空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 868 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total disappointment Unfriendly staff during check in, never provide info about the hotel or where the breakfast is going to be, rude and impatient when answer questions. Also charge me extra bed when I never request for it, only saw on bill but no extra bed was delivered until the second night of my stay!? Had to change room in between as after my first night, I got insects bites. Although the staff assured me that they found no bugs in the room but I got new bites marks after spending the afternoon in the hotel. Despite wasting time to pack and unpack again, waited for more than half an hour to get the bell boy to help us with the move, had to call twice in between and the response was "my colleague will be there right away" and " no one came to your room yet and hand you the key?". Paying a 5 star price only to get 1 star treatment! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel facilities and service We really enjoyed this hotel and want to recommend it to any traveler. May 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel ever.. Worst hotel experience ever. 1. Took 15min to check in.. We can let that one slide 2. Not a single smile within that 15min. 3. Zero recognition of SPG status (no benefit explanations either) 4. Didn't even tell me where the elevator was after check in nor asked if i had any luggage at the front to be delivered to the room. (Pretty obvious i should have luggage since she asked for my passport) 5. None of the pre booking requests were met. (Upper floor, nonsmoking, proximity to elevator,etc) didnt even bother to look i guess. 6. After the unpleasant check in..came up to the room to find hair everywhere... This disgusts me. 7. I don't even know where they serve breakfast. Atleast try to explain the basic thing that are including in the suite room package. Overall..very bad unpleasant hotel in a very good location. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great!! i stayed this hotel twice and i was really satisfied with overall service of this hotel.has a easy access using public transpportation. also to get a cab is very easy. specially this time i brought my little son, the hotel gave me free room upgrade, so i could chill out in hotel freely. also all the other service like food or response of staff, all great. next time, i wanna stay this hotel again~ May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations The hotel though rather old, was well maintained. Good and responsive staffs. The buffet breakfast was great, but the thing that always kept me down about the hotel is the size of the room is pretty small, but can't blame it because the hotel is located in HK in which normally the rooms are kinda small. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were wonderful We had to unexpectedly stay four nights when both my husband and I became ill with a virus. Front desk found us a room quickly, guest services sent tea, honey and lemon - so appreciated. Ben in the breakfast lounge on top floor was amazing and took such good care of us every visit. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel location is cool but it's old and pricey the hotel has a great view of HK island which is nice, but it's not worth how much your paying. Swimming pool and gym is ok. Restaurants are good. The staff and hotel quality just didn't feel like a standard SPG standard every time I come to this hotel I never get an upgraded and the room just feels like such poor quality, bed is small, interior design is ok, carpet floors Which are tough to maintance. It's not a bad hotel but it isn't a great one, don't relay on your SPG status for this hotel won't work. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Service Fantastic stay at a wonderful hotel especially as first timers to Hong Kong and travelling with children. April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst recognition/worst lounge for Platinum members in Asia First time I have ever had to post anything negative online about starwood but this hotel provides the worst SPG platinum recognition in Asia: poor lounge offering and service for platinum combine with a refusal to acknowledge and address this in a satisfactory manner. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Reception We stayed at Sheraton HK for numerous times, and would like to commend that Eric Chan at the Front Desk took care of all our needs the recent 2 trips. He is extremely professional and totally keen to serve. We will surely look forward to seeing him soon again. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by New, Comfortable Rooms and Friendly Staff in a Good Location This was my first trip to Hong Kong and I stayed at the Sheraton because I was there for a small client meeting. My room was fairly large with lots of windows overlooking the harbor. That was wonderful. It looked newly renovated and I had no complaints except for one minor item. The bathroom sink faucet is located so close to the side of the glass bowl and so low that it’s difficult to access the water from the faucet. Otherwise, it was comfortable and easy to work in. The closet was large enough for all of my items and I was very pleased. The hotel is in a great location along Nathan Road there are plenty of opportunities to walk outside the hotel and have plenty to do. You could also easily walk to the Star Ferry. All of the staff I encountered were friendly, helpful and welcoming throughout my entire stay. That was very impressive. There is a Platinum lounge at this hotel but it’s very disappointing compared to the lounges at many other Sheraton hotels. It’s better than no lounge at all but you will have to lower your expectations. The parking is very limited at the hotel itself but they can recommend a nearby garage that is not affiliated with the hotel. The hotel buffet breakfast is large and there are many items to choose from. If I am in the area again I would stay here again because of the nice rooms and location within the city. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location is literally next to iconic Peninsula hotel on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong, and minutes from TST Metro station. Walking distance to all the major shopping of Nathan road and equally easy commute to Hong Kong island. The SPG floor was decent, although the rooms suffered from a few basic issues. There was a perpetual drainage issue in an all glass sink in the bathroom and the room temperature was limited 20-24C and averaged 22 almost all the time, which was difficult to change. Hotel offered a portable heater on a particularly chilly night. Overall good value for money with corporate rates. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep up the good work, but keep rates fair and competitive This time, I stayed here for six nights, and once again, the hotel delivered on all fronts! Platinum recognition was excellent and my suite looked younger and felt more spacious, the result of a recent makeover. The full breakfast at the café was really good, though I would have preferred a bigger local selection. I love the rotating warmer for pastries, and I have said many times in previous reviews that every SPG hotel should have one of these. Staff was attentive, in particular the gentleman who looked after us in the Platinum Lounge. I have no issues with the revamped lounge, consisting of a cluster of rooms. In fact, I found the unusual layout quite interesting. But the selection and quality of food can be quite uneven, with better offerings on some nights and rather uninteresting food on other nights. Room attendants were polite and always ready with a greeting – in some other hotels, though rarely in Asia, housekeeping staff can sometimes be sullen. Cleanliness of the room and public areas was also faultless. I also loved the rooftop gym and pool! I am sometimes very amused by the negative feedback this hotel seems to attract. Ultimately, I suppose, people have very high expectations of this hotel simply because of how much they pay for a night here. Management needs to be watchful in keeping prices competitive with similar class hotels in the area. If rates are fair, and the hotel acknowledges that there is room for improvement, and strives to uphold the high service standards that I have always enjoyed here, I will definitely keep coming back. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Dear Sarwar, We were guest of your hotel from March 7th to March 21st and had a very enjoyable experience. During our stay my wife became ill and a doctor was called. Before the doctor arrived I had explained the situation to Ah Yin the housekeeper on our floor and asked her if it was possible for them to clean our room prior to the doctor arriving. Ms. Ah Yin went out of her way to make sure our room was cleaned within a short period of time. We would like to bring this situation to your attention because we want you to know how your staff is willing to go out of their way to help your guests. The housekeeping staff always worked in a fast and efficient manner and were always friendly. Which made our stay that much more pleasant. The next time we return to Hong Kong we will definitely be staying at your hotel. Thank you very much, Cheryl & David March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aftersales service I wanted to register my appreciation for the team at the Sheraton for following up with some "unfinished business" two months after my stay at the property. I was expecting an item to be delivered to the hotel during my stay and it never came. I trusted the Sheraton team when they said they had continued checking but didn't receive anything. I was right to do so. The item finally came today - in an overseas mail packet, and courtesy of the Sheraton! The team had forwarded the item, unopened, to my home. (Yes, the item was issued just this month) Thank you team. I'll certainly be staying with you again when I next visit HK. Cheers and Kung Hei Fatt Choi! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel, its views, and its location Our third stay here over the years. Love the harbor view from the Tower Rooms and the Tower Lounge. Great location on Nathan Road, near the Star Ferry and metro. Tower staff are great at both the check-in desk and in the Tower Lounge. Concierge in the lobby was very helpful. Breakfast buffet and the breakfast on the 18th floor for Tower guests are both great. Evening hors d'oeuvres in the Tower lounge, while more than adequate, could be improved to match other Starwood properties in Asia. Good recognition of Starwood Platinum status. Some staff reconginzed us even though our last visit was a few years ago. Staff at breakfast buffet and the Towers seemed to know us after only one day into our stay! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHORT BUT EXCELLENT STAY My wife and I have stayed at this property on several occasions over the years, and we are always happy to return! We used a "confirmed" Platinum suite upgrade, and were confirmed (this particular suite had no view, but we recognize that this sometimes happens in a city property with a wide range of accommodations and dense urban building construction). The suite was comfortable, and we very much appreciated the welcome amenity. Breakfast in the Cafe - a great Platinum benefit! - is superb. The Platinum lounge, though certainly not as luxurious as the Towers Lounge, was more than adequate. The lounge attendant, Sunnie, was professional and accommodating. We were amazed when, shortly after checkin, a knock at the door revealed a member of the housekeeping team (sorry, I do not recall her name) who presented us with a bag containing a few items we had inadvertently left in a prior accommodation the week earlier - WOW!! And, Sharon Lo at Reception is among the most friendly, delightful and professional members of a hotel staff we have EVER encountered!! She was most apologetic that our suite was not immediately available for checkin, provided us with a key to the Platinum lounge and, when the room was ready, personally appeared in the lounge to deliver our keys to us. You should be proud to serve on a team with such professionals! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool closed for maintenance It's disappointing that the rooftop pool is closed for maintenance. Had originally set aside some time for a dip in the pool but the plan has to be shelved. Was given an alternative location for pool usage but as it was in a different building, I find it too troublesome to make the trip there. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel didn't disappoint A great example of a Sheraton hotel. Attentive staff, professional service at all times, comfortable room & very efficient housekeeping. Helpful & knowledgeable Club lounge personnel. Only niggle the pool closed for maintenance for half of ou stay but that's just bad luck! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location and good service my 3rd stay at Sheraton was better than expective. Staff at front desk - check in n check out was excellent. Both rooms were upgraded to excellent harbour view and staff accommodated my request and set us up in a luxurious suite with a view, as soon as one was available. excellent service at the cafe whenever we had buffet breakfast, always responsive to our requests January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Kowloon This hotel is very well situated, rooms are comfortable and the breakfast buffet is always great and plentiful. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Partial harbor view was still very good! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great City We have not been back to the Sheraton Hong Kong for over six years, so our return trip for New Years Eve was highly anticipated. We stayed at the Sheraton Towers and the service and attention to our every need was met with a great attitude and smile. The location cannot be any better, right on Nathan Road and minutes from the major train stations and shopping Malls. Travelling to Hong Kong at New Years Eve you would expect crowds and high activity, however the Sheraton was a sanctuary in that entire environment. There was a spectacular harbor view from our room and the Tower Club floor on New Year’s Eve. Best advice, if your costs can extend then stay at the Towers in a harbor view room. Sheraton Hong Kong keep up the exceptional experience you convey to your guests. January 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay if you are SPG Platinum you will hate it I am Platinum for life with SPG and have ambassador status which means that they assign an ambassador to my account to call the hotels in advance to make sure that everything about my stay is seamless. My ambassador convinced me to stay here based on the fact that she had been told the hotel had just been renovated. Since it was my honeymoon ,I wanted it to be perfect and I took her advice. What a huge disappointment. Nothing about my suite had been renovated in the last 5 years! I booked and paid for a suite with a harbor view ,they forgot to tell me that they are building a 50 story building between the view and the harbor ! If they had they given me the room across the hall ,I would have an unobstructed view ,but they didn't. after all it was only my honeymoon, in fact ,the hotel did nothing for the occasion ! Since I had just spent a fortune on my wedding at one of their hotels ,I would have expected more! The gym is the smallest and worst gym of any major hotel I have ever stayed at anywhere in the world!!!!!!! The service was terrible the staff was awful ,I would never stay at this hotel again! January 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aging Sheraton with middling service and sad Platinum lounge We stayed at this Sheraton for two nights in December 2014 in a suite on the 9th floor. While we enjoyed the extra space of the suite, it was very small for a suite - we have stayed in rooms (vs suites) of equal size. While we had a partial harbor view, the view was somewhat obstructed by the building across the street and the Sheraton building itself. Despite platinum status, the hotel claimed that the Tower rooms on the three top floors were off limits for upgrades, saying that Tower rooms were operated as a separate hotel. With this refusal of Tower room access came the refusal to access the Tower lounge. We were instead directed to a "dedicated Platinum lounge", which essentially consists of 4 separate rooms with convenience store food and a soda machine, a carpet and furniture straight from the eighties, and not even water bottles available. Overall, the furnishings and amenities in the hotel are average (seems to be an older property that received a recent refresh). While the staff at the Sheraton front desk and housekeeping were courteous, we found the Cafe staff to be lacking, often forgetting to bring orders (waiting 15 minutes foe a cappuccino). On a positive note, the gym is decent and the hotel location is excellent. Overall it's hard to recommend this hotel given the price they charge and with so many better options with similar pricing nearby. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location, excellent tower staff, fabulous views and more I booked with tower harbour deluxe 35sq Less than 30 minutes from airport. Take airport express to kowooing station and connect with free shuttle bus to hotel. 1. Excellent tower staff service treat us like VIP by Simon leuang. He is not only making our checking-in smooth, relax, pleasant but also taking extra miles to help us to book dinner places. He is like angle to us for whom first visits to Hong Kong. 2. Great concerage service by Daphine and provides very informative tourist information. 3. Super location- less 5 minutes to MTR and 2 stops to central station in Hong Kong island 10 minutes walk from central to tram station to see Victorial Peak..... 4. 5 minutes walk to star of avenues. And 10 minutes to star ferry... 5. Lovely and amazing harbour views and nice room. 6. Highly recommend this hotel. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb stay! This was a three-night stay, one night in an Exec Suite (SPG Platinum complimentary upgrade) and two nights in a harbor view Towers room which we had reserved. With all the invective from fellow SPG Platinum travelers who have been critical of Platinum recognition, of the Platinum lounge, and of the Cafe breakfast, I was somewhat anxious ... but NO WORRIES! The welcome at reception was genuine; the suite lovely; the Platinum lounge well located, appointed and supplied; and the complimentary Platinum breakfast in the Cafe varied and delicious (and Wanda, as always, is a delight!)! We obviously also enjoyed the Towers portion of our stay ... I wish particularly to highlight Bonnie and Gordon at reception (Bonnie - thanks for the wonderful "special touch" for our celebratory dinner reservation); Johnny (one of the evening Towers Lounge servers) - thank you for the concern and the "to go" fruit plate for my wife who wasn't feeling well; and the breakfast hostess at the Oyster Bar (I am sorry I do not recall her name), who insisted on warming my wife's soy milk when she learned she wasn't feeling well. From housekeeping to doorman to valet - You have a wonderful team, and we look forward to our return! December 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive staff made less-than-ideal room location stay better I booked an Executive Suite and the room I was given was not ideal in that it faced traffic emerging/entering a tunnel, and it was right next to a multi-storey carpark. The roof of the said carpark was slightly higher than the windowline of my room. Furthermore, the window in my walk-in closet/bathroom looked right out at the next building, which was fewer than 2 metres away; the roof of that building (which may have been the same carpark structure) was also slightly higher than the windowline of my walk-in closet area. This meant anyone who was standing on the 2 roofs would be able to look into the bedroom, the living area and the walk-in closet/bathroom area. Needless to say the curtains were kept closed the whole time. I asked for a room change to a higher floor and unfortunately the only other available Executive Suite had lingering cigarette smoke (bad previous guest who didn't care that it was a non-smoking room) and the hotel cleaning staff were trying to get rid of the odour. I was offered a Harbourview Suite but it had 1 Kingsize bed only and I needed the 2 Double bed configuration of the Executive Suite. So I stayed put in the end and closed the curtains - which was a shame because the room offered a partial view of the harbour and a higher floor at the same end of the building would have been good. The guest relations officer who tried her best to present me with options was Ms E. Ho. She was attentive, patient and provided service with a smile. She was the bright spark in what was a not-so-ideal room location stay. Other feedback: Breakfast on the 2nd floor was good, as was night-time nibbles and drinks on the 17th floor. (The lounge/bar needs to stock up on the very drinkable Chateauneuf-du-Pape!) December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff not up to par I have stayed in the Sheraton in multiple countries and am use to a certain level of service. This is not a complete negative review, as the hotel is still very good, and services are also top notch. I was not happy with the check in and check out services, the staff did not handle minor complications very well, and during check out, it took too long. Aside from that, I thought the room was very standard, not the best of rooms compared to other Sheraton hotels around the world. Second day, I ordered towels in the am, and it took 20 minutes for them to get here, which for a 5 star hotel is ridiculous. Aside from that, the hotel is still a great stay, and would repeat if other preferred hotels are full. Conference rooms are small, and the staff are not ready to make adjustments in case certain meetings are running late. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and friendly staff Comfortable accommodation and friendly staff. Hotel location ideal with shopping and attractions in the area. December 6, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:23:13.905Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_868, tr_868
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>