亚特兰大机场喜来登港威酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 沙利文路 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 30337
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and check-in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little hidden gem Great people. Great hotel. I've visited the Sheraton Gateway three times over the past three months. I have been made to feel welcome every time I have been there. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement SPG Gold Member. I travel weekly for my work. Spent one night at this property. Greeted by Jessica at front desk and very pleasant check-in experience. Arrived at room and first noticed that regular coffee was not stocked next to coffee maker. I did have 2 packs of decaf, which I do not drink. The next item that I noticed was the piece of fried chicken on the seat of the desk chair, when I pulled it out to sit down. I called Guest Services for regular coffee, that arrived 30 minutes later. The bed was comfortable and the water was hot in the shower. Apparently the maid did not notice the previously used wash cloth hanging on the shower bar, so I left it alone. The a/c had trouble cooling the room efficiently. In the morning, I was very disappointed the coffee maker would not brew, so I ended up departing the room without morning coffee. All of these items were communicated to the front desk, but two days have passed and I have not heard from the property manager, Kerry Ringham. So when the survey invitation arrived, I thought it would be best to submit details of my visit for other potential guests. I cannot recommend this property, unless it is the last option for your stay at the ATL airport. That said, the staff was pleasant and the front desk clerk was apologetic for my troubles. The property needs improvement. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to clean room We arrived on Friday at around 3PM and room wasn't ready. Upon check in the person at the front desk didn't give an information about the hotel as to where things where located. On Saturday no one ever camr to the room to clean or give us fresh new towels for the room, I had to call the front desk and request someone come and clean the room, they never did show up. I called back around 6PM and requested fresh towels and someone did bring them to the room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff After being bumped off a Delta Flight, the Front Desk Staff could not have been more helpful!! Thanks for a great stay!! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveler w/spouse The hotel was clean and the King size be was very comfortable. The hotel staff were very professional, and friendly, and the full service restaurant was great. Our hotel room was acceptable, the bathroom was very tight, but clean and "no complaints" from my wife. This is an older hotel, and a few cosmetic up-dates would make the hotel exceptional. Great value, and close to the airport for convenience and time. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business conferences/seminars The Sheraton Gateway Hotel Atlanta Airport was an ideal spot for our business seminar. Speakers and participants could easily fly in and out with minimal driving. The meeting rooms are spacious and food is good. Staff are friendly and helpful. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed connecting flight This was one of the nicer hotels I've had the opportunity to stay at due to missed connections in ATL. Shuttle was on time. No amenities included (breakfast, coffee, etc.) July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I've ever had The manager and staff at this location are incompetent. The manager ignored my husband and me standing at the cafe for about ten minutes. Finally, he walked over and asked if we had been helped; he also proceeded to tell us he was the manager. We asked for two pre-made salads and a Starbucks Iced Mocha beverage. He called for someone who was supposed to be working the cafe. She was not available as she was tending to several room service orders. The manager was not trained in preparing the beverages, so we had to wait several more minutes for the "barista." The manager proceeded to tell me he would have comped our salads if I had not wanted a coffee. I kept my mouth shut, as I am a rather patient person, and my desire for coffee seemed like a lousy excuse. The manager stepped away, and the assistant manager proceeded to help us. He charged us for two salads and my coffee beverage, about $18. Then the "barista" emerged, apologized for not being prompt, and proceeded to make my iced coffee. She was very kind, and the beverage was wonderful. She then offered me a cup of fruit for my patience. I obliged, only to notice when I got to my room that the fruit was covered in mold. That night after our work conference, we attempted to order room service. The menu indicated we were too late for room service, so my husband dialed the front desk to see if there were other food options within the hotel. The receptionist said he could go downstairs to the restaurant bar and order food until 1:00am. He proceeded to do so only to be told by the bartender that they stopped serving food at 11 or 12. We were quite angry with the staff's incompetence to say the least and went to bed hungry and unsatisfied. The next morning, I went to the gift shop to browse while we waited for our shuttle our work conference. I took my time and eventually picked up a candy bar for a mid-day snack while continuing to browse. The lady at the counter very snappily said, "Do you need help with something?" I held my temper because I too can get snappy very quickly. I quietly told her, "No," and proceeded to purchase my $4 Three Musketeers. That afternoon when we returned, we noticed that housekeeping did not take the "Go Green" sign from our doorknob and had also not emptied our trash bins or made the beds. We always choose the Go Green option and are used to receiving points and/or a $5 credit to use in the hotel. This was not afforded to us, and no maid-service attended our rooms in any way the two nights we stayed. The one positive attribute this hotel has to offer is a very friendly shuttle bus driver. He was very kind and a well-needed ending to our stay as we returned to the airport. We will never stay at this hotel again and will never recommend this particular location. I NEVER give bad reviews to anyone, even if there is a little trouble, but this experience threw us for a loop. It's one thing to have incompetent staff, but it's another to have an incompetent, aloof manager. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was stranded in Atlanta during a hurricane that hit the northeast. Starwood was able to find me a room at Sheraton Gateway Hotel which is very close the airport. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was great I really enjoyed my recent stay at your hotel. I was there for 5 nights and everything was great. The staff was pleasant and my room was very comfortable. The only thing I would recommend would be a fridge and microwave for the rooms. Otherwise, a great stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by June Stay Hi, One thing that troubles me is we are permitted to have free internet under the Detla rate however I continue to be charged. Isn't there an identifier that can be used in the reservation to avoid this? OR, can we be provided a specific code upon arrival? I never have time in the morning to stop and have it corrected so I just continue to pay it. The hotel feels outdated compared to other properties however I chose to stay there sometimes because I have access to the lounge and can avoid costs for water and soda when arriving late. I appreciate that the ability to have my folio emailed to me is now an option as it has always been inconvenient to call and get the folio weeks later upon expensing. The beds are comfortable. I wish the TV included the Bravo channel. Thanks for listening. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greatest Team within SPG I have stayed in multiple hotels in and out of the SPG family and I a platinum member in multiple programs. I just need to tell you the Sheraton team at the Gateway is hands down the best in the business. My experience with friendliness and being engaged with the guest is always first rate. I am always treated so great from the time I check in to the time I check out. The front desk staff, bar and restaurant staff, maintenance, housekeeping and VIP services are first rate. The level of service your team extends has raised the bar pretty high when I stay at other properties. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location airport I have stayed at this hotel over several years and the accommodation and staff have always met my needs. I have reservation for May 2014 and I hope the reviews for April was an aberration and guest and staff was having a bad day. I will see, will arrive on the 20th. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing! From the moment I arrived late on a rainy Monday night, until the time I departed early Friday morning, I could not have asked for a better experience. To make a long story short, I had the privilege of coming into direct contact with several of your staff (due to an unforeseen medical emergency of one of your guests). Thank you Rod, Dedo, Silvia, Mike & Judy (you all know who you are!). Each one of you, individually, went above and beyond making me feel at home. You are all very special and Sheraton is lucky to have you. I look forward to seeing you again soon! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit discourged Check in was great. We ate at the restaurant on site. It was obvious the server was new. Was surprised when she provided us with ketchup packets while dining in! Food was good though. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does this hotel deserve to be a part of starwood? Hello all, I have been having a platinum status and have been visiting this property for past few years out of necessity, during my stays I have experienced the following: This past stay on January 25th I had made a reservation well in advance and did not receive even an SPG level floor but a handicapped accessible room on a lower floor with no room to place my toiletries on the counter and a very dirty dusty room at that rate. Also any time I stay the heat or AC is never working correctly. After being a Platinum Status member for so long, any time I visit this hotel property I can always count on nothing more than sub standard customer service and accommodation. The hotel is run down, not clean, and has an un courteous front desk staff. On this next to last trip of the 25th of January 2012 because of our accommodation we were told we would get an additional 1000 SPG points as there was nothing they could do because at 11:30 at night they had rooms that needed to be cleaned but nobody to clean them, and looking at my account they never added the points to my stay. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near airport Especially was impressed with Mike Karraba at the coffee counter---disappointed in no free internet since I am Starwood Rewards. you need to notice the competition May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has gone down hill quickly I'm not one to go on these surveys but after my experience this past week at your hotel, I had to say something. I travel to ATL often on business and have stayed at this hotel frequently but have seen it's digression occur very rapidly. The gym was dank and equipment is old. Elevator broke and staff was extremely rude. Desk staff was rude and indifferent. Room smelled musty, the shuttle drivers were more interested in watching TV than shuttling. Other business travelers also staying at S Gateway also complained in our daily meetings about there experience. January 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by vacation worst ever I have nothing to say June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older but Nice hotel My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in Atlanta, and appreciated the discount on parking at the hotel we received at check-in. However; I like to have a cooler air temperature to sleep in and both nights I had a lot of trouble sleeping because I could not get the room cool enough, even though we had it set down to 61 degrees at one point! I could tell the cold air was coming out, but it didn't seem to reach the entire room. It was a bit disappointing seeing as my husband is in the Army and we just had a few days together before he had to go back to training and I had to come back home. I was hoping for a better nights rest. Other wise the hotel was just fine. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service I have stayed in very nice hotels and some not so nice. This hotel was nice and clean. I was quite impressed after staying there for a day the next afternoon the clerk welcomed me by name! she smiled and was professional and friendly. The 1900 Bar restaurant downstairs had good food. I was beyond impressed with our server Sally. She was gracious and kind and went beyond her job. (Give that lady a raise!). This type of customer service is a breath of fresh air and not seen very often these days. Thank you for a great stay! February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Afordable This hotel is perfectly located by the airport. It offers a shuttle from the airport which is very convenient. It is all you will expect from an airport hotel. Decent spg recognition. Good for short visits or stop overs. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Atlanta Good location near the atlanta airport with shuttle service. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did I really just stay at a Sheraton? The atrium was nice and welcoming. After going to my room, I was shocked at the condition of the room. I wondered if I was actually at a Sheraton hotel. The first thing I saw was the smoke detector hanging off the wall. The second thing I noticed is that there were no plugs to plug my phone and tablet into. I had to move the bed table and unplug the clock just to charge my phone. The next thing was when I went to get the iron...some of the door slats were broken and obviously damaged before I was there. The next thing I noticed was that there was a huge gap under the door so I could hear every thing and everyone who was outside my door...right by the elevator. So I had to put a towel down to block some of the noise. I called the front desk and asked if they would send someone up to take a look at the smoke detector. He came up and said that's normal he sees it all the time and shoved it back in it's place. Over the next couple days I noticed that the A/C was very poor. I even turned it down a little more than normal to see if that would help and a half a day later it didn't. This was the same in many of the conference rooms and general area of the hotel...very hot. When I went to check out, I noticed that the bar charged me twice. I asked about it and the rep asked me if I could prove it with my receipt. I said yes and then she believed me. I then waited a long time for her to fix it and after a while she said "well I couldn't figure it out so I credited your whole bill and you'll have to come back to speak with the manager this afternoon to get it sorted out". So I did. I explained again to the rep went what happened and hoped that it was sorted out so I could get back to my conference. She went through my account and said that the hotel was going to take care of it for my troubles and gave me a $0 balance bill. Only to find out 5 days later they charged my credit card for the bar amount. So I obviously called them and had to explain what happened to 2 people because of being transferred and finally the 3rd person said they could help me. After explaining what happened again, the person didn't even apologize or anything and said oh well we have your bill with the proper amount charged to the card. Would you like me to email you the updated receipt? He did and that was the end of the conversation. This was the worst case I can remember experiencing in a hotel chain. The fact that the hotel was outdated...I could get past because maybe they want to stay in the 90's and compete with LaQuintas. The part that I can't get over is that the hotel had a major service failure. The front desk representative apologized and said they would make the bill right and then comped my dinner. Then the hotel charges my credit card and when I call to explain what happened and that the bill was zeroed out already, the person just sent me a new bill that had the correct amount on it. The part that really shreds my cheese is that the last person that I had to talk to about this, didn't even apologize for the incident. I could've gotten over paying for it since already intended to do so...but when someone says they're covering it because they made an error and then another person charges you for it and doesn't even apologize for the error they made. What kind of business is this? What kind of brand is this? I've never been treated this way at any other major hotel chains. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service in this hotel is very bad Front desk does not keep up to anything they say. The hotel does not care if you are a SPG platinum member. They do not care about any guest in the hotel. I had given a package to be handed over to UPS and the gentleman at the reception told me he would take care of that. Three weeks later the package was still not shipped. The hotel staff told me over the phone the package was handed over to UPS. I got to know from UPS they never got the package from the hotel. I made a special trip to the hotel and asked the front desk for the UPS package, guess what it was still in their office. The manager on duty was very apologizing and told me he will have his GM call me first thing in the morning and that he will also call me the next day, he took my cell number also assuring I will hear from the hotel soon. Guess what no one ever called me back. The service is very bad, not sure how they got affiliation to SPG. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I visited this hotel on a business trip. I was expecting more from a Sheraton. The hotel was clean and everyone was friendly however little things were disappointing. First, this hotel needs to invest in fabric softener! Towels were hard. Second, I ordered room service and was told it would be 30 minutes. Two hours later it had not arrived so I went to bed. A huge disappointment is no free wi-fi in the rooms. Its available only in the lobby. A huge inconvenience for business travelers! Granted you could pay for it but I could go to a cheaper hotel and get it for free! The airport shuttles were convenient and helpful! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seeked and Received Sheraton Service Easy and fast check in. Upgrade available and given. Room clean and quiet. Shuttle service runs often to and from the airport, short distance. Had a interview at Delta headquarters and special shuttle dropped us all off at front entrance. Breakfast buffet very good and fresh, with great service. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Focus Group meeting I was a guest at this hotel for a Focus Group meeting. The lobby was beautiful and the staff very professional, but the hotel restaurant needs a major overhaul. Our drinks took 20 minutes to get 2 guests; the salad was good, but the dessert was TERRIBLE (apple pie from a box w/ caramel over it). The mashed potatoes were from a box and they were lousy. The staff was very apologetic. I expected much more from a Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing items There was a little mold at the base of the tub. The nob was missing on the lamp. The drape needed some Velcro and the room was missing a hotel information guide. December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant service needs attention. The hotel is well-appointed and comfortable. Room service was prompt and the food is good quality and served in generous portions. However, my experience with the restaurant service in the dining room was poor. I waited by myself for 5 minutes before any of the staff acknowledged me or even made eye contact. Waitstaff had little knowledge of the specials or how food was to be prepared, even after I asked them to check. Water goblet was filled for the first time half way through the meal. I also do not like paying extra for in-room WiFi service. You don't charge guests for using the hot water, do you? WiFi is your infrastructure. Not likely to stay at this Sheraton property again. January 30, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>