Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but be aware of a few things Overall a very good hotel. Great point redemption value. The staff was very accommodating for our children. The front desk attendant was even kind enough to give us free internet. There are three things that I feel people need to be aware of for visitors to Rome: - The buses (e.g. the 780) don't always run from the hotel stop, particularly on weekends, and the staff does not seem to be really aware of that (the website doesn't even make mention of it). I had to learn the hard way waiting and then researching this matter through Google. Otherwise, the time it took on the 780 bus to get to the city was approximately 30-40 minutes - There are taxes and surcharges of about 15-25 Euros per night, even with a points redemption. - There are no grocery/convenience stores within walking distance. So getting everyday things may get challenging April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and staff!!! I have been to Rome many times and have always stayed in the city center. It was a change to be out of the city but what a great nights sleep!!!! After reading all the reviews I was hesitant to book. First, it is so easy and quick to get to the city center. The subway stop is a 5 min walk or you can take the shuttle bus to it. Either way...it was SO easy!!!!! I changed trains at Termini or hoped off al Coloseo, frankly it was easier to get around than staying in the city center. Another HUGE plus is how quiet it was. No sirens or traffic noise! The gym is great too. The staff was nice and accommodating. All in all I couldn't be happier. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best! Being a Platinum Level guest and also a Three Star Elite within the Vacation Network, I take my visits to the hotels within Starwood very seriously. I try to make all of my work stays at a Starwood Property, even when it is not most ideally located close by where I am going. So, when I say that the Sheraton Roma Hotel and Conference Center is by far the best hotel within your network, I truly do mean it. The level of detail and attention that is paid to us in the Club Level and lounge by their staff is truly exceptional. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish it was closer to the city The hotel is decent. Everything is clean, the service is satisfactory. The only problem I had was in the restaurant - twice during the lunch I got a dish that I did not order, but a mistake was quickly corrected. The main problem of this hotel is the connection with the city. Although there is a shuttle bus - it goes quite late. If you want to visit the city early in the morning you have to rely on very uncomfortable walking to the metro station or on the expensive taxi. I think the hotel will make a lot when it will introduce more frequent transfers only to the metro station and if it will start early in the morning. In this case the distance would not be a problem. SPG Recogniton (I am a Gold member): As expected - upgrade and late check out without a problem. January 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best experience We were very disappointed with the service we received. The room was extremely hot and there was no way we could cool it down other than open the windows and then have all the traffic noise. Staff rarely smiled, more interested in the conference business. Definitely won't be staying here again. December 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Insular location and poor executive lounge statndard The hotel is a typical conference hotel. Not recommended for individual tourist because of its remote location. The 'executive' lounge represents the low standard found in US Starwood properties. Very basic food and beverage selection. Does not at all reflect the Italian cherishing of food quality and taste. There is not even a fridge to keep the beverages. Definitively not worth the extra money paid for a club room. Not at all comparable to the high standard of executive lounges you find in other European and Asian places, e.g. the Munich or Salzburg Sheratons or the KL Meridien. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor location The hotel was comfortable, but isolated, and walking in the neighborhood was dangerous because of the layout and freeway. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service From the moment we arrived till departure, the staff on the Club Level made our stay a wonderful experience. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Roma Stay great location outside the city... comfortable room and bathroom, goo bed/pillows November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good meeting facilities, pleasant staff Very convenient location (close to the airport and the city centre - shuttle service is a big plus), responsiveness of staff during the event is good (preparatory time in advance could have been more effective from the side of the hotel) November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why so mediocre? This hotel cost a fortune, is far from anything (airport OR Rome itself), the staff is lax, the walls are thin (why do I always get loud people who come in late next door then get up so early, yelling?), and one night they had a disco on the entry floor and my room was rocking while I had a conference the next morning! I once waited 10 minutes for the concierge and other staff walked by again and again and no one tried to help! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by doesn't meet starwood standards not a good hotel. Service standards are poor. Staff is not at all helpful. Rude and arrogant November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT HOTEL We returned to the Sheraton Roma Hotel for the fourth time having booked 8 nights of stay.We were very pleased to find again the warm and cosy feeling we had had the last time, and as Rome, the hotel had kept its fame. The only thing that superseded that amazing feeling of luxury and cosiness, was the courteous behaviour of the staff. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of both worlds This modern hotel is situated between the airport and downtown Rome. The shuttle into the city was only e6 and took only about 10-15 minutes. The hotel is near the expressway so walking to dinner is not really practical. The walk to the subway/train station is fine despite what you may have read. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful and the on-site restaurant was excellent. The hotel does seem to draw large groups (conventions, company outings, etc.) so the lobby areas and bar can be very, very crowded and busy. However, the rooms were updated and quiet and were a nice change from 10 days of European style living we had experienced the previous week. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pit Stop in Rome Hotel is outside the chaos of downtown Rome. We had a private tour so they picked us up at the hotel. Travel to the airport was quick. Club staff sent us to a nice restaurant close to the hotel. The breakfast in the club level was very good. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel We came here a couple weeks ago as part of our first leg in our two weeks in italy. To keep it short, I would say here are the highlights and lowlights of the hotel. 1) front desk staff seems to have some attitude. No sure if it's an European thing but they definitely weren't as friendly as the guy running the club lounge upstairs. 2) if you can, get the club level access as they provide you with free food the whole day which is important especially if you eat breakfast because there isn't any place around so getting free breakfast is nice. They also provide free internet as well in the club level. We only tried the breakfast and late snack and the breakfast had a plethora of pastries and breakfast drinks. 3) hotel is old, smells, and had weird noises at night. My wife and I both heard noises such as knocking or sudden loud noises. 4) toilet stopped working and had to have someone come up and fix it. 5) it's far away from the city (15 to 20 mins) but they do provide shuttle for a charge. Use the shuttle if you stay here. The shuttle was running late one day and they got us taxis for the same rate we paid for the shuttle which was nice. 6) we didn't use it but the exchange rate at the hotel seemed to be friendly. October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating and under staffed While the Hotel is supposed to be an upscale facility it's tired and needs renovations. Staff are obviously overworked and there is a definite lack of service with these few dedicated employees remaining. This Hotel has had obvious cut backs and it shows.. Too bad. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs Maintenance Maintenance needed. Rooms have old furniture September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated and impersonal The hotel was built in the 70's and feels very dated and anonymous. I guess it is basically a good confrence venue close to the airport. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good centrally located Starwood Hotel This hotel is ideal for those that want to be close to the city but not too close. Its in a great location since its about halfway to city center of Rome and to the airport. The shuttle is convenient and cheap, about 6 euros one way 10 euros round trip. The shuttle also makes other stops at shopping malls and restaurants. As far as Starwood standards go, this hotel meets those standards. Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. Pool closes early at 8pm, however the bar area around it stays open late into the night. The only thing I didnt like was the front desk staff needs to be more firm with other guests trying to cut in line while they already have a guest in front of them. They should direct those guests who interrupt to the back of the line and wait just like everyone else. More staffing wouldn't hurt especially at the front desk. My advice is if you have anything front desk related to do, do it when theres no line. At this hotel it seems like everybody likes to check in at the same time. The rush comes in spurts, so if you need a new key or directions, don't wait for the line to build to take care of your business. Salvatore and Irina or Annina were great! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Roma. The staff is very attentive and the hotel has a a magnificent pool area. The shuttle service to/from the airport and the city is excellent. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blend in with the local people The Sheraton Roma invites a warm and welcome feel to your stay. Staff are attentive and friendly. If you want to relax away from the hustle of the Rome "tourist" rush, then this is the hotel for you. Eur is a fantastic local town where you feel like one of the local population and is only a short distance from Rome central area. The only negative is the shuttle bus fare. If you want to go into the city in the morning and then again at night for dinner etc, the Bus will cost 2 people a total of 48 Euro for the 2 round trips per day. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Iriana (sp?) always had a smile and provided directions and advice for our first time in Rome. The lounge is very nice, always stocked and staff were courteous and nice. Love the balcony to relax. Will definitely be back August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Italian Motel 6 Sheraton Roma is the very worst Starwood property I have experienced in 20 years and over five continents. Despicable staff - concierge/front desk employees rude, arrogant and surly at every opportunity. Initially sent to a miserable room and was shown three more before settling on one that was barely acceptable. I was never shown an SPG level room as I should have been. Buffet breakfast disgusting (unless you like cold, powdered eggs). The sides of the pool were caked with scum. Windows filthy. Building itself dirty. Housekeeping virtually non-existent. Had to use pool towels for showering last two nights. The first review I sent in was not posted. Wonder why? Do you not want to publish what disgruntled guests write? I wouldn't recommend this property to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel. All staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. checking out was a breeze with Carla she was very friendly and great at her job! August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has nice grounds and interesting vicinity (Europa) I think hotel is ready for renovation; bathrooms appear aged and swimming pool area is tatty. Loud pop music in public areas a nuisance. Hotel had good restaurant which has been relegated to a coffee shop/fast food setup, which is a pity. Staff excellent, grounds nice, location good. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical conference venue far from the city I stayed at the hotel during a conference. The hotel is ok for someone who just wants to stay there and not go anywhere else. There is nothing of interest outside the premises and public transportation is difficult to reach. Shuttlebus service is expensive. Food at the restaurant is overpriced and average. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful employees, dedicated and very attentive I really enjoy my stayed. They have excellent staff at the club lounge. I spend most of the time at the pool and the service was great. The food was tasty, compliments to the chef August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stopover in Rome First, checking in was quite time consuming since it was full of tourists and there were only two people who can check-in guests. Second, the restaurant was quite mediocre for the price. It was especially unnerving to see the restaurant staff in a fight with some guests who weren't served for 30+ minutes. It was not a busy evening since it was raining so I empathized with the guests. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is OK Food is not very good. All ice machines did not work. The pool while looks great but is too cold. Shuttle to airport -should ask what airline you need as we are paying for this service versus being dropped off at the wrong terminal and having to find out how to get to the right terminal. The air conditioning in the rooms was not working well, the shower head was broken and you can only have 1 internet access per room at one time. Location is very difficult and scary to get to the Metro via walking and way too far away from the city to walk. Cabs are at least 25 Euro each way. July 31, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:58:20.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_497, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>