Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 936 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally Dissatisfied Bad treatment to guest, poor staff attitude, tricky marketings and unresponsive (G) management reply. June 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed after Renovations Last I stayed there I think the Hotel finalized their renovations. The room and bathroom was much smaller. The glass shower door was a half, and the bathtub even felt smaller. Overall not liking the renovations - feels like corners were cut on comfort and style. I stayed on the SPG Floor. The location of hotel always pulls me back to stay but if you just want a quiet room to relax after a long day, probably this is not the place for the price. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best stays I had in a while This hotel was amazing for the following reasons: 1. Doorman always 24/7 opening doors for guests. 2. Calling cabs. There's always more than one person holding the door, calling the cabs, willing to carry your luggage even if it's the smallest size I can carry on. 3. Breakfast buffet at the cafe had the most variety I ever had. They pay attention to details from small yogurt drinks to cheese packets. Their American breakfast was on point and made quite accurate. Everything was delicious. Waitress and waiters still asked us what we liked to drink despite that it is a buffet. Extremely clean and can't express how great the breakfast was. 4. When there were issues, managers and staff were helpful and went through great measures to resolve them for me. From travel arrangements to other places near Hong Kong to personal matters. 5. Room service was one of the best. Not only did they made sure everything was filled, they put in extra amenity kits just in case. Extra towels, extra free water bottles. When I called for room service, they came within under 5 minutes literally. That was how fast they were. They also cleaned my room twice a day and left chocolate on the bed. Fruits came into my room as well. Everything was perfect. 6. SPG recognition was on point. I got my upgrade twice and also on SPG floors so easy access to other things such as lounge or upper floors both times. May 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modest signs of improvement, but still a long way to go A couple months ago, I wrote a very negative review for the Hong Kong Sheraton. I can still say they are hit or miss, but I can see improvement on small but important details (at least for me). Since my last review, I have stayed there twice and I can see they are making efforts to improve some things in regards to recognizing their most frequent customers. While they still have long ways to go to reach the standards of other Asia / Pacific properties, I think it’s only fair to recognize those improvements and hope they continue doing so. First visit (April 2016): The positive: For the first time in about 10 stays, reception staff recognized me as a frequent customer, they had already prepared an upgraded suite for me. When I arrived to the room staff had already prepared the room with additional water bottles (just like I have requested on my profile). The negative: Lounge lousy as always. Limited food choices and average quality. Second visit (May 2016): The negative: Reception staff again forgot to check if I had ever been in this hotel before and greet me as welcome back Mr… (4th stay this year) instead he explained me in full details the “great benefits” of being an SPG Platinum at this hotel. I asked for the usual upgrade and was told there were no suites. (Funny, my colleague who checked in 20 minutes before me was given a suite, but instead he wanted a harbor view room, and was told there were no Harbor view rooms, which is the one they gave to me). The positive: When I arrived to the room staff was delivering a happy anniversary cake (very likely my ambassador told them, nonetheless a nice detail. Also, on each of the three nights I stayed there the staff made sure that I had my additional bottles of water. Selection of food in the lounge improved from what I would have defined on scale of 3 / 10, to now a 6 / 10. My bright spot in this hotel is Karen, in the breakfast restaurant. She always remembers me and knows what fruits I like. At times, she’ll see I have arrived and before I even notice she is already bringing to my table my favorite fruit. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home in HK It is always a pleasure to return the Sheraton Towers, my adopted home in Hong Kong. The Towers staff, headed by Manes Tse could not be more welcoming and accommodating and the view from the lounge is one of HK's best. The Towers breakfast is the best way to start your day with great food , excellent staff and of course, the killer view. I am counting down the days until my next stay at this gem of a property. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel if you don't care SPG elite benefit that much Stayed in this hotel couple times. Pro: Excellent buffet breakfast, quite outstanding in Asia standard (not US standard). I would say it's much better than most SPG hotel breakfast in China. excellent location, convenient metro system. Nice staff in restaurant. Cons: construction site aside, could be noisy even in the evening. They DONOT usually upgrade you to suite , if you ask for it they would say it's fully booked which is not true. The platinum lounge is standalone and probably the worst in Asia standard, and the only one I have ever seen worldwide. Gym closes at 10 pm which is unbelievable and does not match with the overall standard. Conclusion: nice for overall, and they should improve on member benefit. May 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooked really ??? After staying 6 nights in Guangzhou, I arrive in Hong Kong for 2 nights. Arrived at 1:30pm and requested if possible to get a room on higher floor facing the harbor. I was rudely told the check in is not until 3pm and that they are OVERBOOKED so cannot give room facing the harbor. We collect SPG points under my wife's account (GOLD). Not even sure what's the point of being GOLD member when you don't get the deserved service. April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to my next stay here! The Hong Kong Sheraton is consistently good. Great platinum recognition - each time I stay here, I know they have a good room waiting for me. Breakfast is good, both in terms of variety and quality - remember to ask for a bowl of their signature wanton noodles! Nice Executive Lounge, if a bit unusual in terms of layout - just get your drink and some nibbles, and choose a seat in your favourite little alcove - when it's not overly crowded, of course - and each little alcove offers a different view. The rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzis offer a breathtaking view of the city skyline, as does the compact but well-equipped gym. Also, they now offer a mobile phone, with complimentary city calls and unlimited 3G data, although this may be for elite guests only. Most importantly, overall service is outstanding, from the wait staff at breakfast to Concierge (King Lam was very helpful) to Housekeeping... everyone was friendly and ready to help. We had a blissful four nights here, and look forward to coming back. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hote with great location I think this hotel is in the best location for sightseeing. The hotel staff were polite and friendly. We really enjoyed the stay. We will be back. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another few reansons to stay here. First and for most great front desk fast and friendly. Second nice upgraded guest rooms. They have 4 amazing restaurants and one of which is Japanese which I went to this time exceptional a little pricy but well worth it. I hate to miss breakfast this time I had to due to early flight but I will make sure that does not happen again. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Rooms are a little small. Did get an upgrade to harbour view room. Staff very helpful. Special recognition given to Oscar in the concierge and Corina in the Platinum lounge. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional location An excellent five star hotel all round in the best area for entertainment , business, shopping and transport. The hotel is very busy and this sometimes leads to delays but I would recommend it for business or leisure. I have been staying there over the past 15 years during my HK visits. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite HK Hotel I love this hotel, ok its a bit old now but to me its a classic that reminds me of Childhood. The funky lifts on the outside are great and my son and I will love playing in these when he comes next time. I would always stay in the Towers section, the Staff are the best bit, so welcoming and polite and will roll over backwards to help you. The suite i had last time was huge and offered a great view over the harbour, and if you have work to do its great to get on and look out onto the best city view i have seen. There was a bit of noise from the contruction going on at the old New World Centre but that is of course not the fault of the hotel and it wasnt intense. Food as always brilliant and be sure to check out the Oyster and Wine bar and catch the light show in the evening from the Sky lounge. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Quality over the Years I have been a guest of the HK Sheraton for more than 40 years now. The city have changed completely, but amidst it all is the HK Sheraton that keeps its extreme level of quality whatever changes there are happening outside the doors. Still keeping up with the changes so that you as a guest always know that you can expect the very latest. Saying this, I remember that also 40 years ago, the Sheraton were at the peak of technology, then they had in the Reception a News Printer typing out telex news from all over the world one type each along a very long paper roll. Most, if not all, of you have never seen this advancement in technology since 40 years, but the Sheraton had it March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lowsy Check-in and Check-out My duty to complain about check-in and check-out in this hotel. Incredible that status of platinum or SPG is completely ignored, and still 10 to 15 minutes is needed to check you in or out. No idea what they are doing to check me in or out, only know that even a local Chinese hotel can do in in half of the time. When you mention the problem, to the front desk staff they are not interested and continue their administrative business.As a long time Lifetime Gold SPG never a serious upgrade unless you ask for it (what a shame, the only Starwood hotel where this happens). Many reason to never go back, but location and the Morton's Steakhouse are the only reasons I do keep coming back. Please improve!!! March 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service Checkout took over an hour, just no sense of queuing and no control over anything, poor staff and poorly handled. Being a regular to Hong Kong I will not be staying here again. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay in Hong Kong One of my favorite hotels is this one great location good restaurant's amazing shopping. a must stay in HKG. PS I really hope by joining the other loyalty program they don't ruin our program (SPG) the best program. I am a member of other loyalty program only when I have to and there program sorry to say does not compare to SPG. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel in HKG I truly love the Sheraton Executive Lounge at the Sheraton Towers; I feel at home, the location is great and the staff are especially kind, intelligent and attentive. I return yearly and am always treated with special care. Thank you and cannot wait until my next visit A very Happy Lunar New Year wish I could be there in person January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to do better in recognising SPG Platinum Members Overall it was just so so. The good thing about this hotel now is that there's soho department store located in the basement of the hotel, so it's nice if you'd like to shop around at Sogo dept store which also provided some good bargains. But I find that the SPG Platinum members recognition needs some improvements, in which I was barely upgraded at all, being a Platinum 100 member.. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton HK. The hotel is in a great location, convenience to shopping, restaurant and traffic. January 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worse SPG recognition of any Sheraton I'm an SPG Platinum / Ambassador member. Over the last year stayed at this hotel around 20 nights and never ever got upgraded to suite. While this bothers me, there are other things that simply make this Sheraton not worth staying at. - Staff responsiveness is null. Every time I check in I always ask if there is a "suite upgrade" and they always have an excuse of why they cannot upgrade me. Today was not the exception and the guy at check-in simply ignored the fact that I was upset about the check-in process. When I have complained about actual problems (like the AC not working, the response is "yeah, we get that a lot, not much we can do about it, most of the rooms have faulty AC controls". Even little details like "welcome back Mr..." would make a difference, but why bother, - The lounge at this Sheraton is well below the standards of many other Sheraton / Westin hotels in the region. It's simply an old, clunky suite, with subpar food and drinks. Not worth visiting during happy hour, let alone outisde happy hour. Uncomfortable, crowded and no place to work or meet. - The gym / spa area is old and smelly. The steam room / shower facilities are dated and look dirty (I feel like I'm going to catch fungus on my feet by taking a steam bath) - The rooms always have a problem, typically I have problems with the AC where I cannot regulate the temperature. After so many stays in this place and seeing how much they value my loyalty, it's probably time for me to look for a new hotel to stay in HK. January 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel staff are unkind I stayed executive suite for 3 nights. The staffs never smile at the guests. I think that is very important. I emailed the manager for microwave before I arrived. I got a confirmation feedback. The front desk staff told me that microwave was ready at your room. When I arrived hotel room, they did not prepare it. I called guest service, the staff told me sorry on the phone. After I explained the confirmation email, I could get the microwave. How could it happen? I would say more complaints. Anyway, I don't want to stay this hotel the next time and recommend to other person. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay at the Sheraton Hong Kong I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Hong Kong. I've been to this property several times, and it has become the only hotel I will stay in when I visit Hong Kong. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and everyone went out of their way to make sure that my every need was met. I love the addition of the "Handy" device in every room. The ability to have a take along device which provides free local calls and an internet access hot spot thorough Hong Kong was invaluable. Given just how expensive it is to roam with international data, this certainly saved me a lot of money. The location can't be beat either. You are right in heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, and just steps from the MTR. And there's plenty of great shopping within walking distance. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Hong Kong December 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by An Ordinary Hotel that lets Down the Sheraton Brand I stayed in the hotel in Early December before joining a cruise. Hotels in Asia are generally very good and Starwood are from my Experience very good. The suite I was given was bland which was like a empty box with a bed, lounge and a desk. There are queues for everything, Check in / out, Breakfast and for taxis. Platinum guests are relegated to the Platinum Lounge, which is also a bland number of rooms with inedible food and cheap wine. This is the only hotel that I know of that will not allow Platinum guests into the Towers Lounge, and I cannot understand this as the Platinum lounge had no more that 4-5 guests in it on the two occasions I visited it. I do have to say, that whilst I would never return to this hotel, the staff do try to make up for the terrible standards in this hotel with their courtesy. December 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Transit, Interesting “Lounge" The hotel was easy to reach from the HKG airport, although the shuttle from the Kowloon Station can take a roundabout way - and note that although the hotel is one of the first drop-off points, on your return you’ll take a lot longer as it completes it’s other drop-offs. I wasn’t clear just where the hotel was located when the shuttle dropped me off, and ended up walking the wrong direction initially - take time to plan your route (or ask the driver) to avoid the same fate! Upon entry I was upgraded to a nice suite, which overlooked the centre courtyard of the hotel. I’m still not sure what the “Tower” portion is, that seems to have a separate checkin, lounge, etc. in it. I didn’t experience any delays or high traffic upon checkin that others have previously mentioned. The rooms are nicely appointed since the renovation, and look great - even the bathrooms are well laid out, although the shower ended up leaking onto the floor due to it’s construction. A strange aspect overlooked, given the newness of the renovations! The suite itself felt quite spacious, and I have no complaints - other than the boring view. The lounge for the non-tower section looks just like a converted suite; very strange, as it ends up separating the seating areas into multiple rooms, instead of having a wide-open area. Upon first entry to the room it was confusing to figure out just where to go. Several options for food and drink; it was just a very unusual layout. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location & attentive staff Located in the very central area of TST, easy to access to subway stations, local diners, shopping. Staff are very friendly and attentive. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Comfortable stay. Hotel is situated very near to harbour. Hotel facilities are good, and staffs are friendly. December 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location / friendly staff First visit to Hong Kong. We had booked months in advance and submitted Platinum Suite certificates for the stay. Unfortunately, the upgrade didn't come through and we ended up in a basic SPG floor room overlooking the construction site. Noise from the site starts early in the morning until sundown and even on a Saturday so no rest in the middle of the day following sightseeing. However, the rest of the hotel amenities are actually very nice and include a great buffet breakfast of all types of cuisine (Chinese, Indian, American, etc.); great restaurant staff (especially our new friend, Eva); club lounge is spacious and if you get there exactly as the food is placed out for 'happy hour' you'll get something to eat / wine and beer choices aren't that good; also get there early to get a good view of the harbor that is mostly obscured by the high-rise building in front of the hotel. The rooftop pool is very nice - the weather in November was 80+ degrees (F) so was a nice place to relax. The hotel is very well situated with a few minutes walk to Star Ferry and the MTR so getting to Hong Kong and Lantau is pretty easy. You can also get a fast boat to Macau for a day trip. Airport express offers free shuttle bus although it doesn't drop you at the hotel so this is a bit confusing when you arrive. We'd recommend getting a taxi back to the airport express station (Kowloon station) on your return to avoid the uncertainty of pickup times. Kowloon is a great location with view of Hong Kong's skyline and great local restaurants, shopping and transportation. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A square deal The service in this Starwood property is excellent. All of the staff from the chambermaids to the restaurant helpers are friendly and well-trained. The hotel is centrally located to TST shopping, the subway across to Hong Kong Central and the Star Ferry. A very enjoyable thing to do is to take the comfortable double decker buses 1A in Kowloon or 6 in Hong Kong through the local neigborhoods; the ride fare one way a little over a dollar. We were upgraded to a suite with a city view and the harbor. The buffet in the main restaurant is sumptuous with crab claw and lobster and all kinds of other dishes. Note that HK is no longer the shoppers' paradise it once was, as the mainland Chinese have pushed up prices; this time the shoppers are fewer because of the Chinese economy; Chinese are traveling to Tokyo or Seoul instead for the cultural diversity and lower high-end prices. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay the Sheraton Hong Kong was very enjoyable. Very close to all shopping with great location. staff was very attentive and really enjoyed my stay. would highly recommend. November 23, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T11:40:02.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_936, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>