Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

  • 20 Nathan Road,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhadas de um adulto. Camas adicionais e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional. Os quartos podem acomodar um máximo de dois adultos e uma criança.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 669 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Dear Sarwar, We were guest of your hotel from March 7th to March 21st and had a very enjoyable experience. During our stay my wife became ill and a doctor was called. Before the doctor arrived I had explained the situation to Ah Yin the housekeeper on our floor and asked her if it was possible for them to clean our room prior to the doctor arriving. Ms. Ah Yin went out of her way to make sure our room was cleaned within a short period of time. We would like to bring this situation to your attention because we want you to know how your staff is willing to go out of their way to help your guests. The housekeeping staff always worked in a fast and efficient manner and were always friendly. Which made our stay that much more pleasant. The next time we return to Hong Kong we will definitely be staying at your hotel. Thank you very much, Cheryl & David March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aftersales service I wanted to register my appreciation for the team at the Sheraton for following up with some "unfinished business" two months after my stay at the property. I was expecting an item to be delivered to the hotel during my stay and it never came. I trusted the Sheraton team when they said they had continued checking but didn't receive anything. I was right to do so. The item finally came today - in an overseas mail packet, and courtesy of the Sheraton! The team had forwarded the item, unopened, to my home. (Yes, the item was issued just this month) Thank you team. I'll certainly be staying with you again when I next visit HK. Cheers and Kung Hei Fatt Choi! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel, its views, and its location Our third stay here over the years. Love the harbor view from the Tower Rooms and the Tower Lounge. Great location on Nathan Road, near the Star Ferry and metro. Tower staff are great at both the check-in desk and in the Tower Lounge. Concierge in the lobby was very helpful. Breakfast buffet and the breakfast on the 18th floor for Tower guests are both great. Evening hors d'oeuvres in the Tower lounge, while more than adequate, could be improved to match other Starwood properties in Asia. Good recognition of Starwood Platinum status. Some staff reconginzed us even though our last visit was a few years ago. Staff at breakfast buffet and the Towers seemed to know us after only one day into our stay! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHORT BUT EXCELLENT STAY My wife and I have stayed at this property on several occasions over the years, and we are always happy to return! We used a "confirmed" Platinum suite upgrade, and were confirmed (this particular suite had no view, but we recognize that this sometimes happens in a city property with a wide range of accommodations and dense urban building construction). The suite was comfortable, and we very much appreciated the welcome amenity. Breakfast in the Cafe - a great Platinum benefit! - is superb. The Platinum lounge, though certainly not as luxurious as the Towers Lounge, was more than adequate. The lounge attendant, Sunnie, was professional and accommodating. We were amazed when, shortly after checkin, a knock at the door revealed a member of the housekeeping team (sorry, I do not recall her name) who presented us with a bag containing a few items we had inadvertently left in a prior accommodation the week earlier - WOW!! And, Sharon Lo at Reception is among the most friendly, delightful and professional members of a hotel staff we have EVER encountered!! She was most apologetic that our suite was not immediately available for checkin, provided us with a key to the Platinum lounge and, when the room was ready, personally appeared in the lounge to deliver our keys to us. You should be proud to serve on a team with such professionals! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool closed for maintenance It's disappointing that the rooftop pool is closed for maintenance. Had originally set aside some time for a dip in the pool but the plan has to be shelved. Was given an alternative location for pool usage but as it was in a different building, I find it too troublesome to make the trip there. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel didn't disappoint A great example of a Sheraton hotel. Attentive staff, professional service at all times, comfortable room & very efficient housekeeping. Helpful & knowledgeable Club lounge personnel. Only niggle the pool closed for maintenance for half of ou stay but that's just bad luck! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location and good service my 3rd stay at Sheraton was better than expective. Staff at front desk - check in n check out was excellent. Both rooms were upgraded to excellent harbour view and staff accommodated my request and set us up in a luxurious suite with a view, as soon as one was available. excellent service at the cafe whenever we had buffet breakfast, always responsive to our requests January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Kowloon This hotel is very well situated, rooms are comfortable and the breakfast buffet is always great and plentiful. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Partial harbor view was still very good! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great City We have not been back to the Sheraton Hong Kong for over six years, so our return trip for New Years Eve was highly anticipated. We stayed at the Sheraton Towers and the service and attention to our every need was met with a great attitude and smile. The location cannot be any better, right on Nathan Road and minutes from the major train stations and shopping Malls. Travelling to Hong Kong at New Years Eve you would expect crowds and high activity, however the Sheraton was a sanctuary in that entire environment. There was a spectacular harbor view from our room and the Tower Club floor on New Year’s Eve. Best advice, if your costs can extend then stay at the Towers in a harbor view room. Sheraton Hong Kong keep up the exceptional experience you convey to your guests. January 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay if you are SPG Platinum you will hate it I am Platinum for life with SPG and have ambassador status which means that they assign an ambassador to my account to call the hotels in advance to make sure that everything about my stay is seamless. My ambassador convinced me to stay here based on the fact that she had been told the hotel had just been renovated. Since it was my honeymoon ,I wanted it to be perfect and I took her advice. What a huge disappointment. Nothing about my suite had been renovated in the last 5 years! I booked and paid for a suite with a harbor view ,they forgot to tell me that they are building a 50 story building between the view and the harbor ! If they had they given me the room across the hall ,I would have an unobstructed view ,but they didn't. after all it was only my honeymoon, in fact ,the hotel did nothing for the occasion ! Since I had just spent a fortune on my wedding at one of their hotels ,I would have expected more! The gym is the smallest and worst gym of any major hotel I have ever stayed at anywhere in the world!!!!!!! The service was terrible the staff was awful ,I would never stay at this hotel again! January 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aging Sheraton with middling service and sad Platinum lounge We stayed at this Sheraton for two nights in December 2014 in a suite on the 9th floor. While we enjoyed the extra space of the suite, it was very small for a suite - we have stayed in rooms (vs suites) of equal size. While we had a partial harbor view, the view was somewhat obstructed by the building across the street and the Sheraton building itself. Despite platinum status, the hotel claimed that the Tower rooms on the three top floors were off limits for upgrades, saying that Tower rooms were operated as a separate hotel. With this refusal of Tower room access came the refusal to access the Tower lounge. We were instead directed to a "dedicated Platinum lounge", which essentially consists of 4 separate rooms with convenience store food and a soda machine, a carpet and furniture straight from the eighties, and not even water bottles available. Overall, the furnishings and amenities in the hotel are average (seems to be an older property that received a recent refresh). While the staff at the Sheraton front desk and housekeeping were courteous, we found the Cafe staff to be lacking, often forgetting to bring orders (waiting 15 minutes foe a cappuccino). On a positive note, the gym is decent and the hotel location is excellent. Overall it's hard to recommend this hotel given the price they charge and with so many better options with similar pricing nearby. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location, excellent tower staff, fabulous views and more I booked with tower harbour deluxe 35sq Less than 30 minutes from airport. Take airport express to kowooing station and connect with free shuttle bus to hotel. 1. Excellent tower staff service treat us like VIP by Simon leuang. He is not only making our checking-in smooth, relax, pleasant but also taking extra miles to help us to book dinner places. He is like angle to us for whom first visits to Hong Kong. 2. Great concerage service by Daphine and provides very informative tourist information. 3. Super location- less 5 minutes to MTR and 2 stops to central station in Hong Kong island 10 minutes walk from central to tram station to see Victorial Peak..... 4. 5 minutes walk to star of avenues. And 10 minutes to star ferry... 5. Lovely and amazing harbour views and nice room. 6. Highly recommend this hotel. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb stay! This was a three-night stay, one night in an Exec Suite (SPG Platinum complimentary upgrade) and two nights in a harbor view Towers room which we had reserved. With all the invective from fellow SPG Platinum travelers who have been critical of Platinum recognition, of the Platinum lounge, and of the Cafe breakfast, I was somewhat anxious ... but NO WORRIES! The welcome at reception was genuine; the suite lovely; the Platinum lounge well located, appointed and supplied; and the complimentary Platinum breakfast in the Cafe varied and delicious (and Wanda, as always, is a delight!)! We obviously also enjoyed the Towers portion of our stay ... I wish particularly to highlight Bonnie and Gordon at reception (Bonnie - thanks for the wonderful "special touch" for our celebratory dinner reservation); Johnny (one of the evening Towers Lounge servers) - thank you for the concern and the "to go" fruit plate for my wife who wasn't feeling well; and the breakfast hostess at the Oyster Bar (I am sorry I do not recall her name), who insisted on warming my wife's soy milk when she learned she wasn't feeling well. From housekeeping to doorman to valet - You have a wonderful team, and we look forward to our return! December 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive staff made less-than-ideal room location stay better I booked an Executive Suite and the room I was given was not ideal in that it faced traffic emerging/entering a tunnel, and it was right next to a multi-storey carpark. The roof of the said carpark was slightly higher than the windowline of my room. Furthermore, the window in my walk-in closet/bathroom looked right out at the next building, which was fewer than 2 metres away; the roof of that building (which may have been the same carpark structure) was also slightly higher than the windowline of my walk-in closet area. This meant anyone who was standing on the 2 roofs would be able to look into the bedroom, the living area and the walk-in closet/bathroom area. Needless to say the curtains were kept closed the whole time. I asked for a room change to a higher floor and unfortunately the only other available Executive Suite had lingering cigarette smoke (bad previous guest who didn't care that it was a non-smoking room) and the hotel cleaning staff were trying to get rid of the odour. I was offered a Harbourview Suite but it had 1 Kingsize bed only and I needed the 2 Double bed configuration of the Executive Suite. So I stayed put in the end and closed the curtains - which was a shame because the room offered a partial view of the harbour and a higher floor at the same end of the building would have been good. The guest relations officer who tried her best to present me with options was Ms E. Ho. She was attentive, patient and provided service with a smile. She was the bright spark in what was a not-so-ideal room location stay. Other feedback: Breakfast on the 2nd floor was good, as was night-time nibbles and drinks on the 17th floor. (The lounge/bar needs to stock up on the very drinkable Chateauneuf-du-Pape!) December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff not up to par I have stayed in the Sheraton in multiple countries and am use to a certain level of service. This is not a complete negative review, as the hotel is still very good, and services are also top notch. I was not happy with the check in and check out services, the staff did not handle minor complications very well, and during check out, it took too long. Aside from that, I thought the room was very standard, not the best of rooms compared to other Sheraton hotels around the world. Second day, I ordered towels in the am, and it took 20 minutes for them to get here, which for a 5 star hotel is ridiculous. Aside from that, the hotel is still a great stay, and would repeat if other preferred hotels are full. Conference rooms are small, and the staff are not ready to make adjustments in case certain meetings are running late. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and friendly staff Comfortable accommodation and friendly staff. Hotel location ideal with shopping and attractions in the area. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr I am very happy with my stay experience. However, the hotel is so busy, sometimes a trip to the reception desk takes long time to be helped. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, service I've stayed in this property many times. The service is excellent as is the location, at the tip of Kowloon, around the corner of the Promenade along Victorial Bay, where you can walk uninterrupted for 5kms. The 2nd floor restaurant puts out an great buffet; the staff arranged a cozy window-side seat. We tried the Chinese restaurant as well: tasty, good service, pricey. A free shuttle bus comes every 12 minutes or so that will take you to Kowloon Station where you can check in effortlessly and catch the fast comfortable train express to the airport, avoiding a longer taxi hassle and often squabbles about jacked up fares. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service Very good food for the breakfast that in 2nd floor. I m very like it. Also the service manner is very good! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tower I stayed at the Tower. My overall experience is fantastic. I really enjoyed the service provided by the Tower service team; they always extend themselves to make our stay enjoyable. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-fi Expect the room can provide wi-fi without charge but not November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean hotel The hotel are clean. Clean and comfortable bed. Everyday after housekeeping , they left two chocolate that brighten us our day after a long day outside. Only concern that we have is that the lift can be access by anyone even guest that are not staying. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location but Has excellent location but breakfast choice limited. Breakfast at level 2 better than level 18. Tower room smaller than expected but bed is very comfortable. November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cafe Restaurant in the Lobby I wanted a light breakfast before catching my long flight back to the USA. I was warmly welcomed by the head waiter and offered a table and coffee. My coffee was promptly delivered but no menu. A few minutes later I walked up to a group of wait staff and asked for a menu. I required one more request to actually get a menu. When one finally arrived, my choices for breakfast ranged from the buffet at $255 HKD (~$35 US) to as low as $220 HKD (~$30 US) for single serving breakfast choices. Not interested in spending that kind of money for breakfast, I declined to order and asked for my bill for ONE small cup of coffee. My charge was $75 HKD (~$10 US). I suspect most if not all diners at the Cafe have a voucher for a FREE breakfast. Future breakfast diners BEWARE! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great place to land This is such a lovely, easy, convenient place to stay in Hong Kong and the service is always top notch. Staying in the tower is absolutely worth it -- the breakfast is delicious and the staff is universally friendly and accomodating. The city views are spectacular, the rooms well laid out with everything you could possibly need. As an SPG platinum, this is my go-to property in Hong Kong for the right combination of location and staff. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing stay Location is all this hotel has going for it. At arrival to the door, bell staff didn't even offer to help with our bags! Unbelievable - after two weeks in Thailand and Indonesia, I was blown away by this basic lack of hospitality. Room is cramped to say the least (yes this is HK but still). I guess free wi-fi counts as "Gold recognition". Staff definitely aims for the minimum and nothing more. Even a "thank you for being an SPG Gold Member" would've helped. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towers lounge staff are excellent I am in awe of the superb service we received from your staff in the Towers Lounge. Special kudos go to Johnny Ng, Wing Wong and Simon Leung. Three stunning examples of service minded and friendly employees. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stay When I read a few of the reviews from disgruntled guests, I was prepared not to arrive too excited for any recognition as a lifetime Platinum SPG member. Well, I was pleasantly surprised by my two night stay at this hotel and highly recommend it for a short stay or longer. Two benefits are especially appreciated: 1) The complimentary breakfast is a full buffet with quite a few impressive choices; 2) the separate Platinum Lounge is very nice (yes, it may be small yet it was fun to meet other SPG guests from around the world). The fitness area and spa are also worthwhile here. Staff members are very cordial and both check-in and check-out experiences were efficient. Yes, I did not receive an upgraded room nor a harbor view, yet the other amenities were outstanding. Besides the hotel is located in terrific setting and I just had to walk across the street to have an even better view. I would certainly return to this hotel for any future Hong Kong visits. November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be the best hotel in Asia This hotel used to be our favorite. We even celebrated our 25th anniversary here. So it pains me to write that this hotel is drifting downhill fast. SPG recognition is pathetic. They make you pay for "Tower room with access to the executive lounge", even as a platinum member. Their excuse of a free lounge for SPG guests is a slap to the face of SPG. Next, the food in the lounge is horrible. Store bought chips and stale third rate samosas is hardly the SPG standard. The service from the staff used to be the best and now they struggle to understand, accommodate and serve. Clearly the hotel mgmt is cashing in on its location and not interested in a long term relationship with its customers. I feel bad to write this but I have warn travelers. Try another SPG property in HK. November 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T20:19:22.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_669, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_482, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>