Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 563 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service at Check-in My husband and I recently stayed at Sheraton Vistana and received great service from Bob at the check in desk. We arrived late after a grueling day in traffic and his cheerful, welcoming manner was SO appreciated! We were ready to crash for the week and have some serious relaxation. We mentioned this to Bob and he made extra effort to book us in a unit near a quieter pool. Isn't it great when you come across an individual that is truly suited to Customer Service? Thanks Bob! June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectation! Every aspect of the resort was excellent!!! June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Vistana for the most part Was overcharged at the Tacky Tiki Bar for drinks that less than an hour before, my wife had paid half price for. Also, ordered food from that same place and had rotten lettuce served in the salad my wife ordered May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the place Very enjoyable nice place May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did Not Meet Expectations Overall my stay at the Sheraton did not meet my expectations. There were a few things ranging from big to small that made my stay less than ideal. Big: My check in took over 20 minutes because there was a billing error. The receptionist did not do a good job communicating what was going on so my wife and I were just waiting at the front desk clueless as to what was going on. When we were checking out, we were also very rushed with someone calling our room and housekeeping banging on our door before our checkout time (12pm). In fact, we were also locked out of our room at around 11AM because our key card stopped working. We had to wait outside until security came to let us in. Some of the other things that made our trip not stellar include not having laundry detergent in the room, a wobbly dinning room table, and being put on hold numerous times when we called the front desk. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please read- great resort! I travel a lot and never write reviews.. So- if you're considering this resort- please read. Sheraton Vistana far exceeded our expectations. We usually stay on Disney property and we were nervous about staying somewhere new that we didn't know. This resort is clean and beautiful!! We stayed in the Cascades area building 5- room 2427.. It was a 2 bed/2 bath condo. The room was huge, clean and way more than we thought! The Cascades pool is right across from building. It was awesome! The bar/grill was great! Food is excellent! The rest of property was also clean and beautiful plus pools were heated on a cooler day! The resort is 5 minutes from Disney and 10 minutes from Universal. Plenty of restaurants nearby just right around corner! We will definitely stay here again and try to see if they have other properties when we travel someplace else. I hope this helps anyone trying to decide whether or not to stay here! Jenn May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel Is excellent this place was sweet coozy beautiful.great anyday anytime i visit orlando this is my place to stay . 2 neat sweet bedroom , we really enjoyed it the massage bad tub i dozed off in it , i love this place. the pool everything about this place is excellent. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay This is my 3rd time staying at this resort the hospitality at the front desk is above and beyond. The grounds, pools are outstanding, gym was excellent, playground for my grandson,massage I had was outstanding,always something to do here, the rooms are very well a nice size and the hot tub in master bedroom is a plus.i wouldn't even think of staying anyplace else this is the best resort. May 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Found previous houseguests trash and other gross items Asked for no stairs, was given a third floor room. Found hair in the bathroom upon checkin. Undergarments from prior houseguests under vanity. Water bottle from prior houseguests under dresser. Was told sheets would be changed mid week, they did not do that. Was a comfortable bed. May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service with a few drawbacks The front desk staff was very responsive, personable, and professional. They checked us in quickly and gave us a thorough overview of the resort and the services offered to guests. The room was very spacious and clean, and was stocked appropriately. The bellman who helped us to our room was very pleasant, informative, and helpful. Overall it was a lovely experience and the staff provided amazing customer service. The shower head in the bathroom was broken upon our arrival. We alerted the front desk and engineering came by to fix it rather quickly, however it should have been noted by the previous guests or housekeeping and fixed before we checked in. The jacuzzi was also dirty and did not appear to have been cleaned quite in a while. We noticed this particularly when we filled the jacuzzi and there was some type of film floating on top of the water. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing ! We were quite surprised by this amazing hotel/condo ♡ Clean♡ beautiful pools, amazing hot tubs & soo much to do within steps from our unit ! Nice restaurants & the transport around the villas was awesome! invited my daughter-in-law whom had never vacationed ever was totally blown away by this place. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only minus was loud washing machine. Thank you so very much for making our stay such a memorable one ♡♡ April 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property Stayed at this property for a couple days and had a good overall stay. Check in is a little long and they try to "sell" you on going to a time share like seminar. No big deal but i didnt like being pressed after already declining. The property was very nice as were the facilites such as fitness center and pool. A negative is the rooms are very loud. We could hear people walking, talking and kids running above us the whole stay. Id recommend asking for a top floor to avoid this. April 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED WITH THE VIP CHECK-IN AND IGNORING OUR VILLA REQUEST WHEN WE RESERVED 8 MONTHS IN ADVANCE! We are owners, who have been visiting Vistana Resort for the past 28 plus years, using it as "our home away from home." This is what we tell everyone that we talk to about our experience. However, ever since Starwood took over management, we have been forced to reserve our vacation dates at least eight months prior to arrival, which we have adhered to. However, at the time of making the reservation and again, a week or so prior to our arrival, when we received a call from Owner Services, we made the same ONE request to allocate us a premium one bedroom villa on the GROUND LEVEL (since we are seniors and prefer this) and ask, only if possible, to give us a particular villa in the Cascades area. This year, we made the same ONE request. This request was completely ignored, despite the fact that the concierge had the relevant notes in his hand during our so-called VIP check-in, but we were allocated a premium one bedroom in the Cascades on the 4th level. After we pointed this out, the gentleman disappeared for 15 minutes and managed to find us a villa on the ground level. This happened to be a "Handicap" villa and we were astonished that management would block off a handicap villa for three weeks for people who are NOT handicapped. We had to wait for another 2 hours before our villa was ready for us and this wasted our entire day on arrival. Our No. 2 disappointment is the VIP check-in process. The idea of the VIP is to be treated as one and to be able to at least be given our Villa no. and other pertinent materials (even if the villa is not ready at the time that we arrive). People arrive from all over the world at different times during the check-in date. Admittedly, we had been informed earlier, that the VIP check-in does not open until 1.30pm...what good is that if one is to be considered a VIP? We might as well had gone to the regular Check-in desk and waited or returned after some grocery shopping to pick up our keys. It seems the only thing different from the regular checking in was a piece of paper which we had to sign in order to confirm the terms of the 3 day VIP package that we had agreed to accept. This paper could have easily been signed by us at the front desk. We should not have had to hang around in one room for most of the afternoon. In other words, with this kind of process, the term "VIP" loses all meaning. This was the only negative experience that we have had, but not the nicest way to start our vacation in our "home away from home". April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect stay Villas and grounds are extremely nice and staff is very friendly. Was impressed by the number of staff always working to keep the grounds so clean. Lots of pools and entertainment options but the food in the restaurants was just average. Heard good things about their pizza but never had a chance to try it. My wife and kids loved shopping at all 3 outlet malls and the big regular mall which were all very close by. Tons of restaurants in the area to choose from and all of the theme parks are close as well. The only disappointment was our particular building's VERY close proximity to the interstate. We were in building 55 in the Fountains section and the back of our building was easily within 100 yards of Interstate 4. The road noise was so loud and clear in the villa that I was continually checking for an open window or door. The noise made sleeping very difficult in the master bedroom. Road noise was much less bothersome in the 2nd bedroom which is at the front of the building and my kids had no problems sleeping there. Other than that our stay was just about perfect and if we return to this resort, we will definitely request a villa further from the interstate. March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good resort and best staff From the beginning to the end of our six day stay the resort staff (especially the manager on duty Ms. N) made us feel so special and comfortable. Room for improvements in cleanness of the room and Zimmies restaurant food station. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tacky Tiki needs help 45 minute wait, not 10 as we were told. Overcooked & incorrect food. Need servers or runners March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacatiom Wonderful resort. Wow rewards need to go to Andrew and Christina at the Casades bar for making our holiday the best. They are friendly, took the time to chat and brought us our good food and drinks everyday we were there. Dave & Wendy March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resort was good. Had a great time. The gym facilities coul improve with more equipment. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by lake buena vistna resort Staff and resort were friendly and capable. Groinds and villas kept in goid condition. Clean, modern and capable staff are important to me. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by winter break Great getaway for family. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at Lake Villas We spent one week at the Lake Villas, room 1829, and the experience was beyond our expectations. I mention the room and location of the villa because not all rooms are the same. We had a two bedroom villa with screened balcony overlooking a pond with a fountain - lovely. The unit had cathedral ceilings and the master suite was huge. An in room washer/dryer was terrific to have. The unit was exceptionally nice and the location at Lake Villas was quiet and off the beaten path, so to speak. The check-in experience was efficient and the staff very helpful. based on our experience, we definitely recommend this resort! February 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to Disney We arrived at night and the signs for registration were poorly marked. Check in/out took entirely too long and the information given was not helpful. The narrow stairs (no elevator) to the room were difficult with large, heavy bags. Mid-week housekeeping didn't show up on the day scheduled, even after calling the desk and being told they'd send someone. The fixtures in the bathroom were falling off the wall and visibly in need of repair. Kitchen was missing some necessary items. There wasn't enough parking available at times. Service in all areas was painfully slow and unfriendly. The food/drink quality was poor and overpriced for what it was. However, the beds were comfortable and the pool areas had clean towels and chairs available at all times, so all was not lost! Location is great for Disney. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a great vacation Beautiful facility... fantastic Staff...can't say enough nice things... want to give a shout out to Edward from the fun team... such a great guy ! It was a pleasure speaking with him ...He is an asset to your team... he does a great job and he has a fantastic personality.... two thumbs up for Edward !!! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The villa was very nice. Screened in patio, best ever! Grounds well manicured. Staff friendly and professional. Security patrolling the grounds made me feel safe where I would walk at night. I will return again. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Visit to Sheraton Vistana This was my first visit here and I enjoyed the stay very much. The facilities are great. The room was adequate. I do wish they provided more local shuttles and the food options are not very good. Mostly pub style food and pretty much all the same at each of the places. Great staff for the most part. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legacy Owner Review We have been staying here for over 14 years and we keep coming back because we know that our stay will be excellent. The Villas are always clean and in excellent condition. The staff are very responsive to our needs/requests. The Vistana is centrally located, making travel quick and easy to go anywhere. Local amenities abound with more being added every year. The grounds are always well groomed and inviting. The addition of the new BBQs is welcomed to an avid BBQer, like myself. If the Vistana wasn't excellent we would not come back each time. January 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities but lack of recognition for platinum and poor service My family and I stayed here in 2015, as amazing as the facilities were, the recognition received from the staff and lack of information provided was extremely disappointing. We were not given anywhere near the relevant information upon check in - for example the availabilities of free shuttles on site, wifi, water bottles provided, facilities and locations, etc. It meant that our 3 day stay was not used anywhere near as effectively as it could have been. The resort is massive hence walking in and out is a pain - they had free shuttles but not once were we informed. Also discussed several times to have bottles sent to room - waited over an hour twice and did not get them - came back to hotel to find them outside and warm! Very disappointing with service provided despite being a platinum member. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by PLEASANT STAY Although I was only able to stay for 4 nights, I did enjoy my visit. The staff was very pleasant and responsive. I would have preferred that housekeeping made up my villa in the morning rather than after 3 pm. There are a few restaurant options which served mostly pub style food and salads. The food was okay; would recommend the burgers. I will definitely return! January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Our Expectations Wow! This place is amazingly gorgeous! I booked a 2 bedroom villa for a week to visit Disney and celebrate our daughter's 19th birthday. We checked in yesterday to find our room amazingly spacious, beautifully appointed, and very clean (I did a white glove test with a wash cloth, and was amazed at how clean every room was). The beds are super comfortable and the linens crisp and clean. We have a lovely water view and have enjoyed watching all the various water birds as they visited throughout the day. Not to mention all the other animals that call Vistana home! Check in was a breeze - and everyone was so thoughtful and kind. After unpacking and freshening up after a long day of travel, we went to Zimmie's for a late dinner. The steak was so-so, but the salads were dynamite!! The pools are clean and perfectly tempered. The gym closest to our room is spectacular. The marketplace has everything you need (plus a little more). We're close to every attraction and grocery shopping.... This is turning out to be the BEST vacation we've had in a very long time (and we travel often). And the best part? When my husband and daughter hugged me and said, "Good job!" We will definitely be back :) January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Time here It was my first time staying at this hotel and all I can say is that it has been one of my best stays in Orlando. We had a 2 bedroom suite and is perfect for a family. The staff was wonderful and did everything possible to make sure I had a good time during my stay. January 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:20:26.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_563, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>