客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 546 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacatiom Wonderful resort. Wow rewards need to go to Andrew and Christina at the Casades bar for making our holiday the best. They are friendly, took the time to chat and brought us our good food and drinks everyday we were there. Dave & Wendy March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resort was good. Had a great time. The gym facilities coul improve with more equipment. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by lake buena vistna resort Staff and resort were friendly and capable. Groinds and villas kept in goid condition. Clean, modern and capable staff are important to me. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by winter break Great getaway for family. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at Lake Villas We spent one week at the Lake Villas, room 1829, and the experience was beyond our expectations. I mention the room and location of the villa because not all rooms are the same. We had a two bedroom villa with screened balcony overlooking a pond with a fountain - lovely. The unit had cathedral ceilings and the master suite was huge. An in room washer/dryer was terrific to have. The unit was exceptionally nice and the location at Lake Villas was quiet and off the beaten path, so to speak. The check-in experience was efficient and the staff very helpful. based on our experience, we definitely recommend this resort! February 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to Disney We arrived at night and the signs for registration were poorly marked. Check in/out took entirely too long and the information given was not helpful. The narrow stairs (no elevator) to the room were difficult with large, heavy bags. Mid-week housekeeping didn't show up on the day scheduled, even after calling the desk and being told they'd send someone. The fixtures in the bathroom were falling off the wall and visibly in need of repair. Kitchen was missing some necessary items. There wasn't enough parking available at times. Service in all areas was painfully slow and unfriendly. The food/drink quality was poor and overpriced for what it was. However, the beds were comfortable and the pool areas had clean towels and chairs available at all times, so all was not lost! Location is great for Disney. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a great vacation Beautiful facility... fantastic Staff...can't say enough nice things... want to give a shout out to Edward from the fun team... such a great guy ! It was a pleasure speaking with him ...He is an asset to your team... he does a great job and he has a fantastic personality.... two thumbs up for Edward !!! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The villa was very nice. Screened in patio, best ever! Grounds well manicured. Staff friendly and professional. Security patrolling the grounds made me feel safe where I would walk at night. I will return again. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Visit to Sheraton Vistana This was my first visit here and I enjoyed the stay very much. The facilities are great. The room was adequate. I do wish they provided more local shuttles and the food options are not very good. Mostly pub style food and pretty much all the same at each of the places. Great staff for the most part. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legacy Owner Review We have been staying here for over 14 years and we keep coming back because we know that our stay will be excellent. The Villas are always clean and in excellent condition. The staff are very responsive to our needs/requests. The Vistana is centrally located, making travel quick and easy to go anywhere. Local amenities abound with more being added every year. The grounds are always well groomed and inviting. The addition of the new BBQs is welcomed to an avid BBQer, like myself. If the Vistana wasn't excellent we would not come back each time. January 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities but lack of recognition for platinum and poor service My family and I stayed here in 2015, as amazing as the facilities were, the recognition received from the staff and lack of information provided was extremely disappointing. We were not given anywhere near the relevant information upon check in - for example the availabilities of free shuttles on site, wifi, water bottles provided, facilities and locations, etc. It meant that our 3 day stay was not used anywhere near as effectively as it could have been. The resort is massive hence walking in and out is a pain - they had free shuttles but not once were we informed. Also discussed several times to have bottles sent to room - waited over an hour twice and did not get them - came back to hotel to find them outside and warm! Very disappointing with service provided despite being a platinum member. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by PLEASANT STAY Although I was only able to stay for 4 nights, I did enjoy my visit. The staff was very pleasant and responsive. I would have preferred that housekeeping made up my villa in the morning rather than after 3 pm. There are a few restaurant options which served mostly pub style food and salads. The food was okay; would recommend the burgers. I will definitely return! January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Our Expectations Wow! This place is amazingly gorgeous! I booked a 2 bedroom villa for a week to visit Disney and celebrate our daughter's 19th birthday. We checked in yesterday to find our room amazingly spacious, beautifully appointed, and very clean (I did a white glove test with a wash cloth, and was amazed at how clean every room was). The beds are super comfortable and the linens crisp and clean. We have a lovely water view and have enjoyed watching all the various water birds as they visited throughout the day. Not to mention all the other animals that call Vistana home! Check in was a breeze - and everyone was so thoughtful and kind. After unpacking and freshening up after a long day of travel, we went to Zimmie's for a late dinner. The steak was so-so, but the salads were dynamite!! The pools are clean and perfectly tempered. The gym closest to our room is spectacular. The marketplace has everything you need (plus a little more). We're close to every attraction and grocery shopping.... This is turning out to be the BEST vacation we've had in a very long time (and we travel often). And the best part? When my husband and daughter hugged me and said, "Good job!" We will definitely be back :) January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Time here It was my first time staying at this hotel and all I can say is that it has been one of my best stays in Orlando. We had a 2 bedroom suite and is perfect for a family. The staff was wonderful and did everything possible to make sure I had a good time during my stay. January 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for families The villa was roomy with very comfortable beds, and the kids loved the pools. The location is convenient to Disney and outlet shopping. However, the Wi-Fi was extremely weak and spotty--it was impossible to do work and even difficult to do online check-in for our flight. This was a frustrating downside to staying here. And be prepared for the timeshare pitches--we kept getting calls despite my telling them at check-in that we were absolutely uninterested. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation to Disney This resort was exceptional for both families and individuals traveling for business December 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel in Orlando We are regular visitors to the Orlando Parks. We usually stay at other SPG properties but this time we tried this speciffic hotel. Worst decission ever: - They try to sell you the resort every day - Rooms where not clean - Breakfast was terrible and plates were dirty - Staff was completely unresponsive and with no regards to guests - Rooms were very noisy December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great stay at this resort Room was very clean and updated and we were close to the pools,general store, and restaurant. All of our best stays in Orlando have been at Sheraton properties. December 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality as always Great time in our resort. Twenty years and the quality is as good as always December 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service 101 The worst ever check in process at the Sheraton Vistana Resort on Saturday November 21st, 2015. After a long day of travelling we looked forward to our home away from home. As we stood in line, the girl behind the counter that was serving a family, shouted out, "check in is over there!" I was hoping to hear, Welcome home, I'll be with you shortly. My wife answered, "I'm sorry is this not the Diamond check in lane?" Then we were ignored. Great way to start off our vacation. We have had many great experiences at the Sheraton Vistana Resort and this one really bad one. I wish there were video cameras for training purposes on what not to do as well as what to do. Glen V, GM, it's up to you to educate your staff to ensure each guest enjoys their experience at your resort. We are spending our hard earned dollars which I'm sure you appreciate being spent at your property. Without us, there's no you! November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay I enjoyed the resort, the staff very friendlly. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resort has great amenities I had a wonderful stay, looking forward to returning November 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by RESORT REMAINS VERY CONFORTABLE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO IMPROVE THE INTERNET CONNECTION IN THE ROOM. YOU GET THE "CONNECTED SIGN" BUT DOES NOT FUNCTION. LAST 2 DAYS DINING ROOM BECAME A "SWIMMING POOL" IN CONNECTION WITH WATER LEAK ON THE TOP FLOOR, WHILE WE WERE STAYING ON THE GROUND FLOOR. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My family had a wonderful time exploring the different pools in the different phases. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice furniture and layout Always use SPG and this was a very Nice property. November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family visit Overall very good accommodations! Huge complex. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Vistana Resort Villas in Kissimee, Fl., was a very pleasant surprise. We found the condo to be perfectly appointed, very spacious, and very clean. We felt very much at home, while only being minutes from Disney World. The condo has been perfectly maintained, and everything we needed was provided. From coffee, detergents, dishware & cookingware, full size appliances, stereo, multiple tv's, towels, on-site accomodations (Restaurants, Bars, Activity centers), water views, etc, there was nothing we needed that wasn't provided upon arrival. The entire grounds are lush and tropical, and extremely well maintained. The (7) pool areas are upscale resort quality, and the staff & ammenities are top notch. This is an extremely well designed, well run property. I will definately be staying here again, and will recommend it to others. No, I am not an employee. We were just surprised, and overwhelmed by how beautiful the condo, and entire resort area was. Our vacation turned out to be better than expected because of our experience at your resort. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Great Location, Great Staff, just a Great place to stay November 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with this stay I have been to this Resort many times before and this last stay I brought first-time visitors. My friends were interested - BEFORE their arrival - in possibly purchasing a timeshare week here because of all the wonderful things they had heard from us, but with all the disappointments at this stay, they decided not to go forward with that. We had issues from the moment of arrival all through the stay - including the villa being dirty, having bugs in the unit, not enough supplies such as toilet paper, missing utensils and pans in the kitchen. If this was my first time here I would not come back. Also we had problems at Zimmie's with our bill, and this still has not been resolved! Management seemed less than helpful with all of these issues which is also a very big disappointment to me. To top off all of this, I am an OWNER at this Resort November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this hotel great place , very clean ,everyone was very nice , had a slight problem but was rectified by the time we left which was very nice October 26, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T10:02:28.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>