Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hongkong,
  • Hongkong
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. In jedem Zimmer können maximal zwei Erwachsene und ein Kind übernachten.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Visited the property after 4 years and was delighted that everything is as is was before . Big rooms , nice interiors , large king size bed etc Staff at reception was very helpful . I stayed at the tower wing and the happy hour at the lounge is nice July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Platinum Benefits I have been a Platinum SPG member for many years and stayed at this hotel many nights on many occasions. The benefits accorded are atrocious -- they sit you in the buffet breakfast area but only let you have continental breakfast. The waitress points out what you can and cannot have. They push you to upgrade for hot food. At a minimum, Platinum members should be given free breakfast or lounge access w whatever breakfast is offered there. I have been upgraded only 1 time to a suite. In the lounge, they push fountain drinks. Pool area is nice. But this is clearly a joint that tries to keep costs and service as low as possible. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in an excellent location It is nice to be so close to the water as well as museums, shopping and restaurants and the Sheraton is very well situated for that. I am a runner so looking for an open running area in Hong Kong can be challenging, but not from the Sheraton where the morning runners along the waterway are many, just like the Bund in Shanghai, very pleasant. But it is the staff of the Sheraton that make this my choice of hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel with good size room for HK standard. The only complaint is the small glass swing bath-tub door. Overall, my family enjoy the staying over there. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 Nights in HKG The hotel is beautifully maintained and everything is always in order. We had 2 of our children with us and they were in an upgraded Harbor View Room (926) (54,000 Star Points - 4 nights/5th night free). My wife and I were upgraded to a Suite by the hotel prior to arrival. However upon arrival we discovered that someone at the hotel changed our suite to a standard room in order to be near our daughter's room. While I can appreciate the effort, the backlash from that decision with out our input was that it was very difficult to obtain a suite once we checked in. After about 30 minutes at checkin (and after the 16 hour flight from Dallas) we were exhausted and wanted to take showers and get some sleep! We ended up in a suite (888) facing the building that is opposite the harbor. A quite nasty looking building. The next day (my wifes Birthday) 's were moved to a better suite (864) which was an improvement since we could at least see the harbor even though the suite was not technically a harbor view suite. I would say that my only real criticism of the front desk is that they are very "rules oriented" meaning that if a situation arises that requires action by the hotel that their hands are tied. By this I mean that they kept stating that Platinum upgrades for rooms booked on points are not eligible for harbor view suites, only non harbor view suites. We utilized the Platinum lounge on the 11th floor which had some decent apps from 5:30pm - 8:00pm. Also a decent selection of white/red wine with some standard spirits. It was also open for the remainder of the day for coffee, tee, soft drinks. It had a nice view of the Symphony of Lights. As a Platinum we selected the breakfast option and dined at the Cafe located adjacent to the front desk. This is a very worthwhile option since breakfast for the 4 of us was 1,000 HKG Dollar + 10% service charge. 1,100 HKG Dollar = $142 US Dollars as of the date of this review. Over 5 days that amount totals $710 US Dollars. Now that is a significant savings to start every day of right. The Cafe serves an awesome breakfast buffet and the staff is very attentive and nice. Again, if I try to be picky I would say the only thing that requires some fine tuning is the speed at which your coffee is refilled while you dine. Certainly a petty item for sure. Other than that the food was great and we were able to mix it up enough so that it was not 5 days of the same old thing. Hotel location is great. Easy to get to by Airport Express (220 HKG dollar from Airport for 4 = $29 US Dollars). It takes about 30-40 minutes depending on bus transfer time. First stop on bus is hotel. We took a taxi back to the airport since it is faster (270 HKG Dollar for 4 = $35 US Dollars). Obviously both options are very easy and inexpensive by other large international cities. Hotel located very close to Ferry. It is only $2.5 HKG each way to cross ($0.33 US Dollar). Great city - still a lot of British influence as most everyone speaks english and every sign is also written in english. Took a day trip to Hong Kong Disneyland. Easy to do, although it requires 3 trains. Very simply and it takes about 35 minutes total. On the way to the park you simply get off the train and cross that platform to board the next train. At the next transfer station you do the same thing so it really couldn't get any easier. Plus it was cheap (I think it was 61 HKG Dollar for the 4 of us (2 adult 2 Children) = $8.00 US Dollars). We would stay at the Sheraton if we ever return to Hong Kong. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious but noisy room Likes: - Relatively spacious room - Good location, near Tsim Sha Tsui MRT Dislikes: - Irregular change of bed sheets - I felt a little itchy on the third night of stay - Extremely poor soundproofing - you will keep hearing your neighbours close their doors, coupled with noisy housekeepers, very bad if you want to sleep past 8am. - Very cold air-conditioning - and housekeeping keeps turning it down even after I turned it up. Annoying. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise the construction going on is outrages the noise is horrible! They really need to advise the guest at the time of booking. I would contact them and ask when they will finish renovations before booking. Normally a wonderful place to stay but not at the current time if you have any plans of being in room during the day! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room Rooms are very comfortable, not too small or too big. However, the breakfast buffet -- excellent as it was, is VERY overpriced and exorbitantly expensive. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money We were treated like royalty Thank July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Back again had a great stay. What I really noticed was the amazing service from the staff especially from room cleaning. Usually I am in and out in one day but this time I was here for 4 days and really enjoyed the service of this hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend of July 12th Stayed one night. Room was upgraded. Platinum lounge was not that great. Service was not very good. Food was average. I have had better. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This property is in the heart of TST. Shopping, the MTR, ferrys - it's all right there. The view from the rooftop swimming pool is georgous. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The classiest you can get in Hong Kong We stayed in a Towers Deluxe Harbour View Room. Although fairly expensive by common standards, it's actually a vast upgrade over a standard Sheraton room, so overall, it was very good value for money. Service was impeccable, with private lift and check-in facilities, and the same goes for the incredibly polite and welcoming staff across the board - they really make you feel appreciated. The hotel is very conveniently situated in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, so it was a breeze to reach it by Airport Express. The room is what it's all about, and it was absolutely worth every cent, being very spacious for Hong Kong standards. The interior may not be very fashionable, but everything is tastefully decorated and, most of all, practical. The window is a single-piece one and stretches almost floor-to-ceiling, giving the most amazing view of the Hong Kong skyline money can buy - I literally can't stress this enough. Other than that, the bathroom was very classy and the numerous facilities and supplies were maintained and replenished to the last detail. Sheraton is very proud of their "Sweet Sleeper" beds, and I can see why. It felt as if sleeping on a cloud rather than a bed. Air-conditioning was adequate and swift in reacting to changes in temperature and humidity (which shouldn't be underestimated in Hong Kong). The full-service private breakfast for Towers guests on the top floor is another amenity that ought to be emphasised more often. The views are incredible and the same goes for the range of food available, some of which I didn't even know existed. All in all, for the well-off traveller, this hotel should be the clear winner in Hong Kong. It has everything you could possibly wish for, at a price point that doesn't seem that outrageous when compared with competing properties. Make sure you treat yourself with a Towers room, as the added price is well worth the upgrade. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel when in Hong Kong for Business Overall an extremely nice hotel that I always enjoy staying at when I am in Hong Kong for business. Enjoy the bar at the top of the hotel with a very good view of Victoria Harbor. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, safe choice, but go for the towers! Stayed in the towers and had a good time overall. The suite we stayed in had "courtyard/city view", but we could in fact not see anything else but the opposite hotel building. (This seem to be the standard platinum upgrade - we were not offered anything else.) Large suite, but a bit worn. Nothing fancy. Breakfast spread/buffet was excellent, the view from the tables unbeatable. The tower lounge could be better. The food/beverage selection in the tower lounge was limited and not of the highest quality. Plus it was kind of cramped there, with few chairs. Would probably stay again if the price is right, but I honestly prefer Central over TST areawise. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location and great service This was a very pleasant experience for me. It was the first time in Hong Kong and the service was amazing. The people were always very friendly, responsive, helpful and anticipated my needs. It was a very nice experience I had. The hotel is in a great location right by the harbor, restaurants, shopping and museums. I usually don't have much time to explore and have fun but this time, the hotel was so close to everything that I experience lots of fun in the city. My room had an amazing view! I was able to see the harbor lights. They are shopping malls everywhere! So you can walk to any of them. The concierge people are very helpful and gave me wonderful recommendations. Just tell them what you are looking for to experience and they will provide you with great recommendations. I hosted a program there and the conference services were excellent. All the people I dealt with during my stay. Cynthia, Carrie, Rayco, Lee Lee, and Rick provided me always with superior service and anticipated my needs. The conference room was very nice and we enjoyed natural light from one of the floor to sealing windows. The AV equipment was always great and always functioning perfectly. Our coffee breaks were great and the setup was always done in time and to our specifications. We also used one of the conference rooms for dinners and networking events. The decorations were so well done and elegant! Again, the service was great and the food! We had the Chinese menu one of the nights and everything was delicious and soo plentiful! In general the food at the hotel was great. I had a lot of fun trying local food and I also had a lot of variety for Western food. Their buffet at the Cafe has a world of choices and everything I tried was delicious. The bar in the upper floor was also very pleasant and it is a very intimate and nice place to have some drinks overlooking the harbor and enjoying the light show. The SPG lounge was in remodeling work so they were using a temporary location while the refurbished one is done. I will check it out when I'm back there in October! July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with the service Good location, but poor service. I was there to attend conference. I had to call from room to ask if my room comes with wifi, then your receptionist said yes. After that, I called to ask if my room comes with breakfast, then your receptionist checked and replied me yes. Shouldn't you should inform the guest all these when we check in, instead of guest ask, then you check? Really disappointed with such service standard. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb Our expectations were exceeded with the quality of the room and the friendliness and courtesy of all staff within the Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel and Towers. Would also recommend the Cafe as a venue for dining with small children as their finicky tastes were catered for. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Japanese speaking staff I stayed 2 consective nights this time. On the 2nd day, the room was full with uncomfortable smell of sinner when I came back from the business. It appeared that there were constructions underway. I immediately called the operator and asked for actions including potential room change. I then received a call back from a Japanese staff. I was disappointed by the way she responded/treated me on my request. She just excused and didn't seem to be guest-oriented by the way she followed up. I was not satisfied. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst sheraton in the world this is my 20 + visit to this hotel and its getting worst every time.... for our anniversary trip i booked a tower room and asked the hotel directly and also my spg ambassador for a room with harbour view to celebrate with a private dinner in our room the hotel was not able to provide one. But we got an upgrade to a suite room with a tiny window in the bedroom and partial view from the writing desk.There is a terrible smell in the room like wet old towels or something like that the carpet and furniture is old and very dirty so you need to wear shoes in the room.The automatic cabinet light doesnt turn off so you have nice lightning all night etc.etc to make it short good location bad rooms and service.Im staying 300 nights a year in hotels and 200 nights in starwood properties so i think i know the business........ January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by time for action This hotel has made a decision not to offer Platinum Guests access to Executive Lounge and breakfast upstairs. The room upgrade is also only offered on request and never ocean view. They have a 12 seat internal room for Platinum members. You can read from the majority of comments that this is not acceptable to Platinum members. If you want us to come back to the hotel make a change. What do you say Mr Woo ??????????? January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service In general service is good but has a bit noise.Especially the sound of door open in the night. It makes me insomnia. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Birthday Celebration - Great Hotel This was my fourth stay at the Sheraton Hong Kong. I planned a very last minute trip to Hong Kong to celebrate my birthday (literally booking flights and the hotel a few hours before leaving LA). After booking through SPG, I e-mailed the hotel manager I had met on a previous visit to let him know that I was coming in for my birthday. He responded quickly and courteously, and promised me an excellent return experience. And true to his word, I did have an excellent experience. Arrival was seamless. While there was a fairly long queue for the front desk for SPG Platinum guests, the hotel had shifted several of the open window to servicing elite guests, and so the queue moved quickly. I reached a guest service agent in about 3 minutes. While it was quite early for regular check-in (I arrived at the hotel just before noon), I had alerted the hotel as to my arrival time, and it was noted in my reservation. My room was already in a VIP queue for cleaning when I started the check-in process, and by the time I finished the check-in process and exchanging some currency (the hotel offers a much better rate than the airport currency exchange facilities), the front desk agent made a final call to housekeeping and learned that my room was actually ready for me. The hotel was extraordinarily generous with its upgrade and the manager had placed me in one of the hotel's magnificent Harbour View Suites. Situated on the corner of the hotel, I had panoramic views of the HK Harbour, the magnificent lights at night, the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road and other arteries during the day. The suite itself was quite large - particularly by HK standards - and had a well apportioned bedroom, bathroom, living room, office, and entry foyer. Service by the front desk staff, restaurant staff, bell staff, and the Concierge was exactly what you would expect from a world class hotel: Excellent. As a return guest, I greatly appreciate that the hotel has top quality staff who are willing to take ownership, be a "point person" for future stays, and just generally make sure that my experiences will meet my very demanding standards. This hotel exceeds my exacting standards, and I most highly recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location And View Great location and good staff even better then last time. Harbor view amazing. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and helpful staffs It was one of those special SPG hotel that you do not find in North America. The staffs are all super friendly. We have several reservations for several rooms and Carrie called a few days ahead just to make sure they are not duplicated booking. We asked for connecting rooms and without hesistation. She confirmed our request and sure enough when we check in they are connected, Front office staffs were really nice and were able to met all our requests May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, great service The hotel is located in a wonderfully beautiful and central part of Kowloon, the staff is very kind and reponsive, rooms have spendid view. I stay with great pleasure each time I am in Hong Kong. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only good thing is the location I recently stayed at the hotel for two nights, and the experience is terrible. Even with my confirmed reservation, and platinum(lifetime gold) status, the hotel still insisted that I prepay for my dinner! There're absolutely no upgrade of any kind when I checked in. After providing my spg number four times (prepaying dinner, two times while having dinner, one time at check out), I still have not received the points! At check out, this guy Tom staffing the gold and platinum line, kept me waiting for 10 mins while doing nothing. After I went up to explain I'm in a hurry, he looked at me and said, I'm busy. I thought I was waiting to clear custom in North Korea! January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awkward desk Great location and facilities, but the rooms have desks with an awkward shelf underneath them that you bump your knees against when you sit down! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Platinum recognition Very very disappointed as a platinum very little recognition, deluxe room considered as platinum upgrade. I will think twice to go back for my next visit to HK. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Executive "Lounge" is the WORST in the world! The Executive "Lounge" at the Sheraton Hong Kong is the worst Starwood lounge that I've ever been to anywhere in the entire world. Yes, the worst and this is from an SPG Platinum that travels 8-10 cointries per year and 125-150 nights per year throughout US, Canada, Europe and Asia. I was especially surprised, given lounges in Asia at SPG hotels are almost always among the best, but not in HK. May 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>