シェラトン・ゲートウェイホテルアトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 1900 Sullivan Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Wood After a less than favorable experience with ATL's new "automated Customs," (1 hour thirty minutes) we arrived a bit tired and worn at your location. The gentleman at the front desk, Sidney Wood was wonderful! He accommodated us so professionally our mood changed 100%. He is a credit to any organization luck enough to have him! August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has gone down hill quickly I'm not one to go on these surveys but after my experience this past week at your hotel, I had to say something. I travel to ATL often on business and have stayed at this hotel frequently but have seen it's digression occur very rapidly. The gym was dank and equipment is old. Elevator broke and staff was extremely rude. Desk staff was rude and indifferent. Room smelled musty, the shuttle drivers were more interested in watching TV than shuttling. Other business travelers also staying at S Gateway also complained in our daily meetings about there experience. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, as usual! We received a cheery greeting and efficient check-in. Jason and Silvia are experts at their jobs, and are attentive to all guests, giving them their undivided attention at the front desk. They were the calm in the storm. (Read on.) The air conditioning in the room worked well on a humid, hot day. The only drawback this visit, through no fault of the hotel, was an enormous contingent (hundreds) of noisy guests at the hotel for a convention of sorts. They did not understand the concept that hallways are not for gathering, and were loud in speech and actions, slamming doors, etc. Their behavior was also the same in the lobby.This is the only time in ten years of staying here that this has occurred. That is why we could not rate our sleep higher. Everything else was top notch, and we will definitely keep coming back and recommending the Sheraton Gateway to others. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but staff needs improvment The hotel is very nice, your nightly front desk agent with the last name of woods I believe helped out a lot. The rooms were clean although they didn't put any complimentary waters inside. also the rolling chair material was ripping. house keeping let a random person into my room while I was sleeping. I tried to get some dinner right before 11, the host told me I had 20 minutes but when I got to the bar the bartender told me the kitchen was closed. I was disappointed cause I wanted to try the food. the staff is very friendly I just wish they were a little more helpful. the internet and parking fees were a little ridiculous. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does this hotel deserve to be a part of starwood? Hello all, I have been having a platinum status and have been visiting this property for past few years out of necessity, during my stays I have experienced the following: This past stay on January 25th I had made a reservation well in advance and did not receive even an SPG level floor but a handicapped accessible room on a lower floor with no room to place my toiletries on the counter and a very dirty dusty room at that rate. Also any time I stay the heat or AC is never working correctly. After being a Platinum Status member for so long, any time I visit this hotel property I can always count on nothing more than sub standard customer service and accommodation. The hotel is run down, not clean, and has an un courteous front desk staff. On this next to last trip of the 25th of January 2012 because of our accommodation we were told we would get an additional 1000 SPG points as there was nothing they could do because at 11:30 at night they had rooms that needed to be cleaned but nobody to clean them, and looking at my account they never added the points to my stay. February 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement airconditioning on top floor was inadequate - never cooled room down and never stopped running. Club level breakfast was poor. Service was poor. Seemed like the gal running the place had all her friends up there having breakfast. Loud and inconsiderate. Tables way to tall for chairs to eat breakfast. Overall terrible experience for breakfast. bathrooms too cramped. Bed comfortable. Front desk attendant not helpful. I asked her to check my rate because I thought it was wrong and she told me to call Sheraton (this is at the front desk!) - acted as if I owed her something... August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! I was visiting Atlanta for the International Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses. While it was obvious there were several major events taking place there that weekend, everyone was very helpful and never felt like I was waiting to be taken care of. Enjoyed my stay!! :) July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable. Hotel is convenient and affords a high level of comfort. Sometimes newspapers are provided at the door in the morning - but not always. Hotel affords an excellent business center, with sufficient computers to do business. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service I have stayed in very nice hotels and some not so nice. This hotel was nice and clean. I was quite impressed after staying there for a day the next afternoon the clerk welcomed me by name! she smiled and was professional and friendly. The 1900 Bar restaurant downstairs had good food. I was beyond impressed with our server Sally. She was gracious and kind and went beyond her job. (Give that lady a raise!). This type of customer service is a breath of fresh air and not seen very often these days. Thank you for a great stay! February 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by About the nose of the room Hotel is not bad but somehow different noise appeared in the room, I heard clear and loud noise from a refrigerator but it's not in my room, I hear electrical noise and noise from things shaking, quite many noises mix together that made sleep not that sound. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location airport I have stayed at this hotel over several years and the accommodation and staff have always met my needs. I have reservation for May 2014 and I hope the reviews for April was an aberration and guest and staff was having a bad day. I will see, will arrive on the 20th. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great option in South Atlanta. The proximity to the airport is perfect. The lobby is clean and updated and the rooms are adequate. The club lounge is also comfortable and always stocked. I love staying here. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service in this hotel is very bad Front desk does not keep up to anything they say. The hotel does not care if you are a SPG platinum member. They do not care about any guest in the hotel. I had given a package to be handed over to UPS and the gentleman at the reception told me he would take care of that. Three weeks later the package was still not shipped. The hotel staff told me over the phone the package was handed over to UPS. I got to know from UPS they never got the package from the hotel. I made a special trip to the hotel and asked the front desk for the UPS package, guess what it was still in their office. The manager on duty was very apologizing and told me he will have his GM call me first thing in the morning and that he will also call me the next day, he took my cell number also assuring I will hear from the hotel soon. Guess what no one ever called me back. The service is very bad, not sure how they got affiliation to SPG. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Our room was very comfortable and the staff was attentive to our needs. I've always been treated well here! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Afordable This hotel is perfectly located by the airport. It offers a shuttle from the airport which is very convenient. It is all you will expect from an airport hotel. Decent spg recognition. Good for short visits or stop overs. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Event Do not recommend Had to call front desk more than one because they did not clean my room August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I visited this hotel on a business trip. I was expecting more from a Sheraton. The hotel was clean and everyone was friendly however little things were disappointing. First, this hotel needs to invest in fabric softener! Towels were hard. Second, I ordered room service and was told it would be 30 minutes. Two hours later it had not arrived so I went to bed. A huge disappointment is no free wi-fi in the rooms. Its available only in the lobby. A huge inconvenience for business travelers! Granted you could pay for it but I could go to a cheaper hotel and get it for free! The airport shuttles were convenient and helpful! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seeked and Received Sheraton Service Easy and fast check in. Upgrade available and given. Room clean and quiet. Shuttle service runs often to and from the airport, short distance. Had a interview at Delta headquarters and special shuttle dropped us all off at front entrance. Breakfast buffet very good and fresh, with great service. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nabbar Temple 128. We here from Nabbar Temple have had over the years a successful relationship with the Shearton Gateway,and as the in coming President for next year,we again look forward to extending this relationship,hoping that the tradition the has been in the pass continues. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant service needs attention. The hotel is well-appointed and comfortable. Room service was prompt and the food is good quality and served in generous portions. However, my experience with the restaurant service in the dining room was poor. I waited by myself for 5 minutes before any of the staff acknowledged me or even made eye contact. Waitstaff had little knowledge of the specials or how food was to be prepared, even after I asked them to check. Water goblet was filled for the first time half way through the meal. I also do not like paying extra for in-room WiFi service. You don't charge guests for using the hot water, do you? WiFi is your infrastructure. Not likely to stay at this Sheraton property again. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing items There was a little mold at the base of the tub. The nob was missing on the lamp. The drape needed some Velcro and the room was missing a hotel information guide. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay when flying out of Atlanta This is the second time I have used this hotel while flying out of Atlanta. The shuttle picks up on time and the staff is always helpful and accomodating. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce property by airport This is a nice smoke-free hotel close to the Atlanta Hartsfield airport. Friendly staff, good food. February 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff good, room not so much staff was attentive and polite, my room had several issues. A/C wasn't working properly, irritatingly cycling every couple minutes, (interrupting sleep). carpet was soaked in a 10 ft radius. Staff did address when notified, but put a loud drying blower in to dry carpet. Too noisy to run while room occupied. Bathroom door jammed on tile and wouldn't operate properly. Phone by the bed didn't work, but the one across the room started ringing at 1:45 am. a few other minor issues with the room, but was there for business and didn't have time to ask for room switch. Breakfast buffet and staff was very good. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unorganized Hotel I had my reservation 3 months in advance. When I arrived at the hotel I was told they didn't have a room cleaned and it would take awhile to find us a room. It was 10:30 at night. However, I was told if I was a Platnum member they had a room, but since I was only a gold, I needed to wait. An hour and a half later we are taken to a room that they found, but the lock was broken, so if we left the room security would have to let us back in. The room did have clean linens, but there was hair all over the floor in the bathroom, the bedskirt was brown/black/ DIRTY. The clock was unplugged, the tv was un hooked and there was no remote. it was not a pleasant stay and not at all what is expeceted of the SPG brand!!! April 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a madhouse! Beds were like sleeping on plywood, not at all representative of the "Heavenly Bed" brand. Kids running up and down the halls yelling at 1 AM. Only 1 person working at the height of check-ins to help with baggage. The SPG guest person was flat and unfriendly at check in. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your Personnel The only reason for the 3 star rating is due to your personnel. The staff member checking us in was very rude and acted as if we were bothering her. We were told our pet couldn't be left alone in the room and we have no problem with the rule. Upon returning we talked with another guest who informed she knew nothing about the rule and left two dogs in her room. The room itself was clean and the view wonderful which brings me to another point. We were at Club Level but the staff member failed to give us any information about any amenties, especially the breakfast. January 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was not the norm for SPG where I have stayed before. There were several events during our conference going on and a lot of domestic issues with the other people staying there at the time. We lost sleep due to a fight next door to us, some all night partying going on in rooms and bad children all over the place. This was not a good experience for a conference even though it was good proximity to airport. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stale Aftertaste After dealing with a delayed flight and then a canceled flight, I was looking for a comfortable, albeit short sleep at the Sheraton. I was forced to cover my hotel costs (thanks to new air travel policy!), so I went with a trusted brand. Everything was clean and nice except my room smelled strongly of stale smoke. So much so, that my clothes and luggage all wreaked the following day. Too bad I was too exhausted to complain to the Front Desk. I just couldn't muster up the energy after traveling for 8 hours to deal with changing to a new room. I'm sure the problem was just specific to my room, but nonetheless it left a stale taste in my mouth. December 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great upgrades I was pleasantly surprised to have real glasses versus plastic glasses in my room and also stone mugs for coffee in the club floor lounge, very nice improvement. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>