Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 900 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Transit, Interesting “Lounge" The hotel was easy to reach from the HKG airport, although the shuttle from the Kowloon Station can take a roundabout way - and note that although the hotel is one of the first drop-off points, on your return you’ll take a lot longer as it completes it’s other drop-offs. I wasn’t clear just where the hotel was located when the shuttle dropped me off, and ended up walking the wrong direction initially - take time to plan your route (or ask the driver) to avoid the same fate! Upon entry I was upgraded to a nice suite, which overlooked the centre courtyard of the hotel. I’m still not sure what the “Tower” portion is, that seems to have a separate checkin, lounge, etc. in it. I didn’t experience any delays or high traffic upon checkin that others have previously mentioned. The rooms are nicely appointed since the renovation, and look great - even the bathrooms are well laid out, although the shower ended up leaking onto the floor due to it’s construction. A strange aspect overlooked, given the newness of the renovations! The suite itself felt quite spacious, and I have no complaints - other than the boring view. The lounge for the non-tower section looks just like a converted suite; very strange, as it ends up separating the seating areas into multiple rooms, instead of having a wide-open area. Upon first entry to the room it was confusing to figure out just where to go. Several options for food and drink; it was just a very unusual layout. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location & attentive staff Located in the very central area of TST, easy to access to subway stations, local diners, shopping. Staff are very friendly and attentive. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Comfortable stay. Hotel is situated very near to harbour. Hotel facilities are good, and staffs are friendly. December 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location / friendly staff First visit to Hong Kong. We had booked months in advance and submitted Platinum Suite certificates for the stay. Unfortunately, the upgrade didn't come through and we ended up in a basic SPG floor room overlooking the construction site. Noise from the site starts early in the morning until sundown and even on a Saturday so no rest in the middle of the day following sightseeing. However, the rest of the hotel amenities are actually very nice and include a great buffet breakfast of all types of cuisine (Chinese, Indian, American, etc.); great restaurant staff (especially our new friend, Eva); club lounge is spacious and if you get there exactly as the food is placed out for 'happy hour' you'll get something to eat / wine and beer choices aren't that good; also get there early to get a good view of the harbor that is mostly obscured by the high-rise building in front of the hotel. The rooftop pool is very nice - the weather in November was 80+ degrees (F) so was a nice place to relax. The hotel is very well situated with a few minutes walk to Star Ferry and the MTR so getting to Hong Kong and Lantau is pretty easy. You can also get a fast boat to Macau for a day trip. Airport express offers free shuttle bus although it doesn't drop you at the hotel so this is a bit confusing when you arrive. We'd recommend getting a taxi back to the airport express station (Kowloon station) on your return to avoid the uncertainty of pickup times. Kowloon is a great location with view of Hong Kong's skyline and great local restaurants, shopping and transportation. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A square deal The service in this Starwood property is excellent. All of the staff from the chambermaids to the restaurant helpers are friendly and well-trained. The hotel is centrally located to TST shopping, the subway across to Hong Kong Central and the Star Ferry. A very enjoyable thing to do is to take the comfortable double decker buses 1A in Kowloon or 6 in Hong Kong through the local neigborhoods; the ride fare one way a little over a dollar. We were upgraded to a suite with a city view and the harbor. The buffet in the main restaurant is sumptuous with crab claw and lobster and all kinds of other dishes. Note that HK is no longer the shoppers' paradise it once was, as the mainland Chinese have pushed up prices; this time the shoppers are fewer because of the Chinese economy; Chinese are traveling to Tokyo or Seoul instead for the cultural diversity and lower high-end prices. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay the Sheraton Hong Kong was very enjoyable. Very close to all shopping with great location. staff was very attentive and really enjoyed my stay. would highly recommend. November 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I'm extremely disappointed with the service at this hotel. I booked a room for my parents at the Sheraton and they refused to give them Free In-room WiFi. I've been a SPG Platinum member for years and have never seen that happen. My parents are both 70+ years old and they were told to use the WiFi in the lobby. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get rooms near the elevator Was in Hong Kong for business, so decided to show some loyalty to the Starwood program and stay on the Kowloon/TST side instead of Hong Kong Island (no Starwood properties). First time staying at the Sheraton here, and generally impression is a well-located hotel for shoppers really, but if you are on business and do not mind taking a couple stops to Hong Kong Island, this is a good option too. I got a room that was very far from the elevator, but that was compensated for by a view of the harbor. Downside was, my wife was to join me on my second night and they were not able to find me a room with a queen/king - so we made do with two beds. Have to give some credit to the front desk staff who were very knowledgeable and directed me to a couple of really local (and tasty) places for food, and also to the chambermaid(s) who came in at 11a-12p on my check out day and tidied up the room when we were going to check out at 4p anyway. Sky Lounge at the top floor is a wonderful place for an evening drink, but be prepared for a short wait as they do not take reservations. November 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in the city The hotel is closeby the underground (subway)stations at the center of Kowloon side, which is very convenient to the travellers. The night view from the top floor bar is NOT the best in the city but enjoyable and comfortable with the relatively moderate price. you have the shuttle bus serive from airport train (Kowloon station) frequently till over 23:00 negative point is that you need to wait for a while for check in & check out due to the short staff at the reception. October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location to Star ferry and the water front. The lounge offers a great view of the city. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Kowloon location - average Sheraton experience OVERALL IMPRESSION:  An old, well located, average Sheraton. LOCATION: 5/5 Very well located in Kowloon. Footsteps to the harbor. ROOMS: 3/5 For sure small, because its Hong Kong, every sqm counts. A bit old and smelly, but the typical Sheraton style. STAFF / SERVICE: 4/5 Well trained staff, helpful. I had a breakdown after I went to the sauna in the gym, they helped me very fast, manager came, they brought me to the room, watched me for an half hour, ordered food and drinks for me to fuel me up. Thank you very much. RESTAURANTS: 4/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 3/5) Nice Japanese restaurant. The breakfast is average, breakfast area quite small. SPA / FITNESS: 3/5 Average, not too much options, but well equipped gym. SPG RECOGNITION: 3/5 They do upgrade Platinum's to old small suites, they do never upgrade to their “tower level”. The do have a lounge for Platinum's, but its so small, they build it out of 2-3 small guest rooms, it feels very locked in. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The location is amazing. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  SPG recognition and their “tower level”, and the Platinum Lounge is too small. VALUE FOR MONEY: 3/5 Hong Kong is simply expansive. You'll pay 300-400 USD for an average Sheraton experience, thats the rate. Put 100 USD on top and try out the fabulous W, if you stay just for a short time. ONE THING TO KNOW: Explore Kowloon area by feet, 5 min by MTR to Central HK. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and terrific staff From the minute we arrived we were treated beautifully. Got our suite upgrade. Loved the fact the hotel provides a telephone for free that is actually a portable wi fi which made everything so easy to travel between Kowloon and Hong Kong. Being in easy walking distance to the Star Ferry is a real bonus. Surprised there was an outdoor pool, but too cold for us to use when we finished sightseeing and didn't want to go to pool bar because of a lot of smokers, but looked nice. Cafe has a great buffet. Ate there as a Platinum Starwood guest as an amenity, and also paid to have lunch on arrival. Every type of food imaginable is there and has signage so you know what you are getting. Many healthy choices including make a salad, sushi, fresh fruit, but then gorgeous desserts, pizza, and you can have a custom egg dish at breakfast. Western, Chinese, Japanese, and Italian are represented at the Cafe. Concierge staff gave great advice. We'd definitely stay there if we are back in Hong Kong area. October 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing The check in experience was very poor. The check in agent was abrupt and impolite. No recognition of status was given. The room was below average. Management needs to attend to the details. October 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for what it is Stayed here earlier this week for one night. This is now really a mediocre hotel in an excellent location. As SPG Platinum Member I was "upgraded" to a "renovation view room" - this was apparently the best available room, although the website showed suites where available for the night - The receptionist was very difficult, explaining all the policies and rules of the stay while forgetting to mention the location of the lounge, the SPG benefits and the like. Also during checkout there is no questions of how your stay was or anything. Room as clean but feel very stuffy and are dated - especially the bathrooms, with combination bath/shower featuring showerheads at positions where only people under 1m70 can stand under. "The renovation view" means that you are essentially overlooking a construction site where heavy drilling and works go on from 08:00 until 17:30 Monday to Saturday. Also as compensation for this, the policy is to simply close the curtain upon arrival for guests given these rooms, making the shock even worse. Having just downed a room rate of around HK$2.500 it is beyond me why this section of the hotel is even open (sleeping in is virtually impossible), and why an FO associate (or Manager?) thinks its OK to put a SPG Platinum guest in there, essentially ignoring the SPG promise. Upon departure (I was going to Macau Ferry) I was told by the doorman it would be quicker to go to the Kowloon Ferry, rather than the Hong Kong Ferry - I had already done my own research and knew that the Kowloon Ferry last run was at 13:30 - I departed the hotel after that time: I was met with a "oh, really", Again this is unacceptable at this (price/star/Sheraton)level. The location is excellent literally on top of the subway station. But respectfully if the location of your hotel is your best USP you are down for some serious trouble in the near future and some steep drops in occupancy levels. There are better options in town for HK$700 - HK$1000 night less that don't have renovation views, friendly and competent staff and are of similar quality in town. It would not hurt to recognize platinum guests at levels found normally in Asia. In short I would not recommend you book unless prices drop to HK$1500 - management needs a reality check: Here it is, you are welcome! October 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotspot along Nathan Road Located right smack in the Tsim Sha Tsui district, this is a very busy hotel. The Executive Suite I was staying in was nice and spacious. As I had an early flight, I ordered American breakfast from Room Service and it was adequate. August 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Birthday Break Ruinned Birthday Break Ruinned by Sheraton HK As a regular hotel resident, I had some expectations for a 5* Hotel, but Sheraton Hong Kong has failed in too many aspects. 1) I was expecting a quiet room, but I was given a room facing 2 constructions sites with noice starting from 0800AM. Then I was transferred to a room next to a main road, with crystal clear bus Engine sound. I could see clearly into other room's bed, and I realised other rooms could see clearly into my bed too, so I could only close the curtain and expect no window view. 2) I booked a birthday cake for my female friend, and deliberately instructed to write the "First name only" on the birthday cake and repeated no to write the guest's full name on the cake, but they delivered a cake written "Ms. Surname, First Name". 3) I wanted food at night, only in room dining available, so I ordered a meal, yet not all the ingredient topings were delivered, called "0" to inform the staff, the staff promised to redeliver the topings, but an hour later, the delivered were not there, at 3AM, I called "0" again to make sure nothing disturb my sleep. 4) Day 2, 12:45 in the afternoon, I was hoping to get a quiet coffee without disturbing the birthday girl from her sleep, but the entire hotel didn't have a quiet cafe. So I had the coffee at the 2/F lobby lounge, accompanied by the sound of gossips on one side of me and 2 guys trying to sell business proposal on the other. I also ordered a fish and chips, with little insect flown out from it. 5) after the food, I went back to the room for a rest, while the birthday girl was just about to leave the room, she told me that she had called house keeping to tidy up, so I called "0" and informed them that I changed my mind and wish to take a rest, so cancelled the tidy up. I also pressed the do not disturb button. 30min into my sleep, I got a phone called enquiring me about the house keeping staff saw the do not disturb sign, awaking me from my sleep. 6) 8pm, wanted to swim, discovered that the swimming pool was simply tiny, It could only take 3 people swimming freely, unfortunately, I was the 8th person entering the pool. Birthday getaway ruinned, and she decided to go back to work instead of staying any longer in the hotel. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in HK We stayed here over the May1 holiday weekend, when naturally HK was quite crowded. Found the hotel to be in a great location in the heart of the shopping district, very convenient to public transportation. Our room was in the older section of the hotel, and was on the small side, but was not uncomfortable for 3 adults. Beds were amazing. Loved the outdoor pool, hot tubs, and fitness area. Lobby is very nice, but internet connection bit of a hassle. What bowled us over was the food in the cafe restaurant - this was absolutely THE best breakfast/lunch weekend buffet I have ever seen in my life at any hotel! Overall - a great stay.. August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The cafe service experience - breakfast time I stayed in Sheraton over a week . I went to The cafe for breakfast almost everyday. I saw the staff (not only one) like staying in printer machines area and talking in cantonese each others , I guess they think most of customers don't understand cantonese. What they talked is complaint and whinging about customers. That makes me very un-comfortable. This happen is not one time. The staff was not attentive. most of the time i needed to ask to re-fill tea/coffee up when my cup was empty. Greeting needs to improve. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average not good enough for this Sheraton This hotel has so much potential ,is in such a great location that being average , it lets itself down. What's great are the staff. 10 out of 10 for Harry in the platinum lounge, that did everything he could to make us feel comfortable. Harry is a true gem. What's average. 1. SPG recognition. Don't expect much as even platinum members don't get the really special rooms. 2. The fitness centre is small and given the number of guests, many are turned away as all the equipment is fully utilised. 3. The platinum lounge is so average with quality of food and drinks that it is embarrassing. Nothing is really bad about this hotel, but if management could only invest in some of the easy fixes, and match the quality of their staff, this could be one of the great hotels of the world. Hong Kong and Sheraton deserve that. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience I love this hotel! Extremely convenient location, very close to the MTR station. I love the general hospitality and how attentive the staff is to all their guests' requirements. Breakfast was very good and definitely on par with the other SPG hotels. I was not excited about the lounge - it was a bit cramped and I wish the food was a little better, but overall, can't complain. I will definitely come back to stay here. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good in location but doubt on upgrade policy in overall, this is good hotel in hong kong. Nice location and convinient if you come for either business or shopping. Only onenthing that make me doubtful is i made check in in the same day with my friend and we both are platinum SPG member. I did check in 3 hours before him and I have got upgrade to deluxe harbour view while my friend came to check in about 6 pm and he could get Suite room! Other than this i am satisfied with this stay and will come back again June 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel has issues and staff is friendly yet poorly trained I have stayed here 40 days so far this year and each time I have several issues, from the fire alarm going off at 4 AM to carpet cleaning at 5 am in the hall. management seems poor, you here I am sorry a lot, that's not how to run a business June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by wait, wait, wait, wait AND wait!!! WAITED 20 minutes in gold spg line for check in. WAITED 2 hours for room to be readied. WAITED 2 hours to sleep as constructions crew next door "shook" the building!!! WAITED 30 minutes for restaurant to open in morning. WAITED 10 minutes in gold spg line for check out. Other than the waiting - most everything is average (at best) compared to similar hotels locally. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by highlights of our 2-night stay We chose the Sheraton HK because of its location - steps from the Star Ferry, easy access to airport (via A21 bus). Our room on the 9th had a good view of Central and was surprising quiet. It came with a wonderful feature - a smartphone for use during our stay! The pool on the 18th was open until 10 pm, has 3 hot tubs, and magnificent nighttime views. A real highlight of our stay was meeting Cinty - a diminutive server in the rest. She demonstrated strong leadership skills and is one reason we will return to this hotel. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Dear Management I am thankful as you have great hotel staff that make my stay very comfortable. As I recall during my recent stay, we have one of the kid that was not feeling very well and was accompany by hotel staff to the nearest clinic. Accorded our late check out instead of we have to roam about in the streets. Well Done... I will come back again. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very enjoyed holidays good size of bed room, surprise night view from the swimming pool, i would like come back one day. June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total disappointment Unfriendly staff during check in, never provide info about the hotel or where the breakfast is going to be, rude and impatient when answer questions. Also charge me extra bed when I never request for it, only saw on bill but no extra bed was delivered until the second night of my stay!? Had to change room in between as after my first night, I got insects bites. Although the staff assured me that they found no bugs in the room but I got new bites marks after spending the afternoon in the hotel. Despite wasting time to pack and unpack again, waited for more than half an hour to get the bell boy to help us with the move, had to call twice in between and the response was "my colleague will be there right away" and " no one came to your room yet and hand you the key?". Paying a 5 star price only to get 1 star treatment! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel facilities and service We really enjoyed this hotel and want to recommend it to any traveler. May 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel ever.. Worst hotel experience ever. 1. Took 15min to check in.. We can let that one slide 2. Not a single smile within that 15min. 3. Zero recognition of SPG status (no benefit explanations either) 4. Didn't even tell me where the elevator was after check in nor asked if i had any luggage at the front to be delivered to the room. (Pretty obvious i should have luggage since she asked for my passport) 5. None of the pre booking requests were met. (Upper floor, nonsmoking, proximity to elevator,etc) didnt even bother to look i guess. 6. After the unpleasant check in..came up to the room to find hair everywhere... This disgusts me. 7. I don't even know where they serve breakfast. Atleast try to explain the basic thing that are including in the suite room package. Overall..very bad unpleasant hotel in a very good location. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great!! i stayed this hotel twice and i was really satisfied with overall service of this hotel.has a easy access using public transpportation. also to get a cab is very easy. specially this time i brought my little son, the hotel gave me free room upgrade, so i could chill out in hotel freely. also all the other service like food or response of staff, all great. next time, i wanna stay this hotel again~ May 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:29:02.595-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>