Sheraton Desert Oasis Villas, Scottsdale

  • 17700 North Hayden Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85255
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by staycation I wish the pool was bigger. I didn't receive my free gift. Maybe I misunderstood the SPG promotion. I did get a larger room than I actually reserved so that was AWESOME. I loved the Jacuzzi tub in the room. thanks.. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AZ Vacation We have been going here for around 5 years we pickup our grandsons and stay here .Every visit has been great everyone does anything to help to the best way ever ,they are friendly always ask if you need anything, All the entertainment for both grownups & Kids are great , I thank everyone there for making my vacation great . A couple of years ago my sisters' came on vacation one from Mass & one from CA they loved it. The rooms are great and very clean and again everyone there helps if we needed anything ,we were leaving on a Sat but we wanted to stay until Tues ,I went down to the desk and Sean made all the changes for me . I love this place and so does my family. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations The photos just didn't do it justice! I booked a couple rooms for a small family vacation. When my wife and I walked into our room (the 700+ sq ft room) we were thuroughly impressed by the amenities. We will definitely be staying again the next time we are in town. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality at its peak My family and I have had the pleasure of staying at a handful of Starwood properties over the last 10 years and I can truly say the entire staff is the best I've ever met. Immediately, from the time we opened the door and walked in everyone was helpful, cordial and a pleasure to speak with. It really gave us that feeling of being home away from home. Shawn at the front desk was like a long time friend we never knew we had; and Josh on the FUN team made sure my son had plenty to do. Your FAB team was also great. Although we did not participate, they sure gave it their all to get us to join in the Burger Challenge. Never once did it feel like a "pitch", but more of a good friendly challenge. If we hadn't had a late breakfast I may have had to take Alejandro, over at Splash, down. Thanks for a great stay; we look forward to coming back. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 night stay It is among the best places I stay. This time only, the pool was not open immediately at 8:00. I had to ask at the desk. Also, the hot tub was out of service one day. The room was excellent, as always. The rates are slowly climbing and soon, regrettably, it may be out of my price range. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We stayed in a newly remodel premium 1 bedroom villa using the comfy sofa bed with a roll out bed for our 3 kids to sleep. No complaints with the room, it handled our showering, sleeping and cooking needs (with an oven and a stovetop). The main pool area had a waterfall and a hot tub as well. The water depth ranged from about 3ft to 5ft. The pool side restaurant had tasty pool side food and inexpensive resort prices. Happy hour was super as well. I wish it had a water slide, but the pool was still fun. We stayed over Easter break and the staff made it extra special over other SPG properties with all the different kid related activities (some free and other not) in and out of the pool. The movie night and pool party was big hit with the family. The staff really made the extra difference here. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Oasis Scottsdale AZ Beautiful place to stay, grounds are lush and well kepts. Playgrounds and two pools, one with family activities and exercise programs, the other a quiet one for relaxing, shade, etc. were impressive. It was a fabulous vacation. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You don't just stay, you belong This was my 3rd stay here & I am never disappointed. My son came fromTexas to visit & I thought this would be a nice end to his vacation as well as being close to airport. He absolutely loves it here too. Amazing staff everywhere that are warm, unintrusive, friendly, happy & fun. Beauty & cleanliness, relaxation & fun are all reasons I love this oasis. You do feel you "belong" as your TV advertisement states. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by spa tub not working stayed for 2 nights. oct 6. Received postcard promising a call back before our visit, never got a call. Room was average condition, the in room spa tub was broken and I was not informed of this condition. This spa has obvious evidence of long term neglect. The knobs are frozen with rust and the buttons stuck in the depressed position. As an SVO, this is not what I expect from starwood properties. This is unit 3057, to save you sometime in researching. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new remodeling Love the new remodeling that was done! Love the private side two pools to choose from family side and private quiet side. Everything is so easy to get to and from the location...thank you again for such a nice stay. Your employees reflect knowing you by name friendliness****** May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the hotel needs better management Very disappointed with the hotel. 1. tiny black insects were crawling on the bathroom sink counter top 2. the overflow hole of the sink was so filthy, we took a picture of it and can't beleive what we saw. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodations Units were spacious and very close to the pool. My recommendation would be to have a light cleaning of the unit (washrooms) during the stay, not just linens exchange. Also, supply coffee packs every day, without having to ask for it. Also, my sister and I were celebrating our 35th and 40th Wedding Anniversaries, surprised that there was no acknowledgement of that. Other than that, great hotel! May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Gem My husband and I had decided on a staycation for a holiday weekend but wanted to go somewhere we hadn't been before. We've driven by this resort many times but never really "seen" it. From the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff, everyone has been more than happy to make your stay a wonderful experience. I will say the only two complaints I have (and I'm really stretching at this one) is just down the stairs from where we stayed was a manmade pond that had a little bit of stagnant water that could have been kept up a little more. Also, with all of the kitchen amenities that were offered, a garbage disposal would have been ideal. I will absolutely stay again! May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not suited for regular travelers at all During the week, the restaurant / bar closes at 7:00pm and breakfast does not start until 8:00am. This is ridiculous for those that are short-term travelers and/or traveling on business. Also, during my stay, all the lights in my room, except for 2 sockets shut-off at 11:00pm. Supposedly, it was a blown circuit breaker, but they could not fix it until the next morning when I was checking-out anyway. Though I asked for a wake-up call, I never received one. Thankfully, I set my own alarm clock. The onsite "fitness center" is VERY small and not to par with competing hotels. I would definitely NOT recommend staying here. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother Daughter vacation We had a wonderful time. This was the 4th time I stayed here, I was glad I could share it with my daughter. We love the pool and the villa felt like home (very clean). The staff was exceptional, as always. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service This hotel is an awesome place to kick back and be spoiled! All staff personnel are courteous and go out of their way to make your stay highly enjoyable. Our family loves this resort and can't wait to visit again. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for extended stay The deluxe one bedroom was very spacious, clean and well-designed. Nice pool area with good towel service and a small poolside cafe/bar. Free coffee at reception. Washer/dryer was difficult to operate and there is no oven (range and micro/convection combo). A nice feature were the BBQ grills spread throughout the complex which we didn't use but saw other people enjoying. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were there for a birthday/engagement party and everyone was pleased. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the Sun This hotel is great quality and well located for touring, travelling, golf and shopping. Our family had a great time in Phoenix, and the Desert Oaisis was a great base for our many adventures. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have traveled a lot and have stayed at many hotels but this hotel is by far the best ever! The GM and her staff were amazing. They made me feel like family, and traveling alone that is very important. My safety and comfort was first and foremost. The grounds were well kept and the landscapers were also friendly. I will definitely be back and will recommend this hotel to everyone I know that will be staying in Scottsdale. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed Customer service was poor, no water in rooms, no upgrades for platium memebers, charged for phone calls, rooms are dark and crowded, no computer desk, shower was unsafe had to step up high into tub for shower. Bed was only queen size very liitle sleep could not get upgrade and also had to buy my own wine glasses as they did not supply them. Overall our experience was at the top of our do not stay list as a platium member. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Destination for Sun and Pool Soakers I chose this hotel for a base for the business had I to do in the Phoenix area. The other Starwood properties in the area were a little overpriced for the location and this property had great off-season rates. Being a business traveler I do have to keep expenses in mind while still hunting for comfort. This place delivers nicely if your willing to drive to the north end of Scottsdale. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond My Expectations Needing a few days of R&R at a local hotel, I'm so glad that I chose the Sheraton Desert Oasis. The room/villa was huge and beautiful, and had all the amenities you could want. It was luxurious and relaxing. The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and I loved the pool and waterfall. It's truly a perfect getaway without paying the high cost of a grand resort. Can't wait to go back! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by phx090813 Great hotel...Good hospitality....I am spg75 Platinum and this was the first time I was placed on the small side....nice and comfortable but I had difficulty getting in and out of the shower because of very high ledge and I have a bad hip.....but overall a very good hotel and convenient to the 101 loop.... September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall this hotel is good Our family visited Scottsdale for a wedding everyone stayed at Sheraton Desert Oasis Villas. We liked everything except for the bathrooms. Although each room had big bathroom but the floor plan was very inefficient. Sink had no place to put your toiletries. I had to bring a table from the living room inside the bathroom to place all my stuff on it. There was no full length mirror. Villas are spacious and clean meaning 3-4 people can easily stay in one villa. But family will not have any place to put their tooth brushes, razor, or curling rod. There was no dresser in the bedroom so only one person can get ready at one time. No place to store Makeup either. I understand Hotel cannot change their bathroom floor plan but all they need to do is place a little shelf or Chester drawer in each bathroom and guest can place their toiletries on/in it. They can also place a full length mirror on one door and this way two people can get ready simultaneously and guests can get a good glance at their outfit before they step out. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel grounds were so beautiful and the landscape was immaculate. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The pool was wonderful and so refreshing. Cannot wait to go back! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is awesome!! I liked my stay very much. But I have come across one problem. The hotel has not refunded my security deposits even after 2 weeks of checking out. I did not expect this from such a good hotel like this. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem I've stayed here 3 times now and have enjoyed and valued the experience each time. Staff is friendly, helpful and warm, rooms are good size, comfortable and always clean and grounds are well kept. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I took my family to Scottsdale on business and we stayed here. It was an excellent choice. The rooms are spacious, and the full kitchen was extremely convenient. It made our stay very enjoyable. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Desert Oasis What a great stay. Couldn't have asked for more of a perfect stay Friendly staff, great food, great ground, awesome rooms. July 13, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>