斐济喜来登度假酒店

  • 斐济
  • 纳迪
  • 丹娜拉岛南,
  • 邮政信箱 9081 号
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

最多限两名儿童(12 岁及以下)免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。 每间客房最多限用一张折叠床。

年龄要求政策

年满 18 周岁的客人才能预订客房。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All our expectations were met! We stayed five nights for our granddaughters wedding at the Sheraton Fiji Resort and all arrangements were executed to the highest profession standard. The facilities were excellent and the staff friendly and proficient (obviously well trained). The food and beverage outlets were first class and provided value for money. Well done to all concerned! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bird Problem I know it's lovely to have the openness in the buffet area but when you see birds landing on the food and taking food from peoples plates it's not very hygienic. The westin had fine mesh around so I can't see why the same couldn't be done. As a person who is absolutely petrified of birds it made it unpleasant for me. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we loved every feature of the hotel the hotel and staff are faultless, beautiful people. The food could be a bit more family friendly price wise. and a few more children favoured foods, otherwise the food was great. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the view from our room was Amazing. we loved the Pools & the surroundings. rooms are comfortable, my only complaint would be the pillows , they were too soft, struggled to sleep. The staff in all restaurants were the best ever. Always smiling & there for us at all times. Thanks again. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for relaxation Home away from home but with added tranquility and fun. Always a pleasure to stay in Starwood hotel. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a pleasant interlude The Sheraton at Port Denarau was a pleasant surprise. We stayed two nights as a stopover to a Fiji Island. The staff were efficient however could e a little more friendly. The room was very well appointed, clean and well maintained. There were plenty of facilities, although where and how to use them was not immediately obvious. Sharing with two other properties allows you to spread out and enjoy different facilities without feeling you are in an enormous resort. If we return to Fiji we'd be happy to stay at the Sheraton again. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great start but bad ending I was on conference and stayed at Sheraton, it was a great experience with friendly staff members I met and great facilities provided. However, it was totally disaster when I tried to confirm with the reservation counter for my extend stay with the hotel after the conference. I was told the hotel has ran out of rooms and I need to sort out my problem myself. I end up to rang 4 hotels before I was able to secure a room due to last minutes booking (it was a busy weekend in Denarau). But the next day, when I check out, the staff member told me the room was actually extended and wondering why would I chose to check out earlier. Despite the extra money I have to pay for the Villa, I was disappointed with the reservation I spoke to, who hasn't been professional at all through out the confirmation process, and there was no appropriate remedy provided after found out that the hotel reservation has made the mistake. In conclusion, the experience was the worst I had ever by staying with different hotels in recent years! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Sheraton provides best facilities and great customer service. Events hosting is just superb and best breakfast menu and dishes. You have to try Sheraton for a wonderful experience. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Fiji Service was amazing nothing was too much trouble Restaurants, in particular Ports O Call gave an unforgettable dining experience The pools were beautiful BUT the adults only pool was used by children as well which was a shame The ocean front room was divine offering an amazing view at all times of the day November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent features I would have no trouble to recommend this hotel, as terrific for family's, but also great for couples as spread out over a large area on the beach, and did not feel over run by family's with young children, which can be a small problem in Fiji, but large spacious rooms, and bathrooms, terrifiic staff, loved the bula bus, and nice and close to the marina, looking forward to returning. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Break Had a great time, staff were extremely friendly and welcoming., would not stay anywhere else in Fiji. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite holiday destination We had another wonderful time staying at The Sheraton. We were given an upgrade to Oceanfront. Staff were very helpful, especially Sikeli at front check in desk. Activities guys are great. We have come to know them very well over the past 5 years we have been staying there. Can't wait for our next trip we are planning for next year. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic holiday We had a fantastic stay at the Sheration Denerau. Right from when we stepped out of our car to the sound of the beating drums, to the fantastic buffet breakfasts, the friendly smiles from the staff , our trip was thoroughly enjoyed for the week. We had a great room & it was so special arriving back each day to our room where a new feature was paced on our bed.Thankyou for providing us with a trip we will remember for life. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something for Everyone! Whether solo or family..the 3 resorts cater for everyone. I had a wonderful relaxing holiday and the only negative would be that I found there to be too much fried food on offer in general. More salads needed & Fijian food. Had to request Kokoda at lunch at Wet Edge! October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel did not have menu item we especially book that hotel for. We spent a great deal of money to stay at this hotel ONLY because on the website it clearly said that served Bouillabasisse at the Port o Call. We were very very disappointed after months of anticipation. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with nice views We stayed at the Sheraton Fiji for three nights on the second week of our honeymoon. We used a suite upgrade and had an amazing corner room overlooking the beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. There are many restaurant choices and the happy hours had great prices. The breakfast buffet had everything you could ever dream and more. There was a lot of families with little kids but that is to be expected at a resort and did not affect our stay that much. We connected on to the Sheraton Tokoriki Island resort after and this was a great stay before. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great facilities a wonderful layout and fabulous staff. Cleanliness ,attention to detail and staff responsiveness is admirable. Would certainly stay with you again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a lovely setting. My room 1218 was excellent and best situated overlooking the beach, within a short walk to all the amenities. It was quiet and of good standard and only lacking in as chair to sit by the writing desk as you came in the door. The shower hose leaks and the magnifying mirror needs tightening otherwise the hotel standard is greatly enhanced by the wonderful friendly attitude of the staff. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel rooms need refurbishment The rooms need a refurbishment, as it is a bit dated, i was expecting something a bit more luxurious. For example new paint and furniture, the bathrooms were ok. Apart from Port O Call which is fantastic the other restaurants were expensive. Pools were good if you are with children. October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Offer honoured? Hotel is OK Offers for play at the golf course aren't honoured and the staff there are very unresponsive. Hotel Duty Manager couldn't care less October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton holiday We stayed a week at the Sheraton Fiji.it was brilliant plus some.excellent room,great food,beautiful smiling faces from the staff.definitely coming back next year. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good The hotel was excellent except for a couple of meals that we had at the more expensive restaurants that were not up to the standard for the price. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Resort Hotel From the moment you arrive you are made to feel special. Fantastic reception area opening out onto pool area and over looking the beach. Facilities are great, all at had. Small grocery stores on site and around the corner for convenience. Great eating options and the use of adjoining resort facilities a bonus. Only negative was that the house keeping was a little sloppy and inconsistent. Dirty coffee cups left in room after room clean completed, some days 3 towels other days 2, then 4. Overall a nice experience. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for relaxation My husband and I were looking for somewhere to relax and Sheraton Fiji Port Denarau was the perfect spot. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Seafood Buffet A great comfortable hotel, don't miss the seafood buffet, it is magic. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 10 star Thankyou to you and your staff for making our first ever visit to Fiji a wonderful experience.Our stay at the Sheraton Fiji Resort was fantaastic, the hospitatilty shown to us from all your staff, from the front desk, to the Morning Breakfast staff to the boys down at the Volley Ball .We are In the process of booking with Sheraton Fiji again to re-visit with our kids. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th time this year Another great stay, and the 4th time this year - expectations always met and exceeded, so will keep coming back, and look forward to the next stay...thanks again! September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all our expectations Great room, garden view. It also had views of ocean. Large comfortable bed, great bathroom with double sink. Hotel staff very attentive - "Feast" restaurant for buffet brekkie which was included was extensive. Meals generally expensive but coffee and sandwiches icecream, etc at "Pantry" was reasonable and great quality. Lots of pools for swimming, transport by bula buses great for getting around resorts- Would recommend this resort September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but not the best experience There is nothing worse than going on holiday and not being able to sleep well. The idea is to get away, rest, play and re-energize. We've come back more tired than ever. We were unable to rest during the night or day as there was a scratching noise in the walls. It sounds like rats as it would scratch for a while in a particular place then move across the ceiling to another. When we told the staff about their rat problem, they were empathetic and sorry however, they did not bother to do anything. We rather they address the problem or suggest a suitable solution. The scratching noises came and went most notably during the night from 12-4am and occasionally during the day as well. We even had to move all the beds to the middle of the room to try to sleep. My parents in the adjoining room did not have this rat/noise problem or it is possible that they could not hear it due to their noisy a/c being constantly on. The a/c system in both rooms is very noisy. Hence we do not turn it on at night. Also, their main restaurant doesn't change their variety much at all. They claim to have a different theme on some nights however, they just add a few different dishes. The majority of the food is the same stuff. As these two issues were of a large importance it is reflected in my star rating. The waiters and waitresses were always polite however more often than not, they don't seem to show much initiative. For example, when six of us are seated at a table that was setup for four, apart from getting more chairs, they don't bother to automatically bring more plates, cutlery and glasses. We have to ask them and even then they bring only one or two of the items requested, thus requiring us to ask again or several times. Finally, the big plus for this place is its location and it's proximity to the marina. It is easy to get around with a handy convenience store on site or an independent store outside the entrance and plenty of alternative transport to get around town. The pools and the ability to dine or walk between Sheraton Fiji, Sheraton Villas and The Westin was great and really offered variety. The staff were always happy to take you between the three venues or the golf course across the road in the buggy. We would be reluctant to return to this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great resort to unwind and relax A plug for the older generation. I was a bit concerned that we were a little too old for this resort type holiday (me in my 70's, husband in his 80's) but was very surprised to find even older people there and we were made very welcome. We were upgraded to a quiet room well away from the noisy areas and right on the beach. It was marvelous. So spacious and such a comfortable bed. (Pity about the clock which never did get fixed). The swimming pools were a disappointment for us though. Although very pretty, they were far too shallow, but great for the children of course. The adults only pool was far too small and only barely deep enough in the middle, no room for an actual swim. We swam in the sea when the tide was in (although those jet skies were a little too close for comfort) or strolled over to Sheraton Denarau Villas to use their pool. Overall though, we both LOVED the Sheraton Fiji Resort. ALL the staff were lovely. Courteous , friendly and helpful. We certainly would like to return one day. Note: WHY IS THERE NO "ON HOLIDAY" LISTED UNDER "PURPOSE FOR TRAVEL" Most people would be on holiday wouldn't they? September 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T20:00:17.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>