空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 918 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional location An excellent five star hotel all round in the best area for entertainment , business, shopping and transport. The hotel is very busy and this sometimes leads to delays but I would recommend it for business or leisure. I have been staying there over the past 15 years during my HK visits. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite HK Hotel I love this hotel, ok its a bit old now but to me its a classic that reminds me of Childhood. The funky lifts on the outside are great and my son and I will love playing in these when he comes next time. I would always stay in the Towers section, the Staff are the best bit, so welcoming and polite and will roll over backwards to help you. The suite i had last time was huge and offered a great view over the harbour, and if you have work to do its great to get on and look out onto the best city view i have seen. There was a bit of noise from the contruction going on at the old New World Centre but that is of course not the fault of the hotel and it wasnt intense. Food as always brilliant and be sure to check out the Oyster and Wine bar and catch the light show in the evening from the Sky lounge. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Quality over the Years I have been a guest of the HK Sheraton for more than 40 years now. The city have changed completely, but amidst it all is the HK Sheraton that keeps its extreme level of quality whatever changes there are happening outside the doors. Still keeping up with the changes so that you as a guest always know that you can expect the very latest. Saying this, I remember that also 40 years ago, the Sheraton were at the peak of technology, then they had in the Reception a News Printer typing out telex news from all over the world one type each along a very long paper roll. Most, if not all, of you have never seen this advancement in technology since 40 years, but the Sheraton had it March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lowsy Check-in and Check-out My duty to complain about check-in and check-out in this hotel. Incredible that status of platinum or SPG is completely ignored, and still 10 to 15 minutes is needed to check you in or out. No idea what they are doing to check me in or out, only know that even a local Chinese hotel can do in in half of the time. When you mention the problem, to the front desk staff they are not interested and continue their administrative business.As a long time Lifetime Gold SPG never a serious upgrade unless you ask for it (what a shame, the only Starwood hotel where this happens). Many reason to never go back, but location and the Morton's Steakhouse are the only reasons I do keep coming back. Please improve!!! March 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service Checkout took over an hour, just no sense of queuing and no control over anything, poor staff and poorly handled. Being a regular to Hong Kong I will not be staying here again. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay in Hong Kong One of my favorite hotels is this one great location good restaurant's amazing shopping. a must stay in HKG. PS I really hope by joining the other loyalty program they don't ruin our program (SPG) the best program. I am a member of other loyalty program only when I have to and there program sorry to say does not compare to SPG. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel in HKG I truly love the Sheraton Executive Lounge at the Sheraton Towers; I feel at home, the location is great and the staff are especially kind, intelligent and attentive. I return yearly and am always treated with special care. Thank you and cannot wait until my next visit A very Happy Lunar New Year wish I could be there in person January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to do better in recognising SPG Platinum Members Overall it was just so so. The good thing about this hotel now is that there's soho department store located in the basement of the hotel, so it's nice if you'd like to shop around at Sogo dept store which also provided some good bargains. But I find that the SPG Platinum members recognition needs some improvements, in which I was barely upgraded at all, being a Platinum 100 member.. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton HK. The hotel is in a great location, convenience to shopping, restaurant and traffic. January 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worse SPG recognition of any Sheraton I'm an SPG Platinum / Ambassador member. Over the last year stayed at this hotel around 20 nights and never ever got upgraded to suite. While this bothers me, there are other things that simply make this Sheraton not worth staying at. - Staff responsiveness is null. Every time I check in I always ask if there is a "suite upgrade" and they always have an excuse of why they cannot upgrade me. Today was not the exception and the guy at check-in simply ignored the fact that I was upset about the check-in process. When I have complained about actual problems (like the AC not working, the response is "yeah, we get that a lot, not much we can do about it, most of the rooms have faulty AC controls". Even little details like "welcome back Mr..." would make a difference, but why bother, - The lounge at this Sheraton is well below the standards of many other Sheraton / Westin hotels in the region. It's simply an old, clunky suite, with subpar food and drinks. Not worth visiting during happy hour, let alone outisde happy hour. Uncomfortable, crowded and no place to work or meet. - The gym / spa area is old and smelly. The steam room / shower facilities are dated and look dirty (I feel like I'm going to catch fungus on my feet by taking a steam bath) - The rooms always have a problem, typically I have problems with the AC where I cannot regulate the temperature. After so many stays in this place and seeing how much they value my loyalty, it's probably time for me to look for a new hotel to stay in HK. January 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel staff are unkind I stayed executive suite for 3 nights. The staffs never smile at the guests. I think that is very important. I emailed the manager for microwave before I arrived. I got a confirmation feedback. The front desk staff told me that microwave was ready at your room. When I arrived hotel room, they did not prepare it. I called guest service, the staff told me sorry on the phone. After I explained the confirmation email, I could get the microwave. How could it happen? I would say more complaints. Anyway, I don't want to stay this hotel the next time and recommend to other person. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay at the Sheraton Hong Kong I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Hong Kong. I've been to this property several times, and it has become the only hotel I will stay in when I visit Hong Kong. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and everyone went out of their way to make sure that my every need was met. I love the addition of the "Handy" device in every room. The ability to have a take along device which provides free local calls and an internet access hot spot thorough Hong Kong was invaluable. Given just how expensive it is to roam with international data, this certainly saved me a lot of money. The location can't be beat either. You are right in heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, and just steps from the MTR. And there's plenty of great shopping within walking distance. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Hong Kong December 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by An Ordinary Hotel that lets Down the Sheraton Brand I stayed in the hotel in Early December before joining a cruise. Hotels in Asia are generally very good and Starwood are from my Experience very good. The suite I was given was bland which was like a empty box with a bed, lounge and a desk. There are queues for everything, Check in / out, Breakfast and for taxis. Platinum guests are relegated to the Platinum Lounge, which is also a bland number of rooms with inedible food and cheap wine. This is the only hotel that I know of that will not allow Platinum guests into the Towers Lounge, and I cannot understand this as the Platinum lounge had no more that 4-5 guests in it on the two occasions I visited it. I do have to say, that whilst I would never return to this hotel, the staff do try to make up for the terrible standards in this hotel with their courtesy. December 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Transit, Interesting “Lounge" The hotel was easy to reach from the HKG airport, although the shuttle from the Kowloon Station can take a roundabout way - and note that although the hotel is one of the first drop-off points, on your return you’ll take a lot longer as it completes it’s other drop-offs. I wasn’t clear just where the hotel was located when the shuttle dropped me off, and ended up walking the wrong direction initially - take time to plan your route (or ask the driver) to avoid the same fate! Upon entry I was upgraded to a nice suite, which overlooked the centre courtyard of the hotel. I’m still not sure what the “Tower” portion is, that seems to have a separate checkin, lounge, etc. in it. I didn’t experience any delays or high traffic upon checkin that others have previously mentioned. The rooms are nicely appointed since the renovation, and look great - even the bathrooms are well laid out, although the shower ended up leaking onto the floor due to it’s construction. A strange aspect overlooked, given the newness of the renovations! The suite itself felt quite spacious, and I have no complaints - other than the boring view. The lounge for the non-tower section looks just like a converted suite; very strange, as it ends up separating the seating areas into multiple rooms, instead of having a wide-open area. Upon first entry to the room it was confusing to figure out just where to go. Several options for food and drink; it was just a very unusual layout. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location & attentive staff Located in the very central area of TST, easy to access to subway stations, local diners, shopping. Staff are very friendly and attentive. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Comfortable stay. Hotel is situated very near to harbour. Hotel facilities are good, and staffs are friendly. December 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location / friendly staff First visit to Hong Kong. We had booked months in advance and submitted Platinum Suite certificates for the stay. Unfortunately, the upgrade didn't come through and we ended up in a basic SPG floor room overlooking the construction site. Noise from the site starts early in the morning until sundown and even on a Saturday so no rest in the middle of the day following sightseeing. However, the rest of the hotel amenities are actually very nice and include a great buffet breakfast of all types of cuisine (Chinese, Indian, American, etc.); great restaurant staff (especially our new friend, Eva); club lounge is spacious and if you get there exactly as the food is placed out for 'happy hour' you'll get something to eat / wine and beer choices aren't that good; also get there early to get a good view of the harbor that is mostly obscured by the high-rise building in front of the hotel. The rooftop pool is very nice - the weather in November was 80+ degrees (F) so was a nice place to relax. The hotel is very well situated with a few minutes walk to Star Ferry and the MTR so getting to Hong Kong and Lantau is pretty easy. You can also get a fast boat to Macau for a day trip. Airport express offers free shuttle bus although it doesn't drop you at the hotel so this is a bit confusing when you arrive. We'd recommend getting a taxi back to the airport express station (Kowloon station) on your return to avoid the uncertainty of pickup times. Kowloon is a great location with view of Hong Kong's skyline and great local restaurants, shopping and transportation. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A square deal The service in this Starwood property is excellent. All of the staff from the chambermaids to the restaurant helpers are friendly and well-trained. The hotel is centrally located to TST shopping, the subway across to Hong Kong Central and the Star Ferry. A very enjoyable thing to do is to take the comfortable double decker buses 1A in Kowloon or 6 in Hong Kong through the local neigborhoods; the ride fare one way a little over a dollar. We were upgraded to a suite with a city view and the harbor. The buffet in the main restaurant is sumptuous with crab claw and lobster and all kinds of other dishes. Note that HK is no longer the shoppers' paradise it once was, as the mainland Chinese have pushed up prices; this time the shoppers are fewer because of the Chinese economy; Chinese are traveling to Tokyo or Seoul instead for the cultural diversity and lower high-end prices. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay the Sheraton Hong Kong was very enjoyable. Very close to all shopping with great location. staff was very attentive and really enjoyed my stay. would highly recommend. November 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I'm extremely disappointed with the service at this hotel. I booked a room for my parents at the Sheraton and they refused to give them Free In-room WiFi. I've been a SPG Platinum member for years and have never seen that happen. My parents are both 70+ years old and they were told to use the WiFi in the lobby. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get rooms near the elevator Was in Hong Kong for business, so decided to show some loyalty to the Starwood program and stay on the Kowloon/TST side instead of Hong Kong Island (no Starwood properties). First time staying at the Sheraton here, and generally impression is a well-located hotel for shoppers really, but if you are on business and do not mind taking a couple stops to Hong Kong Island, this is a good option too. I got a room that was very far from the elevator, but that was compensated for by a view of the harbor. Downside was, my wife was to join me on my second night and they were not able to find me a room with a queen/king - so we made do with two beds. Have to give some credit to the front desk staff who were very knowledgeable and directed me to a couple of really local (and tasty) places for food, and also to the chambermaid(s) who came in at 11a-12p on my check out day and tidied up the room when we were going to check out at 4p anyway. Sky Lounge at the top floor is a wonderful place for an evening drink, but be prepared for a short wait as they do not take reservations. November 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in the city The hotel is closeby the underground (subway)stations at the center of Kowloon side, which is very convenient to the travellers. The night view from the top floor bar is NOT the best in the city but enjoyable and comfortable with the relatively moderate price. you have the shuttle bus serive from airport train (Kowloon station) frequently till over 23:00 negative point is that you need to wait for a while for check in & check out due to the short staff at the reception. October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location to Star ferry and the water front. The lounge offers a great view of the city. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Kowloon location - average Sheraton experience OVERALL IMPRESSION:  An old, well located, average Sheraton. LOCATION: 5/5 Very well located in Kowloon. Footsteps to the harbor. ROOMS: 3/5 For sure small, because its Hong Kong, every sqm counts. A bit old and smelly, but the typical Sheraton style. STAFF / SERVICE: 4/5 Well trained staff, helpful. I had a breakdown after I went to the sauna in the gym, they helped me very fast, manager came, they brought me to the room, watched me for an half hour, ordered food and drinks for me to fuel me up. Thank you very much. RESTAURANTS: 4/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 3/5) Nice Japanese restaurant. The breakfast is average, breakfast area quite small. SPA / FITNESS: 3/5 Average, not too much options, but well equipped gym. SPG RECOGNITION: 3/5 They do upgrade Platinum's to old small suites, they do never upgrade to their “tower level”. The do have a lounge for Platinum's, but its so small, they build it out of 2-3 small guest rooms, it feels very locked in. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The location is amazing. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  SPG recognition and their “tower level”, and the Platinum Lounge is too small. VALUE FOR MONEY: 3/5 Hong Kong is simply expansive. You'll pay 300-400 USD for an average Sheraton experience, thats the rate. Put 100 USD on top and try out the fabulous W, if you stay just for a short time. ONE THING TO KNOW: Explore Kowloon area by feet, 5 min by MTR to Central HK. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and terrific staff From the minute we arrived we were treated beautifully. Got our suite upgrade. Loved the fact the hotel provides a telephone for free that is actually a portable wi fi which made everything so easy to travel between Kowloon and Hong Kong. Being in easy walking distance to the Star Ferry is a real bonus. Surprised there was an outdoor pool, but too cold for us to use when we finished sightseeing and didn't want to go to pool bar because of a lot of smokers, but looked nice. Cafe has a great buffet. Ate there as a Platinum Starwood guest as an amenity, and also paid to have lunch on arrival. Every type of food imaginable is there and has signage so you know what you are getting. Many healthy choices including make a salad, sushi, fresh fruit, but then gorgeous desserts, pizza, and you can have a custom egg dish at breakfast. Western, Chinese, Japanese, and Italian are represented at the Cafe. Concierge staff gave great advice. We'd definitely stay there if we are back in Hong Kong area. October 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing The check in experience was very poor. The check in agent was abrupt and impolite. No recognition of status was given. The room was below average. Management needs to attend to the details. October 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for what it is Stayed here earlier this week for one night. This is now really a mediocre hotel in an excellent location. As SPG Platinum Member I was "upgraded" to a "renovation view room" - this was apparently the best available room, although the website showed suites where available for the night - The receptionist was very difficult, explaining all the policies and rules of the stay while forgetting to mention the location of the lounge, the SPG benefits and the like. Also during checkout there is no questions of how your stay was or anything. Room as clean but feel very stuffy and are dated - especially the bathrooms, with combination bath/shower featuring showerheads at positions where only people under 1m70 can stand under. "The renovation view" means that you are essentially overlooking a construction site where heavy drilling and works go on from 08:00 until 17:30 Monday to Saturday. Also as compensation for this, the policy is to simply close the curtain upon arrival for guests given these rooms, making the shock even worse. Having just downed a room rate of around HK$2.500 it is beyond me why this section of the hotel is even open (sleeping in is virtually impossible), and why an FO associate (or Manager?) thinks its OK to put a SPG Platinum guest in there, essentially ignoring the SPG promise. Upon departure (I was going to Macau Ferry) I was told by the doorman it would be quicker to go to the Kowloon Ferry, rather than the Hong Kong Ferry - I had already done my own research and knew that the Kowloon Ferry last run was at 13:30 - I departed the hotel after that time: I was met with a "oh, really", Again this is unacceptable at this (price/star/Sheraton)level. The location is excellent literally on top of the subway station. But respectfully if the location of your hotel is your best USP you are down for some serious trouble in the near future and some steep drops in occupancy levels. There are better options in town for HK$700 - HK$1000 night less that don't have renovation views, friendly and competent staff and are of similar quality in town. It would not hurt to recognize platinum guests at levels found normally in Asia. In short I would not recommend you book unless prices drop to HK$1500 - management needs a reality check: Here it is, you are welcome! October 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotspot along Nathan Road Located right smack in the Tsim Sha Tsui district, this is a very busy hotel. The Executive Suite I was staying in was nice and spacious. As I had an early flight, I ordered American breakfast from Room Service and it was adequate. August 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Birthday Break Ruinned Birthday Break Ruinned by Sheraton HK As a regular hotel resident, I had some expectations for a 5* Hotel, but Sheraton Hong Kong has failed in too many aspects. 1) I was expecting a quiet room, but I was given a room facing 2 constructions sites with noice starting from 0800AM. Then I was transferred to a room next to a main road, with crystal clear bus Engine sound. I could see clearly into other room's bed, and I realised other rooms could see clearly into my bed too, so I could only close the curtain and expect no window view. 2) I booked a birthday cake for my female friend, and deliberately instructed to write the "First name only" on the birthday cake and repeated no to write the guest's full name on the cake, but they delivered a cake written "Ms. Surname, First Name". 3) I wanted food at night, only in room dining available, so I ordered a meal, yet not all the ingredient topings were delivered, called "0" to inform the staff, the staff promised to redeliver the topings, but an hour later, the delivered were not there, at 3AM, I called "0" again to make sure nothing disturb my sleep. 4) Day 2, 12:45 in the afternoon, I was hoping to get a quiet coffee without disturbing the birthday girl from her sleep, but the entire hotel didn't have a quiet cafe. So I had the coffee at the 2/F lobby lounge, accompanied by the sound of gossips on one side of me and 2 guys trying to sell business proposal on the other. I also ordered a fish and chips, with little insect flown out from it. 5) after the food, I went back to the room for a rest, while the birthday girl was just about to leave the room, she told me that she had called house keeping to tidy up, so I called "0" and informed them that I changed my mind and wish to take a rest, so cancelled the tidy up. I also pressed the do not disturb button. 30min into my sleep, I got a phone called enquiring me about the house keeping staff saw the do not disturb sign, awaking me from my sleep. 6) 8pm, wanted to swim, discovered that the swimming pool was simply tiny, It could only take 3 people swimming freely, unfortunately, I was the 8th person entering the pool. Birthday getaway ruinned, and she decided to go back to work instead of staying any longer in the hotel. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in HK We stayed here over the May1 holiday weekend, when naturally HK was quite crowded. Found the hotel to be in a great location in the heart of the shopping district, very convenient to public transportation. Our room was in the older section of the hotel, and was on the small side, but was not uncomfortable for 3 adults. Beds were amazing. Loved the outdoor pool, hot tubs, and fitness area. Lobby is very nice, but internet connection bit of a hassle. What bowled us over was the food in the cafe restaurant - this was absolutely THE best breakfast/lunch weekend buffet I have ever seen in my life at any hotel! Overall - a great stay.. August 12, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T11:13:23.273-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_918, tr_918
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>