Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used and needs maintenance This is a high volume hotel that sees lots of traffic. It requires consistent upkeep and possibly more than higher level hotels. However, overall customer service was low and most SPG members were not recognized as well as service being overall low. Room- The room was mediocre at best, with fixtures broken, unpainted, or not clean. May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My recent stay OK stay, need improvement April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bristol Stop I have stayed in the Airport Sheraton on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed. The staff is very courteous and welcoming. The joy of your visit starts as you come through the front doors and lasts throughout your stay. The rooms are warm, bright and always clean and ready. This is a great place to stay and the Sheraton Club is superb. Will stay here every time I am in Atlanta. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for saving the night !! I would like to recognize and say Thanks to the staff at the Sheraton Atlanta Airport who was extremely accommodating after our flight was cancelled due to fog.. Unfortunately, because of the weather related activity we did not receive any voucher. They were extremely kind in providing us with an updated room in the concierge level so we could grab a quick breakfast prior to our early departure. Additionally, we were given toothpaste and toothbrush and the gift shop representative was kind enough to keep the shop open for us to find some pj's and other essentials. Luckily we made last call and were able to use our free drink benefit in the bar which made a very stressful end to our trip not so bad. And of course, a great night sleep in their clean rooms and heavenly beds made everything just perfect.... Sheraton you will continue to be my hotel of choice and as I am currently starting to look for employment maybe even a career. March 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need thorough upgrade Stayed at the Sheraton after a late arrival at ATL. The hotel is really close to the airport and that's about the only reason why anyone would stay here. Overall I was very disappointed by the condition of the guest rooms. The rooms need a very thorough upgrade - furniture were very worn. Carpet had old stains everywhere. The lighting in the room is very dim and the interior is just not very appealing. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff each member of the Starwood team was happy and ready to offer assistance. It is a wonderful feeling when traveling to know that this team is there. February 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service Except Housekeeping The main staff were very friendly upon check-in and even though they were sold out for the 2 nights we were there, they accommodated our move request (we were in a room that shared a wall with the elevator). However, we were concerned about the room's cleanliness when we found a bobby pin on the floor. It was late and we had already moved once and...big deal it's a bobby pin. When we woke in the morning, we had more concerns. The coverlet on the bed had coffee stains (I hope they were coffee) and there was what appeared to be dried blood on the sheets. There was also a light burned out in the bathroom. We thought (hoped) that all of this would be taken care of by housekeeping and maybe they just hadn't planned on anyone staying in the room. I mentioned the concerns to guest services and they apologized and said they would take care of it. When we returned to the room late that evening, same coverlet, but clean sheets. Burned out light bulb still burned out and bathroom mirror was foggy, streaky and smudged and no new glasses. We were tired and didn't want to deal with it so we just went to bed. In the morning my husband went to take a shower and he unrolled one of the "clean" towels to find a toothpick. I went downstairs to complain and while the front desk person apologized, she didn't ask for my name or room number and said that since I was a member of SPG, I should complain on the web site. So I'm complaining. Anne February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near airport LaSonja was great customer service. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let me sleep I love the staff here. Everyone from the front desk to the club level attendants. I even notice they put they best worker in the club in the evenings. Good job. HOWEVER house keeping even on the club level floors still don't respect the "Do not disturb " signs. No matter what. They will rudely knock on your door loud to ask you are you checking out today, and I am talking about the supervisors. This is so annoying. I wish management would finally take responsibly for this and end this rude practice. And I a, talking about 9, to 10 am knocking January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very outdated room, unreliable services. Room (junior suite) located behind elevator shaft and right under lounge (very noisy day & night), this should be a storage room and not an upgraded guest room on a club floor. Room not clean, some mess from the previous guest left in the room, some of the furniture in the room totally worn-out, unreliable services - asked for wake up call which never came (that's a problem when you are staying at an airport hotel and need to catch an early flight). Yes, the staff at the front desk and in the lounge was very friendly, but there are many better hotel options around ATL airport. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Sheraton From the time of check-in to the time I left, the service was fantastic. They were helpful with my questions about internet access, planning my room service and helping with my transportation. The breakfast room service had a very health option to select and it was right on time. I was on a time schedule in the morning and the staff were GREAT! I've been here before and have always had the same experience. Thank you for making my stay comfortable! December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from Sheraton 1. Carpet worn and pulling away from edge of bathroom tile. 2. After running 8 cups of water through coffee maker in room and crud coming out each time, I gave up and went downstairs to microwave water. 3. I would rather be charged more for a room than feel as though I'm being nickel and dimed for Wi-Fi. 4. On a good note, the bedding was very comfortable. I did get a good night's sleep. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average with one big flaw I stay at the Sheraton Gateway frequently. It's not the best hotel nor the worst hotel in the Starwood chain. It's average. One think you need to know if you're a non-smoker. HOLD YOUR BREATH as you enter the hotel. Over the past 3 months more and more smokers have stood directly outside the main entrance. There is blue smoke everywhere until you get to the desk and even then you can smell it. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has dropped off the Sheraton radar I stay here when I cannot get a room at my preferred hotel because I am always disappointed in this Sheraton. The rooms smell of the old days when smoking was allowed. The a/c has not worked properly in the last 2 out of my 3 stays. The room's carpet (& even a lampshade) are soiled/stained, light bulbs burned out, and most recently, the bedside clock could NOT be set or adjusted - it just blinked, so I unplugged it. Room decor is very dark and uninviting. On the positive side, the bed is comfortable and bath towels are clean & of very good quality. Also, transportation to the airport is timely & reliable. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by on the come up good people, good stay. really appreciated the late night staff. But you got to get rid of the Jelly Beans as a platinum award November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy lobby Maybe because of closing to ATL airport, the lobby was always noisy and pool were full. Nice location to ATL airport. (BTW there is a Westin properties nearby) November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a idel location to Interstate 85 Great experience staying a this location October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to its greatness after my last 5 stays here, I didn't want to stay here no more because of the problems I have been though. But needless to stay management corrected those errors and the staff was tip top excellent all around service. Thank You October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A consistent satisfying experience I love staying at the Sheraton Gateway when I'm in Atlanta. The staff is always courteous no matter what gets thrown at them. I always have a great experience and have never been disappointed with the facility or staff. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We stayed here in May because of proximity and transportation to the airport. It was comfortable and the staff members were personable. We walked back in this October for another night stay before flight and the clerk, Ashley, immediately recognized us from previous stay. Wow! We were shocked; that has never happened anywhere we have traveled. October 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going Downhill I've stayed at this hotel in the past and have been very happy with the staff and the facility. I'm still happy with the staff I've met but the room I had for the my last stay was lacking. The carpet in the room was stained and frayed in spots and reminded me of something you'd see at some low budget mom and pop hotel in the backwoods. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above And Beyond My Expectations!!!! This hotel was absolutely wonderful! The staff were very friendly and professional. The bed slept like heaven and the Club Lounge provided free Breakfast, Snacks, and p.m. Hors d'oeuvres that were delicious! I will most definitely stay at Sheraton (Atlanta Airport) again. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and features I would like to commend the whole staff since their shuttle driver to the general manager for the warm and corteous service they provide. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terribly disappointing This property falls short of what I expect from SPG. Terrible outdated room (417), lights did not work, lampshade had brown stains all over it, and the walls were paper thin. I did not get SPG recognition, in fact the check in staff could not even find my reservation with my confirmation number and did not attach the stay to my account. No emailed receipt as requested. I had to ask for the breakfast that was included with my rate and the breakfast staff showed up late. Completely unacceptable and I will not be back. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The excellence started at check-in The front desk staff is warm, welcoming and the experience continued to my room where I had the best night's sleep in a hotel for a long, long time.. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncertain of how to rate This was my first stay at a Sheraton so I'm a little uncertain how to rate this. Honestly, had I read the amenities available, I probably wouldn't have stayed. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator or microwave. My bathroom was a little dirty. There was hair still in the shower and sink and a trace of dirt or something around the tub. I'm having trouble speaking with someone regarding my bill since I didn't get a final bill when I checked out. I had the parking fee included in the room rate; however, in order to exit, I again had to pay. Now I'm being told that I have to call back on Monday to speak to someone because the system is down. I'm not getting a good feeling from this whole experience. October 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Bed Condition I meant to let you know on my way out this morning, but forgot as it was 5AM. I wanted to let you know that the bed in my room (733) was in terrible condition and I was really disappointed that such a bed would still be in service. The left side (if you are standing and looking at the bed) essentially has a hole in it. Saying there is a dip or bend in the bed would not do it justice. Luckily, I was able to move to the other side of the bed once I realized I was in a crater. Had there been 2 of us, the night would have been miserable. One of the many reasons I am a loyal Starwood travel is for the bed as I have had 2 major back surgeries (most recently 4 months ago) and the beds are usually so great. Best in the industry in my opinion. In fact, my wife and I own 2 Starwood timeshares as well . However, this was a bed one might find in a cheap motel. I sincerely ask that you deem this room uninhabitable until the bed is replaced. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick busness stay The room was very nice, the bed a little soft for me but, lots of good pillows. I left my wedding band in the room. Called when I got to the airport. Sorry I didn't get the name of the gal that helped me. She sent a supervisor up to the room found the ring and is retuning it to me by mail. :) September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night away from home I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton at the Airport. Samantha in the Club Lounge had excellent customer service. She made me want add another night. Samantha went above and beyond the call to ensure that during breakfast in the Lounge the customers received the best care even at 6:30 am. However, on the flip side the lady that worked Saturday evening in the Club Lounge was very rude and serve cold food. Several customers complained, but it did not matter to the evening shift lady. September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DESPITE this stay I know this is a better hotel My room had mosquitoes and missing pillows in my room. I got pillows and was promise 1000 points for my inconvenience and I never got those. September 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:19:52.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>