spring Break and this location was perfect to catch the Marta downtown to all the museums and attractions. Rooms and hotel were very clean and the restaurant had great food as well as good service. I would definitely stay here again. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very nice and accomdating. March 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miss Barbara, Housekeeping Supervisor This review is for Miss Barbara, who I learned is the Housekeeping Supervisor for your hotel. We had a disabled person in the group and had been waiting for 20 minutes for an elevator on the 5th floor. She brought us to the service elevator and escorted us out. She was so kind, polite, and helpful. She was compassionate yet professional. I was extremely impressed with Miss Barbara. She is the example for what should be the standard. I appreciated her willingness to accommodate us without making us feel like we were a bother. March 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad for an airport hotel They have at long last increased the breakfast in the lounge to 10.30am. Much better than the 9am it used to be. Place is dirty, my room 1203's door is covered in a thick layer of dust and dirt. March 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never come back I recently stayed for four nights at the Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel to attend a conference, and to say that the hotel was a disappointment sadly does not go far enough. I do not even know where to begin, so I will list my experiences in no particular order. Hotel Safe - Not having a room safe is not a huge problem, but for goodness sake, know how to open the safety deposit boxes in the lobby. I needed to have some valuables kept in a safe place during my stay, and because no room safes are provided, there is a safety deposit box available in the lobby. However, when I went to use it, it took nearly 20 minutes to have someone find the keys and go through each one of them before I gave up and decided to just keep my valuables with me throughout the duration of my stay. The safety deposit boxes moreover looked old and dirty, not a place where one would feel comfortable leaving something of value. Restaurant Service - I ate at the restaurant on two occasions. On the first occasion, the waiter was rude and altogether inattentive. When we first were seated, the waiter asked what we would like to drink to which we both asked for hot water. He returned with iced water. Then, when the waiter came by to take our order, my father happened to have needed to take a call. The waiter asked, “Can I take your order?” to which my father politely said, “Yes,” needing just a few seconds to review the menu (while on the phone). After about 3 seconds, the waiter waived his arms in frustration because my father didn’t have his order ready and simply walked away without even asking if I needed anything or to simply say “Please take your time…I will come back.” When he did return to take our order, we politely asked if we could have hot water. And FORTY minutes later, with still no hot water and no food, we simply had to leave. Meeting Room Temperature - I was attending a conference that was also held at the hotel. Despite several complaints from numerous people, the hotel was not able to fix the room temperature. People were in blankets throughout the convention. The thermostat was set to 70 but the temperature gauge of the room said 55. This was the case for most of the 3-day event. Maid Service - On the third day of my stay, I returned to my room at about 4:00 PM to find that the room had not yet been made. I politely called the front desk to follow up, to which the personnel said that someone would be sent up. I waited until 5:00 PM and then called again. The same person said that she had just put in the order to have someone sent up to which I said please make sure the room is made as I will be leaving for dinner soon. She said she would personally make sure it was done. I returned at 9:30 PM to find the room was still not made. I called the front desk again, and there was no answer. I had to call SPG Customer Service to finally get someone from the hotel to speak to me. They offered to send a maid, but since I was too tired and frustrated with the situation, I said that I would prefer to sleep. Around 20 minutes later, a maid knocked on my door ready to clean the room. Politely, I told her that it wasn’t necessary as I would prefer to sleep. She kindly offered me towels, etc. and apologized for disturbing me as she had been instructed to come to the room. Overall Feel - Lastly, the hotel just seems like it is old and dirty and in a terribly inconvenient location (other than its proximity to the airport). The only other nearby food establishment besides the hotel’s restaurant is a Ruby Tuesday across the street. The Ruby Tuesday made this hotel look like a 5-star place. I walked in to the restaurant and the smell alone forced me to walk out. In fairness to the hotel, they were apologetic regarding my experience and offered a few things to compensate for their shortcomings. I would like to point out one person who was especially gracious: Dedo. Dedo was an extremely kind and gracious person who seemed to sincerely regret that I had to endure these things. March 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was one nice man that was great There was only one nice man that was great. He worked the front desk and sorry I can't remember his name but he is from Jamaica. I had black bugs and orange splatter all over the walls in my original room. They were not lady bugs. The housekeep supervisor came in and washed the walls and picked up all the bugs. I was offered to move and we did. However, a friend of mine checked in a little later and was offered a discount on her room because of lady bugs. I am not one to make an issue but the room was horrible and I was very disgusted. Until I went downstairs and spoke to the one nice man in the whole hotel, he finally comp my room for one night. The restaurant was not equipped to be opened for the amount of people that was there for the dance competition. 3 workers in the whole entire restaurant. We never were asked what type of drink we wanted, they just gave us water. It took over 2 hours for food and we had little children with us. This pretty much happened overtime we were there until the last night when the dancers left. We finally had good service. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The hotel was amazing. Customer was beyond my expectations. Everyone from the bell man to the front desk to the workers in the lounge went above and beyond by far my best stay in a hotel. March 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Multitude of Issues For a 3.5 star hotel, this hotel is comparable to a 1 or 2 star hotel. 1-A very noisy HVAC unit that started and turned off about every 15 minutes. I had to place pillow over my ears to sleep. 2-Ants in the shower stall and by the sink. It was 30 degrees at night how can you have ants now? 3-Internet would not work at night or the next day. Kept getting error message about trying again. You were quick to charge when I tried the "premium" service which also did not work but charged. The desk clerk was nice enough to eliminate that charge. 4-Indoor pool was too cold. My very active 5 year old grandson could only stand about 20 minutes before shivering uncontrollably. 5- Upon entering hotel front desk clerk and another staff member proceeded to carry on a conversation with my party and another one just waiting. Signed, Extremely disappointed! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I enjoyed my stay at your hotel the service was great i needed some things and i called guest services and Lawanda answered and she was very professional and very polite had great customer service she made sure i received everything i requested everyone was very helpful i would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Thank You Lawanda you rock. February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has great staff and in good location I was displaced from my home to do water/mold damage and the staff made my staff comfortable and turned an unfortunate situation into one that was more tolerable. My deep gratitude go out to Vicki, LaSonja, Albert, Mariama, , Michael and Bethany on the front desk. Almaz, Tyrone & Chauncy in Club Lounge, Opel, Bellman and LaKeith in house keeping. They really made my stay a very pleasant one. February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Some Hot Water Would Have Been Nice As I write this, I'm waiting for the manager to call me, but I'm not holding my breath. When I tried to take a shower this morning, I could not get any hot water, I got lukewarm at best. I called Guest Services and they quickly sent somebody from Engineering. He checked a few things, then let me know that "they are working on the chillers, it should be OK in 15 minutes." Since I had some business calls to attend to, it was another 2 hours before I could try the shower again. No hot water still. Add on top of this that I reserved a Club Room (11th and 12th floor) and I was put on the 8th floor, and my keycard wouldn't get me in the Club Lounge at first. I've never had this poor an experience at a Starwood property, and I'd imagine I'd have been better off elsewhere. January 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I am writing a review because I received horrible service and my stay was even worse. First, the Front Desk Clerk was very rude. He wasn't being professional at all. He did not inform us that their was a bike event there, nor did he tell us about the parking, internet information, or where the elevators were to get to our room. They could not control the bike group. The people from the bike group/event took over the whole entire hotel. They were smoking weed inside the hotel in the hallways and out front of the hotel. The smoking was so bad that it was coming into my room. They had music blasting throughout the hotel all night long. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always A Great Stay! Always a pleasure to stay here before my early morning flights. The staff is friendly and well trained and the hotel is always spotless. The rates are cheap whether paying cash or using Star Points. I love this Sheraton! January 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of accountabilty When you have no hot water in the hotel. You need to own it and be proactive, not ignore it and brush it away/ December 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a facelift and staff sluggish Hotel needs a facelift. Decor is quite dated and old. Room is ok. Service is poor and very slow. Food is substandard. December 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dec 4 stay The garage was closed for renovation, but the room needed the work much more than the garage did. The room we had smelled musty. My spouse thought it was actually a smoking room. The vent in the bathroom had mold/mildew on it and there was a bar of soap from a previous guest left in the shower. The carpet looked (and smelled) like it was the original from when the hotel opened. We were there for our company Christmas Party (food and staff were fabulous!), but we will definitely not be stayng there if the party is held there next year. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Vicky at the Front desk is very helpful. She takes very good care of my family's needs. Because of the service, we will come back. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff very friendly very welcoming! I loved my stay here I was greeted with a warm sincere welcome every question I needed answered was answered completely . Nora and Mariama at the front desk were the best I'll be looking forward to staying again when I'm back in Atlanta keep up the good work and Thanx for everything! November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some dirty in the room I stayed at this hotel for one night. I really liked the employees at the front desk. They provided me an excellent customer service. My complains are about the room, that had gum on my bed, few pillows had a yellow stain on the covers, and also the guests above me that night were way too loud and I couldn't sleep well. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access to local attractions. My stay was wonderful. The Sheraton team is always friendly and go above and beyond to ensure the expectations are met. Michael, Nora are amazing they both facilitated requests and always did it with a smile. Thanks again. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay and outstanding service Fantastic stay with an amazing team. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure my stay out perfect. Perfect location to get in and out of the Atlanta Airport quickly and had a great dinner. November 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I was greeted by Michael T at front desk; he was very professional and friendly. Nice to be greeted with a smile after a long trip. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Close to airport. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff and Room was Great The check in with Vicki and another young lady at the front was great everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. My room was very nice and clean. Highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends. October 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Zachary at the Front Desk was very helpful and cordial. Would not recommend this hotel at this time. In need of renovation. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent friendly staff! Every hotel employee I encountered was incredibly helpful and friendly. The specialty chicken wings "Thad..." prepared were amazing, and I typically never eat wings! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I couldn't ask for a more caring staff than Ms Nora and her staff at this location at Sullivan Road in Atlanta ga. Friendly, caring , professional and very helpful. Thanks a bunch guys for making my stay very easy . :) September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I was stuck in East coast weather last Thursday and did not arrive into Atlanta until 1:15 am Friday morning. When I called the hotel from the airport, they told me that all of their rooms were sold out. I proceeded on the hotel shuttle anyway and arrived at the hotel by 2 am. Once again I was told the hotel was sold out but Bryant asked if I was willing to wait to find out if there would be available rooms. By 2:35 Bryant provided me a room and I did not have to sleep at the airport. Outstanding customer service! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Everyone was nice n the hotel was clean n peaceful.... August 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ready for an Update First, let me say that the front desk staff and maid were extremely pleasant. I usually stay at SPG but the condition of my room was rough. My leather headboard had a slash in it and the furniture was very worn. The room was clean but the fixtures were ready to be replaced. August 14, 2015
  • 2016-06-23 T12:17:57.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>