Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Help The room was nice and dinning was great. The shuttle service is something that is a little scattered, whatch out when you get billed for the room I got billed two different amounts for the same night. I have tried to get it resolved but after four calls (having to leave messages every time) you can't get a return call to straighten it out. August 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two Noisey Rooms Check in was weird. Didn't realize if you paid with a debit card an extra $40 is held on the card. Let's see how long I have to wait for my credit and since we had two rooms that is $80. The first room (603) picked up all the noise from the ice machine so we requested a room change. The air conditioner in the new room (511) was so loud we barely slept. But after traveling for 14 hours was too exhausted to change again. The bed skirt had a unidentifiable green clump so covered it with a towel and housekeeping must be blind, they never took away the dirty glasses in the bathroom and replace them with clean ones. Totally disappointed, but was told by someone else what to expect. They were right. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here often. I stay here several time per year. Close to ATL airport with good shuttle service. Michael is an excellent at the front desk, friendly, always with a smile and excellent at his job. Rooms are very comfortable and despite being close to the airport are quiet. The workout room, though not large has a good selection of treadmills, bikes and elliptical machines that are well maintained. Free weights and two benches plus yoga mats and exercise balls are available. I usually sit at the bar for dinner. The food is good, with burgers and wings being my go-to favorites. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Zachery set the tone from the moment I arrive. For the ENTIRE 5 day stay, the service and attention to detail was top notch. Everyone was will to see to it that request were addressed. The facility was clean and very comfortable. I wrote a similar review on Great place to stay when away from the family and home. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watched the planes but no noise I stayed on the 12 th floor and had a great view of the planes landing. It was nice that I didn't hear them at all. Comfortable bed and a convenient shuttle to the airport. I had no complaints. July 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My experience was below average My daughter and I came into town and stayed at this location. The front desk staff gave me two different amounts upon check-in, although I had the Starwood Family Rate. Secondly, I was charged parking and other fees that weren't explained to me, I had no issue paying them but I would've preferred an explanation of the charges. Lastly, housekeeping never cleaned our room once, which was the biggest disappointment of all. Based off this experience, we will not return to this location. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what i expected For the price of the room they should provide refridgerator and microwaves in all rooms. Very upset that i paid that price and did not have those things. My check in experience was the worst in my life of ever staying at a hotel. But in the end the Manager Dedo came through and made it the best. He was a great help and support and definitely deserves the position he is in if not a better one. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Enchanted Experience This hotel is amazing and delightful. The staff and management are fantastic and productive with check in and out. June 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall bad service From the shuttle ride to the front desk staff, the service was bad and not typical of a Sheraton property. When i provided advice to the front desk about the shuttle issues they were going to have in the morning, I was told "too bad" & that they only run one shuttle in the morning. "Too bad" for the 25 people that were behind me that did not get on the 6:40 am shuttle due to lack of space and "too bad" for the people who got tired of waiting and took a taxi. Bad service that can only get fixed with a significant change in attitude by both the management and staff. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food and Beverage concierge /Daija She has been very kind and professional. Also she demonstrates leadership skills which should be recognized. I personally feel she should be considered for a enter level management position. She takes the initiative and gets things done. Sincerely Relesta James May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used and needs maintenance This is a high volume hotel that sees lots of traffic. It requires consistent upkeep and possibly more than higher level hotels. However, overall customer service was low and most SPG members were not recognized as well as service being overall low. Room- The room was mediocre at best, with fixtures broken, unpainted, or not clean. May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My recent stay OK stay, need improvement April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bristol Stop I have stayed in the Airport Sheraton on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed. The staff is very courteous and welcoming. The joy of your visit starts as you come through the front doors and lasts throughout your stay. The rooms are warm, bright and always clean and ready. This is a great place to stay and the Sheraton Club is superb. Will stay here every time I am in Atlanta. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for saving the night !! I would like to recognize and say Thanks to the staff at the Sheraton Atlanta Airport who was extremely accommodating after our flight was cancelled due to fog.. Unfortunately, because of the weather related activity we did not receive any voucher. They were extremely kind in providing us with an updated room in the concierge level so we could grab a quick breakfast prior to our early departure. Additionally, we were given toothpaste and toothbrush and the gift shop representative was kind enough to keep the shop open for us to find some pj's and other essentials. Luckily we made last call and were able to use our free drink benefit in the bar which made a very stressful end to our trip not so bad. And of course, a great night sleep in their clean rooms and heavenly beds made everything just perfect.... Sheraton you will continue to be my hotel of choice and as I am currently starting to look for employment maybe even a career. March 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need thorough upgrade Stayed at the Sheraton after a late arrival at ATL. The hotel is really close to the airport and that's about the only reason why anyone would stay here. Overall I was very disappointed by the condition of the guest rooms. The rooms need a very thorough upgrade - furniture were very worn. Carpet had old stains everywhere. The lighting in the room is very dim and the interior is just not very appealing. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff each member of the Starwood team was happy and ready to offer assistance. It is a wonderful feeling when traveling to know that this team is there. February 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service Except Housekeeping The main staff were very friendly upon check-in and even though they were sold out for the 2 nights we were there, they accommodated our move request (we were in a room that shared a wall with the elevator). However, we were concerned about the room's cleanliness when we found a bobby pin on the floor. It was late and we had already moved once and...big deal it's a bobby pin. When we woke in the morning, we had more concerns. The coverlet on the bed had coffee stains (I hope they were coffee) and there was what appeared to be dried blood on the sheets. There was also a light burned out in the bathroom. We thought (hoped) that all of this would be taken care of by housekeeping and maybe they just hadn't planned on anyone staying in the room. I mentioned the concerns to guest services and they apologized and said they would take care of it. When we returned to the room late that evening, same coverlet, but clean sheets. Burned out light bulb still burned out and bathroom mirror was foggy, streaky and smudged and no new glasses. We were tired and didn't want to deal with it so we just went to bed. In the morning my husband went to take a shower and he unrolled one of the "clean" towels to find a toothpick. I went downstairs to complain and while the front desk person apologized, she didn't ask for my name or room number and said that since I was a member of SPG, I should complain on the web site. So I'm complaining. Anne February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near airport LaSonja was great customer service. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let me sleep I love the staff here. Everyone from the front desk to the club level attendants. I even notice they put they best worker in the club in the evenings. Good job. HOWEVER house keeping even on the club level floors still don't respect the "Do not disturb " signs. No matter what. They will rudely knock on your door loud to ask you are you checking out today, and I am talking about the supervisors. This is so annoying. I wish management would finally take responsibly for this and end this rude practice. And I a, talking about 9, to 10 am knocking January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very outdated room, unreliable services. Room (junior suite) located behind elevator shaft and right under lounge (very noisy day & night), this should be a storage room and not an upgraded guest room on a club floor. Room not clean, some mess from the previous guest left in the room, some of the furniture in the room totally worn-out, unreliable services - asked for wake up call which never came (that's a problem when you are staying at an airport hotel and need to catch an early flight). Yes, the staff at the front desk and in the lounge was very friendly, but there are many better hotel options around ATL airport. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Sheraton From the time of check-in to the time I left, the service was fantastic. They were helpful with my questions about internet access, planning my room service and helping with my transportation. The breakfast room service had a very health option to select and it was right on time. I was on a time schedule in the morning and the staff were GREAT! I've been here before and have always had the same experience. Thank you for making my stay comfortable! December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from Sheraton 1. Carpet worn and pulling away from edge of bathroom tile. 2. After running 8 cups of water through coffee maker in room and crud coming out each time, I gave up and went downstairs to microwave water. 3. I would rather be charged more for a room than feel as though I'm being nickel and dimed for Wi-Fi. 4. On a good note, the bedding was very comfortable. I did get a good night's sleep. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average with one big flaw I stay at the Sheraton Gateway frequently. It's not the best hotel nor the worst hotel in the Starwood chain. It's average. One think you need to know if you're a non-smoker. HOLD YOUR BREATH as you enter the hotel. Over the past 3 months more and more smokers have stood directly outside the main entrance. There is blue smoke everywhere until you get to the desk and even then you can smell it. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has dropped off the Sheraton radar I stay here when I cannot get a room at my preferred hotel because I am always disappointed in this Sheraton. The rooms smell of the old days when smoking was allowed. The a/c has not worked properly in the last 2 out of my 3 stays. The room's carpet (& even a lampshade) are soiled/stained, light bulbs burned out, and most recently, the bedside clock could NOT be set or adjusted - it just blinked, so I unplugged it. Room decor is very dark and uninviting. On the positive side, the bed is comfortable and bath towels are clean & of very good quality. Also, transportation to the airport is timely & reliable. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by on the come up good people, good stay. really appreciated the late night staff. But you got to get rid of the Jelly Beans as a platinum award November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy lobby Maybe because of closing to ATL airport, the lobby was always noisy and pool were full. Nice location to ATL airport. (BTW there is a Westin properties nearby) November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a idel location to Interstate 85 Great experience staying a this location October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to its greatness after my last 5 stays here, I didn't want to stay here no more because of the problems I have been though. But needless to stay management corrected those errors and the staff was tip top excellent all around service. Thank You October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A consistent satisfying experience I love staying at the Sheraton Gateway when I'm in Atlanta. The staff is always courteous no matter what gets thrown at them. I always have a great experience and have never been disappointed with the facility or staff. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We stayed here in May because of proximity and transportation to the airport. It was comfortable and the staff members were personable. We walked back in this October for another night stay before flight and the clerk, Ashley, immediately recognized us from previous stay. Wow! We were shocked; that has never happened anywhere we have traveled. October 17, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:45:15.387-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>